You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Perfect Plum Dress
Rental $30 Retail $1400
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Rock this Preen frock for a fashion-forward and sexy look. This curve-contouring style is the epitome of cocktail chic!
Chat with a Stylist
Purple stretch bondage jersey. One shoulder neckline. Ruched body. Cut-out detail on back. Exposed side zip. 34" from shoulder to hem.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs very small! We recommend sizing up one or two sizes (see following fit notes for exceptions). XS,S,M,L. Size XS=00; Size S=0/2; Size M=4; Size L=6/8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - strap runs long but can be secured with fashion tape
WAIST: Very fitted - bondage jersey cinches in waist
HIPS: Very fitted
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; use fashion tape to help secure strap if needed
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: All body types

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos39

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Sarah
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Nov 14, 2011
feeling like a princess :_)
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I was told by a stylist that this dress runs small. I normally wear a 0 or xs, so I ordered a xs and a small as backup. I could not get the xs on, it was so tight. The Small was challenging to zip, but once it was on, it fit perfect! The dress was stretchy and very comfortable. Loved it!!! Thanks RTR!!!!
RTR Customer
Canonical User Type: 1111
Apr 15, 2014
Felt beautiful
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Very tight
Margaret
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 5, 2013
This dress has potential, but...
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress to wear to a birthday party. The concept is there, but for a "$1,400" dress it's not worth it to rent, even for $150. I was fidgeting with it all night. The zipper doesn't have a hook and eye closure, I had to safety pin it together. The shoulder strap is ridiculously long. The strap going across your back hangs off, I had to pin that as well. I really like the idea of this dress a lot, but the cons definitely outweigh the pros. The color is great. The fit is almost true to size. I'm usually an extra small or small. I felt comfortable in the small. It's supposed to fit like a glove and it definitely does which I loved! I should have listened to all the other reviews about all the issues. The zipper if anything should honestly be fixed!
Kristen
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 20, 2013
This was the perfect dress for an October wedding in wine country! So different and glamorous!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was hesitant to rent with all of the warnings on fit and mishaps with holes in this dress but I just couldn't shake it, this was the perfect dress for my best friends wedding! It was very from fitting and the ruffles took a little work before I liked how it 'fit' and of course, the strap and clasp needed to be pinned down (seriously this should be fixed for good) but what a dress! I absolutely loved it and felt amazing in it all evening.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Sep 9, 2013
I didn't want to send it back! Stunning Dress! Amazing experience!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I have to start out by saying that RTR has the best customer service. The dress I originally rented was returned in poor condition so RTR sent me the size up. It arrived Thursday (my event was Saturday) and was too big. I sent them an email Thursday night and touched base on the phone Friday morning. They shipped me this dress (I wanted the Preen originally but it wasn't available) overnight and assured me it would arrive by noon on Saturday. It did and it was perfect! It fits exactly the way it has been reviewed. Very small. No matter what, you will likely need someone to help you zip it. The material is thick (bonus!) and very stretchy so you need the extra hands to hold it together, lined up while you zip. Once in, it was like a glove. An amazing, figure-perfecting glove! I still can't believe everything worked out. I was one happy girl! Thanks RTR!
Joana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 9, 2013
Didn't love it
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Believe the reviews. The dress runs small. I normally wear an xs/s and couldn't get the s to zip so I wore the M. The strap is also super long which is pretty annoying. I had my eyes on the dress for a long time and while I liked it, I didn't love it.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Jul 1, 2013
Great party/clubbing dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my bachelorette party. It is definitely tight. I usually wear a size 6 & was able to fit into the small with some help zipping it up. It's made for a taller person. The separate strap in the back didn't really show on me because I'm shorter (5'3"). It just looked like it was connected to the rest of the dress. Also, the shoulder strap was long and was falling off, so I folded it & pinned it with a safety pin. Otherwise it's a great dress. It was very flattering and accentuated my curves in all the right places.
Joan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Jun 20, 2013
Sexy, flattering and wedding-appropriate!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The color and style are fabulous. The dress glows without looking flashy. While very fitted, the rutching is forgiving and the dress is thoughtfully tailored. It's awesome to dance in. Overall fab dress and perfect for a semi-formal party! A few fit/style notes: * best to pull a strapless bra down low on your back (unless you're lucky enough to rock a nubra or nothing at all!) * agree with everyone. Go a size up. I usually wear XS but S was great * it's definitely longer on me than the model. It reached just above my knees, though I'm 5'2 * I had to pin the one-shoulder strap in the back to shorten it * I DEF had to safety pin the top of the zipper, as it would have popped open and slid down without reinforcement * it bunched up a little big around my waist, as I'm a bit more slim-hipped
erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Jun 13, 2013
Awesome dress! Beautiful color! Amazing customer service!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Very impressed with the rental: ) I would listen when reviewers say "runs small"!! I ordered a medium and a large as a backup. Unfortunately, the lg was damaged from a previous renter, so I crossed my fingers for the md. I was in luck! The dress was definitely snug but the stretch in the material and the ruching made for a flattering fit!
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 13, 2013
Beautiful, sexy dress. Wore it to a wedding rehearsal dinner.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Fit runs small - I wore a medium when I usually always wear a small. I'm 34/28/37. VERY fitted but looks good on. Slimming. Got lots of complements. Paired it with a white cardi at night when it got colder. Wore it with nude wedges to dress it down a little.
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Mar 13, 2013
Gorgeous dress -- so incredibly flattering!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Runs VERY small! I had a very hard time zipping up the Small (Medium wasn't available). However the fabric is pretty stretchy so thank goodness it worked! I highly recommend this dress!
Nikki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3544
Jan 22, 2013
Fabulous and classy dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Vacation
I rented this dress for Vegas trip. It does run super small. I normally wear a size 2 and the M fit like a glove. The material is super stretchy and hugs every curve. I loved this dress and felt beautiful in it. Would definitely rent it again!
Agnes
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3521
Dec 4, 2012
Such a beautiful dress. I received compliments all night.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
This dress does run a whole size smaller. I typically wear size S but ordered M instead (thanks to the RTR stylist) and it fits perfectly.
CMstylist
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
May 2, 2011
Chic dress...especially the color
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful fit! I wore it to a wedding and it worked perfectly. The only issue I had with it was that I found myself fussing with the bust area a bit. I'm small chested so I'm not sure if that was why, or if it was the cut. Runs a little tight
Sophie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3321
Nov 15, 2012
Such an amazing dress for RTR Boston Party!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
everything is just perfect!
Danielle
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Nov 14, 2012
Loved this dress on!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress thinking I would wear the small based on the other reviews saying it ran small but ended up wearing the medium. It is very stretchy fabric so it is kinda a struggle to get on but once it is on it stays in place and looks great! Highlights curves and hides problem area's very well! You definitly need to have fabric tape to hide bra-or just go without if you can!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4543
Nov 13, 2012
My favorite RTR rental so far
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is SO flattering. It cinches your waist and sits at a perfet length on your thigh. It hugs in all the right places. I received so many compliments!
Kaitlin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Nov 5, 2012
This dress was a hit - got tons of compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress definitely runs small like everyone said. I order a S and M and once I tried the medium on, I knew there was no way I was fitting into the small. Dress is fantastic though - very forgiving. Looks great - a nice deep plum color.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Oct 22, 2012
Absolutely LOVED this dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this dress for a wedding and felt absolutely beautiful. I had my eye on this dress for awhile and was not disappointed - I received so many complements. The fabric is very stretchy so, like some of the reviews say, it is a little hard to zip at first but the fabric has a lot of give so don't be discouraged! Would definitely recommend it!!
Adrienne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 3, 2012
I LOVED this dress. It made me feel like a million bucks!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was snug but curved in all the right places. I normally would have wanted to go a size up but with a Preen dress it is made to fit tight yet it gives so you do not feel uncomfortable or self-conscious.
Allia280
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Sep 24, 2012
Great color, Great dress!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
As other renters say, this dress is tight but once on, it makes you look fabulous. Even though it is super fitted, its comfortable and flattering. The strap is long but can be managed. Overall, a GREAT rental!
Nora
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Sep 24, 2012
Perfect dress for a date w my boyfriend and then a friend's rooftop party.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This tailored dress was made for me! The fabric is forgiving w it's stretchy quality. I think it would be flattering on other body types as well. It was difficult to return bc I loved it so much.
SK2011
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Sep 23, 2012
Took some work, but I liked it...
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked the idea of this dress. It was a beautiful deep purple and had amazing details...but honestly, I didn't love it. Everything in the past that I've rented fit so well that I didn't even bring a back up dress to the wedding...so I HAD to make this one work. FIRST: please believe the other reviewers and order a size up...this thing is TINY! I mean realllly tiny. I wear an XS in Herve and still couldn't fit into an XS in this. Second of all, make sure you ask for a newer dress...the one I received had a number of holes (first time ever with RTR) and I spent a ton of time having to safety pin them closed. Lastly, like others have said, the shoulder is really long, so make sure to bring some pins or sticky tape. Overall...I wouldn't rent again, but I did feel sexy the night of the wedding and had a number or compliments. (And OF COURSE the RTR customer service team went above and beyond when I told them there were holes and gave me RTR credit...thanks RTR team! )
Gretchen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Aug 21, 2012
it was a great birthday!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress fit like a glove, albeit a rather tight glove. It is extremely flattering and enhances and cinches your waist line. The colour is beautiful as well!
Tracy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 13, 2012
When my boyfriend told me I was the most beautiful girl in the world.
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Dress ran small, but it was beautiful for the occasion
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 7, 2011
It was a dress I never would have found otherwise. Made me feel fabulous!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I tried this dress on and it made me feel big, I always wear the XS but in this case it wouldn't zip over my hips. The small however looked beautiful on and it was snug in all the right places. Love the color!
dressmepretty
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4423
May 22, 2011
this dress made me feel beautiful and comfortable- dresses never disappoint!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is super stunning in person and gives you a really nice feminine shape. It does run on the smaller side and would recommend ordering a size up as a back up. I received a ton of complements on this dress and would definitely rent it again!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Apr 19, 2014
It was the perfect balance between black tie and semi-formal! SO many compliments.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
It was much tighter than expected. The zipper did not have a hook to help keep it up and the one-shoulder sleeve was too big so I had to fashion tape it to hold it in place. Other than those things, it was a surprisingly great dress (my back-up plan ended up being my first choice).
Katherine
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2533
Apr 9, 2014
Great dress but didn't fit me correctly, had to send both sizes back
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wish it would have worked!
Danielle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 20, 2014
I have yet to wear a dress from here, but I'm still open minded to the possibilities
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Did not fit at all... Very disappointing considering I'm a size 0
Molly
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Mar 4, 2014
LOVED this dress. I felt confident and pretty - constant compliments throughout the night!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: it was a gorgeous color (pretty true to the picture), tight (in the right way) - keeping everything "in place" without feeling like I was suffocating, the fabric bunched in all the right places (hiding potential problem areas after eating too much cake :-) ), I could wear a normal strapless bra, and both my girl and guy friends LOVED it! Cons: the zipper gets caught so you need to be careful, but other than that - zero complaints. I would absolutely rent this dress again (or buy it if I could!).
Christina
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Dec 29, 2013
beautiful dress, but runs very small. wore backup
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
runs small. I were xs, but could not get xs zipped up in this dress.
Melissa2180
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4534
Oct 30, 2013
Felt like a star!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
Very tight fit which is great! :)
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Sep 15, 2013
To say it runs small is an understatement....
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
I usually wear a size 00, size 24 jean etc. This dress runs SMALL!!! Neither the XS or S worked. The color is also a little blah, a little gray purple. I rented this during the summer so it just wasnt what I wanted. I would recommend if you're going to try this dress to go TWO sizes up!
Lisa
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jul 15, 2013
Fabulous!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented this for a summer wedding, and received many compliments, but the side zip could have profited from a hook and eye closure. A NuBra or going braless is necessary/the top rode down slightly when dancing, but it was not a huge issue. The fabric is thick and color stunning, so it photographs well.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2523
May 20, 2013
Unfortunately didn't work out
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I was disappointed with this rental but it wasn't anything to do with rent the runway- it just didn't seem to work for my body. I had a wedding I was looking forward to and had my eye on this dress for months. I usually get a back 2nd dress option just in case but I'm always so pleased with my RTR choices I didn't think it was necessary this time. As everyone says the dress runs small and is quite form fitting. I got an XS and S- I wish there was an in between size because that would have been ideal. The S just didn't look quite right and the XS looked better but wouldn't have been comfortable for the night. The strap was quite long for me but could have been pinned- it was just another thing I would have had to deal with. For some reason my chest looked really flat in it and if I wore a bra with it I would have had to do a lot of taping. In the end it just seemed like there were too many things that didn't fit right that I would have had to fuss over throughout the night so I decided to borrow a friend's dress instead. I love RTR and I'm sure if I had called and had more time before the wedding they would have shipped another dress out to me ASAP. I'll rent from them again I will just be smarter about choosing a back up dress if it's a designer that I'm not used to wearing. Beautiful dress overall though.
Yanin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Apr 22, 2013
Great Fit! Shows off Curves!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I had ordered two sizes and had to wear the bigger size. I also had to wear it with spanx under because if not it wouldn't close and I am usually a size 4. Thick material and not too stretchy. But overall, I loved it!
Mina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Apr 8, 2013
Pretty dress, but may be a little too sexy for a wedding
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered this dress as a back up and I thought the fit was just a little too sexy for the wedding I was going to (black tie optional at a country club). I have a bigger bust so it just seemed, short, tight, and low cut - not my style for a formal classy wedding. Overall, it was a pretty dress, but I also had some issues with the fabric in the front folding awkwardly. I probably wouldn't order this again for a wedding, but maybe for a more social affair (like nye) with friends.
Kathleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Feb 20, 2013
Do not rent this dress!
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was absolutely dreadful. I am a true size 0 and often times a 00. The XS and S would not go past legs. It was also not as pretty in it's structure in person. The folds would not fold in the right direction, the one strap was too long, and the skirt was out of sorts. I was very disappointed and will never rent this designer again. PS - I only gave it one star because I had to. I did not have the option of selecting zero stars.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 30, 2013
Gorgeous!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
It was perfect. The color is a deep plum, and complements just about every skin color. It was very fitted throughout, so if you are self conscious about any part of the body, this dress is not for you. Even with the ruching, it is snug and not forgiving. Having said that, it is surprisingly comfortable. I will say my only gripe had to do with the one shoulder strap. It was extremely long, and I had to do a macgyver tuck, twist, pin thing to it. Other than that, it was great.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress