Showstopper Earrings

$15 rental
$225 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

If you're searching for a showstopper, these oversized dangles from Badgley Mischka won't disappoint. Ornate yet sophisticated, these can be worn with any LBD to make it shine.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 3 1/2" long. Medium weight.

Share
571 reviews
Fit
Large
(92)
True to Size
(358)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 134lbs
October 19, 2014
Stunning!
Stunning sparklers!!! These were the perfect earrings! Not heavy at all- very comfortable. Perfect amount of sparkle!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
October 28, 2014
Glamorous Earrings
Not heavy, Beautiful earrings. Did not want to return !
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 123lbs
November 9, 2014
Large and comfy
I loved these, although I chose a different dress so didn't wear these. They're light and very sparkly! Definitely a statement maker. Will rent again for another occasion definitely.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 9, 2014
The earrings were perfect to accessorize the dress I wore (also RTR!). And not heavy, either!
Perfect earrings for an updo, and not heavy, which was a concern of mine. They were suggested with the dress I rented, and I received many compliments on them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
November 10, 2014
Beautiful Swarovski crystal design!
A crystal was missing on one of the earrings but must have come off during shipment because it was just loose in the box. It was soooo tiny I'm sure no one noticed. I loved wearing those earrings and I'm sad to send them back! FYI- They're about medium weight but didn't feel heavy at all.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38D
November 14, 2014
Stunning!
These earring are beautiful. They are just as pretty in person. They matched my dress perfectly. Only thing is they are a tad heavy. My ears were a bit sore after wearing them for 6+hours.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 17, 2014
Beautiful and lightweight!
Earring were lightweight, not bothersome at all!! Went great with the floor length dress I had on, and would look great with almost every color!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 25, 2014
Pretty large
They are definitely statement earrings. Didn't end up wearing them because they were a bit to heavy for my ears.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Age: 25
December 3, 2014
Definitely a show stopper!
Perfect earrings for the sparkly dress that I also rented Not heavy at all, perfect for an all night event!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
December 9, 2014
Beautiful earrings! Will definitely rent these again!
Worn at a Christmas party and kept getting compliments. Love these gorgeous earrings!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 170lbs
December 10, 2014
Gorgeous
A little heavy but beautiful.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195lbs
December 16, 2014
It was my first experience-I'm extremely impressed and will rent again!
The earrings were big, sparkly and BOLD! They were perfect as I didn't want to over-accessorize and I didn't need a necklace with these earrings. They were a bit heavy, but worth it!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
December 22, 2014
Beautiful earrings
Perfect for bling effect !!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
January 1, 2015
Gorgeous
Very pretty and cheap to rent
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
January 2, 2015
Beautiful earrings!
These were beautiful! Perfect addition to my dress!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38DD
Body type: Full Bust
January 14, 2015
Elegant and gorgeous
These were amazing!!! I wore them for my NYE wedding and am so thrilled with how they look in my pictures. I felt so glamorous. I have a hard time wearing heavy earrings and because they are posts, they were sturdy and lightweight. Definitely renting again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
March 3, 2015
Perfect for the occasion
Rented these for carnival party. They were perfect. Not heavy at all!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 4, 2015
Earring were amazing and so many complements. Gorgeous!
Very light even though they are BIG!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2015
Gorgeous!
They were perfect! A little heavy but not uncomfortable. Wish I owned them!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 30, 2015
The earrings were the perfect addition
These earrings where the perfect accessory to my dress. Like the other reviews I thought they would be heavy but they were super comfortable all night!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
March 31, 2015
My first RTR experience was super easy!!!
These earrings are gorgeous in person. Very high quality. Actually a little heavy, but I don't wear earrings everyday. I got tons of compliments at the wedding I attended. I would rent these again in a heartbeat. Very impressed considering these were apart of my first order.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 12, 2015
Love!
So pretty sparkly and not heavy at all. I have sensitive ears. These didn't bother me one bit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 148lbs
March 25, 2015
I loved this earrings!!! So pretty and not heavy at all. I got lots of compliments on them.
Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
February 23, 2014
Got compliments all night!!
Beautiful, but heavy
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 16, 2014
Ease. Beautiful.
Beautiful earrings! Really stand out.
Rented for:
Party
Age: 40
March 17, 2014
Gorgeous! Not too heavy! Perfect! Classic.
Very classic. Loved them. Complimented the dress perfect.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132lbs
May 18, 2014
Beautiful
Perfect with the dress!
Rented for:
Wedding
July 2, 2015
Stunning earrings!
Elegant and went perfectly with my dress for the occasion
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
April 13, 2015
Perfect earrings with just the right amount of bling!
These were gorgeous on and not too heavy. Paired perfectly with any gown to up the glam!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 275lbs
April 15, 2015
Strangers were complementing my entire outfit.
These earrings were amazingly beautiful! I want to buy a pair to wear all the time. They were perfect to wear with a dress that does not need a necklace.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 53
Body type: Hourglass
April 26, 2015
Felt so glamorous!
Beautiful but a bit heavy. I loved them and would rent them again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Age: 47
April 27, 2015
I thought they would be too big but they were the perfect amount of sparkle! Looked very real
Looked real and weren't too heavy
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
May 6, 2015
Beautiful and sparkly!
These earrings are the perfect statement piece. They aren't too big or too small, and try look very elegant.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 12, 2015
Gorgeous
Wish I could buy these! Added so much drama to my dress
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 13, 2015
Gorgeous Earrings!
Beautiful earrings! A MUST rent!!!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 173lbs
June 1, 2015
Beautiful for everything.
They are the right amount of sparkle if you want it as your only jewelry. That were not heavy and can be worn all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 169lbs
June 12, 2015
They r stunning pair of earrings
I only was disappointed to see that some stones were missing , other than that beautiful formal earrings
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
June 14, 2015
Earrings were great!
The earrings were perfect! My earring holes are very stretched out and I now rarely wear earrings at all. But these weren't too heavy and were super comfortable. The weren't too sparkly and over filled with gems. I loved them!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 25, 2015
I received so many compliments!
Perfect size! Just big enough! I wore them all night and they did not hurt/pull my ears! I forgot they were on!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 156lbs
July 17, 2015
The earrings were beautiful and came in a nice case
After wearing for awhile, the earrings became uncomfortable because they are heavy. Still got compliments on them though.
See more reviews:
2 / 15

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×