Ciner

Sapphire Diana Drop Earrings

$25 rental
$175 retail
Stylist Notes

Feel like royalty in these breathtaking sapphire drop earrings by Ciner. A classic style for a classic lady!

Product Details

Silver plated pierced triple drop earrings with crystal and sapphire stones. 2 1/2" long.

Share
111 reviews
Fit
Large
(3)
True to Size
(75)
Small
(5)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 28, 2015
I didn't realize these were clip on earrings. Awful. Too heavy.
These earrings hurt my ears so much I only wore them for a painful 20 minutes. Kind of a bummer because they are really pretty.
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 20, 2015
Beautiful, but painful!
It never occurred to me that these earrings would be clip on. And as much as I researched the dress, I didn't look that closely at the earrings, so that may have been my fault. As someone not used to clip on earrings, they were an uncomfortable experience to say the least and I had to take them off and stow them away before the reception ended. If you're used to clip ons, they are beautiful, but if you're not, they really really hurt.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
May 8, 2015
Beautiful, but ouch
The earrings were beautiful, but as a clip on, they were a little tight and pinched my lobs a little. I took them off several times during the evening to allow blood flow back into my lobs
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
April 30, 2015
Perfect Dangles
These were the perfect dangles for my navy blue dress. Long enough for wow factor without touching my shoulders.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113lbs
April 18, 2015
Fabulous earrings
These are beautiful and light weight.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
April 3, 2015
These earrings are gorgeous! They look exactly as they do on the website!
Great fit. Super comfortable. Not too heavy. Stunning in person.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
March 31, 2015
Something blue :)
These were so beautiful and light weight! They went so well with my dress and my up do!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32DDD/E
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
March 24, 2015
The G word
Gorgeous!!! A little heavy for me, but were so beautiful and looked real.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 18, 2015
Perfect for my dress!
These earrings were a great size, not too heavy and the deep blue color went great with my dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 4, 2015
THEY'RE CLIP ONS!
I may not have been paying attention, but I didn't see anywhere that these were clip on earrings. They were beautiful, but I had to take them off after a couple of hours and my ears still hurt the next day.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
January 17, 2015
Gorgeous!
I loved these earrings! They are a gorgeous blue that matched perfectly with the dress I rented. I would definitely rent these again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119lbs
January 13, 2015
Classy earrings
Not too heavy, very pretty color
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
December 23, 2014
Gorgeous
I received these earrings as a part of my Unlimited membership and they were beautiful! I was able to get a several wears out of them as I had a couple of weddings over the fall.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
December 8, 2014
Totally completed my outfit!
These earrings were the statement piece that I needed with my sparkly gown. Gorgeous!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
December 3, 2014
They were the perfect length and the added sparkle in-between the blue jewels made them special.
No problem with the backings. They stayed in place all evening.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 19, 2014
Beautiful but not for me
Didn't end up wearing because they were clip on and I couldn't take the feeling of my ear lobe being squeezed. Very pretty jus tnot for me.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 12, 2014
I was complimented on the earring over and over again.
Beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 5, 2014
Want to Own!
The length was perfect for me, however I have a skinny somewhat longer neck and I really like to show it off so I love longer earrings! It did not need to be cleaned, it was sparkly and ready to go. I got many compliments and my friends and family were envious and wanted to know where I got it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
October 24, 2014
Wore these as my something blue for my wedding.
They were perfect with my dress, a statement piece without being too much! And they were on the lighter side for slightly larger earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
October 23, 2014
Strikingly elegant
The sapphire color is gorgeous in person. The length is perfect: dramatic without being too bulky. Also, the earrings are a great weight. I only wish that I could have worn them...I ordered them to wear wit ha stunning red dress that was unfortunately ruined by the renter prior to me. Maybe I will get a chance to wear these beauties in the future:)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 1, 2014
GORG! - but one was damaged and they came as clip-ons?
I picked these out at the showroom in SoHo to match with the dress I had chosen. Unfortunately when they arrived the pair been adjusted to clip-ons, which I found very uncomfortable. Also, one of the rings holding the bottom cluster of jewels had clearly been damaged and repaired. When worn, the bottom jewel hung sideways and not to the front, sort of ruining the effect. I talked to RTR though and was able to return without a problem. These are gorgeous though, just be aware they might arrive and be clip-ons.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
September 23, 2014
A black-tie, formal wedding.
Gorgeous! Totally worth it and fit with the gown perfectly! I wish I owned them, I would wear them to work. They are heavy, but did not pull down on my earlobes. Fit snugly, I never worried about losing them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 29
September 12, 2014
Great earrings for my rehearsal dinner!
Beautiful earrings. I wore them with the Monique Lhuillier Gravitate Toward You Sheath, and they matched perfectly - and, of course, added a nice sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
September 11, 2014
Clip On Earrings
I was VERY disappointed with these to be honest. The stylist did not tell me that they were clip ons when we added them to my order. While they are GORGEOUS earrings, the pinching from the clip was excruciatingly tight. I didn't wear them very long at all.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
September 8, 2014
Beautiful and classy
Very elegant earrings, matched perfectly with my navy blue dress and silver purse and sandals, not heavy at all. The only thing is that one of the earrings was missing a stone, but people couldn't tell so it wasn't a big deal.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
July 2, 2014
Beautiful and sparkly!
Beautiful earrings, light and really comfortable to wear.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
June 13, 2014
My something blue
Perfect earrings for my wedding day. They were light and comfortable.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
May 11, 2014
Paired with a black dress. Can't go wrong :)
Not too heavy, really shiny, and the perfect size/length! The earrings weren't in great shape (large blue stone was chipped) and the backing didn't stay on that well (I had to switch backings from another pair I have), but I still loved them. Would buy if I could find them online...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 7, 2014
Felt tight on the earlobes
I loved the look of these earrings. They are very sturdy earrings for clip on earrings and looked great with my wedding dress. My only complaint about these clip ons is they were very tight on my earlobes. By the end of the night, I think the skin on my left earlobe might have ruptured. Other than that, they were very pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 5, 2014
I didnt end up wearing them......
they reminded me a little more of costume jewelry than I would have liked. I would love to wear them of something less formal but maybe not this event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 30, 2014
Perfect!!!!
Loved them so much I wanted to keep them! Perfect for the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 19, 2014
Pretty.....but clip on?
I may be completely naive or didn't read into details...but was not expecting these to be clip on. Gorgeous earrings otherwise.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
April 7, 2014
The perfect accessory
Beautiful earrings and not too heavy. Got a lot of compliments!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 5, 2014
Horrible
Do not rent these!! They are clip-on and EXTREMELY HEAVY. My ears hurt so bad after 30 minutes, I had to take them off. Also, the large stone at the bottom is connected only by a small open hook so it kept falling off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 6, 2014
Opening that little box! So exciting to see what blingy goodies would be inside!
I have short hair so these earrings were perfect. Great length, they standout and complete the outfit.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 5, 2014
Nice earrings but I did not wear them.
They were smaller than I expected and did not complement the dress I was wearing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 29, 2013
Sapphires are my stone. Perfect!
Lot of compliments all night. Thank you again RTR.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
November 10, 2013
Sooo pretty! I loved these earrings!
These earrings were perfect. Beautiful and not too heavy! :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 182lbs
November 9, 2013
i did not wear it
it was too long for me
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 30, 2013
Gorgeous!
These earrings were beautiful, exactly as described. They were elegant, not too heavy and looked great with the nicole miller dress I wore!
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×