Rent the Runway

kate spade new york accessories

Kate Chandelier Earrings

$15 rental
$98 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

If you want to spice up your look, wear these kate spade new york trendy black chandelier earrings. The perfect addition to your weekend getaway look.

Also available in aqua, champagne, crystal, and hot pink.

Product Details

14-karat gold-plated brass chandelier earrings with black stones. 2" long. Lightweight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

115 reviews

Fit
Small 3
True to Size 90
Large 11
Photos 22
Becki
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 14, 2011

Loved

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great earrings, just the size I was expecting and not too heavy.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Feb 12, 2012

Beautiful earrings!

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these for a formal event, they were not heavy and looked great! I however was concerned because one of the spokes was bent so I bent it back to straight.
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 28, 2012

Great earrings!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these with the Ciner Art Deco cuff and the House of Harlow Sundial ring and loved the combo. I received many complements on my jewlrey, I love RTR!!! I wore these with the Tibi Cairo print dress which is not available now, but think they would look great with anything with black accents. They were not too heavy and stayed on well throughout the night.
Lily R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
May 14, 2012

Simple Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This is the mystery bling that came with Lurex Drip Halter Bow Gown from Thread Social. In general, I like edgier earrings that make more of a statement but the dress was really a showstopper and the earrings suited the dress well.
jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 17, 2012

I must have dainty lobes

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I guess most women are wearing heavier earrings than these lately? I totally thought these were too heavy for my ear lobes. The posts were also bent - it just wasn't a comfortable fit. They're pretty and definitely provide the right accent to any dress with black in it, they just weren't for me.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

Classic

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These earrings are a great value. They look good, go with anything, and are high quality but not too heavy.
Colette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 27, 2012

Timeless

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great stylist surprise! Loved them so much and they could go with almost anything. They gold didn't exactly match the dress and I wore my hair down, so they only peeked through. Wish I could have shown them off more!
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Aug 30, 2012

LOVED THEM

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
my favorite part of my outfit
Roya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 5, 2012

Awesome for rehearsal dinner

Size worn:
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are slick earrings to wear with black shoes, brought the teal dress I wore together for my sister's rehearsal dinner. Medium weight--you can feel them but not too heavy
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 147 lbs
Sep 8, 2012

Darling, darling, darling...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
You can't go wrong with Kate Spade accessories. These are so fantastic. They make every dress look that much better. Love!
AnyoneButJordan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 118 lbs
Sep 9, 2012

Great Earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were great earrings -- received compliments on them. They really looked and felt expensive and not gaudy. These are pretty large and a little heavy. If your ear piercings are a little stretched or sensitive these might not be the best choice.
Courtney
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 12, 2012

Loved these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings so much that I ordered myself a pair to keep.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Sep 19, 2012

these were the perfect earrings for my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these earrings with the Ali Ro ruffle cascade dress, it looked so good together, paired it with black shoes as well. Wore this outfit to my sorority's spring cocktail. loved the earrings so much that I bought them in another color at kate spade. LOVE
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

These earrings were the perfect compliment to the dress I selected.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this gorgeous dress that was gold and black in color. Although RTR has many wonderful earrings to choose from, it can often be difficult to match gold online versus in person. These earrings were absolutely perfect. They were very present without being overpowering. Fantastic choice and great quality.
Velvet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

Pretty earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
These were pretty but heavier than I expected.
adelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 21, 2012

Beautiful.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Very large. I prefer smaller earings.
mkp
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Totally stunning and classic earrings. They make a subtle statement, but can glam up any outfit. Very fun!
Dixie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 113 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were perfect and went perfectly with the dress! Will order again!
Helen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

Larger than expected, check "headshot"

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't wear the earrings. Though I appreciate light earrings, these felt inexpensive and flimsy. They were larger than I expected.
Marina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Nov 7, 2012

Lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very nice, looks exactly as pictured. Not heavy, wore it for about 4 hours and didn't even notice, and I'm usually bothered by earrings like these. Would rent again.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Nov 10, 2012

cheaper looking than expected

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
a bit larger than i expected, kept twisting the wrong way
Marie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Nov 17, 2012

Just perfect!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Beautiful earrings, went so well w/ the dress!! Love them!!
Marianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 9, 2012

Perfect earring for a formal event

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love these earrings. They werent heavy or too big. The gold backing and outline helped them be more noticeable since I have dark hair and I wore it down. Would definately rent these again!
Lana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 10, 2012

Were a little shorter than I expected, but they looked great with the Halston dress & high pony tail

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The gold setting went great with the rest of my gold accessories, right now to the gold clasp on the DVF clutch I carried that night.
Mackenzie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Dec 13, 2012

Basic Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I did not wind up wearing these earrings, but they are very basic and could go with close to anything. Didn't have a wow factor, but they are decent pieces.
Sophia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 2, 2013

Really pretty, but wasn't my style for the dress I ended up wearing.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fairly large and were also a little heavy.
Deana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 3, 2013

They went really well with my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were really nice ... a little heavy and the part that goes into your ear was a little flimsy which made me scare but they turned out to be fine and didn't bother me all night
CK
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 21, 2013

Classy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
They are just perfect! with hair down or up!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Petite
Jan 22, 2013

The classic earring

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these to go with my dress for NYE, but they would honestly go with ANYTHING! Super cute and not too heavy which tends to be a problem with bigger earrings like these. I will definitely rent these again!!
MJ - NYC
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 22, 2013

Such a great pair of earrings - am thinking about buying them.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are quite light and were comfortable to wear all night. They did not get stuck in my hair, etc. Overall just a great accessory.
Devin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 107 lbs
Jan 29, 2013

Loved these earrings, and they were surprisingly not heavy at all!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I got lots of compliments when I wore these earrings out twice- they look even better in person!
Meredith
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 2, 2013

These earrings were the perfect addition to my dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are a great way to add a little something extra to any dress.
Jaime
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 6, 2013

Great Earrings and matched the dress perfectly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are SO great, but are very heavy. I had to change the back to a smaller back that didn't take up so much of my ear lobe. But they were really pretty on.
cyndi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Feb 10, 2013

Cute

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received these as the designers choice. I wasn't super excited about receiving them because I have a very small face and all of my jewelry is gold so I had nothing else to match. However, they were big, but not too big and they weren't heavy for the size. I was happy to wear them for a night.
Kerri
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 20, 2015

So pretty with my dress!

Rented for: Wedding
Little heavy but sooo cute!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×