Alexis Bittar

Silver Pave Teardrop Earring

$15 rental
$245 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Just a drop of elegance is all you need to look radiant at the black tie event. These Alexis Bittar pave tear drops are simply stunning!

Product Details

Crystal encrusted rhodium small tear earring. French ear wire for pierced ears. 2" long.

Share
102 reviews
Fit
Large
(2)
True to Size
(80)
Small
(1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
April 24, 2014
Shine & Sparkle!
These were perfect for my friends wedding! They are perfect size to wear with hair up or down. I would consider buying these!! Rent these earrings!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
May 7, 2014
Love these earrings!
They are a great look without being too formal or too big. I will definitely rent them again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
May 25, 2014
Beautiful
These are gorgeous. The back is hollow but that is not noticeable. They are a heavy metal/good quality and arrived in very good condition.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
June 23, 2014
As expected
Rented these for my wedding. They were quite pretty in person and exactly what I expected based on the photos and reviews by other renters. But, I decided not to wear them because the style looked too modern for my more romantic dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 6, 2014
Sparkly
These earrings added just the right amount of glam to my outfit. Would definitely rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
July 9, 2014
Sparkly, simple, easy to wear
These earrings were fabulous for a black-tie wedding I attended. The length of the drop looked great with my hair in an up-do. I loved the sparkle and how they went with the dress I rented!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 14, 2014
Pretty earrings
Nice big earrings. Not too heavy
Rented for:
Party
July 14, 2014
Very nice earrings for bridal shower
Overall loved these earrings. Very pretty and great price to rent. One did fall out halfway through the bridal shower but I caught it. I had to bend the back of it farther down to make sure it would stay put!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
January 26, 2015
Gorgeous earrings!
Beautiful and elegant.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
June 25, 2015
Sparkly accessory for a sequin dress.
A little heavy, but beautiful.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 49
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
March 30, 2014
The photo on the website doesn't do justice, these are beautiful.
A little heavy but so pretty.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 29, 2014
Elegant!
Comfortable and elegant!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Bust size: 32B
August 17, 2014
So pretty! Really made me look more formal. Great with hair up and strapless dress!
They were a little heavy by the end of the night. I wore them for 7 hours but then took them off for dancing. A little too heavy to be jumping around in but perfect for a classy night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
August 18, 2014
Beautifully Sparkly
I wanted to have some gorgeous earrings to compliment the Robert Rodriguez dress I was renting for my birthday. I also have long, thick hair, and smaller earrings tend to get lost in my hair. But, these were the perfect size with a wonderful amount of sparkle and shine without looking cheap or over-the-top! Kind of heavy, but never started to hurt my ears. Great alone, or with a more simple necklace; they speak for themselves.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117lbs
August 25, 2014
Cute, sparkly drop earrings
I really liked these earrings. They're not too heavy, and not overly sparkly. It's a great rental.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
September 9, 2014
The earrings were just beautiful and tied the overall look
They were not heavy although they may look weighty. Comfortable to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
September 25, 2014
These earrings were perfect!
They were just the right size, and had the exact look I was going for.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 8, 2014
Understated and beautiful
Nice subtle sparkle. Could go with just about anything dressed-up.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 63
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 14, 2014
Catches the light and sparkles a-plenty!
Was the perfect accessory for the dress. I wore my hair in a French Twist just to show off these beautiful earrings.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
December 8, 2014
Nice earrings
Earrings were perfect length for either hair up or down.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
December 17, 2014
perfect compliment to the midnight kiss sequin dress!
these photograph well, the sparkle was so fun! HOnestly, wasn't sure if I'd go gold or silver with my navy dress, but when i got these i knew I had to wear them with the dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 23, 2014
Perfect for a fancier touch to the night
Wore these for a theme "bling" party. The earrings were a tad heavier than I expected but didn't even notice by the end of the night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 30, 2014
Gorgeous!
I adored having these earrings for a couple days. They were very sparkly and noticeable even with my hair down. Got lots of compliments! Would definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
January 14, 2015
Gorgeous. Many people mentioned they were flat in the back, which they were but it didn't bother me.
Very beautiful. I loved them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
January 24, 2015
Beautiful sparkle!
Really pretty earrings! I wore them with the Bagley Mischka Midnight glamour dress - they complimented the sparkle of the dress perfectly! Not too heavy, just as pictured. Recommend them!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
February 12, 2015
These earrings are beautiful. The perfect accent to my dress.
They were not too heavy. Easy to wear.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
February 16, 2015
Fun earrings!
These earrings are awesome. I rented them for my bridal shower/birthday and wore them all day with no problems. Really light and just enough to dress up an outfit. Would rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
February 25, 2015
These were lightweight, and easy to wear. I have sensitive ears, and these didn't hurt at all.
I love these, I wish I owned them! Just the right amount of twinkle, and peeked out under my hair nicely. I recommend wearing the little rubber caps on the back to make sure they don't slide out of your ear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
March 6, 2015
Classy bling!
Gorgeous earrings! Perfect amount of sparkle! They were not heavy at all and I would absolutely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 49
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 215lbs
March 11, 2015
Very nice earrings. went well with the dress
I needed a necklace to go with this, but did not order one. it would've been better if I had one especially with the dress I ordered.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 150lbs
April 20, 2015
Chic and timeless.
Lovely earrings. Wish I owned them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 5, 2015
Very fancy!
These earrings immediately will glam up any outfit! They look like they should be heavier than they are, though my ears were a little sore by the end of the night, but well worth it to wear these stunners!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 20, 2015
Eye catcher
These were heavy, and looked kind of cheap and dull in the box, but once one they shimmered perfectly.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 50
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 21, 2015
Went perfect with the dress!
Not heavy at all. Not overpowering, just the right size to be noticed and sparkle!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
February 17, 2013
Loved the look
I loved the look of the earrings. They weren't too heavy on my ears, but they were heavy enough to fall out at the beginning of the night. I had to check them all the time to slide them back on my ears and make sure back was still holding them on.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 215lbs
September 23, 2015
Scooped out back
A bit surprised that the back was plain metal and scooped out. Guess it cut down on weight but the photo made them look like true drops. Pretty from the front but not from behind.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 21, 2015
Beautiful earrings, but missing a few stones (although not extremely noticeable).
Con: Kept falling out
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 16, 2016
Nice, but a little smaller than expected, so no picture.
These were very nice earrings, but smaller than I expected and my hair basically covered them completely. They were comfortable & not heavy. I did not think about them all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
August 6, 2013
Nice, but not exactly as I expected
I wore these for my wedding. BIG NOTE: These are not full tear-drop shape!!! They are half tear-drops, so the back of the earring is actually flat like it was cut in half. I was a little disappointed in this, but once they are on, you don't notice this. They are not as sparkly as I would have liked, either.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Body type: Apple
Weight: 275lbs
February 15, 2014
The sparkle is beautiful, but not overwhelming. Loved it!
Pros Absolutely stunning The jewels complimented my dress perfects Not as heavy as I was expecting Comes with back piece to keep it secure Cons My only disappointment is that I thought these earrings would be the same all the way around, however, the back was plain.
View photos (2)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×