Just a Hint of Sparkle Dress

$34 to buy
$450 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Go with a neutral and shimmery look for the event by wearing this gorgeous Radenroro lace sheath. A form fitting style to show of your curves. Accentuate this look by adding a statement piece like a fab clutch!

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust and may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow, so curvier women should consider sizing up for length
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized 2-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust and may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - skirt runs narrow, so curvier women should consider sizing up for length
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Silver jacquard. Crew neckline. Cap sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 35'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
50 reviews
Fit
Large
(5)
True to Size
(28)
Small
(16)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122lbs
June 23, 2015
Great Sparkle!
very short but I loved the fit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
September 29, 2014
Bachelorette dress in Portland!
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party in Portland during the winter. It was very pretty but the fit is strange. Too tight on the bottom and loose on top. Material was very pretty though.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
August 29, 2014
Classy and unique!
I bought this dress from the "clearance" section on RTR. I don't have any specific occassion in mind for this dress, but I can't wait to wear it! It fits perfectly on the hips but is large on top, like most of the other reviews said. Because I bought it, I plan to take it to a tailor and get it taken in on the top - then it will be absolutely perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 21
Body type: Athletic
July 15, 2014
Absolutely beautiful details and shimmer.
This dress is lovely, although as other reviewers said it is much pinker than the photo shows. I found the fit to be overall quite flattering, which is important when you're 5'1". This dress definitely fit my curves and the waistband enhanced them, although I will say the waistband is a little "different", which might be off-putting to some. Even though I did not end up wearing this dress out (I chose a different dress at the last minute), I would definitely reorder this dress for another event if given the opportunity.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 14, 2014
This dress was lovely but it got outvoted by my friends for another dress I personally owned.
The dress felt a little loose to me but it still would have been wearable. The color is more light pink in person than the photos suggest, but also has a silvery metallic sheen to it as well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 6, 2014
Awesome look for a birthday
Wore this for a casual birthday dinner and drinks and really loved it so much more than I expected. It was a last minute rental so the selection was a bit limited and I ended up with this guy feeling kind of 'meh', but once I got it and wore it, I LOVED it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
April 22, 2014
Didn't end up wearing this actually.
The dress itself is gorgeous. It is BLUSH with a gold lace overlay, NOT silver as it appears in the picture. For me, the dress was too big in the arm area and ended up giving me bat wings, but it fit around the booty. Very classy - the color didn't look great on my porcelain skin.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 124lbs
March 4, 2014
The dress is fun, shimmery, and great for a party!
I love the style and material. The fit was a little large in the shoulders and chest for me and a little tight on the hips. A 2 fit on top but not at the hips so I wore the 4 which was perfect in the hips and a little loose on the top. Still, the dress was comfortable and I received a lot of compliments.
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 20, 2014
I had a unique dress
This dress is very flattering, however if you have a booty its a little snug around the bottom.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
February 12, 2014
Not a fan of this dress. It fit horribly compared to the way nicer green Randeroro
Not a fan! The color is NOT I repeat NOT silver, but a weird pink that would be flattering on probably no one. I recommend the green randeroro instead, that one is great.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
February 11, 2014
Unfortunately, not a dress for me...
This dress was a bit of a disappointment - I did not end up wearing it. As other reviewers have mentioned, this dress is not sliver. It is a blush pink with a silver lace overlay, the net result of which is an appearance that is more girly-girl princess than chic sophisticate. The dress is also unusually large in the top, both in the bust and through the shoulders/cap sleeves. This made for an unflattering fit on me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
January 17, 2014
Beautiful dress, more pink and silver than the photo shows
The reason I did not give this beautiful dress 5 stars is because the zipper snagged where the waist detailing is and at first I panicked that I wouldn't be able to wear it. After wiggling around in it, however, I was able to zip it as long as I pulled the fabric up and away from my bust. It was a two person job, but once we got the dress on, it was gorgeous. The photo doesn't show it, but there are some light pink underlays in it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
January 15, 2014
Loved the dress! It was the perfect amount of sexy/cute without being too much
I wore this out for dinner and a small party on New Years Eve. I loved the sparkle! It was dressy but not over the top because it's cut more conservatively up top. The skirt is short, but not so much that I was uncomfortable (I'm 5'4"). It fit so well!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 7, 2014
A great NYE party dress!
I loved this dress for NYE. I don't care for sequins so this dress provided the right amount of festive sparkle for the night. As others mentioned, it isn't silver, but more of a grey and pink with silver and gold lace overlay. It runs true to size - I am normally a size 2 and even being a 32D the size 2 dress fit nicely. Paired it with black tights and booties to keep warm in SF.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122lbs
January 7, 2014
Branching out…
This dress was not something I would ever normally wear (just not really my style) but it was one of the sale items for NYE rentals and I had a credit so I decided to try it. The fabric is ok. It just reminded me of old curtains or an old tablecloth or something. It's a very heavy brocade sort of fabric. Like everyone else said more pink/mauve with silver and gold lace overlay. I thought the bottom half of the dress was flattering, but not the top. The shoulders have this weird routing/bunching that I tried to show in the second pic. I hated that detail. It was not flattering. I have narrow hips and a large bust (inverted triangle body type) so according to all the other reviews I would be the ideal body type for this dress, but I still found the top big and unflattering. RTR service was good, I really liked the NYE tiara they included.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
January 6, 2014
This was my first time with RTR, loved getting two dresses to try. And felt great in this dress!
I really loved the look of the dress, it definitely is a pink dress and sparkly, the ribbon on the edges of the dress are also pink. It is a very short dress, I was glad I was at a house party wearing it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 1, 2014
Stunning to say the least!
I rented this for New Year's Eve. It was a stunning dress. I wish I could have kept it. From the photo the dress looks silver and satin but upon arrival it is actually more of a rose gold and lace. It was a pleasant surprise. I gave it a (4) star rating because it was a little tight in the hips and pretty short - so I had to pair it with black tights and boots. Top fit perfectly.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
December 30, 2013
I was unable to wear this dress, but it looked pretty hanging.
I couldn't wear this dress as both sizes I ordered were very tight around the hips. If you have any hips at all, I would not recommend this dress. I was pretty disappointed as it is a very pretty light mauve color with silver lacy overlay.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 30, 2013
Dress is more beautiful in person!
I wore this dress for my best friends engagement party. The fabric was not really what I was expecting, but it was way more beautiful in person. It has kind of a purple/blush underlay with a silvery/taupe lace overlay. The only thing I could see people having an issue with is the fit. I had to size up because the 6 was snug and puckering in the hip area. (I usually do not have this issue so this might not be the best dress for pear shaped women.) The 6 fit perfectly on top, but the 8 was a little large on top. It was also a little short for winter but I paired it with black tights and a black blazer and it was perfect. Overall, the dress looked good and was perfect for the occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 22, 2013
Festive holiday dress!
I really loved this dress! As others said, it's more of a taupe-y pink with silver lace over it than the silver it looks like in the picture. I dressed it down with black tights and heels for the informal party I was going to but really loved it with bare legs and nude pumps as well. The Go-To Girl I spoke with suggested I order a 4 and 6 because it runs small but I wish I had ordered the 2 as well because the top of the dress was a little over sized and it wasn't terribly tight in the bottom area. I definitely recommend this beautiful dress though !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
December 16, 2013
Not for big hips!
Do not get this dress if you have medium to large hips. The 2 was perfect on my upper body, but wouldn't even go down over my hips. The 4 was humongous on my upper body and was still way too tight on my hips to wear. This is not made for an hourglass. I do have large hips (38''), but can still wear a 0/2 in pants normally. There was just no stretch in this dress. It is a pink color, and it's shorter than I was expecting. I'm only 5'2'' and it was still mid-thigh. Beautiful color!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 143lbs
November 11, 2013
Not a huge fan
This dress was cut very strangely for a pear-shaped lady like myself. It wouldn't even fit over my hips but was HUGE and baggy on the top. :( Also it's not silver, it's very pink looking in real life.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
October 10, 2013
beautiful dress. no real compliments but i was comfortable and classy for a family wedding.
ordered a size 4 and 2. i had recently lost weight. I'm usually a size 4. Size 2 was more fitted and flattering. fabric has a pink hue.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 24, 2013
More pink than it appears in the picture.
The dress is a cute, summery cocktail dress, but is far pinker in its shimmer than it looks. I found it a bit too bright, but fit very nicely.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 31, 2013
Loved this color
Fits right on the hips. Very pretty pink/silver color. Thick material so not great if your outdoor in the summer. Very classy looking though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
March 24, 2013
Sorority Formal
It's a beautiful dress but looks let fancy in person and didn't fit properly because I have a curvy figure.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 147lbs
February 12, 2013
Beatiful but not for curvy bodies
Couldnt wear this dress. I have a small waist but wide hips; it couldn fit. So sad. Also, it has pink in the lace.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
January 13, 2013
This dress is very flattering, but it wasn't suitable for my body type.
I loved the uniqueness of this dress. The detail in the pattern is gorgeous, as well as the silver toned light purple color. Unfortunately, this dress was not suitable for my body type. I am 5'2", 135 pounds, very curvy, with a 34c bust. This dress has no stretch at all and is loose fitting in the bust area. I believe this dress is most flattering on a slim body type with small bust.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
January 9, 2013
Such a unique style! Loved it
I really loved this dress! A little large up top for a girl like me with a smaller bust, but it was definitely true to size.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
January 8, 2013
Very, very pretty dress!
This dress is short and fitted. The color is more of a blush color than pictured. It was very comfortable.
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 29, 2012
Everything came on time and it was really simple to return.
I loved the dress as soon as I took it out of the bag, but the only sizes available to rent were a 2 and a 4. I definitely needed to go down to a 0. It was very large on me across the bust and shoulders.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
December 28, 2012
Dress is gorgeous but did not fit
The dress is gorgeous but it did not fit me and I was not able to wear it for my event. It has a side zipper which usually don't work well for my body, but I didn't realize this when I rented. It doesn't have any stretchiness to it either. I wouldn't recommend this dress for someone with larger hips and/or bust. Pretty dress though! Such a shame! :/
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
December 16, 2012
Too small!
I ordered a 2 and 4- both were too small! Looks a lot better on the model than it does in person!
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
December 9, 2012
Great fit! Very pretty!
I was so excited to receive my dress and necklace! I wore this to a holiday cocktail party and this dress did not disappoint! I ordered the 4 and 6 and ended up wearing the 4. I would say that it runs very true to size. The other reviews are right about the color. It does look more silver in the picture on the website but it's really more of a mauve and taupe color with a silvery lace overlay. Nonetheless very pretty! It is quite flattering with the square neckline and fitted hips. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
November 14, 2012
Very Fashion Forward
I wore this to my senior homecoming, and I received many compliments! At first, I was concerned that it would be a little short, but the length was suitable. The fabric has no stretch, but it fit well. It was chilly while we took pics, so I paired it with a turquoise blazer.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
October 24, 2012
Didn't Wear
I rented this as a back up dress but didn't wear it. I think if you are short, it makes you look a bit bulky because the material is heavier than it looks on the model. My impression was that you have to be slender and tall to pull this one off.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 23, 2012
Love, LOVE, this dress. Perfect fit!!!
I thought this dress was silver and it's not, it's a beautiful soft pink with hints of silver and beige. The details in this dress are amazing and the photo does not do it justice. It was hard to return this one.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
October 21, 2012
Perfect dress for a wedding!
I was a bit concerned in renting this dress for a wedding because it appears white but after reading the reviews I went for it. The dress is more a pale pink/grey and is beautiful in person. It was a perfect dess - form fitting and comfortable! It ran a tad large the upper neckline would slip on my shoulder a bit but other than that was a great fit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 16, 2012
I wore this to Miss USA televised finale!
Runs really small through the hips! Had to wear size up back up dress and it was snug in hips and huge on top.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 139lbs
October 2, 2012
Wore this dress for a graduation and it was a show stopper!
has a soft pink glare that is hard to see in the picture. Very Elegant and Pleasant, got a lot of compliments.
AlissaDecember 26, 2012
I'm considering ordering this dress for New Years Eve, and we're similar build-wise. I'm 5'2" and 36DD, about the same weight, maybe a little bit more, but proportional (a little apple shape - sorry for the tmi!), and I'm just wondering how it looked overall? I'm always really concerned about the bust, so I'd love to know how you think that fit. Thanks!
See more reviews:
1 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×