Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller Accessories

Teardrop Pearl Earrings

$5 rental
$90 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

A touch of sophistication! Wear these Teardrop Pearl earrings by Nicole Miller for a wedding, cocktail party, or black tie affair.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated earrings with imitation pearls and Swarovski crystals. 3 1/2'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

360 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 248
Large 20
Photos 140
Kat
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

These earrings are gorgeous. After renting them, I really wanted to just BUY them.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are beautiful, dainty drop earrings that are not too heavy. They got caught in my hair a few times. Not sure how that managed to happen. I like the how the back to clasp is part of the earring, and not some separate piece that I will drop and lose.
Adriana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 8, 2014

Gorgeous Earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were gorgeous and so light weight! Didn't want to return them
SaVannah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Nov 9, 2014

Absolutely stunning and very classy!

Rented for: Wedding
These were absolutely gorgeous! They were a nice touch of sparkle without being over the top and were not heavy at all!
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Awesome!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered these earrings to complete a look. The closure was a bit odd but once I figured it out- they were pretty easy to wear. They are a lot lighter than I expected...didn't even realize I was wearing them. The dress was CARMEN MARC VALVO Natural Beauty Gown and the clutch was Lauren Merkin Diana Snake Clutch - all from Rent the Runway. I will be ordering from here again!!
Leeanne
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

Elegant, blends right in

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Came in a nice storage box and looked great with the dress I rented. What a deal!
Jana
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Glorious!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were fabulous! Just enough glam and sparkle! They are gorgeous!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Nov 16, 2014

Beautiful. That are long but not too long or heavy.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Matched this dress perfectly!
Allison
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

The perfect accent.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect with my red dress. They were simple and elegant and the perfect size.
Amber
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

I had an amazing night and these earrings definitely helped!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are extremely beautiful and elegant! I doubted my choice after I purchased them because they look a bit cheap in the photo, but in person they are gorgeous. They catch the eye, without being to gaudy or overpowering. They caught on my hair quite a bit so beware if you plan on wearing your hair down, but overall I loved them.
Sally
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106 lbs
Nov 25, 2014

Loved these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They were just what I was looking for, and weren't too heavy for my ears at all.
Lilibeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 30, 2014

32, Pregnant, & Glittery.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Sometimes when you rent earrings you are unprepared for how heavy they feel, but with these you'll have no such surprise. They are light as they are classic and I enjoyed wearing them for my 32nd birthday/babymoon over this past weekend (11/28). My only regret is that I don't have a picture where the last droplet isn't covered!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

Beautiful long pierced earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect earring to add some style and bling to my simple wedding dress.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Nice touch

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really liked these earrings. Went great with the strapless dress I got. Hung nicely and were elegant.
jamie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Gorgeous earrings!

Rented for: Party
Wore with my hair back and the gold and black dress from rent the runway!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Bust size: 36D
Dec 11, 2014

Perfect!

Rented for: Wedding
Wore these with a long, basic black dress for a wedding in Ireland. The perfect earrings to glam it up. Lots of compliments!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 11, 2014

GORGEOUS and perfect for anything!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were definitely statement earrings. I didn't wear a necklace because I wanted them to shine. I loved the look of these and the fact that they didn't feel heavy. LOVED THEM!
E
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Dec 30, 2014

Not my favorite, but still wore them.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They are definitely cheap-looking in person. Nice lightweight bling option though. Still wore them as I didn't have any others with me.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 3, 2015

Beautiful and glam

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These complement lace very well, I think, with the combo of pearls with a bit of sparkle. I didn't like when the back was able to be seen, because that did not look nearly as lux as the front, and kind of revealed that they aren't as expensive as they look in the front. Love these overall. Nice size and had an elongating effect on the face.
Kerrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

The perfect earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These completed my NYE look for a 'Diamond and Pearl' Gala. Super light and just long enough!
Martha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Stunning, lightweight earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are sparkly & eye-catching, and I really appreciated that they weren't enormous and were relatively lightweight. I wore them all night & they didn't bother me at all.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Jan 8, 2015

The cherry on top of my amazing look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented the Aqua Wonder Badgley Mischka dress, and these earrings were a perfect compliment. They added just the right amount of flash without upstaging the dress, but caught the light and enhanced the sequenced and my fancy updo!
Nicki
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 9, 2015

Glamorous, yet subtle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect for my formal event. Subtle and glamorous all at the same time, they were super light and fit my outfit perfectly!
PAOLA
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Jan 30, 2015

Complemented my Badgley Mischka Award Winner Gown perfectly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these because I wanted to wear pretty, elegant earrings with my hair up on prom night. I was on a budget and I was tired of buying the cheap, heavy ones you may only wear a few times. I made the right decision and these earrings were the ones that made my outfit look complete! I felt amazing this night and it definitely complemented the Award Winner Gown in rose gold! Light and elegant, I received many compliments about these earrings and on my entire look. Which I believe made it complete. on my Regardless of a dress these earrings will top your look off!
Carolina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

Gorgeous earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect accessory for this dress!
Jianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Mar 17, 2015

Looked beautiful, very light

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings photograph great, and look lovely from a distance. Putting them on they are definitely on the cheaper end, but the plastic makes them light to wear. I'm glad I rented them though - I don't own anything quite this large.
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 21, 2015

Great earrings for a night out.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were sent to me after my originally ordered earrings were no longer available. These still worked great with my dress! Not heavy, very high quality. Would rent again!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 5, 2015

Elegant addition to my dress

Rented for: Wedding
The bridesmaids rented these to go with our gold sequined badgley miscka gowns. The only problem was that when you danced, because of the length, they slapped you in the face! Maybe we were just dancing a little too hard! Anyway - fantastic quality, fantastic price and beautiful earrings! A great addition to any dress.
Lstumpe16
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 11, 2015

I loved these!!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were beautiful! Perfect length and not heavy at all!
Erica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Apr 13, 2015

I got complements on how I looked all night.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros: They were beautiful, not to dramatic not to dull, but the perfect amount of bling. Cons: I only have one con that may not apply to all renters, I wore these earring for my Sorority Formal in which case entailed alot of dancing and jumping, The dancing aspect was not to bad but when I jumped it really weighed heavy on my ears but besides that I loved them!.
Em
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190 lbs
Apr 19, 2015

Love these earring. Glad they latched on so I was not concerned about losing them.

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful dangly earrings! Wore to a black tie wedding with a dress that was also rented from RTR.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Apr 25, 2015

Celebrating with my mom

Rented for: Other
Love the length and the hook enclosure so they don't come off. A little heavy but fine. Good price
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 27, 2015

Very pretty!!!

Rented for: Other
I wore these earrings to a rehearsal dinner. They were so pretty and not heavy at all.
Kate
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 28, 2015

The night was perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVE these earrings! I wish I could have kept them. They worked perfectly with my dress. They never got heavy throughout the night and never tugged at my ear lobes. Very light, I forgot I had them in!
Harriett
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 29, 2015

Very light weight and comfortable to wear!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are very pretty in person and are light weight! It's hard to find earrings for a formal event that aren't too heavy. I highly recommend these! And not to mention, great price!
Meredith
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
May 8, 2015

Super easy!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked great
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 5"
May 10, 2015

Beautiful earrings

Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked great alone without other accessories. Long and beautiful. Used at a black tie event!
RTR Customer
May 12, 2015

Perfect earrings for formal wedding!! LOVED THEM!

Rented for: Wedding
These beautiful earrings arrived on time in perfect condition. Were gorgeous and went with my dress perfectly. They were comfortable and I had no issues with them. Will be renting with Rent the Runway again! Sorry one of the earrings got flipped around because of the crazy wind and I didn't notice until later
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
May 13, 2015

Perfect accent!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were the perfect statement for this outfit! I selected them based on RTR recommendations.
Patricia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 14, 2015

Simply elegant

Rented for: Formal Affair
These are great earrings. Light weight and just perfect for a formal occasion.
Winter
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 17, 2015

Lovely earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were lightweight and easy to wear. Only complaint was in person the jewels looked a little fake.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×