Blue Violet Cocktail Dress

$35 rental
$1298 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Show off your curves in this vibrant one shoulder Preen dress. Your ultimate cocktail dress for that fancy dinner party or charity event. Also, great for a wedding at anytime of the year. Pair with a bold cuff like the AV Max's Gold Hammered Cuff.

Size & Fit

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0; Size S=2; Size M=4,6; Size L=8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - low cut on side cannot be worn with a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs slightly small. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0; Size S=2; Size M=4,6; Size L=8.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - low cut on side cannot be worn with a standard strapless bra
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted fabric great for cinching in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - curvy women should size up
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a NuBra and seamless underwear - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist and hips
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Purple stretch bondage jersey(64% acetate; 29% polyester; 6% elastane). One shoulder neckline with pleating detail on shoulder. Ruched body. Exposed side zip. 38"" from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
135 reviews
Fit
Large1
True to Size21
Small107
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
August 25, 2013
Amazing dress, lots of compliments!
This dress definitely runs small. I normally wear a zero, and the small in this dress was tight. I'm sure the medium would have been too big though. The fabric is amazing and very comfortable! I could have worn this dress all day. I loved the style, especially the back. I received lots of compliments and felt like a million bucks wearing this dress! A must-rent!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
August 17, 2013
I was told I had on the most beautiful and sexy dress at the wedding!
The fit of the dress is very sexy. The dress runs small and it cannot be zipped up on my own. Other that I loved the dress and so did my partner. I wore the dress to an evening wedding so it was very appropriate.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 15, 2013
Disappointed.
This dress looked lovely on all the other ladies, but it did not fit me... I usually wear a 2-4 or S-M, the Small that arrived was so cut so small, and I don’t think the medium would have even fit. I didn’t have time to receive a replacement size since I was traveling the next day. Also, the hem of the dress was buckling, it wasn’t very nice for the retail cost of the dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 14, 2013
Great dress!!
My sister wore this to a wedding and got lots of compliments. Everyone loved it, she looked amazing. She is VERY thin and had a difficult time zipping up this dress. It was fine once it was on, but this dress is very tight fitting and she was stressed about whether it was going to work out.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 12, 2013
Runs incredibly small!
I read the reviews before ordering, so I ordered a Medium as my backup size. After attempting to put both dresses on, and crying because neither fit, I went back to the reviews and read that at least two sets of hands are needed to get into this dress -- and that is absolutely the case! Once on, it felt comfortable, but definitely order up one size, and up two sizes for your backup. Don't be discouraged if it doesn't fit without some extra help.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 2, 2013
Very flattering dress but runs small
I wore this dress for a rehearsal dinner and it was beautiful! The colors is great and the tailored fit is very flattering on. However, it runs small in the bust and there was no hook to keep the zipper in place. I had to pull the zipper up throughout the night and it kept snagging on my skin causing scratches and irritation which was was visible in the strapless dress I wore the next day as a bridesmaid. Definitely order a size up and if you have a larger chest I would not recommend this dress.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 25, 2013
Wow. This dress is definitely a stunning, eye-catching attention grabber!
I tried on a medium dress and I though it was too small for me. I mean I'm a size 6/8 and I was bummed out. Unfortunately I didn't order a back up size. HOWEVER, and I say however, I tried the dress on again the day after and it was tight but fit like a glove. It adjusted to my body and suddenly became comfortable. It hid my baby belly very well and accentuated my curves. Va-Va-VOOM! My husband couldn't take his eyes off of me (an neither could some other people :-)). What a great night in a perfect dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
June 12, 2013
Gorgeous, super flattering
Followed the reviews to order a size up, which were totally correct. I am usually a size small and wsa definitely a medium in this. It is super tight -- requires two people to zip -- but looks fantastic and fits perfectly once zipped. Definitely a "wow" dress and one my husband said he wished I owned
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
May 29, 2013
Beautiful but tiny
I usually wear a XS/S and I could not even zip this up. Definitely order a size up if not two.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127lbs
May 20, 2013
Absolutely LOVE this dress.
As the other reviews stated, this dress is super stretchy and you will need an extra set of hands to zip you up, but once up, it's comfortable and beautiful. The purple is darker and deeper than the picture shows- it's a beautiful color. The fabric is thick and stretchy, very nice and lovely tailoring with an inner layer that sucks you in and the outer layer with the ruching that covers any lumps or bumps. I'm 5'6" with a 34b and at 127, I'm pretty straight and narrow, but I do have a bit of a tummy as I have two small kids and I'm 37 years old. So I was nervous about getting a medium as it was the only size available for my event. It fit great and I am betting I probably could have gotten away with the small, the fabric is so stretchy and forgiving. The ruching along the sides allows you to adjust where you want to hide things and to some degree how short you want the dress to be. I didn't use any Spanx, but could have fit them under. I did use the dress tape to tape the side of the dress down- you really can't wear a bra with this, but it works great if you just tape the side down to avoid extra side boob exposure. I wore it with nude colored ankle strap shoes, gold jewelry and the gold Kate Spade purse from RTR. Perfect for a night wedding at the Wynn in Las Vegas. I got a lot of compliments and stares. My husband could not keep his hands off me. It's a beautiful dress, I didn't want to take it off and I would absolutely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 30, 2013
"VERY FLATTERING"
The color is beautiful!!! Great stretch and good fabric.... I would say the size runs a bit on the small side, It was a little tight in the waist. All in all it is a very attractive dress that will stand up next to evening gowns at a formal event or as a cocktail dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 21, 2013
gorgeous color and flattering style...but ran a bit small.
rented this for a date but I didn't end up wearing it. the bottom of the dress was a bit stretched out when it arrived and although stretchy the dress definitely ran small. I wear a size 6 and couldn't zip the dress up. My roommate who is a size 2 even had a hard time when she tried it on.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 3, 2013
Hot dress!
this dress is a bit difficult to get on, however, once in it really holds you in. I rented the red in a small, which I ended up wearing. They sent the blue as a backup in a M, I guess because they were out of the red. The S and M both fit okay, but the ruching wouldn't stay in place for the M and I kept having to adjust, so I went with the small. I also really wanted to wear the red, since it was around the holidays. I got tons of compliments! You need a safety pin at the top of the zipper on the inside to keep it from sliding down, as some of the other reviews have said.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
February 18, 2013
Great, comfortable dress. Would rent again.
As ALL reviews have previously stated, this dress runs very small. The medium took two friends to zip, but it looked great on and the fabric gives quite a bit, however I am super tall and the shoulder of the medium was pulling on me a bit too much and the Large was just so much more comfortable b/c of that. Also, as other renters have stated the zipper on the Medium does not have a hook at the top of the zipper and it must be pinned down or it will NOT stay up. The color of the dress is more purpley than it appears in most photographs. I think the flash makes it appear more blue than it really looks.
View photos (3)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
January 22, 2013
The dress fit like a dream. The style is perfect for a party, wedding...vibrant purple..pretty...
I usually wear a size 2 and ordered both a small and medium. I wore the medium. It fit perfectly, like a glove....It runs super small. I am 5'9" and weigh 128. I wore the dress to my husband's fund raising event.....danced my feet off! Its the perfect dress for a party.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 10, 2013
BIG NO!!
I was always a huge fan of preen from the editorial pics but on even a petite girl, the fit was WAY too small and even the right size was unflattering. I would say NO to this dress!
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
January 9, 2013
Getting it right on time with a few minutes to spare thanks to the amazing customer service :)
I got a M and a L after reading that it runs small. I'm a size 4 normally, but a large barely fit me. It also kept shifting to the size and exposing my boob!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
December 3, 2012
Great dress!
Loved it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
December 2, 2012
Amazing - compliments all night!
really tight fit and will take at least two people to get you into this dress! But once it's on, fits like a glove and looks gorgeous.
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 26, 2012
Loved this dress! I felt totally glamorous and the fit was very flattering.
Pros: In general, I loved this dress. It fit great - even though it runs very small, the fabric is heavy enough, and the ruching is in just the right spots so that it still looks tasteful. I was worried about it being too short when I ordered it, but it fell just above my knees. Both the medium and the large fit, but the large was a bit more flattering (I wear a 6 normally), so I was glad I got the second size. The color was just gorgeous and I loved the back! Cons: The dress did come with a small stain on the back which was very upsetting at first, since it was on the size that fit better. I was able to tuck it into the ruching and we decided it was not noticeable, so I was able to wear the dress. Also, I read reviews that the tag comes out - it did for me too, mid event, so I wished I had used fashion tap to hold it in. I would recommend that if you rent this!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
October 24, 2012
Loved this dress!
Loved this dress and received so many compliments about its interesting shape! Definitely get a size up, though. It runs small.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
October 22, 2012
Great dress
I rented this for a wedding and luckily paid attention to prior reviews. Wore the medium and it was even a little snug zipping up. The condition of the dress left a little to be desired. I've rented plenty of dresses from Rent The Runway. This dress arrived very wrinkled. The zipper would not stay up so I had to put a safety pin on the inside to stop it from coming down all night. Additionally, there was a rip in the top that I had to put a few stitches in. I also found that the dress really didn't lay right and I had to keep fussing with the tag in the back. Pretty dress but was constantly playing with it all night. Also, if you are busty you will probably need some tape for the sides.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
October 15, 2012
Not worth it!
This dress IS very slimming. It definitely gives you a defined waist line. However, there is no way to zip this dress up alone - so dont even think about it. It also does not stay zipped up since there is no top closure (on a $1,200 dress!). Also, I did not want to expose side-boob, so I needed to fashion tape the dress to my skin. Overall with the zipper and the tape, I didn't wear the dress because I didn't want to hassle at an event where I knew I would be dancing. Pretty dress, but not worth the hassle.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 13, 2012
I wore this stunning dress for the rehearsal dinner before our wedding, so chic and elegant!
I LOVE Preen dresses, as I have worn this designer before but I can see how they can be a tricky fit. I usually wear a 2 or S/XS and I had to have the help of two people to get me zipped into this dress in a medium. It is so amazing on! It fits as tight as a body con but the folds make it look effortless, elegant and sexy opposed to a sausaged-in type of look (which is what you would think with how tight it is haha) The colour is vibrant like an electric bluey-purple. You should have access to a steamer though as it has some wrinkles that didn't easily come out at the bottom. Overall loved loved loved this dress and wish I had bought it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 107lbs
October 9, 2012
Beautiful color, flattering fit
The fit of this dress was very flattering. I fit into the small even though I usually wear an extra small, which wasn't available in this dress. The top part (the one shoulder strap) was a little big, though, and I had to use fashion tape to keep it in place, otherwise there might have been quite the wardrobe malfunction. But I received a lot of compliments and felt beautiful in this dress.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
October 5, 2012
Not what I expected
Unfortunately, this dress did not fit me like it does the model on the photo. I could not wear it or the other size that was provided. Disappointing. However, the color was really pretty!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 49
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
October 4, 2012
Neverending compliments!
This dress could make a potato sack look good - it's just magic. It is very snug and the initial "putting it on" experience is a bit of a struggle, but once you have it on it is incredibly comfortable and forgiving. I would consider paying $1,000 to own this dress - I've rented it twice in different colors!
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
October 2, 2012
Very classy and chic!
Beautifully made dress, thick material, and nice structure. It did fit a big snug, someone might have to help zip you in. But once you're in, you're in! Got MANY compliments throughout the night. Color is beautiful and the cut is flattering to almost any shape!
ChristyJanuary 8, 2013
Are you wearing a corset?! How did you get that shape??
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
September 25, 2012
loved it
I ordered a 4 and 6, ended up wearing the 4. You definitely need a second pair of hand to zip this dress up but once you get it on it is very comfortable. The side boob is there and can be a little scandalous so you just have to keep an eye on it. Overall loved wish I could wear it again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 19, 2012
The color and material are top notch and I felt like a million bucks in it!
This dress definitely fits small. I do have a larger bust, but I think regardless you do need assistance getting the zipper up. You cannot wear a bra with this dress so I recommend having fashion tape on hand. Once in the dress, I'm pleased I decided to rent it. Many compliments and super flattering!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 19, 2012
Great color - really stood out and great body-con fit without being too obvious
Run's very small - my 90 pound roommate tried on the small and couldn't get it to zip! Overall a great dress though
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
September 17, 2012
shipping and returns
super cute dress but did not get to wear it. it was waaay too small. definitely go a size up. color is a deeper purple then photo. was sad that it did not fit.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
September 13, 2012
LOVED this dress! It's sexy and classy and the length is perfect.
It runs VERY small. I am 5'5 and 115 pounds and I squeezed into a medium... and I probably could have fit into a large. The sides show a little side boob, but just a tiny bit so that it's not trashy. It's tight enough at the top that you don't have to wear a bra (even with big tots it should be okay) and you really can't wear one anyway, because the back goes below where the bra sits. I got a lot of compliments on this dress. I would definitely recommend nude shoes. Since the dress is dark, black shoes cut it off and made my legs look shorter. I put on nude pumps and it made a world of difference! All of a sudden I had legs for days! The length of the dress in the photo is a little misleading, it was hiked up a little from walking down stairs and I hadn't fixed it. I'm waiting for a better one... this is the only one I have from the night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
September 11, 2012
Always amazing
I love all of the Preen dresses. They are snug and sometimes require third-party zipper assistance, but once you're zipped in they are FABULOUS. This color was great - a bright indigo.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 137lbs
September 6, 2012
It made my weekend with the look my boyfriend gave me once I had it on!
I ordered for a wedding and had the M and L after reading the reviews. The reviews were pretty spot on and so I tried on both. I ended up wearing the M, because the L was a little too large in the top and there was a little too much side boob going on for a wedding and I didn't bring any Hollywood tape with me! The dress was easy to move in and I received compliments all night of how hot the dress was. I danced in it and it was such a fun dress I wish I owned it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
August 27, 2012
Classy and interesting
I usually wear an XS, and the S in this dress was tight but perfect. The only part that was difficult to zip was over my ribcage (not the bust - since the zipper stops just below the bust). I liked this dress, but did not love it on my body type. Although I felt pretty and the classiness of the dress brough me from an afternoon church wedding into the fancier evening reception, I didn't think a one-shoulder dress that covered my entire chest was the most flattering option for someone as petite and athletic as me. In short, it worked and it looked nice, but I probably wouldn't rent it again because of my body type.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
August 23, 2012
Effortlessly Sexy
Amazing dress and the color is stunning. Here is the catch: there is no, and I mean none what so ever, give to the material. Ladies, this is not the dress to insist you wear a size, this is where you go for fit. I am a gym rat and I was snug as a bug. Any smaller and it would have been a "only able to wabble, not walk" dress. Size up if any doubt and use style snaps to adjust but chances are, it will be perfect. I could have worn the medium and been just as happy. It does not need to be second skin, it is sexy as is. My husband called it the attitude dress: get the shoes, the fantastic earrings and bracelet, and your attitude- the best accessory of all.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
August 23, 2012
Great Fit
I loved this Preen dress, wore it to a summer wedding on the west coast. The color pops and fit is great, the material lays in a very flattering way and is very slimming.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
August 21, 2012
Cute but really small
I wore this dress to a friend's wedding, and it was cute. I thought the fit was a little weird because it was really small except in the bust. I was torn between the medium and the large because the top of the medium fit the best but it was really tight around my hips and waist. I ended up wearing the large because I knew it would be more comfortable for the long night ahead. I just have to add that the RTR staff was incredibly helpful to me with this rental. I screwed up some of the delivery details, and when I notified them, they immediately took care of it! I was raving about the service to everyone at the wedding!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 10, 2012
Amazing
This was one of my favorite dresses to rent ever. It fit like a glove and sucked you in so that you feel really thin. It does run really small, so size up for sure. It was a little tough to get in to, but once it's on it's comfortable and moves well for dancing. It's very sexy, but covers almost your whole body, so it's not too much. The back detail is really great.
See more reviews:
3 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×