Meteor Shower Gown

$70 rental
$925 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look radiant in this Rebecca Taylor meteor shower gown. Its sequin detail and midnight blue color is perfect for a formal wedding or black tie affair. Pair with the kate spade new york's Baguette Bridal Chandelier Earrings to complete this look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size with sweetheart neckline great for accentuating smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - smocking in back adds stretch to bodice
HIPS: Not fitted - dress has very full skirt
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size with sweetheart neckline great for accentuating smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - smocking in back adds stretch to bodice
HIPS: Not fitted - dress has very full skirt
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy silk. Strapless sweetheart neckline. Silver sequin embroidery. Fitted waist. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.

Share
741 reviews
Fit
Large421
True to Size263
Small12
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
December 8, 2014
Beautiful Dress for Black Tie Wedding
Pros: comfortable, flattering, so flowy, amazingly fun to dance in, caught people's attention from the other side of the room, I got in person compliments the night of and compliments on pictures of the event later Cons: would be very difficult to wear for a shorter person. Even with heels I was constantly holding it up to avoid stepping on it. when I took off my heels to dance i couldn't let the dress fall naturally at all. if you don't want to be holding up your dress all night this wouldn't be a good option unfortunately.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 7, 2014
Perfect amount of sparkle
Dress was comfortable, flowing, and gorgeous. It was perfect for a formal holiday party, I got tons of compliments. It definitely runs large...I'm usually a 6/8 and the 4 was still a little big. I recommend fashion tape, it was the only thing keeping the top of the dress up all night. I'm not very tall and the dress was long but I couldn't wear the tall heels I planned, I didn't like the look of the dress when it wasn't skimming the floor. I wound up wearing cowboy boots - you couldn't see them and much more comfortable for the night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
December 6, 2014
Beautiful and classy, felt like a princess! Great for any formal affair.
This dress runs 1-2 sizes big. I am normally a 4/6, but read the reviews and went for a 2 & 4. The 2 fit perfectly on my body however the bust was very loose. Perhaps others with a large bust had stretched it out, because the 4 was more fitted in the bust area. I wore the 2 and the fashion tape I bought helped keep it up all night long. Got tons of compliments all night! I think this dress should be flattering for any body type. Just make sure to go a size or 2 down!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
December 4, 2014
Perfect dress
Perfect fit, arrived on time, absolutely no problems.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 134lbs
December 3, 2014
Flirty dress!
The dress is beautiful, but it runs VERY LARGE. I had thankfully read the reviews prior to ordering and went down TWO sizes. I'm usually a 4, and ended up ordering both the 2 and 0, and ended up wearing the size 0.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
December 1, 2014
Black tie event for a company holiday/anniversary at the Rainbow Room in New York City.
I rented this gorgeous dress for a black tie event at the Rainbow Room in NYC. I loved how the material flowed around as I walked and danced, but that being said there was a lot more material than I thought there would be! It has a very full skirt, and a bit static-y, due to the winter weather. The details are even more stunning in-person and I received multiple compliments! My only thing I would have changed is the size. It was VERY long on me. I'm 5' 5" and had to wear 3" heels just to make the dress come right above the floor to avoid tripping, so that made maneuvering a little difficult. I ordered the 2R and 4R. I went with the 2R but I felt I could have gone even smaller. I'm a 34 A cup and wore a padded strapless bra. I still had to pull the dress up throughout the night. A smaller size definitely would have helped. The smocking in the back is great for keeping up the dress, but ordering a smaller size will keep your dress in place better. Overall, I loved renting this dress and using the RTR services. I would definite use this service again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 28, 2014
It felt like I was wearing a starry night sky
I wore this to prom in 2012. The dress is kind of heavy, but flowing. I received so many compliments on this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
November 27, 2014
Dress was gorgeous, just not the right fit!
Dress arrived and was beautiful in person. I generally wear a size 6 in Rebecca Taylor, however this dress runs extremely large in the bust. The length for me, even in heels was way too long. I had to wear my own dress that I thankfully brought as back up.
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 26, 2014
Loved this dress!!! Didn't want to give it back!!!
I got a 6 reg and a 4 reg and I'm usually a 6 short. I wore the 4 reg and it was super long and super loose! I should have gotten a 2 short or maybe even a 0!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
November 19, 2014
Loved this dress!
This was my first experience with RTR. I got this dress for the Marine Corps Ball and loved it. It definitely runs large - I'm usually a size 4 and wore a 0. It was a bit stretched out/loose in the chest so I had to pull it up occasionally, but nothing crazy and it was really flattering on a small chest! The length was close to perfect for me - I'm 5'3, wore 3 inch heels, and it was maybe an inch or so too long but not to the point of me tripping over it. Fit my small (15 week) baby bump perfectly...super flowy and comfortable.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
November 15, 2014
super pretty and fun to wear!
fit well, a little long.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
November 10, 2014
Didn't get to wear this dress
I rented this dress for my junior dress and it was so big that I couldn't even wear it! Also it was way too short even for ordering the long! I recommend ordering size down and if you're tall and want a floor length dress don't get this one
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 10, 2014
Get ready to feel like a princess... and to hike it up every 30 min!
First things first - this dress runs BIG! I'm between a size 4 and 6 and wound up wearing a 2, and it still could have been tighter in the chest. Had to go to the bathroom every half hour to pull it up. That said, it was so incredibly beautiful that it almost didn't matter. Got tons of compliments. Overall, very happy - just wish it stayed up a little more!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 10, 2014
This dress is absolutely gorgeous! It was unique and one of a kind. Got so many compliments on it!
This is my first time renting with RTR and you all have surpassed my expectations. This dress is ABSOLUTELY GORGOUS! This dress does fit big, so I'd definitely go a size down. The 0P was perfect!! The back was great cause it has that stretchy material that helped with any body type. It was so light and flowly and very comfortable to be in. However, this dress is a tad bit longer than I anticipated - I guess I'm that short since I wore 6 inch stilettos with it (don't worry it was platform). :) This gown is definitely worth renting again! :D
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 10, 2014
Compliments from Everyone!
I wore this to a charity gala - thanks to RTR's fantastic customer support (the original order was lost, and replacements were shipped immediately!) The fabric is lightweight and moves like a dream. I wore 3.5 inch heels and it just grazed the ground. I had to hike it up to walk in the rain outside and while going up and down stairs. It's a deep midnight blue.. a little darker than in the picture... but black accessories looked great. I wore it with a strapless bra with no worry all night. I felt like a princess!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
November 8, 2014
Gorgeous, perfect dress!
Wore this to a Gatsby-themed charity auction and got compliments all night. Super comfortable and fun to spin around in. I would wear this dress every day if I could!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 4, 2014
Perfect first rental!
The dress runs large so you might want to size down. I usually wear a size 10 but i wore a 6! Also the skirt is pretty shear. I was worried that people would able to see through the skirt but the event was indoors and mostly dark so i didn't have any problems. And most of the sequence reflected light from the flash of the cameras so no problem there. I received a lot of compliments on this dress! It was beautiful and very comfortable. I cant wait to rent again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
November 3, 2014
Elastic was stretched out, would not stay up.
I ordered the 10R and 12R and both sizes were huge! The waist fit well but the bodice has elastic in the back which has been worn too many times. It was a shame because the fabric was beautiful. There was also a strange (dry cleaning?) smell which I didn't spend much time trying to air out. Luckily RTR overnighted me a different dress which worked perfectly for my event. If you are going to order this, go one size smaller than you usually wear and get the next size down as your back up.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 2, 2014
Soren to marine corp ball beautiful dress!
I wore this dress to the marine corp ball. It was beautiful and I reviewed a lot of compliments all night ! The dress does run large in the bust area or maybe it was just stretched out a little for me . I ordered the. 12r and. 10 r . I went we the smaller size of the two. Over all great dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
October 26, 2014
LOVE this dress!
Rented this dress for my sorority's formal and it was the prefect choice! I got compliments all night and it was such a fun dress to dance in! I would recommend this dress 20 times over and am actually sad that I have to return it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
October 26, 2014
This dress photographs beautifully! I received compliments ALL night!
Pro: the color and shimmer is beautiful. It is SO comfortable! The dress is so light. Con: the dress runs large. I'm generally an 8 and I think I could've worn the 4 in this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
October 23, 2014
Too flowy for me
Ended up wearing my backup dress. This was pretty, but too flowy. I felt like a sparkle blob!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
October 21, 2014
This dress was the perfect blend of elegant and flirty that I was looking for. So many compliments.
I got this dress to officiate my best friends' wedding - and it truly was perfect. I needed a dress that was elegant but didn't upstage the bride - plus, the color - I had people drooling over my dress at the wedding, and I was definitely one of them. I am awkwardly between a 4 and a 6 in dresses in real life, and I chose the 6R and 4R - the 4R fit so perfect. I read all the reviews on here, and made sure to get a size down on my second size - I was even worried before receiving it that I should have gotten 2 sizes down. There is only one VERY important comment I must make about this dress - it is VERY long. I have extremely long legs, and if I had't worn the 4" wedges I did it would have been dragging and I would have been falling the entire time. I actually wish it was a few inches shorter, because I still had to gather it up and carry it over my wrist to move around. All you shorties out there, make sure you get the Petite. If you want to feel like a true princess for an evening, be sure to rent this dress. It will not disappoint.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 20, 2014
All guests especially women do not take their eyes off of me
The dress is beautiful and flattering materials but the bust area was loose . I'm usually a size 4 but reading the reviews I ordered a size 2 , if I had ordered the size 0 would have been perfect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
October 20, 2014
FANTASTIC DRESS! Even 20 weeks pregnant, it was perfect! Compliments all night and super comfy.
The fit was pretty darn perfect. I thought I would need the 10R due to my baby bump. They stretchy material in back hugged my bust rather well. You absolutely need a bra as there is no inner support. I thought the boning would be a problem but it was very flexible. It was rather long, but again my belly kept me from tripping. It has great movement and I can see being great for all seasons. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
October 19, 2014
everyone complemented on the dress!
The fit was actually better than I expected. I originally got a 0L because I thought I couldn't take a 2 in dresses since I'm so small, but it actually fit a lot better. The 0L definitely was really long, so I'm glad I got to choose a backup dress. The only thing I didn't like was that the small black size tag kept sticking up and poking out. Other than that the dress was beautiful! I received complements all night long. The color is true to the pictures - dark navy with silver! The silver was even prettier on the skirt side of the dress because it just made the dress sparkle. This was the first time I ordered from renttherunway, and I was very satisfied with the service and directions! :) WILL DO THIS AGAIN
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
October 17, 2014
The delivery and service and reviews were spot on!!!!! The dress was fabulous !!!!
The dress runs large. I thought I would be a 10 but based on the reviews ordered a 6 and a 8. Ended up in the 6. The dress is so comfortable and beautiful. I recieved compliments all night and I was so sad to have to return it. Love love love it!!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 16, 2014
Wore this to a beautiful black tie wedding- the dress was lovely for this event.
Beautiful dress, the plastic liner inside poked me a little that's the only drawback.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 15, 2014
This dress is beautiful and you'll feel like a princess wearing it. It fits like a glove!
This runs large so definitely go one size down. It is very long. I am 5' 8" and wore 3" inch heels and it was still long but the perfect length. If any less length, it would have looked funny with high heels.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
October 15, 2014
beautiful dress!
The 2L fit me perfectly, the length was great as well for me wearing flats. I was surprised how beautiful the dress is in person! very flowy and light. perfect to wear as a guest to a night wedding, or another formal event.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 167lbs
October 1, 2014
Amazing experience, Amazing dress!!
This was my first RTR experience and I was so nervous about finding a special occasion dress without trying it on. I read every single review on the dresses I was interested in and then took the plunge and ordered! There are not enough great things that I can say about this dress! I needed a dress to wear to my husband's annual Air Force Ball and this dress was perfect! Sizing with dresses is a hit and miss for me because I have a smaller waist and wider hips-this dress worked with me to accentuate my waist and not draw any attention to my hips. I normally wear a medium-large in dresses so I ordered a 10R and 12R. All of the other reviews are right about going a size down for this dress. Since the back of the dress is super stretchy you have tons of room (A great dress if you're busty too!) I honestly could have worn an 8. I'm 5'4 and with heals the dress was pretty much perfect. The bottom of the dress is so light and airy which makes it incredible comfortable, especially for dancing. For a formal dress this one gets 5 stars. It was so beautiful and I got multiple compliments from everyone. Between the beauty and the comfort you seriously can't go wrong!
AmandaJanuary 14, 2015
Hi! Adorable pic. How high were your heels?
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
September 29, 2014
I received so many compliments on this dress and felt beautiful all night!
As other women have mentioned, this dress runs large. I ordered both an 8 and a 10 (I am normally a 10) and even the 8 was a bit large. I had to keep pulling it up to make sure my strapless bra wouldn't show. The other big caution I have is for petite girls. Even though I wore 3+ inch heels, the gown was still way to long. I had to hold it up for most of the night to avoid tripping on it. Something to think about if you are petite. Other than that, it was beautiful and I would definitely rent it again!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
September 28, 2014
Way too big!
I'm a 32B, and the bust on this dress was so big that the size 0 was falling off of me! It was my backup dress so it wasn't a big deal that I couldn't wear it. It is beautiful though!
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170lbs
September 25, 2014
This dress was perfect for our formal dinner, there was just enough sparkle, but still elegant!
I am 6'2" and I still wore my 3-4" heels. I wore the long size, and was pleasantly surprised at just how long it was! This was my backup dress, so I only had 1 size shipped, which was a bummer- I could easily have gone down to the 8L, as the top of the dress is NOT structured at all. I had to use double sided fabric tape and attach it to my bra for the top to stay up. The other dresses were much more structured on the top, and didn't even require a strapless bra. Not the case with this dress. It was absolutely stunning though- I love the flow of the skirt and the sparkle was so much fun. Love love love.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 23, 2014
Gorgeous, sparkly dress
I tried to get a 4R and 2R, but the 2R was not available. I was able to make the 4R work, but 2R would have been better. The back of the bodice has some stretch which is great, and the inside has some of that sticky material to keep it from slipping below a strapless bra. Plenty of room for hips. Some of the sequins were missing since this is obviously a popular rental, but it was in good shape overall. I wore 4 inch heels and the length was perfect. Received a ton of compliments and will definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 20, 2014
RTR fail, couldn't wear it
I loved this dress in the pictures but made the mistake of not checking the sizing reviews and didn't realize how large it ran and that the back is a stretchy/gauzy fabric. The bodice has no boning so it doesn't stay up unless you order a size down. I've rented a lot and I definitely didn't do my homework this time. Whoops
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
September 16, 2014
Beautiful dress
Flattering and loved the color. Wore it to a debutante ball for my daughter's charity.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
September 15, 2014
This dress was beautiful!
I normally wear a 6 and I wore a 4 in this. It was still a little loose. Very Beautiful dress and ad many compliments. It is long! I am 5'10 and wore heels and was still stepping on the dress! All in all very comfortable and pretty dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
September 15, 2014
This dress was stunning!
I rented this dress for a formal affair at Yankee Stadium because it was Yankee colors. The sequins were the perfect touch and not too overwhelming. The dress ran true to size, if you have a smaller bust, I suggest fashion tape along the top to keep the dress in place. I'm short so I would have preferred a 2P, the 2R was about 6 inches too long. With some fashion tape and 4 inch heels I was OK. If you rent this, be sure to wear a slip underneath. Overall, I got plenty of compliments and I would definitely recommend this dress!!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
September 13, 2014
The sparkle made this dress a knockout!
The dress was beautiful and I got lots of compliments on it. As everyone says, it runs large so I got a size smaller. However, I probably would have been better off with two sizes smaller. The bust didn't give any support and was loose. Luckily I bought the dress tape. Also there is a lot more fabric on the skirt than I thought.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
5 / 19

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×