You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Tiered Deco Earrings
Rental $10 Retail $250
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
These Tiered Deco Earrings from Badgley Mischka will blow you away. Put these on to transform any LBD a sensational number.
Chat with a Stylist
Fourteen karat antique gold plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3 1/2" long. Heavy weight.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos13
Tamara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Nov 24, 2013
Best Earrings Every
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earring are FABULOUS. I wore these for my "20's Inspired" birthday party and got TONS of compliments from my friends. They are big enough to be noticed but not too big to be obtrusive. The black, crystal, and antiqued gold of the earrings make them perfect to wear with ANY outfit (I wore them with a lace and beaded black dress). The post style piercing ensures they won't fall off your ears, but they are not heavy or uncomfortable. These are probably the best earrings I ever wore and I got more compliments on them than the dresses I've worn from RTR (about 6) combined!! Now that says something. I WISH I OWNED THESE EARRINGS!!!!
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4622
Sep 29, 2013
To Die For Earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were a great choice with the Herve Leger dress. They looked so fantastic and WOW! These gorgeous Badgley Mischka earrings were definitely quality. If RTR had an option to buy these stunners, I would jump on it.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jun 9, 2013
Perfect for a black tie event!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were great! They really added to my whole overall outfit and were perfect for a formal event. They are a little heavy, but that is to be expected. I would definitely recommend them!
shannon
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Apr 30, 2013
Just perfect. I wanted a statement piece of jewelry for a black tie event.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are large, but not overwhelming. I expected them to be heavier, but after having them on, I didn't even notice the size. I loved them!
Shrky
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5644
Feb 11, 2013
These earrings were the perfect amount of bling, especially with long hair down and a strapless.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Surprisingly, not too heavy either. Just a ring and minimal bracelet were all else that was needed.
ner1ssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Jan 25, 2013
Great pick!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore for 6+ hrs straight and they never bothered my ears nor felt too heavy. Great statement accessory to accent an otherwise simple or plain outfit or gown.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Sep 7, 2012
Feeling and looking great!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings! They were a great accent to the Herve Leger Aqua Adventure dess. They were heavy but not prohibitively so. I didn't have any problem with them falling off and I wore them for at least 9 hours.
Susana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Sep 3, 2012
Was told that they were earrings to have a good time in.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wouldn't have chosen them myself but I do think the earrings complimented the dress well. I thought they were large, but not heavy. Great choice. Tried uploading a picture, but I kept getting an error.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6534
Sep 5, 2012
the style and legnth of the earrings.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They are gorgeous and I want to own them I loved them so much!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Aug 26, 2012
RTR helped me feel 100% more confident at a wedding right after I had a baby - thank you!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are fantastic - gorgeous! The only thing is that they are REALLY heavy, so by the end of the night your lobes are tired. Also, the backings don't fit very snug, so I was worried about one falling out all night.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 1644
Apr 12, 2014
Lovely deco earrings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are gorgeous, wearable and show up even with long hair.
Giselle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Apr 9, 2014
Classy + Retro
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great earrings- definitely not light, but wore them for a couple of hours no problem (took them off when the dancing really started). Only reason I took off 1 star- I have light brown hair and wore it down...the earrings didn't really stand out like some other crystal RTR earrings. Would be great for lighter hair or if you wear your hair up...
claire
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6633
Apr 6, 2014
Perfect fit for 1920's Great Gatsby Party
Rented for: Party
There were only pros and a ton of compliments.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Apr 4, 2014
These earrings went perfect with the dress they were recommended for per RTR.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Large but not too heavy, very classy
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180 lbs
Canonical User Type: 9544
Mar 24, 2014
Great Earings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I was worried about the weight of these after reading other reviews, but they were great. I wore them to an event for over 5 hours with no discomfort. These were rented for a 1920's themed party but they really work for any formal or semi-formal occasion.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 149 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 12, 2014
Beautifu!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They look much better in person, lovely earrings!
Jacqueline
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5542
Nov 10, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Overall, exceptional. My only problem was that they were too heavy for the backings they came with so I had to use some of my own.
Esther
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6442
Oct 24, 2013
Beautiful, HEAVY statement earrings!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these with the cuff for an Inaugural Ball. The earrings were not quite as huge as I expected, but were very heavy--be ready for a little suffering for how good they look! Overall a great accessory duo to complement a little black gown.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Sep 23, 2013
Beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I did not wear these earrings, I rented them for the other dress I rented which I did not wear
Meaghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4443
Jul 29, 2013
Great for a Gatsby Night on the Town.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Looked great on. They are quite big, and i actually brought studs in my purse in case they became too heavy as the night went on, but did not actually need them.
KellieH
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6543
Jul 20, 2013
GREAT earings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received compliments all night on these earings from both men and women. I have a long neck, so they fell perfectly above my shoulders. They go very well with and updo.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6243
May 11, 2013
Rented with my prom dress.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got a lot of compliments on the earrings- they really made my dress! They were quite heavy, so when I got to the dance I ended up taking them off.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3531
Apr 10, 2013
Renting them again next weekend.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great statement earring. A bit heavy but worth it.
charra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6533
Mar 29, 2013
fun earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were great party earrings. Fun, stylish, and youthful.
Paige
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5523
Mar 13, 2013
Beautiful earrings, but very heavy.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The earrings are beautifl and look very well made. Unfortunately, they were so heavy, I could only wear them for the first hour of my event.
Karin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4633
Feb 24, 2013
Lovely, old world chandelier earrings
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are beautiful and made me feel very glamorous. I ended up not wearing them since I'd rented the art deco cuff and opted for only the bracelet. These were so beautiful, I wanted to find an occasion to wear them out before returning them! They are a little on the heavy side but for the size, I thought that was to be expected.
S
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2333
Feb 22, 2013
pretty
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
longer than anticipated but comfortable
Sarah
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6334
Feb 11, 2013
SO amazing! I felt like a princess!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings dazzled all night. They are definitely big, but that was exactly what I was looking for as I was wearing a simple black dress. Everyone at the event wanted to know where I had gotten them! They completely made the outfit! SO happy I chose these!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7643
Feb 4, 2013
Earrings made the outfit!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore these with a classic, black formal gown and the earrings really stood out, especially with my hair up. Definitely recommend these - they far exceeded my expectations and are more interesting in person than the photos depict.
Jasmine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6334
Jan 26, 2013
These earrings brought the whole ensemble together.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Note: these earrings are a bit heavy on the ears.
Hotkakes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6541
Jan 24, 2013
Va-voom
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous earrings, I'm ready to buy them! Many compliments received.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6544
Jan 14, 2013
Great earrings
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Really loved these. They were slightly heavier than I expected, but were still great to wear all night. I wore them with my RTR dress on a Saturday night, and also got an extra wear out of them on the Sunday before I had to return them by adding them to glam up a more casual outfit I was wearing.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6543
Jan 2, 2013
really pretty, but I didn't end up wearing.
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These are really pretty in person, but they were much bigger than I expected and just ended up looking like I was trying to hard with the dress I selected. I would say that with a simple dress with clean lines, these would be really pretty. Definitely statement earrings.
Vycki
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Dec 6, 2012
not too heavy and nice complement to the bracelets
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
not as sparkly as I thought, but the bracelets covered sparkly, so overall look felt balanced
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Nov 28, 2012
Feeling as glamourous as the incredibly rich people I was around
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried they might be too heavy to wear at an all night function but they definitely were not. They looked great and are very comfortable!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Nov 23, 2012
Great Vintage Look
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings have a great art deco look for a vintage outfit. The earrings are a bit heavy so if you aren't used to big earrings they may end up in your purse before the end of the night (happened to me!).
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2431
Nov 1, 2012
Gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Made me feel glamorous for a Black Tie Dinner!! I want to buy them now...
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 4, 2012
Beautiful and fit my outfit perfect!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these so much I tried to find them to buy them, but to no avail..
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7543
Sep 24, 2012
Elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings with an all black dress to a black tie wedding. They were beautiful and just as expected. I'm not used to wearing larger earrings, so by the end of the night, I was glad to give my ears a rest, but I did find them comfortable enough to wear to the event, which was 7 hours long. I had no problems with the backs falling off. I would definitely rent these again.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 44
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5641
May 11, 2012
Fun and also elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These earrings are big - but not too big. I wore them to a pretty conservative evening event where I was speaking in a professional capacity to over 1000 people. They were the perfect amount of "bling" to add some personality to a conservative/work-appropriate dress. I wore my hair down - and had I wore my hair up, they might have been too much for this event. Would definitely also rent them again for a more formal event.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress