Rebecca Taylor

Meteor Shower Gown

$70 rental
$925 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look radiant in this Rebecca Taylor meteor shower gown. Its sequin detail and midnight blue color is perfect for a formal wedding or black tie affair. Pair with the kate spade new york's Baguette Bridal Chandelier Earrings to complete this look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size with sweetheart neckline great for accentuating smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - smocking in back adds stretch to bodice
HIPS: Not fitted - dress has very full skirt
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size with sweetheart neckline great for accentuating smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - smocking in back adds stretch to bodice
HIPS: Not fitted - dress has very full skirt
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy silk. Strapless sweetheart neckline. Silver sequin embroidery. Fitted waist. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

642 reviews

Fit
Small 9
True to Size 246
Large 370
Photos 562
C
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 31, 2014

Stunning dress. Easy to wear & received tons of compliments!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress!! It was a light-weight material without feeling cheap. It fit slightly big but I lost weight so probably needed one size smaller . Overall very happy and can't wait to rent again!
Paige
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
May 31, 2014

gorgeous dress, received many compliments!!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
arrived perfectly on time in good condition, loved the dress both the 2 and 0 fit fine, ended up wearing 0 because length looked better
Alessandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

A gorgeous dress that made me feel really special.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
It fits perfectly - stretchy back helps it to be comfortable and a lot of material on the bottom makes it flow very nicely.
Nanette
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 3, 2014

Felt like the belle of the ball!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to my husband's cousins wedding. I can't even count how many compliments I got throughout the night. This dress was beautiful and super comfortable! I would have been interested to see what one size smaller would have look like, but either way I couldn't have been happier.
Justyna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Before we even got to the venue random people stopped me and admired the dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The top is fitted and the bottom of the dress is lose fitting. The fabric is light and even though there was a lot of it on the bottom I had no problem dancing all night. Also, the top fits so nicely that I didn't need a bra. The dress photographs amazing! I'm so happy with this pick!!!!
Bulu
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 155 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Perfect dress for a formal event!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very comfortable. The size runs large and I ended up wearing a size smaller than I normally am. I had forgotten to pack the double sided tape which was my only regret - the dress was a little worn and the top kept folding over. Otherwise I loved it and received compliments all night.
Malia
Age: 19
Jun 4, 2014

Everyone complimented my dress. People loved it! They were so surprised when I said I rented it!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It flows, so it was really comfortable. While my friends were being careful of what they ate, I wasn't worrying about it because my dress wasn't form fitting. The fabric was also thin! Being a 75 degree day, everyone was burning up. It was so nice to have a thin dress so I could bear the heat! I loved my dress overall, but the one thing was the bottom had a lot of frill and strings hanging out that got caught in my heels. That was the only issue I had. Other than that, I love rtr and I'll definitely be using it again!
Kim
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

I got so many compliments on this dress! It was a little long since I'm only 5'3.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pro- fit great around my chest and was super comfortable material! Con- it was to long for me. When I walked I had to pick up the dress.
Alexis
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 4, 2014

Got compliments all night!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous dress! I ordered it for my senior prom and wasn't sure what to expect the material to be like based on the pictures, but the fabric is comfortable, thin and the dress was not heavy at all. I ordered a 2R because a 0R was not available, and the dress fit everywhere except the bust which I expected. I used a strapless bra and fashion tape and it was fine. I'm 5'4" and with 3 inch heels the dress was about the right length. I would like to point out that the under-wiring in the top of the dress on the sides was starting to come out toward the end of the night but otherwise, I absolutely loved it and will definitely be renting from RTR in the future!
Makayla
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

The dress was absolutely gorgeous! I received complements the entire night.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved this dress for prom! The dress is the exact color that is shown on the model. The fabric has a light feel to it and flows perfectly. The dress was a little long, which meant I had to hold my dress to dance around. This dress runs big so definitely size down for it to fit your bust properly. This dress was a perfect pick for prom! I would definitely recommend Rent the Runway for any occasion.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 5, 2014

VERY flattering!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Super flattering!! I would say that it runs true to size because I usually wear between a 0 and a 4 depending on the brand, and after talking to a stylist I thought 2 would be safest. I ended up pinning the top sides in a bit just for some security, but it ended up being a great dress!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Elegant and flattering - truly shimmer when you walk

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove - not too long with 3 inch heels and the bodice has a good amount of stretch to it (so I would recommend choosing a size down for your second choice) Wore with Nicole Romano Crystal Tears of Joy Earrings
Jacqueline
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 17
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

I love this dress! I wore it to prom and am 10000% satisfied withmy rent the runway experience.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'9.5 and a usual dress size 2/3. The dress fit perfectly and I didn't have to pull it up once. I ended up not wearing the neclace(shown on the model and my 2nd photo) to prom because it didn't fall right and I felt like the lowest piece kept ending up inbetween my boobs. I also decided last minute not to wear heels so the size 2 long touched the floor a little bit but didn't stop me from dancing! It would have worked with heels for me too. I love the color and the silver sequins! Overall the dress qas exactly what I wanted it to be.
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

This Dress is and Eye-Catcher! Got non-stop compliments....

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I don't get to dress up too often, but wearing this dress made me feel like a princess. The subtle sparkle caught the light differently with every turn, and the best part was how it flowed when I walked. It was like my feet never touched the floor. The dress definitely ran on the longer side but a pair of 4-5" heels fixed that. Overall, I had no issues keeping the top up without and fashion tape, but I think that is all you would need if you had any issues with it staying in place. The dress is light and airy but constructed beautifully! I would wear this dress again in a heartbeat! (and that says a lot since I hate wearing dresses more than once...EVER) I would recommend this dress to anyone... SO Flattering :)
RTR Customer
Jun 13, 2014

The dress was beautiful and fit perfectly

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for my prom. I worried that it might've been too small but luckily it fit perfectly. The skirt runs long (I'm 5'7" and I wore 4 in heels). Other than that, this dress was perfectly and I would highly recommend it
Hope
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

The dress made me feel amazing.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my senior prom and it was absolutely amazing. It was just different enough from everyone else's and I got compliments all night. The dress is a gorgeous navy blue (although, the size I didn't end up wearing is closer to the color in the description picture) and has the perfect amount of sparkles. The only issue I had was on length: I'm 5'6" and got the regular length, I had been planning on wearing heels but it was too short to wear any heel more than an inch. The smaller size I received (2R) that I expected to fit better had been slightly stretched out on top and had obviously been hemmed (my guess is just because of wear) so it was too short for me with even flat sandals, and looked a little worn. This was disappointing, however the 4 worked out nicely with the help of a little fashion tape for extra security. I'm small busted and was pleased with how well this dress worked in the chest area (the way it's shaped even gave me the tiniest bit of cleavage which I didn't even realize was possible). This was my first experience renting and overall it was fabulous. I saved so much money and I got a dress I really loved!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

Amazing dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a last minute swap dress for my original choice that was way to small. SO happy they had this one, though. The fabric is incredibly flow and soft. It seemed a bit sheer which worried me, but there is so much volume, you can't see through it. It does run small, so go down 1 size. Even the regular was very long on me, so short girls be warned! I definitely will be renting this dress again!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

Elegant & Comfortable

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a company gala and it was absolutely perfect. It stretches in the back so the bust was just right for me, however, even though it was the regular length, it ended up being too long for me and I had to use temporary tape for the evening (this may have been an issue for the previous owner as well, as the bottom of the dress was frayed). Other than that, it was a fantastic choice.
Jules
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Such a great dress!!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this for a Mardi Gras ball and loved it! It ran a little large in the bust, so I'm glad I got a size smaller. With 3 inch heels the 6L fit perfectly because of it's length. I got a ton of compliments on the dress and felt absolutely beautiful.
haleighkaymarie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 17, 2014

I had the best dress at prom!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
As everyone said it does run large, so i sized down. I wore 5 inch silver heels and the length was perfect. It was roomy in my boob area.
Gretchen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 18, 2014

Lovely, easy flowing dress...

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was looking for an easy flowing dress with a lot of give and this was exactly that. It was very comfortable to wear, no Spanx required, give it an enthusiastic two thumbs up. My only critique is that because the back of the dress is elastic, there isn't much support if you have a larger chest. I didn't have any slip ups, but I imagine someone else could easily. Beautiful, elegant dress, loved wearing it.
Ally
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 19, 2014

Perfect for prom, sassy but light and flowy. Couldn't ask for a better dress

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved the material and it stretches in the back so it fits perfect.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 20, 2014

Loved the dress! Wish it wasn't so long

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress was really long so I had to hold it the entire night, but it was beautiful and comfortable.
Julie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

I felt phenomenal in it, dress moved beautifully while walking and dancing. It got many compliments!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wish it was a bit tighter in the bodice, but other than that, the fit was perfect. The dress doesn't really have a lining on the lower half, so plan to wear nude underwear. The long length was perfect with the shoes I wore.
VB
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Loved the shimmer - the earrings I grabbed from RtR to meet the shipping min were great too.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit: I normally wear a 2, but the bodice was too loose and I felt much more secure in the 0. My hips are much larger than my chest, but the loose material left me plenty of room. Length: They didn't have a petite in anything below a 4, so I ordered the regular length. I think 5'5" is just on the cut off for R vs. P ...I only had on about an 1.5-inch heel and the dress *just* touched the ground. If I had a do-over I'd definitely grab higher heels just to prevent tripping over the hem. Condition: A few sequins missing and slightly worn at the hem, but nothing noticeable. Exactly what I expected from a rental dress.
Charlie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Jun 25, 2014

Gorgeous dress

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress runs large- I normally wear a 4, but saw the reviews and ordered the size 2 just in case. I am so glad I did since the 4 was way too big in the bust. The dress is long- I def need heels (as you can tell in the pic since I wasn't wearing heels at the time). I received lots of compliments on the dress and I felt gorgeous in it! It is quite comfortable.
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 116 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

Black tie wedding in Washington DC

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is beautiful in person. It is light weight and the bottom has a nice, flowing movement. I am a true 0 and the 0 fit perfectly. The dress runs long. I am 5'7 and the regular length was perfect, even with 3 inch heels.
Margo
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 6, 2014

This dress made me feel like absolute royalty! I got compliments on it all night long. Loved it!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was much better than I anticipated. What really impressed me was the length! Being almost 6 foot makes it difficult to find dresses that are long enough (thank you!). I wore 3" heels with it & it was perfect! I wish I had worn fashion tape though, I had to pull up the dress a few times throughout the evening, but fashion tape would've been an easy fix. The dress was very comfortable all night.
Caryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Jul 8, 2014

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was a last minute backup for a dress that wasn't able to be delivered - luckily I was able to stop by the RTR Storefront in NYC to try it on because it does run large. I ordered a size down from my normal - the bodice is made from a stretchy material, even with the smaller size, I did find myself pulling the dress up a few times over the course of the night. The dress also runs pretty long, so I would suggest high heels or temporary hemming tape. Overall, it was the perfect dress for a wedding or any event where you want to sparkle a little!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 9, 2014

The detail on the bodice with the sequins was beautiful and photographed well!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The bodice detail and the flow of the bottom of the dress were gorgeous and i got many compliments throughout the night! The 2P was slightly large on top so I needed to wear a push-up bra underneath to fill it out. The 0R fit better on top but was about 6 inches longer than the 2P, so if you're short, definitely would suggest a petite in this dress - the length on the 2P was perfect with moderate heels (see second picture).
Mackenzie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 16
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 10, 2014

It was the first prom I had ever been too.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The dress was very comfortable and easy to dance in. I loved how cool it was, so I could dance all night without getting too hot. The only part that I didn't like was how long it was and how easily it fell down. I recommend getting a size smaller, a very good strapless bra, and strong double sided tape.
Jenna
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 11, 2014

Comfortable and flowy

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was pretty comfortable because the material was really stretchy and flowy. The flowiness was fun and pretty but not quite as form-flattering as some other dresses, particularly in the midsection. And the sequins didn't sparkle as much as I had hoped so it didn't pop as much as it did in others' pictures. I'm fairly average height and the R was a little too long for my 3-inch heels.
Allison
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38B
Jul 15, 2014

I LOVED this dress! It was absolutely fantastic for the wedding I wore it to.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is AMAZING!!! I received compliments on it all night. The bottom is flowy and very light! I wish I could own this dress! It was so much fun to wear!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 17, 2014

Loved this dress! Got nine million compliments on it. I highly recommend it!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience, and I really loved so much about this dress. It was just gorgeous and I felt great in it. Beware, though, it runs VERY large. I was shocked that the size 2 was still large on me. I had to take it to alterations to get pinned in the bust so that it didn't fall down on me throughout the evening. After that was done, though, it was perfect. I would definitely recommend this dress for a formal event!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36AA
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 27, 2014

FUN dress for a formal!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ordered a size smaller than normal, based on comments from others, and used a little Fashion Tape for added security as I normally never wear strapless. Dress was a lot of fun to wear. Skirt part of the dress has a lot of material but is still very light and flowy. Wore 3 in heels and had no issues with dress length.
Sarah
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Loved wearing this dress. I got tons of compliments and it was comfortable to wear all night.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress for large. From reading other reviews I ordered a dress 2 sizes smaller than I normally would and it fit perfect. My only recommendation would be to definitely wear a supportive bra or spanx like undergarment. The top of the dress is flimsy and will not hold the girls up on its own! Otherwise it is a beautiful and very comfortable dress!
Allison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 28, 2014

Just enough sparkle

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The R length is very long (or perhaps I'm just short - only 5'2", plus heels). If you're petite, get the hem tape, otherwise you may be tripping all night - but at least you'll look great while you're doing it :-)
Leia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 1, 2014

I got so many complements on this dress. I loved it so much.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the fit was large for me, i should have ordered a size down. it was also a little long for me so when i took my shoes off some people did step on the back of my dress.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Aug 3, 2014

This dress was beautiful and comfortable. It really stands out. I received so many compliments.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was truly a hit. It is very easy to wear. The fabric is light weight and very breathable. It does run big I am a size d cup and I usually wear a size 12 but wore the size 10 and could probably fit in the size 8 because the top was a little big. The length was perfect even with a 3 inch heel. Wonderful dress for any formal occasion.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to prom and fit right in. I ordered the dress in both 4 and 2 which was a good idea. I tried on the 4, a size that would normally fit me, to find it too big! The 2 was better but still didn't feel completely right. The skirt didn't reach to the floor like in the picture but, funnily enough, still ended up tripping on it. The bodice on the size 2 fit much better than the other but still required pulling up every so often. The skirt was satiny and super light, although the slip kept riding up occasionally. Bodice was stretchy material at back that made things easier to get into. The color was brighter than the picture. the sparkles were perfect and glittered beautifully. I paired the dress with the Silver Etienne Necklace by Lee Angel, white heels, white knitted cardigan with design on back (this was late March), black and silver Swarkovski Crystal bracelets, and silver Jennifer Lopez clutch/purse. I don't know if I would rent this again just because of the slight problems that I had but still liked the dress overall.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×