Ciner

Sapphire Diana Drop Earrings

$20 rental
$175 retail
Stylist Notes

Feel like royalty in these breathtaking sapphire drop earrings by Ciner. A classic style for a classic lady!

Product Details

Silver plated pierced triple drop earrings with crystal and sapphire stones. 2 1/2" long.

Share
116 reviews
Fit
Large
(3)
True to Size
(77)
Small
(5)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 67
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
September 21, 2012
Beautiful!

These earrings were beautiful. I did not feel they were heavy on the ears at all. I ordered the peirced ones. They were great with my navy dress!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
September 23, 2012
Loved the earrings!

I was afraid this earring would be too small, but they were perfect. I wore them to a formal wedding and they were perfect! Large earrings often bother my ears if I wear them for too long, but these were very light and very comfortable.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 145lbs
December 24, 2012
These earrings matched the navy blue gown I rented perfectly

These earrings were the perfect "bling" for my outfit.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 8, 2013
Very sparkly and formal

These are really pretty. They are CLIP ON, which made me a little nervous that I might lose them. Very pretty, sparkly. True to picture in color and detail.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
January 21, 2013
These earrings are gorgeous, and they worked perfectly with the nicole miller dress I rented!

Only one small issue, I didn't realize they were clip-ons and my ears are too sensitive for clip-ons. So I wore them for as long as I could... Everyone commented on how beautiful they were.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
February 3, 2013
I wasn't sure if these would match my dress, but it was absolutely perfect!

These earrings are gorgeous! I received so many compliments on them! I was concerned that they would be heavy, as the holes in my ears are very low on my lobes. These are surprisingly light! I didn't feel them all night.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 8, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!

These earrings went perfectly with my dress, weren't too heavy, and didn't irritate my sensitive ears... win! Would definitely rent them again.

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Body type: Petite
December 15, 2012
The earrings made me feel like a million bucks!! I wore my hair up to show them off!

They fit perfect!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
February 26, 2013
These are awesome!

These earrings were perfect for the event, my hair, and the dress I wore.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
March 31, 2013
Perfect amount of color with black dress

Earrings were beautiful and not heavy at all.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
April 26, 2013
These earrings went perfectly with the dress I rented!

Absolutely beautiful, perfect size, and really light.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 29, 2013
Loved these earrings! They matched the dress perfectly and were simply gorgeous.

A little heavy if you don't wear earrings that often, but perfectly glitzy for a night out.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
September 23, 2013
My "something borrowed"...

My engagement ring has a sapphire as the center stone and for my wedding day I was looking for just the right earrings to compliment my dress and the remaining jewelery. These were perfect. Many compliments.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Body type: Pear
October 6, 2013
New Years Party

Gorgeous earrings!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
October 10, 2013
I wore these as my something blue for my wedding!

These are absolutely beautiful, elegant and perfect for any formal occasion. I wore then as my something blue, got so many compliments and they were the perfect touch that I needed with my dress. Beautiful earrings that have a real looking quality.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
October 21, 2013
Classic old-world glamour

I wanted sapphire to match my dress and these fit the bill. The earrings did not overwhelm but made a distinctive statement. I felt a very old-Hollywood vibe and would recommend these highly. They did not look cheap / fake at all.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 30, 2013
Gorgeous!

These earrings were beautiful, exactly as described. They were elegant, not too heavy and looked great with the nicole miller dress I wore!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 29, 2013
Sapphires are my stone. Perfect!

Lot of compliments all night. Thank you again RTR.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 6, 2014
Opening that little box! So exciting to see what blingy goodies would be inside!

I have short hair so these earrings were perfect. Great length, they standout and complete the outfit.

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 5, 2014
Horrible

Do not rent these!! They are clip-on and EXTREMELY HEAVY. My ears hurt so bad after 30 minutes, I had to take them off. Also, the large stone at the bottom is connected only by a small open hook so it kept falling off.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 19, 2014
Pretty.....but clip on?

I may be completely naive or didn't read into details...but was not expecting these to be clip on. Gorgeous earrings otherwise.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 30, 2014
Perfect!!!!

Loved them so much I wanted to keep them! Perfect for the dress.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 5, 2014
I didnt end up wearing them......

they reminded me a little more of costume jewelry than I would have liked. I would love to wear them of something less formal but maybe not this event.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 7, 2014
Felt tight on the earlobes

I loved the look of these earrings. They are very sturdy earrings for clip on earrings and looked great with my wedding dress. My only complaint about these clip ons is they were very tight on my earlobes. By the end of the night, I think the skin on my left earlobe might have ruptured. Other than that, they were very pretty.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 19, 2014
Beautiful but not for me

Didn't end up wearing because they were clip on and I couldn't take the feeling of my ear lobe being squeezed. Very pretty jus tnot for me.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
September 11, 2014
Clip On Earrings

I was VERY disappointed with these to be honest. The stylist did not tell me that they were clip ons when we added them to my order. While they are GORGEOUS earrings, the pinching from the clip was excruciatingly tight. I didn't wear them very long at all.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
September 23, 2014
A black-tie, formal wedding.

Gorgeous! Totally worth it and fit with the gown perfectly! I wish I owned them, I would wear them to work. They are heavy, but did not pull down on my earlobes. Fit snugly, I never worried about losing them.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 1, 2014
GORG! - but one was damaged and they came as clip-ons?

I picked these out at the showroom in SoHo to match with the dress I had chosen. Unfortunately when they arrived the pair been adjusted to clip-ons, which I found very uncomfortable. Also, one of the rings holding the bottom cluster of jewels had clearly been damaged and repaired. When worn, the bottom jewel hung sideways and not to the front, sort of ruining the effect. I talked to RTR though and was able to return without a problem. These are gorgeous though, just be aware they might arrive and be clip-ons.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
October 23, 2014
Strikingly elegant

The sapphire color is gorgeous in person. The length is perfect: dramatic without being too bulky. Also, the earrings are a great weight. I only wish that I could have worn them...I ordered them to wear wit ha stunning red dress that was unfortunately ruined by the renter prior to me. Maybe I will get a chance to wear these beauties in the future:)

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
October 24, 2014
Wore these as my something blue for my wedding.

They were perfect with my dress, a statement piece without being too much! And they were on the lighter side for slightly larger earrings.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 12, 2014
I was complimented on the earring over and over again.

Beautiful!

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
December 3, 2014
They were the perfect length and the added sparkle in-between the blue jewels made them special.

No problem with the backings. They stayed in place all evening.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
December 23, 2014
Gorgeous

I received these earrings as a part of my Unlimited membership and they were beautiful! I was able to get a several wears out of them as I had a couple of weddings over the fall.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Apple
Weight: 135lbs
January 13, 2015
Classy earrings

Not too heavy, very pretty color

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 127lbs
January 17, 2015
Gorgeous!

I loved these earrings! They are a gorgeous blue that matched perfectly with the dress I rented. I would definitely rent these again!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 4, 2015
THEY'RE CLIP ONS!

I may not have been paying attention, but I didn't see anywhere that these were clip on earrings. They were beautiful, but I had to take them off after a couple of hours and my ears still hurt the next day.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
March 18, 2015
Perfect for my dress!

These earrings were a great size, not too heavy and the deep blue color went great with my dress.

View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
April 30, 2015
Perfect Dangles

These were the perfect dangles for my navy blue dress. Long enough for wow factor without touching my shoulders.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
May 8, 2015
Beautiful, but ouch

The earrings were beautiful, but as a clip on, they were a little tight and pinched my lobs a little. I took them off several times during the evening to allow blood flow back into my lobs

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 58
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
July 8, 2015
Beautiful earrings !

Nice earrings, I like them very much . It arrived on time, was in the perfect condition. The shipping back was very easy. Overall experience was excellent and I will definitely do it again with the company.

See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×