Tiered Deco Earrings

$10 rental
$250 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

These Tiered Deco Earrings from Badgley Mischka will blow you away. Put these on to transform any LBD a sensational number.

Product Details

Fourteen karat antique gold plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3 1/2" long. Heavy weight.

Share
59 reviews
Fit
Large
(8)
True to Size
(40)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
June 19, 2014
Larger than expected. Beautiful
The picture on the website does not do these earrings justice.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
October 19, 2011
beautiful and eye catching. Definetly would rent again. I received a lot of compliments on them! Looks great with your hair up as they are such a showpiece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
May 11, 2012
Fun and also elegant
These earrings are big - but not too big. I wore them to a pretty conservative evening event where I was speaking in a professional capacity to over 1000 people. They were the perfect amount of "bling" to add some personality to a conservative/work-appropriate dress. I wore my hair down - and had I wore my hair up, they might have been too much for this event. Would definitely also rent them again for a more formal event.
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 48
Body type: Straight & narrow
May 16, 2011
Gorgeous earrings, absolutely loved them. A little heavy but not onerous. They arrived with an extra set of backings (I guess in case one fell off), but they stayed on just fine.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 48
February 4, 2016
unique
perfect
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 165lbs
March 25, 2016
Fun and flashy
I received these as a substitution for a pair I had selected that wasn't available. I had rented them for a formal event, but wore these to a piano bar fundraiser. They were fun and added flair- perfect touch for a night out. Well made and not too heavy, easy to wear.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 30, 2013
Just perfect. I wanted a statement piece of jewelry for a black tie event.
They are large, but not overwhelming. I expected them to be heavier, but after having them on, I didn't even notice the size. I loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 69
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
January 3, 2012
Disappointed!!
Gorgeous earrings which I rented before for New Year's Eve, and couldn't wait to do it again. However, one kept falling off before I left home and, out of fear of losing it while out that night, I did not wear them. What a disappointment!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
January 24, 2013
Va-voom
Gorgeous earrings, I'm ready to buy them! Many compliments received.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
January 26, 2013
These earrings brought the whole ensemble together.
Note: these earrings are a bit heavy on the ears.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155lbs
February 4, 2013
Earrings made the outfit!
Wore these with a classic, black formal gown and the earrings really stood out, especially with my hair up. Definitely recommend these - they far exceeded my expectations and are more interesting in person than the photos depict.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 11, 2013
SO amazing! I felt like a princess!
These earrings dazzled all night. They are definitely big, but that was exactly what I was looking for as I was wearing a simple black dress. Everyone at the event wanted to know where I had gotten them! They completely made the outfit! SO happy I chose these!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
March 29, 2013
fun earrings
These earrings were great party earrings. Fun, stylish, and youthful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
July 29, 2013
Great for a Gatsby Night on the Town.
Looked great on. They are quite big, and i actually brought studs in my purse in case they became too heavy as the night went on, but did not actually need them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
September 23, 2013
Beautiful
I did not wear these earrings, I rented them for the other dress I rented which I did not wear
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
March 24, 2014
Great Earings!
I was worried about the weight of these after reading other reviews, but they were great. I wore them to an event for over 5 hours with no discomfort. These were rented for a 1920's themed party but they really work for any formal or semi-formal occasion.
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 139lbs
April 6, 2014
Perfect fit for 1920's Great Gatsby Party
There were only pros and a ton of compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
May 4, 2014
Statement piece
Gorgeous statement earrings that, combined with the Badgley Mischka cuff, took my outfit to another level. Keep in mind they are heavier than most earrings especially if you're not used to it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
June 10, 2014
Beautiful, But Heavy ;(
These are without a doubt gorgeous earrings. They were too heavy and uncomfortable for me to wear, though.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×