Tiered Deco Earrings

$10 rental
$250 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These Tiered Deco Earrings from Badgley Mischka will blow you away. Put these on to transform any LBD a sensational number.

Product Details

Fourteen karat antique gold plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3 1/2" long. Heavy weight.

Share
58 reviews
Fit
Large
(7)
True to Size
(40)
Small
(1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
November 1, 2012
Gorgeous!
Made me feel glamorous for a Black Tie Dinner!! I want to buy them now...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
October 4, 2012
Beautiful and fit my outfit perfect!
I loved these so much I tried to find them to buy them, but to no avail..
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
September 24, 2012
Elegant
I wore these earrings with an all black dress to a black tie wedding. They were beautiful and just as expected. I'm not used to wearing larger earrings, so by the end of the night, I was glad to give my ears a rest, but I did find them comfortable enough to wear to the event, which was 7 hours long. I had no problems with the backs falling off. I would definitely rent these again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
September 7, 2012
Feeling and looking great!
Loved these earrings! They were a great accent to the Herve Leger Aqua Adventure dess. They were heavy but not prohibitively so. I didn't have any problem with them falling off and I wore them for at least 9 hours.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
September 5, 2012
the style and legnth of the earrings.
They are gorgeous and I want to own them I loved them so much!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148lbs
September 3, 2012
Was told that they were earrings to have a good time in.
Wouldn't have chosen them myself but I do think the earrings complimented the dress well. I thought they were large, but not heavy. Great choice. Tried uploading a picture, but I kept getting an error.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
August 26, 2012
RTR helped me feel 100% more confident at a wedding right after I had a baby - thank you!
These earrings are fantastic - gorgeous! The only thing is that they are REALLY heavy, so by the end of the night your lobes are tired. Also, the backings don't fit very snug, so I was worried about one falling out all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
May 11, 2012
Fun and also elegant
These earrings are big - but not too big. I wore them to a pretty conservative evening event where I was speaking in a professional capacity to over 1000 people. They were the perfect amount of "bling" to add some personality to a conservative/work-appropriate dress. I wore my hair down - and had I wore my hair up, they might have been too much for this event. Would definitely also rent them again for a more formal event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158lbs
May 4, 2012
Disappointing
I was very disappointed with this earings and didn't end up wearing them. The backs were too loose. The earings are so heavy that with the ill fitting backs they literally fell out of my ears.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 68
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 3, 2012
Disappointed!!
Gorgeous earrings which I rented before for New Year's Eve, and couldn't wait to do it again. However, one kept falling off before I left home and, out of fear of losing it while out that night, I did not wear them. What a disappointment!
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Full Bust
November 1, 2011
Gorgeous. Blingy but not overly sparkly, which I really liked. They're heavy but not in a painful way, and I have sensitive ears. I wore them for over 10 hours at a daytime wedding well into the evening. Wore with the Big Bow bracelet.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 25, 2011
these were fabulous - would buy them if I could!
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
October 19, 2011
beautiful and eye catching. Definetly would rent again. I received a lot of compliments on them! Looks great with your hair up as they are such a showpiece.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
September 26, 2011
These were really great- I wore them with a red dress. After a long night out they were still comfortable- did not even take them out in the car on the way home. I usually am pretty sensitive about heavy earrings, but these were fine.
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 47
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 16, 2011
Gorgeous earrings, absolutely loved them. A little heavy but not onerous. They arrived with an extra set of backings (I guess in case one fell off), but they stayed on just fine.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
March 24, 2011
Stunning earrings- a little heavy (so if you aren't used to wearing big earrings, they may be uncomfortable after a few hours), but absolutely worth it. Great statement pieces with a LBD- I got a ton of compliments on them.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
February 28, 2011
These gorgeous earrings add mucho glamour to ANY outfit. LOVED.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 112lbs
October 8, 2010
Loved them. Gorgeous statement piece. However, the back post broke off one earring before I could even wear them. Would definitely have been 5 stars otherwise.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×