Kendra Scott

Nyla Emerald Earrings

$15 rental
$95 retail
Stylist Notes

Add these flirty Kendra Scott earrings to any summer look. Grab that refreshing glass of lemonade and you are set for those hot days in the sun!

Product Details

Gold plated chandelier earrings with emerald quartz stones. 2 1/2'' long. Medium weight.

Share
133 reviews
Fit
Large
(11)
True to Size
(100)
Small
(2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
December 29, 2014
Beautiful!
Great for a summer event. Good size, not too heavy, beautiful color with a dark dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 8, 2015
Rented these to wear to my best friend's baby shower
They went perfectly with my dress! They're a little heavy, but nothing too crazy. They were for pierced ears.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 54
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180lbs
April 7, 2015
very nice
perfect accessory
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
August 18, 2015
Beautiful earings
I received a lot of compliments on these, and they matched my dress perfectly, but they were a bit heavy and stretched my earlobes out a little that night (nothing permanent, just a little uncomfortable).
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
January 26, 2016
Love these - bold & beautiful!
The earrings are large and heavy, but nothing unexpected for big, bold earrings of high quality. These are a beautiful color and they really brightened up my outfits -- both times! Yes, I've rented them twice and probably will again. I could feel them moving when I danced since they are so heavy, but it didn't stop me!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 28F
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
April 3, 2016
I would buy these if I could find them anywhere!
I rented these for a cruise and I would definitely wear them every day with any outfit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
April 17, 2016
I didn't get to wear these because the package didn't arrive on time.
I did get to try on these earrings, although my package didn't arrive on time for my bachelorette party. They are very pretty, but really big! I thought they would be very heavy to wear for very long, but a cute statement piece.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
April 6, 2014
Great statement earrings
I rented these earrings to add an unexpected color to a plum Trina Turk dress. I LOVED them. Wonderful size, weight, and quality. They were a great finishing piece to my black tie outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 30, 2014
Unique Fun Earrings for a special ocassion
Got these earrings to wear with a teal dress at a cocktail rehearsal dinner. These earrings were so unique and beautiful. They're probably not something Id buy for everyday, but it was nice to have a special piece for the evening. They were not too big or bulky. Just perfect with the silk cocktail dress I was wearing.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
June 1, 2014
Very Pretty
I originally wanted to wear these with the Kate Spade Coated Confetti Necklace and the colors were spot on! I didn't end up wearing them together and opted for studs with the necklace and wore these earrings the next day. They are a little heavy not unbearable. I wouldn't purchase them for myself, but they were a great rental. Also arrived in perfect condition and pretty packaging.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 17, 2014
Pretty earrings
These earrings are beautiful, though a bit heavier than I would expect. The green is a bit lighter than what I expected for something described as emerald, but overall I was quite happy with the overall look.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
July 9, 2014
Beautiful Earrings!
I loved these earrings! They were actually light and really popped against the color of my pink dress. Overall these were great!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 146lbs
July 26, 2014
Stunning!
I loved these earrings. They complimented the color of my dress perfectly and brought out my eye color. They were bigger than I expected, but no harm.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 20, 2015
Amazing extra touch!
I don't wear very big accessories but these added a nice touch to make a Maxie dress a bit more formal. Loved them and didn't want to send the back!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 2, 2014
Very pretty earring but I decided to wear other jewelry for my event.
These were very pretty earrings that were recommended by the RTR website as a pairing with the dress I rented. I ended up not wearing them and using jewelry I already had. In the photo it looked as if they were trimmed in gold (or gold platedO around the green jewels. When I received them they were actually silver. The rest of my jewelry was all gold and I felt like a different the earrings and necklace I already owned looked better with my overall ensemble. I would recommend them though. They are very nice. I just decided to go a different way for my event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
May 4, 2014
never wore but wanted to keep so I could
not cheap looking and very light in weight
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
May 13, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
Color was beautiful, complimented well with a coral dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
July 12, 2014
Great color!
These earnings are really pretty. They were comfortable and not heavy at all. They would look great with a lot of different things.
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Body type: Full Bust
May 18, 2011
LOVED these earrings and am a big fan of the designer. They are very well made. Only negative is that they're a little heavy, but this wouldn't stop me from wearing them again.
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
August 1, 2011
looved these earrings. would love to purchase. like the previous reviewer, a bit heavy but wouldn't stop me from wearing again.
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
September 18, 2011
I love LOVE these earrings. I wore them with the Shoshanna Coral Ikat dress to my bridal shower and got so many compliments! I agree with other reviewers that they are a bit heavy.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
September 29, 2011
LOVE! Got lots of compliments. I definitely recommend them
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 9, 2011
Wore with Rebecca Taylor dress
i love these earrings! lightweight ! I wish I owned these earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
August 15, 2012
too big for me!
These were huge and just not my taste. If they were smaller I would have worn them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 157lbs
August 17, 2012
Perfect
Looked great with the dress I got, matched perfect!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
August 22, 2012
Great color, but HEAVY!
I rented these to go with the raspberry Rebecca Taylor dress. They're pretty earrings and looked great with the dress, but were heavier than I could handle. I was afraid they would bother me more as the night went on so I did not wear them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
August 29, 2012
Not aqua at all
I rented this to be paired with the Badgley Mischka Faye Chiffon Gown, because I thought some aqua might make the dress a little more casual. Sadly, I'm a ding dong and simply judged the earrings on the picture and not the title: Nyla EMERALD Earrings. Emerald does mean green, and despite the picture looking aqua, they are in fact green like their title indicates.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
September 19, 2012
Very Cute!
Perfect accessory.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
September 21, 2012
Received tons of compliment - really fun earrings!
Bigger than I normally wear, but not too heavy. Perfect accessory for my friend's fun formal wedding
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 124lbs
September 24, 2012
Loved these earrings!
Celebrated my husbands 40th birthday, these earrings were a perfect touch to my phenomenal dress that I rented from this website as well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 25, 2012
Really cute earrings!
I wore these to a freidns wedding and had really a lot of compliments
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 5, 2012
large but light
larger than I expected but matched perfectly with the dress. I opted to not wear any other accesories because of the size.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
October 10, 2012
Gorgeous earrings!
Rented these for a wedding, they're beautiful and I got a lot of compliments - the only reason I'm giving 4 stars is because they did get rather heavy after 6+ hours of wear!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 12, 2012
Perfect with the necklace I rented
No complaints, these earrings were wonderful!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
November 19, 2012
Perfect match with the dress!
Elegant and matched with my dress perfectly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
December 3, 2012
Didn't get to wear these as the dress I ordered to wear with these was stained!
Pretty, great size and very fun!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 28, 2012
Perfect pop
Perfect amount of color to go with the dark blue dress I rented. Earrings were light weight and hung flat on my ear! PERFECT CHOICE!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 24, 2013
beautiful
Beautiful color, very elegant. wore them with the trina turk seashell bateau
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
April 2, 2013
Beautiful
Love these earrings. Light and beautiful. Would want to own them!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 20, 2013
They were a perfect match with the orange lace Shoshanna.
Perfect style, fit and color. Loved wearing these.
See more reviews:
3 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×