RVN

Scroll Down Sheath

$30 rental
$525 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Step into something chic. This dress by RVN is the perfect choice for a birthday celebration! Make the gold detailing stand out with Alexis Bittar’s Lucite Talon Drops.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black and Gold Metallic intarsia knit (42% polyester, 32% viscose, 18% nylon, 8% spandex). Cap sleeves. Boat neckline. Pencil skirt. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

177 reviews

Fit
Small 69
True to Size 100
Large 1
Photos 103
sandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

Beautiful Dress...once you get it over your head. :)

Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is beautiful but there's no give at all....just be aware. So happy I ordered the large as my back up! The material is that thick bandage type which really holds you in! No zipper so it's a bit of a challenge "slipping" into it. However, once you have it on it's really comfortable. I'm larger up to..DD and I didn't have any issues with the dress fitting or feeling too snug. The dress definilty was a hit and recieved a ton of compliments. It's a great price too! I would highly recommend selecting this dress for your special occasion!
JB-ATL
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jan 30, 2014

Flat out gorgeous & very figure flattering

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this for a birthday date with my darling. Drinks, snacks & music at a high end hotel bar. I just wanted to dress it up for the birthday - not an event. The minute I put this on, my husband said, "wow, you have to wear that" and so I did. The material is very thick & stretchy - more stretch at the top than the skirt, though it has some give. My advice is to step into it - don't pull it over your head - it's like a straightjacket to get on & get in place if you try to pull it on from the top. The gold at the top is not subtle but elegant rather than the Vegas-y, Real Housewives style. You shouldn't need spanx with this dress - it IS spanx-y - but that also means it flattens your top at bit. Probably good because with the gold & the length & the form fit, it might be a bit much to emphasize your ta-tas. Check out my 'tude in the photo - and that was at home. I was really strutting my stuff in this dress. Loved wearing it, felt really good on.
susane
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Feb 2, 2014

The dress made me feel amazing , we went to see phantom of the opera and i felt like julia roberts

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The dress fit perfectly , I am small framed and the dress just made my figure pop. The material was stretchy and very comfortable . It is a pull over design but the minute i slipped in i knew it was a perfect dress for the evening . Comfortable, sexy and elegant , I would rent his exact dress again in the future , size xs was great for me I am 5'1 and about 95 pounds.
Gretchen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 3, 2014

Beautiful, comfortable, and form-flattering!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a winter wedding and could not have loved it more. As other reviewers have mentioned, it's heavier, tight fabric, but incredibly comfortable. I felt like it was ideal for my body type, and I received multiple compliments throughout the evening. The bf was really digging it, too. It does ride up a bit if you're doing a lot of walking, but it's easy to (tastefully) pull it back down. I would definitely wear this dress again!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 5, 2014

Fit me like a glove and brought out my curves

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall, I LOVED this dress. I loved the design on the front and back and it fit my body so well. I received many compliments throughout the night and I felt glamorous. The only con about it (which I didn't realize until AFTER I did my hair) was that there is NO zipper. I rented other dresses that I tried on while my hair was up in curls and setting, but I couldn't try this one on without ruining my hair. Luckily it fit and I liked it more than the other dresses, so I kept it on once my hair was finished. But the dress is so tight and form fitting (it does stretch, but when putting it on, it doesn't stretch much), so it was really tough actually putting it on without messing up my completed hair. If you rent this dress, try it on BEFORE you do any hair and makeup. If you decide to wear it, keep it on, wear a smock, and finish your look. But once you do put it on, you'll LOVE it! :-)
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 18, 2014

Classy, beautiful dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
I rented this dress for Valentine's day, but I wish I could own it. It was so amazing. The detailing on it is absolutely gorgeous and it has a nice snug fit to it so it really tightens everything in and hugs your curves. I usually wear a small, but because the dress was on the tighter side, especially under my arms, I went to the medium, which was perfect. It is somewhat difficult getting on, but once it's on, it's really comfortable. It's a great length, not too short, not too long is just overall really classy. I felt beautiful in it and my boyfriend thought so too. I would highly recommend this to anyone!
julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

Sexy sparkly NYE

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Snug sexy fit. Perfect New Years dress
Jennifer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 28, 2014

RTR made it so easy to receive and return the dress! Great quality and loved my first rental!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was more tight fitting than I thought it would be, but it turned out to be fabulous! Glad I got the small also for backup. Received tons of compliments on the dress and would recommend this dress! Great for college formals!
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

The dress was spectacular, but it was just way too small.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit is very snug and considering there is not a zipper it makes for an interesting time trying to get the dress on. The main problem is in the sleeves. I'm very petite and the dress didn't fit quite right, but the sleeves were the main issue because I felt very constricted. The length was fine except when walking up stairs it rode up a bit which was a little awkward. I encourage you if you rent this dress to choose the next size up. I had the unfortunate experience of not getting my back-up size, but I didn't have anything else to wear so I did my best to not look a fool in this very beautiful dress. Rent-The-Runway was absolutely amazing and I plan to rent from them in the near future for my next event.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 17, 2014

NYE Party Dress!!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress this past NYE and i got a lot of compliments on it. The dress is VERY form fitting so I would get a size up for your extra size. I usually can wear a small, but definitely needed the medium in this one. It's a lot prettier than it looks in the picture and the detail on the top is really eye-catching. Overall, I'd definitely recommend this dress.
Debs
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 19, 2014

I wanted a special dress for my beau's Broadway Opening Night..I found it !

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I read other reviews before getting this dress. The most helpful one was, step into it! It's very stretchy and 'spanxy', and it just wouldn't work going over my head.. Other than that, it fit well and it made me feel special and sexy..without being garish. It was /is quite elegant. My beau was so complimentary when he saw it, he admitted he was skeptical with me renting a dress.. and to be honest, I was a bit nervous about it too, (what if it doesn't look right??) but I did have a 'backup' - And then I realized I could have gotten another from RtR.. I recommend the dress for a fun party dress and recommend RtR! I will be a return customer when I get the chance or want to 'dress up' again!
Surfergirl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

I felt beautiful in it.

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
The dress was more tight fitting than I thought it would be, but it turned out to be fabulous! Glad I got the small also for backup. Received tons of compliments on the dress and would recommend this dress! Great for a night out.
Leah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 24, 2014

Could not be more perfect for my evening at the Aladdin Broadway opening!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall I loved this dress. I received so many compliments on it through the night that I wished I could keep it forever! When I first noticed that it did not have a zipper I was a little worried about getting it on as I had an up-do for the evening. However this dress stretches wonderfully and I was able to slip it on from the bottom up. It fits snug and hardly moves throughout the night. I had to pull it down a few times but overall it was a dress I didn't have to worry about and I could just enjoy my evening. Highly recommend this dress!
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 2, 2014

so comfortable!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Although a little difficult to get on (stretches, no zipper), once it was on it was very flattering and SOOO comfortable! It was great for a night out!
Brelynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Apr 6, 2014

Perfect little black dress for a night out in New Orleans!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was one of the best dresses I've rented!! I loved the gold detail in the top area which was perfect for a night out! The fit is tight- it is a stretch like thicker material, so it hugs your body pretty well! Super comfortable, I actually forgot a few times that I had such a fitted dress on because it was that comfortable! I ended up wearing earrings and bracelets only as there is no need for necklace due to the fancy top. If you are super conscious about tight fitting dresses, I'm not sure how comfortable you would feel in this dress. I also loved that I could wear a normal bra (no need for strapless or low back, etc. I'm always impressed with RTR. I tell all my friends about them, b/c I have not had a bad experience yet! Keep it up! P.S. I wish I could own this dress, AWESOME LBD
MIchelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

Beautiful Details

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is gorgeous. The fabric was quite itchy, so plan to wear a full slip underneath. It runs really small, order two sizes up. If the dress is too tight it will ride up.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 11, 2014

I wore this dress to a Great Gatsby themed party and it was perfect!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was beautiful. I rented the extra small and small and ended up wearing the size small. The dress ran true to size and fit snuggly. The material enhanced my curves. I am 5'2", 118 pounds and a 32C. The size small fit beautifully. It did ride up while I was dancing but I was able to discreetly fix this issue. I loved this dress and received multiple compliments at the event!
Kate
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Fit the theme perfectly!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was so fun, and made me feel great. The material is thick, and very body con. I was worried that it would run long on me based on the model picture since I'm about 5'3'' and 3/4, but the length ended up being no problem. (It rides up) The small was a bit more comfortable in the arm area, but it had some iron/dry cleaning stains so I went with the XS. I got tons of compliments throughout the night, and I would definitely recommend this dress for a semi-formal/formal event!
Lauren
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Great for a Gatsby gala!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Tight but in a way that accentuates your best parts! My boyfriend loved it. Very comfy.
Ili
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
May 6, 2014

Most beautiful and comfortable dress I have rented! Got compliments all night.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am in love with this dress. It fit perfectly and the pattern is so beautiful. It was very comfortable to dance in all night and it is just formal enough for a cocktail party. Perfect sparkly little black dress.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
May 8, 2014

Sexy & Sophisticated!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is a little snug but a sophisticated length and just the right amount of bling to stand out!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
May 8, 2014

Sexy & Sophisticated!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is a little snug but a sophisticated length and just the right amount of bling to stand out!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
May 8, 2014

Fun and Sexy LBD with a Twist

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I've rented an RVN before, so I was prepared for how tough they can be to get on. This one was no different. But once it's on...wow. It is very figuring flattering and sort of acts as it's own spanx! :) As other people have said, I got compliments all night long, which is always fun :) And while hard to physically get on (so I wouldn't recommend getting an updo and then trying to put on this dress!!) simply because of the material, once on, I find it to be true to size. It's a great take on the classic LBD and definitely gives you a "wow" factor.
Addie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 19, 2014

Beautiful design but too short!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have a long torso so even though I am only 5'7 this dress felt wayyyy too short on me, especially since I was wearing it to a black tie optional wedding. I was expecting it to be closer to knee length and I felt like I was constantly pulling it down all night to get it even to fingertip length, which is why I went with the M over the S. I do think the S fit me better through the upper body, especially since I have a smaller bust/waist but I wanted more fabric to feel comfortable. That being said, if you are a shorter or very petite body type, I would highly recommend this dress!! The pattern is beautiful and it was very easy to dress up for a formal event. I wore a chic black blazer over the dress for the ceremony and small earrings but I didn't feel the need for much jewelry because of the gold shimmery design, which was also super flattering. The bodycon fabric lent itself to a pretty comfortable but chic look (sorry about the bad lighting in the picture!). Overall, great dress but bad fit on me so I would not rent again but would recommend for a different body type.
tiffany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
May 25, 2014

I've never felt more beautiful and more relaxed in a dress then I did tonight!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Not once did I feel the need to pull up or pull down; the dress fit like a glove and was beyond comfortable! My favorite part was the fact that the dress was it's own statement, making accessories easy to pick! I will remember this dress fondly as my first RTR experience :)
Nancy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 28, 2014

Got so many compliments. Dress was so flattering!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Would definitely recommend this one.
Olufemi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 29, 2014

Gorgeous dress defined all the right curves!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The fit was absolutely wonderful. It is just fitted enough to show off you figure but the black is very slimming and hides whatever gut you may have. The threading is even more pretty in person. I would buy it if I could
Eliza
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Felt curvy and confident!

Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Both the M and L fit but I went with L for a slightly more conservative look. Hugs every curve--very sexy but not slutty! Beautifully simple cut with interest added from the gold detailing. Quality fabric and construction. Highly recommended!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 7, 2014

I couldn't keep my eyes off her the entire evening - Proud husband

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress hugged my wife's body perfectly. She wore the medium because she said the large was a little stretched out at the bottom. It rode up a bit (no complaints) but it wasn't too much to take away from the classiness of the dress. Will be renting again in the future.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Perfect dress for small frame!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
RTR sent me this dress after my original rental did not fit and it was the most figure flattering dress I've ever worn! I have a naturally small frame and this dress showed off curves I didn't even know I had! My husband actually used the word "stunning" and I didn't even know that word was in his vocabulary! I would rent this same dress in a heartbeat... It runs true to size and looks more sparkly in person than the pictures. Thank you RTR for another amazing dress!!!
briela
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

I picked this dress for a dinner party with my husbands Navy squadron.

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very happy with it! Its very flattering and sexy but still classy and although its super tight (like another review said:the dress acts as its own spanks) it wasnt innapropriate or anything. My husbands super conservative and still thought it looked great. Im usually a 00 or 0 or xs. I got the xs and s. I couldve totally wore the small but chose the xs because it fit just slightly better. Would def recommend! Its the perfect lbd and could be dressed up or down.
mica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

Nice details

Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Date
Overall this was a good dress, I was a little taken back by the fact that it was a bodycon type dress I thought it had more structure. It also had a few pulls which was frustrating. It photographs well and if you get the right size should be a pretty comfortable dress.
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 20, 2014

It was an okay dress

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
So I apologize for my restroom selfie. I wanted a picture you could appreciate as a potential renter. The dress was beautiful. But, it was not my style. I have a long torso and it fit a bit awkwardly. I was at my boyfriends graduation - meeting plenty of friends and professors. I felt I had to tug it down, a lot, and that the over all fit was tight. To be fair, its a tight fitting dress, like wearing really, really thick leggings. I can't say people gushed over it. I got some compliments, nothing over the top. It is certainly not a dress I would care to own. Hope this helps. I have another rental coming in July; fingers crossed that will be a winner.
Hannah
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Jun 21, 2014

I was at my friends prom, and seeing all the beautiful dresses and goregous people made it magical!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love how the dress fit to my body! It was a tad bit difficult to put on and take off, but when wearing it, it felt like a glove!
Kimberly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 127 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

Unforgettable Broadway musical , wonderful company, and stunning dress made for a magical evening!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
What I love about the dress are the beautiful gold SPARKLY embroidery in the front and the back, definitely the wow factor! I ordered a small and medium after reading some of the reviews. I have to say, I am so happy I did because I chose to wear the medium to be comfortable throughout the night. The dress is extremely form fitting but classy and gorgeous! Make sure that you put the dress on FIRST before you doll up (no zipper)! Prepare to receive compliments, the dress is a hit!
Tess
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Classic & Stunning

Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a wedding in June. It was classic yet still interesting. I selected the M and L and wore the M. It was hard to get on at first but fit really well and was definitely flattering (before getting it I was slightly concerned about what it would do to my hips). The material is super tight but thicker than most dresses like this and stretches well. The dress rode up slightly throughout the night, so be aware if you want something knee length this isn't it. I got lots of compliments and was extremely comfortable the entire day into the night.
Sara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jul 4, 2014

This dress was amazing! I got so many compliments throughout the evening!

Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am 5'0 tall, and usually wear a size 0 or 2. I got an XS and it couldn't have fit any better!! I loved this dress and ended up renting a second time because it was that great. I recommend this!!
Lish
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Very form fitting but still incredibly classy

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my 25th birthday and I felt great in it. The dress was very form fitting but was very comfortable. It did not ride up when I walked. I would definitely rent from this brand again.
Laura
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 8, 2014

Loved the dress. Received many compliments!

Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I ordered a small and a medium. The medium fit perfectly. The small was just a bit too tight on my bust. It was very comfortable and I felt great in it.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 10, 2014

Okay dress with beautiful design!

Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was pretty. It's a sheath you pull over your head. The armpits get itchy because of the sparkle design and it rides up short. However, it fits like a glove and really shows off your curves. It's a little short for a date in my opinion, so I would recommend it more for a night out with the girls!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×