Southern Plantation Earrings

$25 rental
$105 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

These beautifully handcrafted Southern Plantation earrings by Nicole Miller to the big holiday party of the year and stun the crowd.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share
1599 reviews
Fit
Large
(28)
True to Size
(1014)
Small
(91)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
September 14, 2015
Super fun outdoor wedding.
These earrings were great! Super pretty and light weight. I highly recommend them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
September 21, 2015
The most beautiful earring I'll ever wear!
Dangle earrings scare me but I'm glad I got these.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
September 27, 2015
Beautiful
Not heavy. Very beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Weight: 125lbs
October 1, 2015
Loved these! They looked beautiful. I got a ton of compliments on them.
Very beautiful. I wore them to a wedding with a dress from rent the runway. It was a great outfit!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
October 1, 2015
timeless elegance!
went perfect with the dress I rented, and received a lot of compliments. Very timeless looking pieces!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
October 5, 2015
perfect earrings!!
I got tons of compliments on these! they made me look like a superstar :D
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
October 7, 2015
Being comfortable all night!
These earrings were very pretty from a distance. They're not too heavy or large, and have a really nice style. They are showing their age and one was a little shinier than the other. I wore them all night without a problem.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
October 8, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!
Loved them, very glamorous. A little heavy, but I typically wear studs. I would definitely rent these again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
October 13, 2015
Perfection!!
As if these truly need another review, but they are amazing. Perfect size, weight, rental price, everything. I have very sensitive ears and cannot usually wear earrings like this due to weight, but these were perfect. Have i mentioned how great and perfect these are? Incredibly disappointed that I cannot find them anywhere to purchase. I was even able to wear them the night after my event for a dinner out with friends.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122lbs
October 21, 2015
Great compliment to my outfit
This purse was a good compliment to my dress and was big enough for all my essentials including lip sticks, ID, phone, $.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
October 25, 2015
Beautiful
These earrings were the perfect addition to the gold sequins dress I got from rtr. Just the right amount of bling.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
Weight: 200lbs
October 28, 2015
Gorgeous statement earrings!
I wore these for my bachelorette party. These earrings were beautiful and people commented on them all day. My only complaint was that they seemed a bit tarnished when I received them, but I don't think you could tell if you weren't super close-up.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 21
November 16, 2015
Loves these earrings!!
These aren't heavy at all, which I was worried about. I honestly forgot I had them in after awhile. Beautiful color and style. Very unique.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 240lbs
November 18, 2015
These earrings were light weight and beautiful! Worth it!
Gold accents, stunning.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
November 28, 2015
Beautiful!
I wore with the Theia Heaven on Earth gown from this site- got lots of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
January 30, 2016
Nice bling, not too heavy!
Not quite as big as I expected, but looked nice with my dress, and they weren't too heavy at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144lbs
February 10, 2016
Gorgeous
Loved these earrings! They came in very dirty though so I had to clean them before I wore them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145lbs
February 27, 2016
Great for a formal night out
Loved these earrings! I almost didn't want to send them back, I loved them so much! Perfect for a formal night out.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 203lbs
March 3, 2016
Elegant!
Perfect for formal affair
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
March 9, 2016
The night was fabulous and the earrings complemented the dress well
They are perfect for a formal occasion
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
March 30, 2016
Cute earrings. Terrible name.
Cute and not too heavy. Rented for my bridal brunch.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 7, 2016
Beautiful sparkles at a great price
These are a lovely statement piece, with lots of movement and sparkles. I didn't end up wearing them; although the settings are gold-colored, all those crystals make the earrings appear too silver to match the rest of my gold jewelry.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 15, 2016
Perfect!
I wore these with the Back Down Dress to a Black Tie Optional wedding. They were perfect! They were just the right size and amount of sparkle. Would definetly rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
May 3, 2016
Beautiful and light.
Love these earrings! They were the perfect size and very light, even though they look heavy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
May 4, 2016
Beautiful!!!
Lovely earrings!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 5, 2016
Loved these earrings, perfect with curly undo.
Fits as expected... ;)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
May 10, 2016
Beautiful just didn't go right with my outfit.
These were beautiful. I just selected another pair of RTR earrings that had a little more gold in them.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 10, 2016
Stunning!
These earring were perfect! The look was beautiful and they were not too heavy. Sad to send back.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 38
May 10, 2016
Wedding
Lightweight and comfortable. I didn't end up wearing them but would rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144lbs
May 15, 2016
Elegant earrings!
These are beautiful! They are a bit smaller it person. I also though they were a little heavy, but very very beautiful. I wore these with a strapless red dress! So pretty.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Weight: 155lbs
May 16, 2016
Perfect Accessory
They were the perfect addition to my address. Thank you for suggesting them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
May 18, 2016
Beautiful!
These were beautiful earrings. Can pair with either gold or silver. Looked great with my black/gold dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 19, 2016
Lightweight and not too overpowering with a floral dress
Could wear all day and not weight your loves down. Great price, would rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
May 21, 2016
The quality
Beautiful earrings
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
May 24, 2016
Stunning, elegant earrings that do not weigh down your ear...even after dancing in them for hours.
These earrings matched perfectly with the Nicole Miller Star Light Star Bright bracelet that I rented as well. I paired both pieces of jewelry with the Nicole Miller Tempted by You gown...a winning combination. I received compliments all night. The earrings were comfortable and not heavy. I wore them all day from 10am-2am and never felt like I had to take them off...and I danced for hours!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 37
May 24, 2016
Looked great with a black dress!
Nice size, very pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 19, 2016
Perfect bling for my dress!
These earrings were larger than I thought they would be, but were perfect for the blue dress I wore to an awards dinner. I usually wouldn't go for something this flashy, but they were noticeable enough to add to my dress instead of taking away from it. Perfect!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
May 19, 2016
Beautiful accessory
Great with cocktail attire
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 38
June 4, 2016
Beautiful and light weight!
Loved these!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
June 5, 2016
Sparkly and fabulous
Great earrings and they weren't too heavy. Perfect match with the dress I rented
See more reviews:
1 / 40

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×