Rebecca Taylor

Teal Rosette Tie Dress

$56 rental
$315 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look and feel flirty and fresh in this chic one shoulder Rebecca Taylor dress. Great for a girls dinner party with a night of gossip and fun! Go with a fab clutch like the Kate Spade's Agathe Gold Sparkle Summit Bag and glittering bangles like Kenneth Jay Lane's Polished Gold Links Cuff and Kate Spade's Putting on the Ritz Bangle.

Also available in magenta.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with elastic band and tie sash
HIPS: Not fitted - comfortable room in skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy women should consider sizing up in back-up size for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size
WAIST: Fitted - fitted at natural waist with elastic band and tie sash
HIPS: Not fitted - comfortable room in skirt
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model) - curvy women should consider sizing up in back-up size for length

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Teal silk crepe de chine(100% silk). One shoulder neckline. Rosette detail at shoulder. Tie waist. Front pockets. 35'' from shoulder to hem.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

86 reviews

Fit
Small 4
True to Size 67
Large 15
Photos 33
Julianne
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 8, 2011

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is absolutely perfect for any party, especially Holiday parties! I'm a 0/2 and very busty, and this dress fit exceptionally well - the length wasn't too short, the elastic accentuated curves perfectly, the one-shoulder fit great as well & isn't loose/baggy around your underarms. The pockets are such a cute added detail, too! There wasn't a lining on the bottom portion, so I do recommend wearing tights/spanx under it. The one con was that it got a bit staticky (if that's even a word), but that is such an easy fix it's not even an issue. Go for it, girls! You'll love it!
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 17, 2011

Everyone love this cute girly dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
This dress was perfect for my dinner with friends. Its very girly and pretty. Mine came with a purple belt that added a great pop of color to the dress. The 4 fit me well but I could have certainly worn the size 2 as well.
Janelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Dec 22, 2011

Love how reliable RTR is and I have ordered 4 or 5 times before and have never had a problem!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Rented this dress for my sorority semi formal and completely loved it! It runs a little large (I'm usually a 6 but I bet the 4 would have fit better) and the little belt helps the fit too. The fabric is also thinner than I expected, but looks so beautiful when on. I wish I could have worn it for more than one night!
Erin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Body type: Straight & narrow
Dec 27, 2011

So many people told me they loved this dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for a Christmas dance, and I loved it! I received a ton of compliments while wearing it. There's no lining, so I chose to wear tights with it. The cut is very flattering, and I definitely recommend it.
Dolly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Jan 6, 2012

Someone said to me " you always look so amazing!"

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
IO wore this for New Year's Eve party and this dress was awesome in so many ways. Very fashionable yet so comfortable. The length allowed me show off a little leg without feeling that the dress was too uncomfortably short. It is very thing and unlined so you may want to consider additional interior clothing. I wore it with a gold and black belt, gold earnings and black shoes. Can easily jazz it up by wearing over-the-top gold shoes and accessories. Great dress! Side note - this was my back up dress after another style I ordered fit too small (should have read the reviews!). This occurred 3 days before NYE and I was in a panic when I contacted Katy at RTR. Katy was simply a God-send. In the midst of the new year's rental chaos, she was able to ship me this dress and I received it the day before NYE. Bravo to Katy and RTR for coming through when I thought there was no hope. You have a lifelong customer with me!
Cee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 15, 2012

Great light-weight dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a wedding this past weekend. Very comfortable and cute; not too short. The fabric is sheer but not as sheer as I was expecting (I'd still wear a slip). It held up for a long night of dancing. My only issue was that it didn't travel as well as I had hoped (long-ish car ride for an out of town wedding) and so I did some quick de-wrinkling when I arrived. Would definitely recommend for style, fit, and comfort!
Meredith
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 15, 2012

I love your dress! I know you traditionally wear bright colors in the summer, but this is so unique and classy! The bangles added a bit of flirty fun.

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is absolutely stunning. I wore with with glitzy bangles, platinum Jack Rogers and a Lilly Pulitzer Platinum Clutch. I ended up wearing a size 8, even though I am traditionally a 6. It runs true to size, but because the waist cinches it looked cute a little looser. I think this dress looks great with any metallic accessories and a deep tan!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 23, 2012

The color of the dress looked great on me!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a casual outdoor wedding with gold sandals. The color and cut are really pretty; however, the bottom was a little tight and the material is thin. I ended up having to buy a half slip to wear underneath so that it was see through, but other than that I received lots of compliments and felt comfortable all day!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

So easy! Love that they come in two sizes and that I don't have to mess with dry cleaning after!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is so flattering and comfortable! Definitely need a slip under it though. I wore a tan Spanx dress and it worked great. Would recommend sizing down for your backup dress.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

Felt great all night - nice light dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVE LOVE LOVE this dress! I want to buy it! I got this dress as a back up and took it with me for a wedding weekend in Napa Valley. The primary dress I ordered just didn't fit me right, but this dress was GREAT! I still have a little post-baby weight through my mid-region (even though my "baby" is 2!) and the loose skirt and the pockets on this dress hid it perfectly! The shoulder detail is a nice touch, but isn't over powering. The material is light and soft. Some reviewers mentioned a slip, but I felt very comfortable without one. The fabric doesn't have a lot of stretch, but the waistband is elastic so it fits different body types well. Being a little heavier than my normal size (an 8), I was worried that I should have gotten the 10, but the size 8 fit me perfectly. I would definitely not order a size up in this dress.
Katherine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

So easy to throw on and wear.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore the size 4 because I have a long torso and the size 2 waist didn't fall quite right.
Carlie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 151 lbs
Sep 26, 2012

A little short but beautiful color

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great dress but for anyone taller than I am (5'3.5") it might be risque.
Rachel W.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

I just got so many compliments on this dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit well, because it is silk, when it gets wet, it has a big wet spot but it does dry quickly. Love that it had pockets!
Kelly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 8, 2012

Flirty fun, and lots of legs!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was super comfortable/relaxed, but still super sexy. The dress was definitely short (I'm 5'5") but in a good way, and the fabric was a little thin, but I loved the look. Some high heels and good earrings are all you need. I usually wear a size 4 and that's what I wore with this dress. If anything, go up a size since the arm hole was a little snug.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Jun 12, 2013

Loved the unique deep teal color and stylish pockets. The dress was comfortable yet elegant!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 0 and 2, and could have worn either size but the 0 was a little shorter. I probably would have gone with the 2 except that dress seemed to be missing a few of the flowers on the one shoulder / top area and the gap was noticeable. I was very happy with the dress overall, but I would have been disappointed if the only size that fit was the one with missing flower detail. I received lots of compliments and the dress was perfect for an early summer wedding !
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 26, 2013

great fit, and super flattering!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looking at the dress I was concerned it would be too small, however when I put it on it was PERFECT. and the length was also great. I rented some gold jewelry to give it a nice pop. The color would look really nice on al skin tones. Would definitely rent this one again!
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jul 24, 2013

Great Dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I wore this dress for my one year anniversary dinner date. I wore it with the Kate Spade Puttin' on the Ritz Bangle. The dress was so comfy and not too long for my short stature (I'm 5'2") The dress didn't ride up or was uncomfortable during dinner. I am on the smaller side so the bangle was a bit large. I ended up not wearing it out since it was sliding off my hand.
Jodi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 30, 2013

Great dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress and found it to be very flattering. It fits true to size. I got tons of compliments on it all night, I highly recommend it!
Ari
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 3, 2013

Great dress, amazing experience!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! It was really pretty, gorgeous color, a great comfortable fit, and pockets! Its a bit thin so be careful of what you wear under it. Its a loose fit so I would suggest sizing down on your backup dress. Overall loved the dress and the whole experience was simple and fun!
Samantha
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 23, 2013

I wore this dress to my senior homecoming dance and received many compliments!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the one shoulder made it easy to dance in and the pockets made a convenient place to put things like my ticket and lip gloss. Super chic look!
Kirsten
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Dec 16, 2013

Awesome dress - super cute and comfy!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this for my work Holiday Party and it was a huge hit! The detail on the shoulder was awesome and super plus -- it has pockets! The dress had loops for a belt but it didn't come with one - I paired it with a black patent belt and it worked great. It was a little shorter than I anticipate but it was fine as long as I was standing up (i'm 5'10). The material was thin, but in dark lighting you couldn't tell. I definitely recommend this dress!
Randi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Pretty- but nothing special

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress ran very big- I ordered a 4 and 6- but really needed a 2. The length was great, but too big in the waist. The tie it comes with is needed, but since there are no loops, it never stayed in place. The material is light and comfortable. But it's so light that when my fiance put his arm around me he would be pulling on the dress. Unfortunately, I just felt like this dress was just ok. It was not a wow type dress and the rose detail is not noticeable at all. If you are looking for a safe bet, go with this dress, otherwise.. rtr has many other "wow" dresses.
annie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 8, 2014

Great color!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was shorter and lighter than I expected. I loved it, but it is probably not good for a cold-weather event. I wore it for a small wedding in Tampa in November, and it was perfect. It looked much better on me with heels than with flats.
Stephy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 3, 2014

Very pretty dress!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It is very light. Goes well with a strapless bra. The green color is very dark.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 8, 2014

Adorable, fun dress!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got the 4 & 6; they seemed to fit virtually the same. The color was amazing and perfect for a fall wedding. I loved the one shoulder style & it embodies the purpose of RTR! I'd never buy a one-shoulder dress, but I got to wear one for the night and feel amazing. Practical stuff: I did wear a slip, because the fabric was a bit clingy; I tried to wear a one-strap bra, but it kept slightly showing so I went with a regular strapless; if you get the fabric wet it will leave a noticeable mark for quite a while. Bonus: I'm a nursing mother & it was very easy to nurse in this dress!
Amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 11, 2014

A very light fabric that makes for a fun beachy evening!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to a beach wedding in South Carolina. The fabric is very light and worked well in the heat. Easy to dance in, comfortable all night. I fit OK in the 4, but I think a 2 would have worked better for my small chest and short torso. The belt does not always stay in line with the waist band, but it wasn't a big deal. Overall it was a no-fuss dress that looked nice.
Caryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
May 20, 2014

Tons of compliments on the dress. Light and breezy, perfect for summer wedding.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Slip is NOT optional. Dress is very thin, and I had some major static cling without the slip. Otherwise, the dress was perfect. I usually wear a size 4, but wore the size 6 because it draped a little better.
Kimberlee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 1, 2014

The entire process was seamless!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress fit perfectly. I normally wear a size 6 but based on the comments of others that wore it I got a 4 too and the 4 wound up fitting me perfectly, the 6 too big. So I would definitely round down in size if you are on the fence. The material was much lighter than I thought but it didn't show. This is my second time renting and I will definitely be renting again!
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

Another successful RTR experience!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Absolutely loved this dress. This was another one that I wore the smaller size. Both fit but the 4 was much baggier where the 2 just looked more flattering. The color was gorgeous and it was in great condition. Loved the belt and the ruffled flowers which went nicely with my shoes. This dress was just what I was looking for for a summer wedding. The material was thin and light but not see-through. It was so comfortable and I loved the pockets! I received tons of compliments and bragged about RTR each time :). I will definitely rent this dress again.
Lo
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 20, 2014

Loved the dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the dress, the only issue was that it was a little too much material. The tie back worked well to reel it in, but felt I had to fidget with it a little bit. Overall, very cute and well worth the money.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 28, 2014

Flirty and classy

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a summer afternoon wedding and evening reception. It was just the right level of formality for the event and I felt fun and sexy in this dress meeting my boyfriend's college friends for the first time. This dress ran a little large and the belt didn't seem to work right, so I ended up using a belt of my own that held the dress in at the waist a little better. The material is VERY sheer--I was afraid my underwear were showing all night and wished I'd worn a slip. Other than that, I loved it! I would rent it again for sure.
Tayler
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Jul 1, 2014

Absolutely LOVED this dress - so comfortable and the pleats were incredibly flattering! And POCKETS!

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
My first dress ended up running too large and the next size down, so RTR kindly sent this to me as a last minute alternative. I was worried about the color being too wintry for a May event but it ended up being a non-issue because the rest of the dress was so great. It was extremely comfortable - felt like I was wearing nothing at all, but wasn't unforgiving of flaws like some very lightweight fabrics can be. I used the included fabric belt but it would look great with something else to dress it up. Would definitely recommend sizing down - in general it was too large, bordering on shapeless but thankfully their was the belt. I also had to use a ton of double-sided tape at the top, which rarely happens to me. Loved this dress and without a doubt would rent again!
Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Jul 15, 2014

Beautiful Color!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was light weight and the color was beautiful. The dress ran a little big for me at the top so I had to use a safety pin to make sure the strap fit correctly. RTR customer service was amazing though. I had originally ordered a different dress which was apparently sent back damaged. A RTR stylist contacted me two days before the original dress was supposed to arrive, helped me choose this dress, and had it sent to me a day before the wedding. Perfect timing. I would definitely use RTR again.
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

Gorgeous, light weight dress

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this out to go dancing for my birthday party and I LOVED it. I actually ended up with this dress when a different dress I originally rented ended up being far too short and had a small tear. I asked the ever fantastic RTR stylist, Madison, for help finding a different dress and she recommended this one. She was right on the money! It's perfect for summer because the fabric is very light weight. Some people mentioned that they wore a slip under it because it could be sort of see through but I didn't have that problem, maybe because I only wore it at night. This dress is very comfortable and has a flattering cut. It really emphasized my smaller waist and made me feel beautiful. I was a little nervous that it would be too short as well (I'm 6ft tall) but it was the perfect length to achieve sexy without being uncomfortably short. Finally, the color is gorgeous. I paired the dress with the Oscar de la Renta Large Crystal Drop earring in indigo and leopard print pumps (when else am I going to wear them!?). I received compliments all night long (even from my ex-boyfriend!). Fantastic, highly recommend this dress.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Perfect dress for a wedding by the water! Blew perfectly in the breeze!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Ran somewhat large around the shoulders (and I'm relatively broad, athletic build). Great length and super comfy. Was a little thin, but not too thin that you could see through it. Beautiful dress for a early summer wedding!
Amy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

Loved wearing this dress to a friends's wedding!...felt very pretty in it!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I originally ordered a size 4 with size 2 as a back up. There was no back up dress upon arrival and my original size was way too big. Customer service sent a replacement dress size 0 next day and it fit perfectly.
Cathy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 8, 2014

Comfortable and cute!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for a rehearsal dinner in the winter. I wore with a black cardigan. The color was gorgeous, and I loved the rosettes on the shoulder. For my body type, or anyone a little curvy, I would say it's not the MOST flattering dress, but I certainly felt like I could eat whatever I wanted that night! The length was just right, and it was a little baggy, but I felt super comfortable. Because of my large chest, I think the top looked a little big. I would rent this dress if you have a smaller figure.
Meg
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Sep 11, 2014

I couldn't even wear it!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I actually didn't end up wearing this dress at all - it ran super small in size; I returned both sizes I had received and ended up pulling something from my closet. :(
MK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Should fit anyone + POCKETS!!!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
If the caps lock and punctuation wasn't enough to get my point across: This. Dress. Has. Pockets. Hooray! I wore it as the officiant for my friends' wedding so it looked wedding-appropriate, not too sexy, and not too demure. The tie belt makes it easy to adjust it to your size. Beautiful color.
Kristen
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

Great stylish dress that can be dressed up or down

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was very flattering since it had a belted waist. My only complaint is that the material is very sheer. Otherwise, great dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×