Anton Heunis

Something Blue Earrings

$20 rental
$138 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

A classic piece by Anton Heunis for that extra touch of sparkle. Blind them as you walk on by…

Product Details

Silver plated earrings with crystals and sapphire stones. 3'' long. Heavy weight.

Share
62 reviews
Fit
Large
(16)
True to Size
(42)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
March 24, 2013
Beautiful!
These were beautiful! I rented these for a wedding. They are lightweight for such large earrings. They add a dash of drama to any outfit
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
April 22, 2013
Beautiful
There were great and just the right amount of sparkle!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 13, 2013
Stunning! Perfect for a classic navy gown.
I thought they were going to be too heavy, but they weren't at all. They were my only piece of jewelry - and what a fine choice that was.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 16, 2013
Got so many compliments!
My wedding colors were Navy and lavender, i had navy shoes and these earrings were a perfect compliment to my strapless dress! They are a bit large but with my hair down, they were the perfect amount of bling!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
July 8, 2013
Amazing!!!!
I wore these earrings for my wedding... They were amazing!they wemt perfct with the look i was going for. The earring were not heavy, they were very comfortable. My only complant is that the move alot and tended to get stuck in my hair. Besides that i got many compliments and were exactly what i wanted.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
September 23, 2013
Party on!
When I did a wardrobe change I put these one for a little fun - not a style I would have ever picked before, but they were excellent with the dress. Loved these - highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123lbs
November 19, 2013
Stunning!
Items arrived beautifully boxed. As large as I assume they would be by the way others described them, but was very surprised at how light and comfy they were. They are pierced, but have a clasp in the back which make them super comfy. Very elaborate, shiny, and sexy. Loved the deep blue stones. Matched my clutch and my husbands uniform perfectly. Highly recommended to anyone who wants some celebrity sparkle on their special night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
November 20, 2013
So Elegant!
I loved these! I wore them with a Rebecca Taylor gown, they were so elegant and the perfect size to make a statement but not be too signifcant. They were also the perfect weight... I didn't even realize I was wearing them! Great with an updo!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
December 21, 2013
DAZZLING!!!
These beautiful earrings were everything I hoped they'd be. Large enough to be noticed, not too heavy, and they caught the light perfectly! A wonderful combination with the Chris Benz Atomic dress I paired them with. Would definitely recommend.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
February 23, 2014
WISH I COULD KEEP THEM!
I rented these earrings for a formal affair. I wore them with the Walking on the Clouds gown. The dress was a rich silver color with a shimmering lace overlay, so the sapphire accessories complimented the dress perfectly. I thought the size was ideal considering I did not wear a necklace because the dress was a one shoulder dress. I did not have to worry about loosing these as the clasp was connected to the post and earring itself. I initially thought the might feel heavy due to the size, but they were incredibly comfortable to wear. Just wish I didn't have to send them back!! Thanks RTR for making me look "stunning."
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 18, 2014
beyond beautiful.
these earring were gorgeous. a little bit heavy but just a stunning statement. loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 11, 2014
These earrings were the highlight of my ensemble. I received SO many compliments, felt like a celeb
The earrings were large and rather heavy, but I expected that based on the other reviews. If you are looking to make a statement for a few hours for a special event I would highly recommend renting these earrings. They absolutely sparkle and made me feel like a princess.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
July 14, 2014
Loved these!!
These are beautiful and very comfortable for the size- was able to wear all night without even noticing them. They added a nice touch of glam and sparkle without being too flashy. Will definitely be renting these again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
September 3, 2014
Perfect for my wedding day
The pop of color in these earrings was perfect against my all white dress, veil and bouquet. They are big but that I what I was looking for. I had to take them off later in the night because they fell off once while I was dancing and I didn't want to lose them.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
February 14, 2016
beautiful
Wore to a black tie wedding- perfect. Were as large as I expected (and wanted) and looked real-ish (if I were a Crown Jewel wearing princess).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
February 11, 2013
great earrings, stunning.
Theme was Saphire and Diamonds. This was the perfect dress, earring, and clutch. Thank you RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 126lbs
October 19, 2013
Exactly what I wanted!
These earrings were great!! They weren't too heavy but as big of a statement as I wanted/needed. They went perfect for my cousin's blue-colored wedding and were comfortable enough to wear for 14 hours straight. Would definitely rent again if I can.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 17, 2014
Perfect for my wedding!
Fell in love with these earrings because they match my sapphire ring! absolute perfection. a bit on the heavy side, but that's clear by the size of the rings. Highly recommended.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
September 5, 2012
EarBlings!
These were very large but looked great! They are heavy and did cause my ears to hang a bit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 29, 2012
perfect!
These were just the right size in my opinion. Not too clunky...just large enough to get attention. Very pretty!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 57
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
November 7, 2012
Gorgeous Earrings!!!
I wore these earrings with a Midnight Blue, long, very simple gown. I chose not to wear a necklace since the earrings were such a statement. Absolutely loved them. They are a little heavier than I'm used to, but really expected that with their size. I hope I have another event so that I can rent them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 127lbs
May 1, 2013
Gorgeous!
Gorgeous! A bit heavy, relative to most earrings, but not too heavy where they feel uncomfortable. Rented them for a ‘mother of the groom’ to wear to her son’s wedding. Wld rent them again for sure, whether for someone else again or for myself.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×