Ciner

Sapphire Diana Drop Earrings

$25 rental
$175 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Feel like royalty in these breathtaking sapphire drop earrings by Ciner. A classic style for a classic lady!

Product Details

Silver plated clip-on triple drop earrings with crystal and sapphire stones. 2 1/2" long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

66 reviews

Fit
Small 4
True to Size 51
Large 3
Photos 22
Vera
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
May 9, 2012

Great earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered these to go with a cobalt blue dress I had purchased for prom, and they matched the color of my dress perfectly. Although these are listed under the "pierced" earring section, they are clip-ons, but that wasn't a problem for me because they still fit fine onto my ears. They were not all that heavy and didn't really bother me ears, but I did end up taking them off while dancing because they were moving around too much.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Jul 23, 2012

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings to wear for my wedding. They are beautiful. I did have to take them off occasionally because they were a little bit heavy and the clip was a tad tight (good so they don't fall off, but I haven't worn clip-on earrings so my ears aren't used to that).
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Aug 13, 2012

very pretty, but heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
loved the look of these earrings but, as expected, these started to wear on my ears throughout the evening
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

very expensive-looking; received compliments!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful selection for silver accessory.
Meaghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Sep 23, 2012

Loved the earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was afraid this earring would be too small, but they were perfect. I wore them to a formal wedding and they were perfect! Large earrings often bother my ears if I wear them for too long, but these were very light and very comfortable.
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 28, 2012

they perfectly matched my dress, which is always a positive!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
because they are clip-ons, they are very uncomfortable and wlll hurt if you have to wear them for more than a couple hours. also, they will ikely slip off if you dance around a lot in them too.
eva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
Oct 9, 2012

Fell in love with the earrings.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was asked at least 20times where I purchased this product, just kept saying rent the runway. Absolutely amazing
yvette
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Body type: Petite
Dec 15, 2012

The earrings made me feel like a million bucks!! I wore my hair up to show them off!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They fit perfect!
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145 lbs
Dec 24, 2012

These earrings matched the navy blue gown I rented perfectly

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were the perfect "bling" for my outfit.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 8, 2013

Very sparkly and formal

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are really pretty. They are CLIP ON, which made me a little nervous that I might lose them. Very pretty, sparkly. True to picture in color and detail.
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Jan 21, 2013

These earrings are gorgeous, and they worked perfectly with the nicole miller dress I rented!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Only one small issue, I didn't realize they were clip-ons and my ears are too sensitive for clip-ons. So I wore them for as long as I could... Everyone commented on how beautiful they were.
Ruth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 141 lbs
Jan 28, 2013

gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were beautiful, but very heavy. I don't think I could have worn them all night.
DeDo529
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 5, 2013

Perfect Match!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings! Very comfortable and not too big. The perfect accessory to my look!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 26, 2013

These are awesome!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect for the event, my hair, and the dress I wore.
Pam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117 lbs
Mar 31, 2013

Perfect amount of color with black dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings were beautiful and not heavy at all.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 8, 2013

Gorgeous!!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were gorgeous, I wore them for the something blue for my wedding and went with my color scheme of navy blue and pink
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Full Bust
May 20, 2013

The only item included in the 'stylist surprise' (I thought there would be other accessories too).

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I selected the 'stylist surprise', and these earrings that I received matched my backup dress, but the green dress that I ordered to wear.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 1, 2013

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They were too big for my itty bitty ears so I couldn't wear them, but I loved the earrings!
Mary ellen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112 lbs
Jul 20, 2013

Beautiful, well made earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earring for a rehearsal dinner I felt beautiful with them on.
Alexis
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 29, 2013

Loved these earrings! They matched the dress perfectly and were simply gorgeous.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little heavy if you don't wear earrings that often, but perfectly glitzy for a night out.
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Sep 23, 2013

My "something borrowed"...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My engagement ring has a sapphire as the center stone and for my wedding day I was looking for just the right earrings to compliment my dress and the remaining jewelery. These were perfect. Many compliments.
K
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Oct 6, 2013

New Years Party

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Gorgeous earrings!
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 30, 2013

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were beautiful, exactly as described. They were elegant, not too heavy and looked great with the nicole miller dress I wore!
diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 182 lbs
Nov 9, 2013

i did not wear it

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
it was too long for me
MandyMy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 10, 2013

Sooo pretty! I loved these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect. Beautiful and not too heavy! :)
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 29, 2013

Sapphires are my stone. Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lot of compliments all night. Thank you again RTR.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×