Alexis Bittar

Seaglass Lattice Teardrops

$10 rental
$275 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get these beautiful earrings by Alexis Bittar for your next party or dinner. A gorgeous pop of color with just the right amount of sparkle and shine!

Product Details

Teardrop earrings made of a woven pave bezel with custom cut cabochon Chrysoprase colored Chalcedony stone. French earwire hook back. 2 1/8" long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

98 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 69
Large 4
Photos 41
Casey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Oct 27, 2013

Cute earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Cute earrings that I got as my Mystery Bling. However, I didn't wear them because I didn't feel like they went with my dress. I wish I had an opportunity to wear them. I would rent them again for a different outfit.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jan 28, 2014

completed the outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These earrings were great, I expected them to feel heavy but had no problem wearing them all night. They are a very pretty seafoam green.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 18, 2014

Love, Love, Love.....

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am obsessed with these earrings! You can dress them up or down. I took them for a test run the day before my event wearing boyfriend jeans paired with a white tee and a navy blazer. For my formal dinner party I pared them with my RTR Badgley Mischka Forbidden Territory Gown. Both outfits received a TON of compliments!! They have a great weight to them and compliment Brunette/Red hair very well even when wearing down styles.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 119 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

Obsessed!

Rented for: Wedding
So beautiful! I love these earring so much. They are big, but not overwhelming.
Francesca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

Gorgeous earrings rented to go with Siren Gown, unfortunately siren gown didn't fit so didn't wear.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are gorgeous earrings! Really worth it if you rent the right dress. Unfortunately, I didn't get to wear them as my siren dress did not fit/zip so had to wear a backup dress I had in my closet that did not go with the earrings. I would consider renting them again if I rented another dress that matched!!!
Erica
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 26, 2014

Wonderful earrings in a great color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I loved these earrings and will rent again. They are a great color of green and photograph well. They are not too heavy but I could feel them pull a little after 8hrs of wearing.
Erin
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 245 lbs
Mar 15, 2014

It was New Years

Rented for: Party
Great match to my dress
Vanessa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190 lbs
Mar 21, 2014

STUNNING POP OF COLOR!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This shade of green will compliment so many outfits, I will definitely rent these again, especially since I am not a pro-member. I wore these for hours and they didn't bother me even though there is some weight to them.
Stacy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 121 lbs
Mar 22, 2014

Beautiful earrings- not too heavy

Rented for: Party
Looked great at a summer party with a white sundress.
Enza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

WOW

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These earring are a brillant green in person. The pictures do not do them justice. I wore my hair down and the lights of the club caught the sparkle. I got a tons of compliments all night even from strangers. These earrings are a bit heavy so they did start to hurt after 6 hours or so . I wish I could have kept them
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

Gorgeous earrings! I wish I could have kept them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are stunning in person. Just the right size statement earrings - big enough, but not too big, and the gold and green are beautiful. Loved them!
Diane
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 22, 2014

really pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
beautiful earrings- totally pulled the outfit together. by the end of the day they were a little heavy
c from va
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
adorable in person, sparkly and not cheap looking. got lots of complements. not too heavy either.
Amanda
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
May 4, 2014

Having an outfit delivered for me.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Beautiful earrings-- but heavier than expected.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
May 12, 2014

These are gorgeous. I can't wait to rent them again.

Rented for: Wedding
These are a perfect color to pair with coral. Such great quality.
Sunny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 97 lbs
May 17, 2014

Comfortable to wear but dont dance in them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these earrings so much they werent too heavy and it was very comfortable to wear. However, i had to take them off while dancing because they would kinda hurt
Brooke
Top Contributor
Age: 31
May 23, 2014

Gorgeous color paired with a red long dress

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful length, vibrant color a flight weight!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
May 27, 2014

GORG

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Went perfectly with my outfit. Not too heavy, never fell out. Would rent again.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
May 29, 2014

These earrings were great.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were slightly heavy but this didn't make them uncomfortable.
Anastasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 12, 2014

STUNNING

Rented for: Wedding
So detailed. Perfect to jazz up any dress or outfit. I would buy these! They have a gold framing around the outside that is webbed with jewels. So beautiful!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 13, 2014

Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the earrings. Perfect accessory for my dress.
Patsy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Wish I could have kept them!

Rented for: Party
Beautiful color that would match blue or green hues. Very lightweight and comfortable to wear for hours.
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 18, 2014

Gorgeous and wearable.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The size and quality (good) were as I had hoped/expected. Really wonderful earrings to add a pop of color and glam to the outfit. They also weren't too heavy so I was able to wear them all night.
RTR Customer
Jun 22, 2014

Beautiful

Rented for: Wedding
Wedding
504girl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

Got lots of compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
They were a little heavy because i'm not used of wearing earrings at all. But if you wear earrings often, these should be no problem. The photo really does not do them justice. I rented them a year ago, and i'm still wishing I had them !
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

These were prefect - light and lovely!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Hated sending these back! I have sensitive ears and had no issues with me. Received compliments on them all night!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 11, 2014

These were a great way to brighten up a plain LBD.

Rented for: Party
Beautiful color, and these earrings sparkle in the light. Great rental.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Perfect !

Rented for: Party
Slightly heavy earrings but they were fine for dancing til midnight and they went beautifully with the halston heritage dress!
Charlie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

BEAUTIFUL

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I paired these with The Matthew Williamson Weeping Blossom Dress; the color and the earring length were just perfect. I wish I would keep them!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165 lbs
Jul 20, 2014

These are gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The only con of these gorgeous earrings is that they are a bit heavy, so I took them off after dinner when the dancing started! They are really stunning and I will probably rent them again.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 178 lbs
Jul 26, 2014

Beautiful

Rented for: Other
Heavy but super cute!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jul 28, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very lightweight and really jazzed up my dress.
ALE
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 30, 2014

Lovely Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These have diamonds on them in person which the photos don't really show! They were perfect for the summer gala I attended, but a lot more formal/fancy then I was expecting them to be. Very fun and beautiful color!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 230 lbs
Aug 26, 2014

I rented these (along with a dress) for family photos.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
They are just gorgeous - a lovely pop of gold and color. There is a little bit of sparkle, but it's not overwhelming. Even with my hair down, these still stood out and had a sophisticated feel without being "blingy".
Jess
Top Contributor
Age: 32
Aug 28, 2014

Beautiful in person and worked perfectly with me outfit! Wish I could've kept these...

Rented for: Party
Slightly oversized but details make them soft and not as in your face. Definitely recommend!
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 1, 2014

Pretty, but ouch!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
rented this as a back up for a wedding I was attending. Beautiful earrings as pictures, but wow they were heavy. I knew my earlobes couldn't take it do I didn't end up using them.
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Sep 10, 2014

So much prettier in person!

Rented for: Wedding
I paired these with a black lace shoshana dress. They were the perfect pop of color. Such a pretty green! I got a ton of compliments!
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Sep 22, 2014

Sparkly yet classic!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these every day I had them ... they were so versatile! I took them from day to night, casual to elegant. They were easy to dress up or dress down and I got a lot of compliments on them!
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

Beautiful.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
There are little rhinestones along the edges that sparkle
Barbara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 30, 2014

Beautiful earrings but…

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These earrings are beautiful, but extremely heavy and pull down on your ear lobes.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×