Rent the Runway

Rebecca Taylor

Meteor Shower Gown

$70 rental
$925 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look radiant in this Rebecca Taylor meteor shower gown. Its sequin detail and midnight blue color is perfect for a formal wedding or black tie affair. Pair with the kate spade new york's Baguette Bridal Chandelier Earrings to complete this look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size with sweetheart neckline great for accentuating smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - smocking in back adds stretch to bodice
HIPS: Not fitted - dress has very full skirt
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size with sweetheart neckline great for accentuating smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - smocking in back adds stretch to bodice
HIPS: Not fitted - dress has very full skirt
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy silk. Strapless sweetheart neckline. Silver sequin embroidery. Fitted waist. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

681 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 250
Large 388
Photos 585
kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 24, 2014

Looked amazing on

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
You need to wear a strapless bra and use doublesided tape to stick the dress to the bra to make it look fitted and clean. Dress flows and moves beautifully. Can't the by pictures but it moves really beautifully. Super comfortable. Sparkles look nice at a formal event with dark lighting.
Dee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Body type: Pear
Apr 27, 2014

Beautiful AND comfortable!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Definitely runs large, so order your regular size and a size smaller. And since the dress is so flowy, you should order to fit your upper body. I ended up wearing a size smaller than normal, and it fit perfectly! It was a tad long, and I did have to pull it up a couple of times throughout the evening, but I got SO many compliments. It also looked great with cowboy boots, if you're into that. #texas
lesley
Usually wears: 10
Age: 37
Apr 27, 2014

Lots of compliments...shows off the ladies.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This is a beautiful and comfortable dress that i highly recommend. It was actually my alternative dress and I am happy that I ordered it. Length was just right with 4in shoes and I am close to 5'9". I am chesty and the bodice is large. I used tape to help keep it up. Zipper is tricky at the transition from skirt to bodice.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

I loved this dress so much.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was absolutely beautiful. I wore it for my junior prom, and I received compliments all night long. I loves this dress, however I'm fairly small on top and the dress doesn't have any structure to it and kept sliding down. I fixed it with fashion tape and then hit the dance floor! Highly recommend.
Kate
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Perfect Night, Perfect Dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect but ORDER DOWN AT LEAST 1 SIZE. The dress is super lightweight and flowy. The only bad part is the wait for the dress to actually arrive. My date to prom had to get his tux a couple weeks in advance so the colors were a little off. We got tons of compliments and the dress spoke for itself!
CAITLIN
Age: 22
Apr 27, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was really pretty for my formal. The top was really stretchy so I used tape to hold it up. Up close you notice the wear and tear on top but you can't from normal view and pictures which is all that really matters :)
Emily
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Stunning! It looked beautiful both in person and in pictures. Endless compliments the entire night!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great. Rebecca Taylor normally runs on the larger side so I purposefully ordered down a size. The top area was just a tad too big, but that's if I'm being very picky. The dress was very figure flattering. LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

Felt like a Hollywood star!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The top was very stretched out with no support but nothing that a good strapless bra and fashion tape couldn't fix! The dress was just a little too long and had to pick it up when walking up stairs. Overall it was beautiful and very comfortable!
Meghan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 29, 2014

This dress is wonderful! Will use Rent the Runway again!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress! I"m usually a 6R but it ran big. The 4R fit well, but I probably could have even done the 2R! It's probably big because the back is stretchy. The bust is where it runs big, other than that it was fantastic! I loved the deep navy blue color and the sparkles added just enough bling to still be fun. I was complemented all night for this dress. Highly recommend!
Vesna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 29, 2014

Maid of honor dress that really stood out

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was beautiful! The only problem was that it runs pretty big. I usually wear a 10/12 and I really needed an 8. I wore a 6 that one of the other bridesmaids had rented as her second size and wasn't wearing. Fashion tape and pinning are a must for a bigger busted girl! There are no cups in the dress for any shaping, so I had to tape up the top so it didn't flap open. Otherwise, the dress is beautifully made and photographs wonderfully.
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 3, 2014

Sooo many compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to my sorority's formal, and I absolutely loved it. I ordered the 2R and the 4R, but ended up wearing the 2. It fit really nicely, and wasn't too tight, so I was comfortable dancing all night. The movement of the dress makes it really fun - the skirt is super full! It was a little long. I planned on wearing flat sandals and ended up needing to wear 4 1/2-inch heels for the dress to be close to the right length, and all night I was worried (especially on stairs) about tripping and ripping the dress. But all in all, I was so glad I ordered this dress! One of my sisters even wore the exact same one, but we both got complimented all night and it suited each of us despite our different body types. Definitely would recommend!
angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 3, 2014

Shimmer & Flow- this dress is not flashy but stands apart.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fabric is beautiful and absolutely hangs like a dream. The top stays put and has enough elastic not to pinch. It's plenty long- maybe even a little too long. Heels are a must.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
May 4, 2014

GORGEOUS dress!!!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was the perfect prom dress!! I got so many compliments, and I felt like a legit princess all night. Nobody could have guessed this dress was rented, it looked and felt brand new! The dress does run large, so definitely get a size down, and the bust area is a bit loose. I feel so amazing that I only $70 on my dress when some people spent $500 on theirs, especially since you only wear your prom dress once! I am for sure renting from here again.
Belle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
May 4, 2014

I felt beautiful in this dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just as the other reviews say, the dress runs large. I opted for a 4r as opposed to the 2r since I'm bigger in the breast department. Order this dress to fit your chest, seeing as everything else is so flowy. That being said, the dress was quite long, and even with my 3" heels it was dragging. During the actual prom portion of the night I carried most of the skirt in my hand while I was dancing. In hindsight, I should have gotten the 4p. Overall, the dress made me feel beautiful! It was flowy and sparkly and flattering; my first prom dress I was truly happy with.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 4, 2014

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 0L originally, but the renter before me ruined the dress so I had to wear my back up size, 2R. The length was perfect (I'm 5'5" and wore 3" heels), but a 0R would have fit better. I had to safety pin the side seams on the inside to make the bodice tight enough. I also wore fashion tape around the bust and underarm areas. The dress is much more flowy than the picture shows - it's very fun to wear! I received many compliments, even from strangers. I felt very pretty and did not want to take it off at the end of the night!
Caleigh
Usually wears: 10
Age: 16
Bust size: 34D
Weight: 150 lbs
May 4, 2014

Got compliments all night. I would buy this dress and wear it forever! Best thing I've worn

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros. Light and flowed. Felt like I was a winner for looking so beautiful! Beautiful style and flattering. Length wasn't too long. Cons. 8R was longer than the 10R. I wore the 10R and used tape all night. Little big on top but I recommend this to EVERYONE.
Lilli
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 4, 2014

Perfect dress for my junior prom!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely love this dress! Only con I had about it is the stretchy back, making me have to pull it up the whole night. My backup dress was a size bigger but I would highly suggest going down a size for the back up dress. Also the color is a lot different in the model picture than in real life so just be aware of that. Other than those minor issues it was a beautiful dress for my prom. Also amazing service at RTR!! Will be renting another dress again!
Sella
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 5, 2014

Perfect for prom!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
First off, make sure you rent your dress in advance! I was late getting to it, so they didn't have the 6 in stock. Instead I rented the 6 Long and the 8 regular. It turns out the long was WAY too long. Even in heels it still dragged across the floor. So, I had to wear the 8 even though it was too big. But the dress is so gorgeous I didn't care. The back is stretchy material so I suggest ordering your regular size and then the next size smaller to make sure it fits. The dress was longer than expected but nothing heels can't fix. It stood out compared to everyone else's prom dresses and I was comfortable the whole night. I suggest girls with bigger busts to wear a push up bra because since it runs big you don't want to be pulling it up all night like I did. It's a beautiful dress I couldn't have asked for a better junior prom!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 5, 2014

Sparkly wonderful dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress and got so many compliments! The bodice has a stretchy back, which made it very comfortable to wear, and though it is a little low, it fit securely, so I wasn't pulling it up all night. The material was a lot thinner than I expected, but it made the dress perfect for a spring evening. Flowing chiffon, nicely cut, and tons of sparkle - I felt like I was going to the Oscars! The regular length was perfect for me to wear with flats. If you are my height and want to wear heels, definitely get the long version!
Skyler
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
May 5, 2014

This dress made my prom! It was so unique and so so pretty. Perfect for the Gatsby theme!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress runs large. I usually wear a 12, and the 10 fit perfectly. There's a whole lot of dress there, and it's long. It wasn't a huge issue, but even with heels it was still grazing the floor. I should have considered the shorter length. But the color is lovely, and the dress is so comfortable! The stretch part was an awesome addition. Didn't show any stomach, which was awesome. Especially after dinner! Very easy to move in. The dress made my prom. I wish I could wear it all the time!! Definitely recommend!
Kelly
Age: 19
May 6, 2014

Loved the dress wore the smaller size. Got a ton of compliments and it was extremely comfortable!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very comfortable, dark dark navy blue. The sequins are very high quality, don't look tacky. Their is a little frill on the dress that almost makes it look like the stitching is coming out but it is pretty. I am 5'7 and wore 4.5 inch heels and it was the perfect length. The fabric is light and there is a lot of it at the bottom making it fall very nicely!
breanna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
May 6, 2014

My dress was totally different from every other girl there, and I felt totally beautiful!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress was a little big up too and I did have to hold it up when I was dancing, so I suggest getting a size smaller than what you were. It was the perfect length with my heels so I was very happy with that!
megan
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 8, 2014

the dress made this night perfect

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'10 and the long fit perfectly !! Side note that I did not wear heels though, but I did try it on with 5 1/2 inch heels and it was still long enough. I received so many compliments and I loved the dress so much! It was extremely comfortable. Renting was extremely easy and I cannot wait to do it again!! I actually just received my next dress and I was typing this. But I would recommend this for any formal type of event, I wore it to my sorority formal which was at a country club. I think this is fancy yet casual enough for any party/ wedding/ formal event that you have !! just get ready for the compliments !!
Larissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
May 8, 2014

I LOVED the dress! The long was REALLY long on me. Tons of compliments.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The long was REALLY long, make sure you have a few heel height options and I felt the dress ran a bit big. I was pulling up the top from time to time. Overall, I loved the dress.
Haley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
May 8, 2014

The continuous compliments had me blushing all night long.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great! I ordered the R2 and R4 knowing I was a size R4 typically. The R2 did fit, however it hugged my body too tight and I ended up looking bigger in the 2 than in the 4. However, don't be afraid to size down if you are getting a second dress because the dress does have an elastic back so it hugs you perfectly! This dress has A LOT of fabric so you look like a floating princess all night long. Also, the compliments on this dress DO NOT STOP. I was told that I stole the show for the evening!
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
May 8, 2014

Twirling is unBELIEVEable in this gown! Perfect for any affair, I LOVED this for my Gatsby prom!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wonderful to wear! Sparkles, the sequins are to die. Allows room for you to have dinner, and not see the bloat (Imperial waistline, I thank you for letting me have that slice of pizza before prom!)
Morgan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 10, 2014

This was my first time using RTR and it was an awesome experience. This dress is perfect!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is amazing! It runs pretty large though. I never wear a size 2, but the 2 was actually a little big on me! The dress is long, flowy, and awesome!
Julia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 11, 2014

Without a doubt the most beautiful dress I've ever worn!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was gorgeous. It was very flowy and flattering. It was very fun to dance in, and it was the perfect length with flat sandals. The sequins were gorgeous, not over the top at all, and the zipper was easy to manage. Unfortunately, because the back is really stretchy, it kept falling down when I tried to dance. I had to hold it up with one hand throughout many parts of the night. The 4R didn't fit in the bust, so I had to stick with the 6R. My other complaint would be that there was another girl wearing the same dress. This is a really popular dress, so be prepared to have others in it too! That being said, I can't imagine a more beautiful dress.
Maddie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
May 11, 2014

The pictures in the dress were beautiful, definitely made my night.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is perfect, it is true to size. I loved it, it made my event that much more amazing. I got compliments on the dress all night long.
Kristen
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
May 12, 2014

I loved the sparkle in this dress! It's a dress like no other.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am usually a 4 or 6, and am 5'7" so I decided to rent a 4L and 2L. Both the 2 and 4 fit in the chest, and with a larger bra it was snug enough. The 2L was at least 4 inches shorter than the 4L and showed my feet even without heels. I wore the 4L with 2.5 inch heels because the 2L was too short! With a bit of fashion tape, the dress stayed up all night. I loved this dress, it was very comfortable, and fit nicely. I would recommend wearing this dress.
Kat
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
May 12, 2014

I loved this dress and was so sad to return it!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm usually between a size 4-6, but since I read that it runs large (especially if you have a smaller bust), I ordered a 4R and a 2L. The 4R was actually the perfect length, but the 2L fit better on top. The skirt was long, but I just wore higher heels and it worked out fine. The stretchy material in the back actually made it comfortable to wear - no binding corsets squeezing you all night! I also got some extra material from a fabric store to create a sash to cover up my shoulders, and miraculously the color matched perfectly! I was in love with the way the dress moved - there's a lot of flowy material and layers in the skirt, but it actually feels very light and airy while you're wearing it. When you're walking, the skirt just floats around you like a cloud. I got compliments all night, and the touch of sparkle made it extra special without being over the top. I was onstage for this event, so the lights reflected off the dress perfectly! I just wanted to keep twirling and sashaying all night.
Khyati
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
May 12, 2014

I got so many compliments on the dress. I really did feel like a shooting star :)!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I typically wear a size 4/5 and I ordered the 4R and 2R based on the comments regarding running big. Both sizes actually fit me well and I didn't see a significant difference between the two. It was beautiful and feminine. The only challenge for me is that it was a little long but I'm petite so it's expected. My friends were telling me to own the dress when I told them it was rented. I would wear this again in a heartbeat.
Madison
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
May 13, 2014

The process of renting was very easy. Everything arrived on time and the dress was in great shape.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented in for prom knowing that no one else would have a dress like it. I am typically a size 4R, but the dress was just a little bit large. I wish I had ordered a 2R and a 4R rather than a 4R and a 6R. The dress was in very good shape, clean, and very comfortable. I am about 5'6" and the dress was a bit long. Other than that, I really enjoyed wearing it and would recommend RTR to anyone not wanting to spend big bucks on a dress that you will wear once.
Liz
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 13, 2014

WINNER!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for Prom and it turned out so well! I LOVED pairing it with the Kate Spade RTR Bright Spot Necklace. I would recommend ordering a size down- I had to wear a push up bra to make the 2R work (and I am not a size zero usually). That being said, with a little dress tape I felt fully confident and had zero issues with it falling down. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Lauren
Age: 19
May 14, 2014

I got a lot of compliments on my dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was a gorgeous dress it was just a bit longer than the website said it would be.
RTR Customer
May 14, 2014

Rent the runway made it so easy to look and feel great!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I will never purchase another dress. Rent the runway made the process so simple and easy. This dress is prettier in person than in photos as many of the reviews state. It's also very light weight and comfortable. I felt beautiful wearing this dress.
Luisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 18, 2014

Fabulous dress for a fabulous night

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was perfect for prom! It did run a bit large and therefore I had to constantly pull it up. This wasn't a really big issue because it did not slide down too far. Even though my heels were 4'', I would recommend others who are my height to get the regular length. Overall, this is by far the best dress I've ever worn.
Alison
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
May 18, 2014

Amazing dress! Thank you #renttherunway

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
In love with this dress! It's gorgeous! It runs a bit big at the top because the back is stretch, but overall the fit was amazing and super comfortable. I received so many compliments on the dress! Wish I didn't have to return it!
Leeah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 163 lbs
May 18, 2014

I loved this dress!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my senior prom and it was awesome! The only thing that kinda bothered me was how low it sat, the whole night I had to keep pulling it up, but beside that everything was perfect!
Carie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
May 19, 2014

I wore this to Prom and it was beautiful! Not too flashy but not bland either. Lots of compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was perfect. Very flattering because there's a bit of boning to give it structure. With 4" heels it still was a bit too long but it wasn't awkwardly so. Pictures don't do it enough justice.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×