Nicole Miller Accessories

Southern Plantation Earrings

$5 rental
$105 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

These beautifully handcrafted Southern Plantation earrings by Nicole Miller to the big holiday party of the year and stun the crowd.

Also available in silver.

Product Details

Fourteen karat gold plated chandelier earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

1121 reviews

Fit
Small 77
True to Size 768
Large 25
Photos 423
Danielle
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Mar 16, 2014

Pot of Gold at the end of the rainbow

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These earrings are fabulous and wearing them helped me feel fabulous my entire birthday weekend. Despite being larger than what I normally wear, they didn't feel heavy and they didn't catch on things. They even survived the admiration of my two year old daughter! Paired with the Star Light Star Bright necklace (also from Nicole Miller accessories) I was one sexy pot of gold at the end of the rainbow for our intimate dinner date. The look was so seductive I'm only posting a picture of me in the earrings just before dinner ;-)
Jeanette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 18, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Stunning and comfortable to wear.
Fernanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 28, 2014

Added to the outfit :)

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed something to add to the outfit... And this was it!
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Bridal Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I felt like I was taking a huge risk renting earrings to wear on my wedding day, but I couldn't have found a more perfect pair. They are classic, beautiful, and fun.
kesha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

Perfect size chandelier earrings!

Rented for: Wedding
#wedding
Jessie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 2, 2014

Perfect accent for a gorgeous red dress with matching necklace!

Rented for: Party
Loved these earrings! They were perfect accessories for a glamorous red dress.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Oct 4, 2014

Stunningly beautiful

Rented for: Wedding
I got these for a wedding. They are beautiful & not too heavy or big.
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Gorgeous and lightweight

Rented for: Wedding
These gorgeous earrings are light and easy to wear all day. I received many compliments!
sarah
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 6, 2014

Perfect amount of sparkle, classy earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were the absolute perfect addition to my look! I can't pull off extra large earrings, and these were the perfect size; substantial but not overpowering. They were captured on film great and looked amazing in person. Worth well over the $5 rental!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 7, 2014

Fun, sparkly, eye catching earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these earrings paired with my RTR dress for my bachelorette party. Great sparkle and not too heavy on your ears! Highly recommend!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 10, 2014

Elegant and Sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with the Fifth Avenue Showstopper dress, and they were a perfect pair. Perhaps a little heavy, but overall I loved that they weren't too large. They were elegant and eye-catching without being too much. I would rent again.
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 11, 2014

The earrings aren't too heavy and perfect dangle length! They look a but more gold in person.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The earrings aren't too heavy and perfect dangle length! They look a but more gold in person. #gatsby
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 13, 2014

Darling dangles

Rented for: Wedding
Loved these versatile earrings that can accessorize any elegant gown. Definitely a bargain!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Oct 18, 2014

Perfect amount of bling

Rented for: Wedding
Light weight and not overly large. They were very comfortable to wear all night long
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Oct 18, 2014

Great shine to these earrings

Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved how these earrings stood out with a good amount of sparkle and length, especially with my shorter hair. Not heavy at all and well-made.
Caitie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 96 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Gorgeous vintage style earrings. Bold but not too big!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I was so excited to wear such a nice piece of jewelry when they came in!! They are a great size, not too big and overwhelming. Finished off the Heaven on earth gown that I wore so well and gave it a vintage glam feel. Weren't too heavy, but I did start to notice them halfway through the night while dancing, but they didn't hurt. Have the flat round backs to help hold the weight.
Court
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 19, 2014

Beautiful pair of statement earrings

Rented for: Wedding
I've rented these earrings twice now, so yes I would recommend them! They are beautiful on their own so I have not worn a necklace with them (either time). Unlike some other statement earrings I've worn in the past, these were not too heavy and did not hurt after a full night of dancing. Great for a touch of bling, without being too much!
Tiffany
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 20, 2014

Stunning accessory for my wedding!

Rented for: Wedding
The earrings matched my dress perfectly and looked and felt great all night! High quality, and erfect blend of ivory and gold, received compliments all night!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 29, 2014

Great earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Super comfortable.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 54
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 30, 2014

Very nice earrings. Much more beautiful in person.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were better than expected. Very well made, excellent quality. Received lots of compliments, but wore them with another outfit to the rehearsal dinner.
Tracey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Nov 1, 2014

So pretty and light!!!

Rented for: Wedding
I want to keep these they are so pretty! They were very comfortable and I will definitely be renting these again!
Daniella
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 2, 2014

These were the perfect accent to my lovely rented Monique L. dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were a solid construction, but did not feel heavy. The picked up the light beautifully. A perfect accent
Melody
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Dressy but not overblingy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these with the Slate and Willow sheath dress for a fall wedding and at first thought they might be too much bling for the dress but they worked out okay. They weren't heavy but the small 3 dangly parts flipped a few times and i had to flip them back.
Rachel
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

My earrings were the perfect finishing touch.

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are gorgeous! I couldn't have chosen a better pair to go with my dress. The size was just right and they weren't heavy at all. I really don't have anything bad to say about them. I'm happy out of all the earrings I considered I chose these.
Brawnlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

Perfect classy touch to a solid color dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
They were about as heavy as you'd expect when held in your hand, but I didn't really notice them that much weight wise when I put them on. They did swing a bit, but nothing that bothered me. I had lots of compliments on them, even after people stared at my new ring! (I got engaged with them on). They were definitely an eye catcher.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Nov 6, 2014

Gorgeous Earrings!

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings that were perfect for a wedding I attended. They were not too heavy and comfortable to wear. Would definitely recommend.
Madeline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

I wore these earrings for my wedding. They are gorgeous! Classy with bling.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought the size of these earrings was perfect. They are not too large, so they don't demand all the attention. They have great detail and added the perfect amount of sparkle.
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 129 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

Perfect accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were really beautiful earrings. Very versatile and could go with many things.
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Other
Sparkly without being heavy. Would rent again!
Kelly
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

Wearing this gorgeous gown and beautiful earrings made me feel like the bell of the Ball!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings are GORGEOUS! The went with the gown perfectly. The backings of the earrings were a little loose, I ended up using my own rubber ones to ensure that I didn't lose an earring during the wedding.
Brooke
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

Looked glamorous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings perfectly complimented my dress that I rented from RTR! They weren't too heavy. Just perfect :)
Tianna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 21, 2014

Gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Rent these now!!! Gorgeous and sparkly!
Cari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Perfect for a wedding and very sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings! They were sparkly and gorgeous, and thankfully not too heavy or large. I wore them for about 6 hours to a wedding and they never once bothered me. I would definitely rent them again in a heartbeat!
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 24, 2014

Went great with my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy, looked great for the military ball I wore them to.
Joy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101 lbs
Nov 30, 2014

Love these earrings!!

Rented for: Wedding
#wedding
Tiffani
Top Contributor
Age: 27
Nov 30, 2014

So easy!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings were perfect, and I was able to rent the matching bracelet as well
Kellie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 2, 2014

Lovely earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous, classic earrings. They weren't heavy at all for how big they are!
GB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

The earrings were the perfect accessory for my dress, hair and makeup. I was happy with my choice!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were gorgeous and very comfortable. I could barely tell they were on and every now and then, I'd feel for them just to make sure they were still on! They were the right amount of bling for the holiday party I attended. And a great value too!
RTR Customer
Dec 14, 2014

Beautiful!

Rented for: Wedding
I originally ordered a different pair of earrings that were unfortunately returned to RTR damaged before my big day. RTR sent me two pairs of back up earrings both of which I didn't love with my dress so I asked them to send me this pair, they went above and beyond and overnighted my bling!! It ended up working perfectly, I loved these earrings!
Dana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Dec 14, 2014

Gorgeous earrings!!!!

Rented for: Wedding
I wanted to keep these earrings!!! So pretty, elegant and classy !!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×