Sapphire Diana Drop Earrings

$20 rental
$175 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Feel like royalty in these breathtaking sapphire drop earrings by Ciner. A classic style for a classic lady!

Product Details

Silver plated clip-on triple drop earrings with crystal and sapphire stones. 2 1/2" long.

Share
99 reviews
Fit
Large
(3)
True to Size
(68)
Small
(5)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
December 23, 2014
Gorgeous
I received these earrings as a part of my Unlimited membership and they were beautiful! I was able to get a several wears out of them as I had a couple of weddings over the fall.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
December 8, 2014
Totally completed my outfit!
These earrings were the statement piece that I needed with my sparkly gown. Gorgeous!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
December 3, 2014
They were the perfect length and the added sparkle in-between the blue jewels made them special.
No problem with the backings. They stayed in place all evening.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 19, 2014
Beautiful but not for me
Didn't end up wearing because they were clip on and I couldn't take the feeling of my ear lobe being squeezed. Very pretty jus tnot for me.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
November 12, 2014
I was complimented on the earring over and over again.
Beautiful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
November 5, 2014
Want to Own!
The length was perfect for me, however I have a skinny somewhat longer neck and I really like to show it off so I love longer earrings! It did not need to be cleaned, it was sparkly and ready to go. I got many compliments and my friends and family were envious and wanted to know where I got it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
October 24, 2014
Wore these as my something blue for my wedding.
They were perfect with my dress, a statement piece without being too much! And they were on the lighter side for slightly larger earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
October 23, 2014
Strikingly elegant
The sapphire color is gorgeous in person. The length is perfect: dramatic without being too bulky. Also, the earrings are a great weight. I only wish that I could have worn them...I ordered them to wear wit ha stunning red dress that was unfortunately ruined by the renter prior to me. Maybe I will get a chance to wear these beauties in the future:)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
October 1, 2014
GORG! - but one was damaged and they came as clip-ons?
I picked these out at the showroom in SoHo to match with the dress I had chosen. Unfortunately when they arrived the pair been adjusted to clip-ons, which I found very uncomfortable. Also, one of the rings holding the bottom cluster of jewels had clearly been damaged and repaired. When worn, the bottom jewel hung sideways and not to the front, sort of ruining the effect. I talked to RTR though and was able to return without a problem. These are gorgeous though, just be aware they might arrive and be clip-ons.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
September 23, 2014
A black-tie, formal wedding.
Gorgeous! Totally worth it and fit with the gown perfectly! I wish I owned them, I would wear them to work. They are heavy, but did not pull down on my earlobes. Fit snugly, I never worried about losing them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 28
September 12, 2014
Great earrings for my rehearsal dinner!
Beautiful earrings. I wore them with the Monique Lhuillier Gravitate Toward You Sheath, and they matched perfectly - and, of course, added a nice sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185lbs
September 11, 2014
Clip On Earrings
I was VERY disappointed with these to be honest. The stylist did not tell me that they were clip ons when we added them to my order. While they are GORGEOUS earrings, the pinching from the clip was excruciatingly tight. I didn't wear them very long at all.
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
September 8, 2014
Beautiful and classy
Very elegant earrings, matched perfectly with my navy blue dress and silver purse and sandals, not heavy at all. The only thing is that one of the earrings was missing a stone, but people couldn't tell so it wasn't a big deal.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
July 2, 2014
Beautiful and sparkly!
Beautiful earrings, light and really comfortable to wear.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
June 13, 2014
My something blue
Perfect earrings for my wedding day. They were light and comfortable.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Pear
May 11, 2014
Paired with a black dress. Can't go wrong :)
Not too heavy, really shiny, and the perfect size/length! The earrings weren't in great shape (large blue stone was chipped) and the backing didn't stay on that well (I had to switch backings from another pair I have), but I still loved them. Would buy if I could find them online...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
May 7, 2014
Felt tight on the earlobes
I loved the look of these earrings. They are very sturdy earrings for clip on earrings and looked great with my wedding dress. My only complaint about these clip ons is they were very tight on my earlobes. By the end of the night, I think the skin on my left earlobe might have ruptured. Other than that, they were very pretty.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
May 5, 2014
I didnt end up wearing them......
they reminded me a little more of costume jewelry than I would have liked. I would love to wear them of something less formal but maybe not this event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 19
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 30, 2014
Perfect!!!!
Loved them so much I wanted to keep them! Perfect for the dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 19, 2014
Pretty.....but clip on?
I may be completely naive or didn't read into details...but was not expecting these to be clip on. Gorgeous earrings otherwise.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
April 7, 2014
The perfect accessory
Beautiful earrings and not too heavy. Got a lot of compliments!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 5, 2014
Horrible
Do not rent these!! They are clip-on and EXTREMELY HEAVY. My ears hurt so bad after 30 minutes, I had to take them off. Also, the large stone at the bottom is connected only by a small open hook so it kept falling off.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
January 6, 2014
Opening that little box! So exciting to see what blingy goodies would be inside!
I have short hair so these earrings were perfect. Great length, they standout and complete the outfit.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 57
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 5, 2014
Nice earrings but I did not wear them.
They were smaller than I expected and did not complement the dress I was wearing.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
December 29, 2013
Sapphires are my stone. Perfect!
Lot of compliments all night. Thank you again RTR.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
November 10, 2013
Sooo pretty! I loved these earrings!
These earrings were perfect. Beautiful and not too heavy! :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 182lbs
November 9, 2013
i did not wear it
it was too long for me
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 30, 2013
Gorgeous!
These earrings were beautiful, exactly as described. They were elegant, not too heavy and looked great with the nicole miller dress I wore!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
October 21, 2013
Classic old-world glamour
I wanted sapphire to match my dress and these fit the bill. The earrings did not overwhelm but made a distinctive statement. I felt a very old-Hollywood vibe and would recommend these highly. They did not look cheap / fake at all.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
October 15, 2013
Perfect statement earrings.
I wore these earrings for my traditional Korean wedding ceremony and they were just what I needed to stand up to my complicated ceremonial get-up! They are on the large side, as I expected and it was just what I was looking for. They are not going to fade into the background with a standard cocktail dress.
AiaJanuary 12, 2014
This is incredibly beautiful. I want to see more pictures of your entire wedding.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
October 10, 2013
I wore these as my something blue for my wedding!
These are absolutely beautiful, elegant and perfect for any formal occasion. I wore then as my something blue, got so many compliments and they were the perfect touch that I needed with my dress. Beautiful earrings that have a real looking quality.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Pear
October 6, 2013
New Years Party
Gorgeous earrings!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
September 23, 2013
My "something borrowed"...
My engagement ring has a sapphire as the center stone and for my wedding day I was looking for just the right earrings to compliment my dress and the remaining jewelery. These were perfect. Many compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 29, 2013
Loved these earrings! They matched the dress perfectly and were simply gorgeous.
A little heavy if you don't wear earrings that often, but perfectly glitzy for a night out.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 48
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
July 20, 2013
Beautiful, well made earrings!
I wore these earring for a rehearsal dinner I felt beautiful with them on.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
July 1, 2013
Gorgeous!
They were too big for my itty bitty ears so I couldn't wear them, but I loved the earrings!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
June 9, 2013
PERFECT!
These were perfect for both of the dresses that I rented for the Marine Ball in Las Vegas. Wore them with a purple-ish blue Nicole Miller dress and they were just the right amount of sparkle for my dress, hair and stature. So rich looking! Just a bit heavy though... LOVED THEM!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Body type: Full Bust
May 20, 2013
The only item included in the 'stylist surprise' (I thought there would be other accessories too).
I selected the 'stylist surprise', and these earrings that I received matched my backup dress, but the green dress that I ordered to wear.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 210lbs
April 26, 2013
These earrings went perfectly with the dress I rented!
Absolutely beautiful, perfect size, and really light.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 8, 2013
Gorgeous!!!!!
These earrings were gorgeous, I wore them for the something blue for my wedding and went with my color scheme of navy blue and pink
See more reviews:
2 / 3
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×