Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Meteor Shower Gown

$70 rental
$925 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look radiant in this Rebecca Taylor meteor shower gown. Its sequin detail and midnight blue color is perfect for a formal wedding or black tie affair. Pair with the kate spade new york's Baguette Bridal Chandelier Earrings to complete this look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size with sweetheart neckline great for accentuating smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - smocking in back adds stretch to bodice
HIPS: Not fitted - dress has very full skirt
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size with sweetheart neckline great for accentuating smaller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - smocking in back adds stretch to bodice
HIPS: Not fitted - dress has very full skirt
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7" and taller).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in structure in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Navy silk. Strapless sweetheart neckline. Silver sequin embroidery. Fitted waist. Pleated skirt. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.

Share
721 reviews
Fit
Large410
True to Size259
Small11
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
July 6, 2015
Amazingly beautiful dress for a sunset wedding.
I ordered this dress because I wanted to wear a beautiful dress for the wedding. I was definitely one of the best dressed and the dress was super comfortable all night long and definitely got many compliments! Get a smaller dress because it's definitely better smaller than too large.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
June 30, 2015
Awful cheap feeling dress
This dress looks terrible in person. It is basically see-through, feels like tissue paper, and does nothing to flatter any figure.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 28, 2015
I felt like a princess! Everyone gave me tons of compliments!
#wedding
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 23, 2015
Runs very large & long
Due to the long length & overall fit I was not able to wear this dress. The color is nice
Size worn:
10R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
June 21, 2015
Beautiful, lightweight gown full of sparkle
As other reviewers said, this dress runs really large. I normally wear a 12 so I ordered one size down and two sizes down for my backup (10 and 8). They both fit because the back is elastic, so it just came down to length as the larger size was a touch longer. I ended up not choosing this dress because it was a little too flashy for a day wedding IMHO but I would rent again for a special event. The fabric is lightweight and comfortable, but a bra is absolutely required as the top is so stretchy.
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 17, 2015
Loved this dress! The color and sequins are beautiful!
This dress runs big, so I would definitely recommend ordering a size down from what your normally wear. It is fitted in the top and loose in the bottom, which creates a flowing look.
KerriSeptember 3, 2015
Great color for a girl who loves the blue and blue! :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 16, 2015
I received compliments all night!
This dress was great! I would def wear again! I wore it to a wedding in June that was black tie optional. It was the perfect balance for evening wear with being formal, but not over the top dressy. The material is very thin so it has a nice "sway" when you walk, dance, etc. I have wide shoulders and am not very narrow at the waist, so it fit me well, but I would imagine it may be on the "runs large" side for most. It has elastic in the back by the zipper so it is adjustable but with the thin material, you want this to fit, not be loose or your bra may show. I would suggest a really good strapless bra. More on the thin side, than the padded side. I am 5'6" and the length fit very well with decent size high heels ~ 4".
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
June 16, 2015
My favorite dress so far!
I absolutely LOVED wearing this dress! It was much fancier than I expected but it was a blast to dance in. The dress was a little on the big size so I wore the smaller of the two- and was able to go bra-less which is alway a plus. It is so light! There is a lot of fabric to swoosh around with but you'd never know it by the weight of the gown. This is the first dress I wish I had purchased. Rent it and enjoy!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
June 15, 2015
The sparkle on this dress was amazing!
I loved, loved, loved this dress! It was a beautiful color, light weight, and very comfortable to wear. The sequins were very pretty in person and the variation in where they were placed along the skirt made movement in it gorgeous. I rented this for my engagement photoshoot and it was a huge winner. My photographer is even trying to think of a reason to rent the dress now! The only con is that the top was pretty loose when the waist fit perfectly. What you can't see in the photos is that the back of the top of the dress, from the top of it almost to the waist, is a stretchy ruched material. Since the dress must have been worn frequently before me and by someone with a larger chest than mine it was almost an entire cup size stretched out. This was a second dress so I didn't get the free backup size so I took a gamble and went down a size and I think I could have gone down two. It was not so big a deal that fashion tape couldn't fix it though, so make sure you have some of that on hand just in case.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
June 14, 2015
*
I wore it 9 months pregnant for an outdoor wedding and it fit great and was very comfortable. It was a lot of fabric so walking up and down steps was a bit tricky but other then that I loved it.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
June 2, 2015
Beautiful dress but way way too big
I normally wear an 8 or 10 so when I read the other reviews stating that this dress ran large I was very hesitant to order a smaller size but I went ahead and ordered a 6. The dress was so big I could take it off without unhooking and unzipping it. It appeared that some busty women really stretched the top of the dress and it was beyond repair. I tried stuffing 3 "cutlets" in each breast and it was still too big even with double sided tape. I would not recommend this dress if you are smaller than a D. The dress is beautiful so I am really disappointed I couldn't make it work.
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 2, 2015
This was the most gorgeous and elegant dress I've ever worn.
The fabric was incredibly soft and flowed beautifully! It is much more slimming in person than it is in pictures. It definitely runs large as others have mentioned. I was pulling the dress up quite a lot even though I wore a size down and am a 32F. I still think of this dress fondly and would absolutely rent again!
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
May 31, 2015
Beautiful Dress!
This dress was amazing, as others have stated it was hard to return it! It runs large, I ordered a 12L and a 10L, the 12L wasn't available and I was actually sent two different dresses as alternatives but I loved this dress the most after trying them on and it did happen to be my first pick. It runs long as well, I wish I got a 10R, I was holding it up all night, I am 5.7 with 5" heels. After having a baby recently I wanted something that didn't show my midsection and this dress was great to help conceal. The details on it were spectacular, the picture really doesn't do it justice. It is a very dark navy.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 28, 2015
Dress was great! Easy to wear, not heavy, comfortable and cool.
The dress does run a little large, especially on the top. The elastic backing is great, however I'm not sure if it was a little stretched out making the top of the dress larger than it should. Also, the dress was a little short. I am 5'8" and wore a 1-1/2-2" heel which made the dress short. I would've preferred the 8L however there weren't any available. Overall though, I'm very happy with my rental.
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 27, 2015
First RTR & the convenience was perfect!
First RTR experience and it was so easy! I didn't even try on the 8 because the 6 was still slightly big. I think a 4R would have been perfect. The material stretches so I would go 2 sizes smaller than you're used to (I don't wear dresses much so I didn't know my normal size-the reviews with height and weight really helped me so thanks!!) The bust was too big, but some double sided tape did the trick. The regular length was too short with 3" heels but just perfect with 1.5". Overall, it was a great night and the dress was gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
May 23, 2015
The dress was so beautiful. It looked wonderful, both in pictures and in person!
I am normally a size 6P and after reading the other reviews decided to size down, however there wasn't a 4P available for the date I wanted so I got a 4R and a 6P. Somehow, the 4R was way bigger than the 6P (especially in the bust, it literally would not stay up) so I ended up wearing the 6P. One negative thing was that it was really long, which made it difficult to walk around as I had to hold up armfuls of dress so I wouldn't step on it. I was also wearing 4 1/2 in heels (and I'm 5'4") so the dress just barely brushed the floor. Without heels it definitely would have been dragging. I also had to tug it up occasionally (and I noticed on the 4R that the top was kind of curling back so you could see the elastic part underneath) but I've never worn a dress that I didn't have to do that with. BUT again, it was so, so beautiful. I rented it for my sorority's formal and it was just absolutely perfect. I picked the group photo to show here because you can see how much the dress stood out. I will definitely be using RTR again, I am already looking at dresses for next year's formal events!
sharNovember 13, 2015
AH LICO! I'm a Chi O also :) love the dress!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Other
Age: 18
May 23, 2015
I wore this to my prom and it was gorgeous! The sparkles were eye-catching!
I'm glad I got a second smaller size. I usually wear a 10R but it was too big for me around the bust and stomach area. The 8R was just right! Did fall down a little throughout the night but that's the risk of wearing a strapless dress to a dance. Fashion tape was a discreet and easy fix though!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
May 21, 2015
LOVED this dress!
I wore this for my college formal this year and LOVED this dress, It fit beautifully, was very well made, and was just a stunning dress overall. Loved that it had an stretchy back so that it was easy to fit into and wasn't tight. I was able to dance in the dress, but the bottom of the dress does have a lot of fabric, so I had to hold it up for most of the night so no one would step on it, but that was my mistake! This dress runs very large! Because of my large chest I always get the largest size, but I had to have RTR overnight me a dress, because I was so afraid the 10 would slide off of me while dancing! Had so many compliments, felt like a princess while wearing this dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 20, 2015
Beautiful dress, lots of fit issues.
The dress itself was beautiful and I received many compliments, but I was uncomfortable all night and that colored my feelings about it. In real life, I wear an 8, usually 8s are good, sometimes they are a little small. I had read that this dress runs large and to size down. I wore a 6 (ordered the 6 and 8) and I should have worn a 4. Never in my life would I have imagined myself wearing a 4, but I needed it. It was barely help up by double sided tape (which got very uncomfortable) and it was extremely long to the point where I couldn't really walk, let alone dance. Not to mention, since it wasn't as fitted as I would like, I felt like I looked bigger than I should have. Again, the dress was gorgeous, and everyone else loved it a lot more than me, so I 100% blame sizing issues for my unhappiness.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 20, 2015
Loved the color, and sparkles on the dress!! Helped me feel more like a princess.
I absolutely loved this dress, the design and how many layers the dress had and how comfortable it was! But the top runs extra large. I had to pin it on to my bra because if I didn't, I would have fallen straight off. Also, ladies who consider themselves short stick with petite!!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 18
May 18, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous! I got so many compliments!!
It's was so gorgeous and was true to the reviews that it ran big. I'm usually an 8 but I fit the 6 I could have gone even smaller because it was loose on the top.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
May 14, 2015
Loved this dress!
I ordered a 4 and a 2, and ended up wearing the 2 - the back of the dress is very stretchy (to the point where the 4 was almost falling down), so I wore the smaller size and a bra with lots of padding and it worked great!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 13, 2015
Loved the dress. Super light weight and I received a ton of compliments on it.
Dress was super comfortable, but ran a bit big. Go a few sizes smaller. Sequins on dress are silver.
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 10, 2015
Overall an amazing dress!!
This was a stunning dress!! I received so many compliments! Super comfortable and breathable. It ran large in the bust but a strapless bra will help.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
May 7, 2015
Amazing dress and amazing staff
I wore this gorgeous Rebecca Taylor gown for my senior prom paired with the Ella Carter Aubrey earrings and Badgley Mischka Cybil Silver Clutch. I rented my dress and accessories from RTR last year for prom and was in love with my look and the company. My accessories were perfect and I loved my dress, however it was WAY too big. I usually wear a size 4R and got a 2R for my backup size. Both dresses were way too big, and the 2R had stains all over it. I contacted RTR and they said they would overnight me another dress since my dress was sold out in smaller sizes. Because my date had already matched his tux to my dress I had to stick with this one so the RTR staff sent me an unstained 2R (still to big) immediately and I made it work. Overall I was happy with my look and understand that there are risks that come with this type of company, however there staff truly does whatever they can to make your experience wonderful. I definitely recommend this dress but go a size down for your first size and even another size down for your backup.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
May 5, 2015
Felt like a princess and was showered in compliments all night!
I usually wear a ten, ordered both a ten and an eight and wore the eight, but a six would probably have been better. Wore it with a necklace I also rented. The color is gorgeous and it's a very comfortable dress. Only needed 1-inch heels so the dress wouldn't drag. Matched my date perfectly and got tons of compliments throughout the entire night. Felt like a princess! Didn't want to send gown back. I'll probably rent it again if the occasion calls for it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 4, 2015
This dress was perfect for a black tie event. Very comfortable and it sparkled!
This dress, as everyone else has said, runs LARGE. I normally wear a 4 and the 2L was almost too big. I tried to use double sided tape to keep the dress from coming down, but it wouldn't stay so I had to pull it up a lot during the evening. It was very comfortable to stand and sit in. It was perfect for the event and I was very happy with it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
May 4, 2015
Couldn't wear it after all, looked terrible on me.
The good. The dress seemed well made, came quickly and in great condition. Service from RTR was awesome. The bad. It just didn't look great on my body type at all. The back of the top bunched up also, very unattractive. I was hoping the flow-y style would hide my imperfections but it did just the opposite. I didn't wear it as planned. There was no support in the bust at all.
Size worn:
2R
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
May 3, 2015
BEST PROM DRESS
Honestly this dress is indescribable. I was anxious to receive the dresses in the mail. I had ordered the 0L & 2R. The day before I was supposed to receive the dress, I got an email saying that they wouldn't be able to send the 0L. Which panicked me because that was the size that was going to fit. But in the end the 2R was the perfect length with my 3 1/2 inch heels. It was a little bit big, but I just used fashion tape to keep it up all night long. I had a lot of compliments; it was a unique dress that made it stand out. I wish I could keep this dress forever!!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 17
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 2, 2015
I felt like an ethereal princess
The dress ran very large, I probably could've worn a 2, it is also very long. I didn't find myself having to pull the dress up very often, which was nice. It looks gorgeous when you walk, dance, or do anything. I highly recommend, just be sure to SIZE DOWN!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 2, 2015
Wore for my school's homecoming game. Gorgeous.
It fit perfectly. The details on the dress are gorgeous. There was not a petite size available at the time so I had to go with a regular, and for that I wore 6 inch heels.. there was still a little drag but idrc it was still SOO pretty.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 1, 2015
Beautiful winter wedding
The strapless dress is a bit stretchy/elastic in the back, which makes the fit very flattering. I have a 32ddd cupsize, and usually stray away from strapless, but this dress actually covered my chest and was comfortable with a strapless bra. Unfortunately, by the end of the evening, the bust area had stretched, and I kept having to pull it up while I was dancing. That being said, I got a ton of compliments on it!
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143lbs
April 30, 2015
No one had my dress at my prom! So unique and sparkly.
I wore this for my senior prom and loved it! However I ordered both the 4R and 6R and the 4 fit a tad snug but I had to wear it because 6 was missing the wire in the bust of the dress. So, I could have worn the 6 too if I wanted, both dresses fit me. The length was perfect with my 3 inch heels( I'm 5'6'') Overall, beautiful gown!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0L
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 29, 2015
Looks like it's cut from the night sky, absolutely beautiful dress
The best dress I could've hoped for. I used fashion tape on the top and didn't have to pull it up at all, since it's really lightweight despite there being so much of it. The 0R wasn't available so I ordered the 0L after reading reviews that my usual 2 would likely be too big. It wasn't too long, I wore 6 inch heels with it and it still touched the ground, the only real issue was when the ground was wet and I had to carry an armful of dress in order for it to not get wet. But seriously, rent this dress, I never imagined how beautiful and comfortable I would feel in it. You will not be disappointed.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
April 27, 2015
Loved it but order a size or two smaller than what you wear!
The dress was absolutely beautiful however I typically wear a size 4 or 6 in dresses and the size 4 for this dress was still pretty big on me. I used safety pins to keep it from falling off. Regardless, the dress was stunning, great quality, and I would definitely recommend it!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 26, 2015
Just the right amount of sparkle!
This is kind of silly, but I have a hard time with dresses fitting because I have a really large rib cage. The back of the dress' bodice is kind of a stretchy smock, so it fit perfectly. Loved the dress and got tons of compliments at The Nutcracker and the sequins and flannel themed party I went to after!
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
April 24, 2015
Fit well, upset at the sequin color detail.
I thought the sequin detail would be smaller and more gold than silver. I ended up wearing the 2nd option b/c my shoes and bag were gold.
Size worn:
8R
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
April 20, 2015
Beautiful dress
I rented this dress for a formal event. After reading tons of reviews I rented one size down from my normal size, and the next size down below that. The 8 fit great. A tiny bit large in the bust, but a strapless bra fixed that. I also fit into the 6, but a larger bust gal must have worn it before me and the bust was really stretched out. The dress is very flattering on any shape person. I would recommend to anyone! Loved this dress!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2P
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
April 20, 2015
This dress was so comfortable and easy to dance in! Everyone asked if I could buy it to keep!
It ran a little big, so I wore the 2P
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 18, 2015
I didn't use it, this dress was my first choice but i ended up wearing my second.
This dress has a cute design, but it runs very large. I would suggest ordering about 2 sizes down from your normal size.
See more reviews:
2 / 19

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×