Rent the Runway

Kendra Scott

Nyla Emerald Earrings

$15 rental
$95 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add these flirty Kendra Scott earrings to any summer look. Grab that refreshing glass of lemonade and you are set for those hot days in the sun!

Product Details

Gold plated chandelier earrings with emerald quartz stones. 2 1/2'' long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

124 reviews

Fit
Small 2
True to Size 96
Large 10
Photos 31
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Sep 29, 2011

LOVE! Got lots of compliments. I definitely recommend them
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Oct 18, 2011

LOVED them! So expensive looking. A bit heavy, but I wasnt' bothered by it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 9, 2011

Wore with Rebecca Taylor dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
i love these earrings! lightweight ! I wish I owned these earrings.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 179 lbs
Dec 4, 2011

I wish I owned these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Such a beautiful pair of earrings and a great color (though they are a bit more green than I expected). I wore them last night to a friend's holiday/birthday party and got so many compliments on them. I just wish they had shown up in the photo I posted for the Etienne Necklace because they were a great pairing.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 8, 2012

Cute pop of color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are adorable! Great for the price, & add a nice pop of color! I wore them to my nephew's birthday celebration & they were cute and not too dressy.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 3, 2012

Nice pairing

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These were perfect with the Nanette Lepore dress. I was concerned that they felt a little heavy in my hand but they were very comfortable to wear.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 19, 2012

Way too heavy!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
These earrings are really beautiful, the color is stunning. The only problem is that they weigh a ton!! I put them on and my earlobes looked like they were gonna fall off my face.. took them off after about 15 minutes because they were weighing me down and starting to hurt my ears.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 22, 2012

Decided not to wear them

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Way to large and flashy, if they were a little bit smaller and more delicate I would have worn them. Just to chunky and shoulder grazing.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
May 30, 2012

Loved these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings to go with the Shoshanna Watermelon Punch dress but ended up wearing them with the Mark & James Spread Like Wildfire dress. They were gorgeous. A little heavy at first but after a while (and a few drinks) I didn't even notice them anymore. Highly recommend!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 10, 2012

Simple and Fun

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with the gold sculpted branch cuff and the Catherine Malandrino Tempest print asymmetric shift dress to a summer wedding. I wore my hair up so that you could see these pretty and simple earrings. The color on the website is accurate and they were not too heavy at all.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 2, 2012

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings matched my dress beautifully, and I got a lot of complements on them. They are a gorgeous color, and I did not want to send them back!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 3, 2012

Pretty but casual

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are quite pretty, I am quite drawn to the color, but they are more casual than I expected. I did not end up wearing them to the wedding as intended, but had I more time, I would have worn them elsewhere.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 8, 2012

Dramatic but heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the statement these earrings made but I had to take them off halfway through the night as they were too heavy. It took my earlobes a couple days to recover from the stretch.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 9, 2012

great earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for a wedding and they went perfect with my dress. The only problem I would say I had is that they were a little too heavy and pulled on my ear, so I couldnt have them in the entire night. If you dont mind that, I'd say they are great and very pretty.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Aug 15, 2012

too big for me!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
These were huge and just not my taste. If they were smaller I would have worn them.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 17, 2012

Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Looked great with the dress I got, matched perfect!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 22, 2012

Great color, but HEAVY!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these to go with the raspberry Rebecca Taylor dress. They're pretty earrings and looked great with the dress, but were heavier than I could handle. I was afraid they would bother me more as the night went on so I did not wear them.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 24, 2012

Lovely, but heavy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I had wanted to rent these for a long time. They looked great, and went really well with my dress, but were so heavy that I had to take them off before the night was over. If you're used to wearing heavy, dangling earrings these probably wouldn't bother you as much, so I would still recommend them.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 27, 2012

Great size, not heavy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore these with the pink Robert Rodriguez shift dress and they were perfect. Light and pretty!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 29, 2012

Not aqua at all

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this to be paired with the Badgley Mischka Faye Chiffon Gown, because I thought some aqua might make the dress a little more casual. Sadly, I'm a ding dong and simply judged the earrings on the picture and not the title: Nyla EMERALD Earrings. Emerald does mean green, and despite the picture looking aqua, they are in fact green like their title indicates.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 6, 2012

Added a great pop to outfit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved these earrings so much I didn't want to return them! They added a lovely pop to the dress I wore and also ended up being the element that tied in my gold shoes to what I wore as well. I wore them every day of my rental which, I'll admit, strained my ear lobes a bit. They are a wee bit heavy but worth it.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 6, 2012

Perfect accent

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings, large but not too heavy, didn't notice the weight after wearing them for a few minutes. Would rent again
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 7, 2012

Great color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings go great with orange/red dresses. I wore them with the Shoshanna Trapped in Love dress. They weren't very heavy at all.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Sep 12, 2012

great color and shape!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
these were a bit smaller and lighter than i expected them to be from the photos, which was a good thing - they were the perfect size to compliment my outfit and were extremely comfortable, not at all too heavy. i would recommend!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Sep 13, 2012

Just as pictured, loved them!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful and make a statement! Would rent them again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Sep 18, 2012

Huge!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These came in much larger than I expected, and were definitely heavier than the average earring. However, I wear dangly earrings almost daily, so the weight wasn't a huge problem. Wore them with a beige lace dress for a rehearsal dinner. Make looks quality, and I received several compliments.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Sep 19, 2012

Very Cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect accessory.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Sep 21, 2012

Received tons of compliment - really fun earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Bigger than I normally wear, but not too heavy. Perfect accessory for my friend's fun formal wedding
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 60
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 22, 2012

Very nice quality!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful color. The original earrings I wanted became unavailable, but RTR Customer Service were prompt and proactive, making sure I had the perfect accessory for my dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124 lbs
Sep 24, 2012

Loved these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Celebrated my husbands 40th birthday, these earrings were a perfect touch to my phenomenal dress that I rented from this website as well.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

Really cute earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these to a freidns wedding and had really a lot of compliments
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

Really made my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with the Catherine Malandrino Natural Ruched Strapless Dress for a beach wedding. It matched great with the dress and was a fun accessory.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 108 lbs
Oct 2, 2012

These were a perfect balance of fun but still classy for a brunch.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved these earrings! Seriously debated keeping them ;) they went great with the lilly pulitzer dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 5, 2012

large but light

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
larger than I expected but matched perfectly with the dress. I opted to not wear any other accesories because of the size.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Oct 10, 2012

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented these for a wedding, they're beautiful and I got a lot of compliments - the only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because they did get rather heavy after 6+ hours of wear!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

Very striking - but more white-gold in real life, than appears in photo

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Went great with dress, unusual - i loved them!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 12, 2012

Perfect with the necklace I rented

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
No complaints, these earrings were wonderful!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Oct 19, 2012

Cute!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Went perfectly with the dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 31, 2012

These earrings are adorable! Can be dressed up or dressed down.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
Perfect size! Not too heavy but definitely catches the eye.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

Perfect match with the dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Elegant and matched with my dress perfectly.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×