Ciner

Sapphire Diana Drop Earrings

$25 rental
$175 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Feel like royalty in these breathtaking sapphire drop earrings by Ciner. A classic style for a classic lady!

Product Details

Silver plated clip-on triple drop earrings with crystal and sapphire stones. 2 1/2" long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

62 reviews

Fit
Small 4
True to Size 49
Large 3
Photos 19
Bonnie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 64
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 21, 2012

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were beautiful. I did not feel they were heavy on the ears at all. I ordered the peirced ones. They were great with my navy dress!
Kristin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 3, 2013

I wasn't sure if these would match my dress, but it was absolutely perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are gorgeous! I received so many compliments on them! I was concerned that they would be heavy, as the holes in my ears are very low on my lobes. These are surprisingly light! I didn't feel them all night.
Kimmy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Feb 28, 2013

Wore these earrings to the GRAMMY awards and got ENDLESS compliments!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
Clip on earrings and did not bother my ears at all which was amazing!!
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 8, 2013

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings went perfectly with my dress, weren't too heavy, and didn't irritate my sensitive ears... win! Would definitely rent them again.
amy
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210 lbs
Apr 26, 2013

These earrings went perfectly with the dress I rented!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely beautiful, perfect size, and really light.
Devin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 9, 2013

PERFECT!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were perfect for both of the dresses that I rented for the Marine Ball in Las Vegas. Wore them with a purple-ish blue Nicole Miller dress and they were just the right amount of sparkle for my dress, hair and stature. So rich looking! Just a bit heavy though... LOVED THEM!
stefanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 10, 2013

I wore these as my something blue for my wedding!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are absolutely beautiful, elegant and perfect for any formal occasion. I wore then as my something blue, got so many compliments and they were the perfect touch that I needed with my dress. Beautiful earrings that have a real looking quality.
M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 15, 2013

Perfect statement earrings.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these earrings for my traditional Korean wedding ceremony and they were just what I needed to stand up to my complicated ceremonial get-up! They are on the large side, as I expected and it was just what I was looking for. They are not going to fade into the background with a standard cocktail dress.
LISA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

Classic old-world glamour

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wanted sapphire to match my dress and these fit the bill. The earrings did not overwhelm but made a distinctive statement. I felt a very old-Hollywood vibe and would recommend these highly. They did not look cheap / fake at all.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 30, 2013

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were beautiful, exactly as described. They were elegant, not too heavy and looked great with the nicole miller dress I wore!
diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 51
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 182 lbs
Nov 9, 2013

i did not wear it

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
it was too long for me
MandyMy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Nov 10, 2013

Sooo pretty! I loved these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect. Beautiful and not too heavy! :)
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 29, 2013

Sapphires are my stone. Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Lot of compliments all night. Thank you again RTR.
Janice
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 5, 2014

Nice earrings but I did not wear them.

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were smaller than I expected and did not complement the dress I was wearing.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 6, 2014

Opening that little box! So exciting to see what blingy goodies would be inside!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I have short hair so these earrings were perfect. Great length, they standout and complete the outfit.
Michele
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 5, 2014

Horrible

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Do not rent these!! They are clip-on and EXTREMELY HEAVY. My ears hurt so bad after 30 minutes, I had to take them off. Also, the large stone at the bottom is connected only by a small open hook so it kept falling off.
Robyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

The perfect accessory

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings and not too heavy. Got a lot of compliments!
Megs
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 19, 2014

Pretty.....but clip on?

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I may be completely naive or didn't read into details...but was not expecting these to be clip on. Gorgeous earrings otherwise.
Madison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 18
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 30, 2014

Perfect!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved them so much I wanted to keep them! Perfect for the dress.
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 5, 2014

I didnt end up wearing them......

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
they reminded me a little more of costume jewelry than I would have liked. I would love to wear them of something less formal but maybe not this event.
sky6lark
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
May 7, 2014

Felt tight on the earlobes

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the look of these earrings. They are very sturdy earrings for clip on earrings and looked great with my wedding dress. My only complaint about these clip ons is they were very tight on my earlobes. By the end of the night, I think the skin on my left earlobe might have ruptured. Other than that, they were very pretty.
Lucy
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Body type: Pear
May 11, 2014

Paired with a black dress. Can't go wrong :)

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Not too heavy, really shiny, and the perfect size/length! The earrings weren't in great shape (large blue stone was chipped) and the backing didn't stay on that well (I had to switch backings from another pair I have), but I still loved them. Would buy if I could find them online...
Mimi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Jun 13, 2014

My something blue

Rented for: Wedding
Perfect earrings for my wedding day. They were light and comfortable.
Sara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 2, 2014

Beautiful and sparkly!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings, light and really comfortable to wear.
Carelis
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Sep 8, 2014

Beautiful and classy

Rented for: Wedding
Very elegant earrings, matched perfectly with my navy blue dress and silver purse and sandals, not heavy at all. The only thing is that one of the earrings was missing a stone, but people couldn't tell so it wasn't a big deal.
Jules
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Sep 11, 2014

Clip On Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was VERY disappointed with these to be honest. The stylist did not tell me that they were clip ons when we added them to my order. While they are GORGEOUS earrings, the pinching from the clip was excruciatingly tight. I didn't wear them very long at all.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Age: 26
Sep 12, 2014

Great earrings for my rehearsal dinner!

Rented for: Party
Beautiful earrings. I wore them with the Monique Lhuillier Gravitate Toward You Sheath, and they matched perfectly - and, of course, added a nice sparkle.
Erica
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Sep 23, 2014

A black-tie, formal wedding.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous! Totally worth it and fit with the gown perfectly! I wish I owned them, I would wear them to work. They are heavy, but did not pull down on my earlobes. Fit snugly, I never worried about losing them.
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

GORG! - but one was damaged and they came as clip-ons?

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I picked these out at the showroom in SoHo to match with the dress I had chosen. Unfortunately when they arrived the pair been adjusted to clip-ons, which I found very uncomfortable. Also, one of the rings holding the bottom cluster of jewels had clearly been damaged and repaired. When worn, the bottom jewel hung sideways and not to the front, sort of ruining the effect. I talked to RTR though and was able to return without a problem. These are gorgeous though, just be aware they might arrive and be clip-ons.
park
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Oct 23, 2014

Strikingly elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The sapphire color is gorgeous in person. The length is perfect: dramatic without being too bulky. Also, the earrings are a great weight. I only wish that I could have worn them...I ordered them to wear wit ha stunning red dress that was unfortunately ruined by the renter prior to me. Maybe I will get a chance to wear these beauties in the future:)
Alison
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Oct 24, 2014

Wore these as my something blue for my wedding.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were perfect with my dress, a statement piece without being too much! And they were on the lighter side for slightly larger earrings.
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Nov 5, 2014

Want to Own!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The length was perfect for me, however I have a skinny somewhat longer neck and I really like to show it off so I love longer earrings! It did not need to be cleaned, it was sparkly and ready to go. I got many compliments and my friends and family were envious and wanted to know where I got it!
Erin
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

I was complimented on the earring over and over again.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful!
Natasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

Beautiful but not for me

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Didn't end up wearing because they were clip on and I couldn't take the feeling of my ear lobe being squeezed. Very pretty jus tnot for me.
Sandra
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 56
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Dec 3, 2014

They were the perfect length and the added sparkle in-between the blue jewels made them special.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
No problem with the backings. They stayed in place all evening.
Chrissy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 8, 2014

Totally completed my outfit!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were the statement piece that I needed with my sparkly gown. Gorgeous!!
Emily M
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 23, 2014

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received these earrings as a part of my Unlimited membership and they were beautiful! I was able to get a several wears out of them as I had a couple of weddings over the fall.
Kellie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 119 lbs
Jan 13, 2015

Classy earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Not too heavy, very pretty color
swlinz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127 lbs
Jan 17, 2015

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings! They are a gorgeous blue that matched perfectly with the dress I rented. I would definitely rent these again!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

THEY'RE CLIP ONS!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I may not have been paying attention, but I didn't see anywhere that these were clip on earrings. They were beautiful, but I had to take them off after a couple of hours and my ears still hurt the next day.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×