Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Tiered Deco Earrings

$10 rental
$250 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These Tiered Deco Earrings from Badgley Mischka will blow you away. Put these on to transform any LBD a sensational number.

Product Details

Fourteen karat antique gold plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3 1/2" long. Heavy weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

56 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 38
Large 7
Photos 13
RTR732
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 112 lbs
Oct 8, 2010

Loved them. Gorgeous statement piece. However, the back post broke off one earring before I could even wear them. Would definitely have been 5 stars otherwise.
LIbbyBee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Feb 28, 2011

These gorgeous earrings add mucho glamour to ANY outfit. LOVED.
Nat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 24, 2011

Stunning earrings- a little heavy (so if you aren't used to wearing big earrings, they may be uncomfortable after a few hours), but absolutely worth it. Great statement pieces with a LBD- I got a ton of compliments on them.
FashionDiva
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 16, 2011

Gorgeous earrings, absolutely loved them. A little heavy but not onerous. They arrived with an extra set of backings (I guess in case one fell off), but they stayed on just fine.
Jennie
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Body type: Petite
Sep 26, 2011

These were really great- I wore them with a red dress. After a long night out they were still comfortable- did not even take them out in the car on the way home. I usually am pretty sensitive about heavy earrings, but these were fine.
Amy M.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 19, 2011

beautiful and eye catching. Definetly would rent again. I received a lot of compliments on them! Looks great with your hair up as they are such a showpiece.
hot mama
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 25, 2011

these were fabulous - would buy them if I could!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
Nov 1, 2011

Gorgeous. Blingy but not overly sparkly, which I really liked. They're heavy but not in a painful way, and I have sensitive ears. I wore them for over 10 hours at a daytime wedding well into the evening. Wore with the Big Bow bracelet.
Rosie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 67
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 3, 2012

Disappointed!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous earrings which I rented before for New Year's Eve, and couldn't wait to do it again. However, one kept falling off before I left home and, out of fear of losing it while out that night, I did not wear them. What a disappointment!
McLean, VA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
May 4, 2012

Disappointing

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very disappointed with this earings and didn't end up wearing them. The backs were too loose. The earings are so heavy that with the ill fitting backs they literally fell out of my ears.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 11, 2012

Fun and also elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These earrings are big - but not too big. I wore them to a pretty conservative evening event where I was speaking in a professional capacity to over 1000 people. They were the perfect amount of "bling" to add some personality to a conservative/work-appropriate dress. I wore my hair down - and had I wore my hair up, they might have been too much for this event. Would definitely also rent them again for a more formal event.
Tina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

Elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings with an all black dress to a black tie wedding. They were beautiful and just as expected. I'm not used to wearing larger earrings, so by the end of the night, I was glad to give my ears a rest, but I did find them comfortable enough to wear to the event, which was 7 hours long. I had no problems with the backs falling off. I would definitely rent these again.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 4, 2012

Beautiful and fit my outfit perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these so much I tried to find them to buy them, but to no avail..
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
Nov 1, 2012

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Made me feel glamorous for a Black Tie Dinner!! I want to buy them now...
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 23, 2012

Great Vintage Look

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings have a great art deco look for a vintage outfit. The earrings are a bit heavy so if you aren't used to big earrings they may end up in your purse before the end of the night (happened to me!).
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 28, 2012

Feeling as glamourous as the incredibly rich people I was around

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was worried they might be too heavy to wear at an all night function but they definitely were not. They looked great and are very comfortable!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×