Rent the Runway

Rebecca Taylor

Meteor Shower Gown

$70 rental
$925 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look radiant in this Rebecca Taylor meteor shower gown. Its sequin detail and midnight blue color is perfect for a formal wedding or black tie affair. Pair with the kate spade new york's Baguette Bridal Chandelier Earrings to complete this look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size with sweetheart neckline great for accentuating smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - smocking in back adds stretch to bodice
HIPS: Not fitted - dress has very full skirt
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size with sweetheart neckline great for accentuating smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - smocking in back adds stretch to bodice
HIPS: Not fitted - dress has very full skirt
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy silk. Strapless sweetheart neckline. Silver sequin embroidery. Fitted waist. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

681 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 250
Large 388
Photos 585
Abigail
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 17, 2013

Gorgeous dress

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this for my engagement photos. It has such great movement and was perfect for pictures!
Heather
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 15, 2013

I received so many compliments in this gown all night! Effortlessly beautiful gown to wear

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was stunning and unique to wear for a black tie wedding. The fabric is soft and flows, the top has plenty of stretch, I would recommend sizing down. I am 5'4 and with 3 inch heels this dress was the perfect length. The sparkles helped to make the gown stand out and also fun and youthful while still being formal. I paired the dress with the Badgley Mischka Necklace as well, which completed the entire look. I felt like a royal sparkly princess!
Cassy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 18, 2013

Beautiful but disappointed

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have admired this dress for months. When my sorority formal came along, I sprung at the chance to grab this dress. The picture looked magnificent. While I like this dress and the way it looked on me, I am quite disappointed. The material feels (and looks) cheap and it made me feel uncomfortable with the fact I spent a lot of money on it. The back is stretchy - the material typically seen on the back of a casual sundress. This bothered me. I ordered both 6R and 8R and went with the 6R, which was actually a little bit on me - I usually wear an 8. The regular was also incredibly long; I am 5'3 and wore 4.5 inch heels and it was still dragging and being stepped on. This dress could be perfect for a lot of people.. it was just the farthest thing for me.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Loved this dress. Wish I owned it cause I'd certainly wear it again!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 2L and 4L, and ended up wearing the 2L. The 4L was definitely WAY too long, and 2L fit a lot better. I loved everything about it - it was flattering, flowy, comfortable and I got so many compliments!! Everywhere I went, people stopped to compliment my dress.... made for a very fun night! Thanks RTR!!
Cricket
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

I received hundreds of compliments on this dress! It was comfortable and flattering.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely error on the side of small for this dress. The back of the dress is very stretchy. I rented both the 4R and the 6R and went with the 4R because it just held me that much more securely. It was the perfect length for me, I had only 2.5" heels on and it didn't drag or trip me up. A little tape on the back of the dress might have been helpful, but I managed alright. I felt beautiful and comfortable all night long.
Kelsea
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 6, 2013

Felt like an absolute princess in this dress!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is stunning. The back has elastic so there's a good amount of stretch to it, I could have worn my smaller size but decided against. This dress is very long and flowy could be a pro or con, but I loved it. If you want something to make you feel extra special choose this dress.
Melissa
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 10, 2013

Loved being able to rent a dress- some issues with fit

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Dress fit really poorly in the chest. It seemed like someone who had it before me stretched that part out. I had to pin it to my bra in four places- which still didnt really work. I was pulling the dress up all night and had to wear a pretty padded bra to fill out the stretched part. Also, the back of the dress at the top looks kind of cheap. I did get a ton of compliments in the dress- but the fit left a lot to be desired.
Jordan
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Nov 18, 2013

Perfect dress for a special occasion!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the dress to my semi-formal; it was absolutely gorgeous and my date was stunned! I was a little nervous with the length before the dress came in, but with 2 inch heels it fit perfectly. The bust was a little bit loose, but that was easily remedied with the fashion tape that was sent with the dress.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 18, 2013

Compliments all night!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so comfortable and easy! I got compliments all night! Because of the sequins, I could tell there was so wear and tear, but not to the unknowing eye. I'm generally a 6 but only because of my large bust and hips, after reading other reviews I ordered the 2 and 4 and the 2 was perfect, I don't know that the 4 Would have stayed up well. Love the dress, 100% worth it!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 19, 2013

I felt like the prettiest girl there!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress gave me loads of confidence. It was a little long, but it was just a little bit of a hassle. I would have easily put up with it again to feel this confident!! The fabric in the bottom just keep coming. I was told I looked like a spanish dance when I held the end up. It was a little stretched out in the bust area because there was more room in this one than the bigger size, so make sure you have a good strapless push up to fill out the little extra, I did and it worked awesome! Great dress+ Great Guy = Perfection!
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 19, 2013

Felt like a million bucks

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear an 8-10. I chose to get the 8L and 10 as the back up, but I should have gotten the 6. It runs large. I needed to pin it at the top to keep it up. Based on the other reviews, I also chose to get the extra length because I'm 5'7'. It was just a little too long, but I think if I got the 6L it would have been perfect. That being said I loved the dress so much. I received so many compliments. It was very comfortable.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 20, 2013

PERFECTION

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I adored this dress. It was extremely soft and insanely comfortable. I wore it to a USMC ball and it was perfect. I had read on the reviews that it runs a bit big. I am normally a 2-4 and it did fit a TINY bit large, but it wasn't something that I had to pull up all night long. As stated in the other reviews, the back has a cotton-y area that stretches, so the dress does give a little bit, bit it fit everywhere else like a glove. I am 5'7" and wore 3 inch heels and it grazed the floor and had to carry it most of the time when I walked. I did have to gather it all together when sitting and standing because it kept getting caught under my chair and my dates chair. It's a beautiful Navy color that is true to the picture on the model - however, in some pictures is shows up as a brighter blue. I added a photo of the back of the dress so that people could view that. I know that a lot of people like to see the back of dresses because it makes a huge difference! The process of returning the dress confused me a bit but that's simply because I couldn't find my instructions. I wish I would have known the garment bag/hangers were mine to keep!! Dang it! Maybe next time :)
Kara
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 20, 2013

This dress was gorgeous and I felt so confident wearing it!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit very nicely and I wasn't constantly pulling it up in the front.
Kyla
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 22, 2013

I got so many compliments! The dress is stunning in person.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fits large, I'm normally a 10L but I wore the 8L. The back is stretchy to accommodate many bust sizes. There is more dress than I expected, I had to pick it up when I walked and sat down. It wasn't the easiest dress to sit down and stand up in, but it was so beautiful, it was worth it! Make sure you have a slip of some sort, the dress doesn't have a liner inside so it is slightly see through.
ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Body type: Athletic
Dec 8, 2013

I felt like this dress looked so much more beautiful in person!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was amazing and I got so many compliments on this dress :)! I normally wear a dress size 6 but I ordered the 2L and 4L. I ended up wearing the 4L even though it was a bit big since the length of the 2L dress was short. I used some fashion tape which ended up being a lifesaver and it made the dress stay up the whole night!
GlitterCake
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Dec 13, 2013

Midnight magic!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
As others mentioned, the shirring in the back makes for a stretchier fit, so definitely size down if you're on the fence (depending on style I can wear either an 8 or 6, this one the 6 was almost too loose). The skirt is EXTREMELY sheer, for evening events likely fine, but would absolutely need a slip in daytime, unless you're feeling daring! I am 5'9" and tried on the long with 4" heels, and was still tripping on the fabric, I think regular length would have been fine. Overall, a very pretty dress, but I did not end up wearing as I knew I'd be dancing and had some slips during my arms over the head jumping test at home! Skirt looks beautiful when walking, dress sat just a little low for my liking (I also have a longer torso, so likely cause).
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

So many compliments!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the dress. It fit perfectly and I received so many compliments through out the whole night.
Karen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Dec 18, 2013

It was very comfortable and true to size.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was a co-chair for the Debutante Ball and needed a comfortable dress that looked great, but was comfortable. I wore a regular strapless bra and was comfortable the entire night.
Lindsey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jan 1, 2014

Beautiful, comfortable, flowy and sparkly.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress for a formal, winter wedding. The elastic in the back made it as comfortable to wear as a sundress. I didn't wear a bra with it and it was fine. I am 5'8" and sometimes wear long sizes in pants, but the 4R was plenty long, even with heels. I'm only giving 4 stars because the dress was a bit worn, a couple of sequins were missing. Didn't bother me though. I loved this dress and felt beautiful all evening!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 1, 2014

Beautiful dress! Perfect for a really formal event

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I normally wear a size 6 or 8, depending on the bust area. I could have used a size 7 haha - the 8 was a little too big in the bust (didn't want to worry about too much cleavage showing) and the 6 was too small in the bust. I wound up going with the size 8, but did have to pull it up throughout the night. Also, the dress is VERY long - even with heels. Ladies if you are under 5'10, just stick with the regular length, no matter what the size chart tells you! The dress was very stretchy, so go a size down as well.
Kris
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195 lbs
Jan 5, 2014

Hosted Red Carpet themed holiday work party...needed a dress with WOW factor

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented the 12L since I normally wear a 12, but got the 10L as my backup size based on the reviews of those that wore the style before me. Glad I did!!! The 12L was far too big in the bust and had no liner so it was very sheer so I switched to the 10L. The smaller size was a little snug at the was it but I was able to wear comfortably for over 8 hours. Pros...stunning color and details (received compliments all night), very comfortable, flowy material great for twirling Cons...need help with the zipper, material catches on strappy sparkly shoes Overall a great dress and would rent it again.
Em J.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 7, 2014

One of my favorite things I've ever worn

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I got this dress last minute for a NYE wedding after the dress I had originally planned to wear ripped. It was a "black tie optional" wedding, though most of the guests opted to go more casual. I was one of only a handful of people in gowns, but I received so many compliments on it through out the night. I rented a size down, after reading other reviews, so the fit was perfect. It hid a multitude of sins acquired through holiday binge eating and had just the right amount of sparkle. My only complaint was that it was a bit too long, but that wouldn't stop me from renting it again.
Syd
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 17, 2014

A beautiful prom dress for cheap!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
My friend wore this dress and she looked absolutely stunning!
Marisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

Beyond gorgeous!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, flowy, and comfortable dress! The back has a stretchy material which made it was really nice to dance in all night. The details add such a glamorous touch. While dancing they did rub a bit against my arms and poke me a bit when sitting since the fabric is pretty thin. Would def recommend!
Holly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Jan 26, 2014

This was a great dress! I got a lot of compliments on it and just the right amount of sparkle.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress does run large. I would normally wear a size 8 or 10 but I ended up wearing the 6R. The back does have stretch. It also runs long. I am fairly tall at 5'7" and the regular length gown was still long where I had to wear heels. I wore 1" heels and it still touched the ground. Overall though, this is a great dress to rent!
jeslev
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Jan 26, 2014

Great color and very pretty dress overall. Got tons of compliments on the dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the smaller size because it did run a little big. It was also too long on me so I kept stepping on the bottom of the dress which was annoying. Overall, it was a pretty, light dress but think it would work best on taller girls.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Jan 26, 2014

Magical dress

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress. The long was perfect for my giant heels and the way the fabric falls makes this a dress to fall in love with. The fit was true to size.
Allison
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 27, 2014

A beautiful dress! Elegant, fun & comfortable.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first RTR dress and I absolutely loved the whole experience. I forgot to take a full length picture but this dress fit perfectly and, like everyone says, runs a little large. I ordered 1 and 2 sizes down from what I thought my regular size would be - both fit but I was worried the elastic back of the smaller dress looked more stretched. I am just short of 5'7" and with 4" heels, the dress was the perfect length. I still had to carry it a bit while walking around since my heels caught the dress occasionally but the length was perfect. I was also a little worried about the sparkle - if it would be too much in person - but it was just the right amount. It was such a fun dress to dance in and I wish I could have kept it! I wore it with the Kate Spade Sapphire Treasure Chest Necklace.
Marguerite
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 27, 2014

The sequins were my favorite part of the dress.

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great fit, a little short for my height but it was a beautiful dress.
lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 27, 2014

Sultry Stride.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Lovely to stand in, stunning to walk in! It flows so nice. The dress doesn't photograph as well as it walks. To enjoy this dress to the fullest, wear at an occasion where you'll be circulating the crowd. It's so elegant, you'll see people actually stop to watch you walk by ;) Seated or just standing, you miss the best parts of this little number. Overall, pleasure to wear! Thank you.
Darcy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 29, 2014

This dress is so flattering. I wore it to the Grammy's and the sequin sparkle was perfect.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It definitely runs a size big and its really long. The dress skimmed the floor with heels. There is a lot of material at the bottom which adds to the flow feel to the gown. I got so many compliments and couldn't stop taking pictures in it! RTR service is AMAZING too.
Jenna
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Feb 3, 2014

Gorgeous and Comfortable!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
PROS: The dress is gorgeous. It's super light-weight and slightly sheer which makes it incredibly comfortable. I got compliments all night! CONS: The dress runs very large. I normally wear a 12 dress, teetering on 14. I wore the 10 because it's what I had, but I could have easily gone to an 8. The back of the dress is stretchy so there is no support from the dress, so make sure you have an awesome strapless bra!
Sarah
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 4, 2014

Perfect dress for a formal affair - it's stunning and comfortable.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this dress, and for good reason - it's beautiful! The top has quite a bit of stretch to it, so order a size smaller than you typically wear. The skirt is light and flowy, even though there's a lot of fabric to the dress it's about as comfortable as a formal gown can be. The dress is very forgiving, allowing you to eat and drink to your heart's desire and still look and feel lovely. I could have used some fashion tape to hold the back in place over my strapless bra, but I did just fine without it (my date was on bra duty all night). I loved wearing this dress, and recommend it very highly!
CMD
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 4, 2014

I could have worn this forever.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful, comfortable, show stopping gown. I wore it to a black tie gala. I got so many compliments including a seal of approval from Tim Gunn. It runs large because of the stretchy back and the regular size was perfect with heels. It's still very long so I would not recommend the extra length (unless you are a giant). Bonus points for it having major twirl ability.
Ellen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Feb 11, 2014

Everyone loved it and so did I!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a little long, but it fit really well. Everyone loved it. I got a ton of compliments. Very comfortable
Tonya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 154 lbs
Feb 15, 2014

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you are going for comfort and simplicity this dress is wonderful. It fits like a glove and stays up with no fuss or tugging. It’ runs quite large...I’m normally a 10/12 and the 8 fit beautifully. It was my back up and I loved it!
Katie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 16, 2014

I got this dress for a ball at my boyfriends law school and I got compliments on my dress ALL night!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was a little hesitant to order this dress because I am so tall and I always have to worry about dresses being long enough (even though it came in long!). It was definitely long enough, but I stuck with wearing flats to be sure! It does run large and I ended up having to safety pin it to fit correctly. I usually wear a 8/10 dress but I think the 6 would have been my best fit. I definitely recommend this dress!
Devin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 16, 2014

Liked it but ultimately didn't fit quite right

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing this dress because the 6 was too long and the 4 had something wrong with the top. It was a really pretty dress and the cut is very flattering. The back is pretty stretchy so you have some give, but I ultimately felt uncomfortable with the looseness up top. I just had knee surgery and just kept having nightmares of my crutch catching on the voluminous skirts and giving quite the show! The combination of the skirts, crutch, and heels was just too risky for this girl!
Alexandria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 17, 2014

This dress made for a perfect anniversary!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
I ordered this dress for my first wedding anniversary and it helped to make it completely perfect! This dress fits large I wear 12 - 14 and I wore an 8 with a full corset underneath and 5" heels it was still a bit long but I am very short.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 109 lbs
Feb 18, 2014

Fabulous Gown!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This gown is stunning! I wore it to a Black Tie winter wedding and it was perfect for the occasion. It does run a little large in the bust, so I would have even gone a size smaller if it was available. I was pulling it up a little bit throughout the night, but overall it was extremely comfortable and a huge hit. The dress was also a TINY bit short, but it really didn't bother me (and I am usually very picky about gowns being just the right length). I am 5'6" and I wore a 1" heel and the dress was about 1/2" above the floor. Even though the fit wasn't 100% perfect, I would absolutely recommend this dress because it's just too fabulous to pass up!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×