Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Showstopper Earrings

$10 rental
$225 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

If you're searching for a showstopper, these oversized dangles from Badgley Mischka won't disappoint. Ornate yet sophisticated, these can be worn with any LBD to make it shine.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3 1/2" long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

459 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 293
Large 78
Photos 223
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 13, 2013

Fantastic! Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings. Received many compliments.
Mari
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 114
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 7, 2013

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are so much better in person! They look absolutely beautiful and they're not heavy at all. Because I was wearing a very dark dress, they added a special shine to my face. Loved them! and wished I could have kept them.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 68
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 10, 2013

Perfection!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were AMAZING! Not heavy at all. Would buy these if I could!
tristan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 11, 2013

classy glam and the perfect touch of sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the perfect classic and glam size earrings for any formal occasion! Didn't have any problems with them and everyone complimented me on them! Pictures don't do them justice, awesome earrings and will rent them again for sure!
Kimberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133 lbs
Nov 14, 2013

Perfect amount of bling for my wedding day!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings had just the right amount of bling to sparkle on my wedding day. I wanted my earrings to "make a statement" because I knew I was going to be wearing my hair up. These were perfect. They weren't too heavy, and were sparkle-y and large enough to look great in photos.
Kacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 169 lbs
Nov 15, 2013

These earrings are my fav!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have rented these earrings several times. They are the perfect finishing touch for any dress! They aren't too heavy but they are pretty large. I am madly in love with these!!!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 15, 2013

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were gorgeous. I received many compliments. They were heavy but that is to be expected for earrings of that size and quality. Great experience - I would rent them again for sure!!
MariDMD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 16, 2013

Glam wedding touch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, lightweight considering the size, and definitely dramatic. I had a very simple look and wanted a wow factor, these earrings did it!
Betsy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 18, 2013

I chose these earrings to go with a dress I rented from RTR. They were perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfection!
Chauntelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 3, 2013

Elegant and bold earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The perfect pair of stunning earrings to complete a bridal look.
Meghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 3, 2013

Gorgeous and lightweight!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these earrings to wear to my rehearsal dinner. My now-husband loved them (and he never notices my jewelery!). They were beautiful statement earrings but they weren't heavy at all. Wish I could have kept them!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 7, 2014

Stunning with the Yigal Azrouel, No Expiration Gown

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Look heavy, but are actually pretty light weight. So sparkly and beautiful! Completes the look!
amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 14, 2014

Gorgeous statement earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these on my wedding day and absolutely loved them! They were so gorgeous and such a statement that I didn't even need to wear a necklace with my wedding dress. They are very large but we're not heavy. I wore them all night while dancing and they never once felt uncomfortable or heavy even though I have very sensitive ear lobes. I would recommend them to anyone looking for these for a special occasion!
becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 16, 2014

Dazzling earrings!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
At first, I thought these seemed to heavy to wear all night. But 12 hours later, I didn't have any complaints. Beautiful earrings!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 18, 2014

Huge but gorgeous!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were bigger than I expected and I worried they would hurt my small ears, but they are still relatively light weight. I loved them, particularly with my hair.
Erin B
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 21, 2014

UH-MAZING! Fell in love!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wish I could've kept them. Absolutely gorgeous. Got multiple compliments from friends. HIGHLY recommend renting them.
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 5, 2014

Phenomenal statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these with the Green Badgley Mischka Get Lucky Dress and these statement earrings were a fantastic complement to the head to toe sparkle of the dress! The bling did not compete with the dress at all. I would rent these again.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 6, 2014

Absolutely Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love, love, love these earrings! They are big, but not too heavy. Perfect statement piece to give any gown pizazz! You won't be disappointed!
LaurenLP
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 6, 2014

Sparkly and Unique!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for my wedding. I had seen them on RTR and never found anything else that could compare to them, and when I received them in the mail I knew I had made the right choice! They are on the large side, but my other accessories were more simple so I think they were just enough to add some sparkle. They were just beautiful. I received many compliments on them. They were slightly heavy (we did a LOT of dancing), but I would definitely rent them again.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 11, 2014

Perfect accessory to the Tibi Navy Zepplin Shift

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very pleased with these earrings, they were the perfect addition to my outfit and really completed the look.
SD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 220 lbs
Feb 16, 2014

I loved these earrings almost more than the dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect! Light weight, sparkle, amazing I really loved these earnings. I wore them for 6 hours with no complaints and I am not usually the kind of girl who can tolerate large earrings but these were so comfy totally didn't bother me at all!
Regina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Body type: Pear
Feb 20, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These were nice and did not feel too heavy.
Callie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Feb 23, 2014

Vegas Wedding

Rented for: Wedding
Most beautiful earrings!!!! They added such sparkle and now I want to buy them.
c
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Feb 27, 2014

Stood Out Just Enough

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Really beautiful earrings. Did get a little heavy towards the very end of the night (about 4 hrs in) but I'd still wear them again.
jen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

These earrings were gorgeous & surprisingly light. I wore them for over 9 hours between 2 events

Rented for: Party
Perfect size for glittery impact
Courtney
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 5, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect amount of pizzazz to add to my relatively simple dress. They didn't weigh down my ears too much which is always a bonus!
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Mar 13, 2014

Just Right!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too big and not too small. Lots of sparkle. Will rent again!
Hayley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 19, 2014

An amazing night celebrating my best friend's upcoming wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were so fun! They added just the right amount of sparkle for the solid colored dress i was wearing. They weren't too heavy and my ears felt fine all night. I would definitely recommend them!
Deanna
Age: 33
Mar 22, 2014

Perfect amount of shimmer but still tasteful.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked gorgeous and weren't heavy like I expected.
Han
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 25, 2014

Light!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these earrings. Best part about them is the light weight...I didn't feel them all night.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

Glamorous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are gorgeous! I rented these are two others as options to wear on my wedding. They are big and glamorous! I ended up going with something a little smaller, but these were perfect for the after party! I will definitely be renting them again very soon!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 7, 2014

These earrings made me shine all night!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings really are a showstopper. I paired them with the Nicole Miller Total Knockout dress. I kept getting compliments all night on how beautiful the earrings looked on me. If you are looking for a statement piece of jewelry this is it!
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Beautiful but missing 6 stones

Rented for: Party
I rented these for my wedding shower as a trial to rent them for my wedding. I absolutely loved them but was so disappointed they were missing 6 stones between the two. They are surprisingly really light and comfortable. I am hoping to be able to get a better quality pair for my wedding because they're fabulous!
Danielle
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Perfect amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect and gorgeous....not heavy at all. Great glitz for a solid classy dress!
brittney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

Beautiful and lighter weight than I expected

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Loved these rented them to match the dress pictured which I also rented from RTR (blue dress)
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 15, 2014

Wore these earrings on my wedding day and they were stunning!

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were stunning!
Rachael
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Apr 16, 2014

Beautiful earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were large but totally worth it. They added just the right amount of class to my ridiculously sparkly outfit.
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 16, 2014

Beautiful, but heavy!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings made the dress that much more beautiful! A little heavy, but stunning!
Rosemary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 57
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 23, 2014

Just perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very sparkly. Perfect for when you need some bling.
Kathleen
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

Great earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ton of compliments!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×