Kate Chandelier Earrings

$15 rental
$98 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

If you want to spice up your look, wear these kate spade new york trendy black chandelier earrings. The perfect addition to your weekend getaway look.

Also available in aqua, champagne, crystal, and hot pink.

Product Details

14-karat gold-plated brass chandelier earrings with black stones. 2" long. Lightweight.

Share
115 reviews
Fit
Large
(11)
True to Size
(90)
Small
(3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
April 20, 2013
Just perfect!
Beautiful and dramatic without being too heavy, perfect compliment to my dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
May 17, 2013
Cute
I really liked the earrings but I think these are probably better for a less dressy look. Like with jeans, heels and a pretty top, rather than a nice dress. Jewels are a bit more opaque. Very light for the size too.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
May 18, 2013
Attractive and lightweight
These earrings were very substantial in appearance but were remarkable light weight to wear. I wore them for an event that was four hours long and I forgot I was wearing them. I usually stay away from larger earrings but they came as a Stylist Pick. They are much more attractive in person. The bottom stone in each row is on a link which give them some movement. I would definitely enjoy wearing them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
June 17, 2013
Cute earings, just not for my dress.
Got these for the mystery bling for my dress but the black was too harsh for a nude dress with red lace overlay. Won't do the mystery bling again. If you're going to spend $15 on a jewelry rental make sure its somthing you like. The earrings are really pretty though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 172lbs
June 20, 2013
These earrings are glorious.
They perfectly completed my look and were just so glamorous! I will be renting them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
June 27, 2013
RTR is always accommodating and provides solutions when a dress doesn't work out as expected.
Loved these earrings! Have since tried to find them and buy them for myself for keeps, but black seems hard to find. They are big and beautiful, but not too heavy. Hated to send them back!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
July 1, 2013
The perfect accessory!
I didn't end up wearing these (opted for another rented Kate Spade earring) but I would rent these again in a heartbeat (and did the next weekend in clear!). They are substantial without being too heavy. They didn't pull on my ears like other large earring tend to do. They made a fantastic statement and were exactly what I expected from the photos! I may look to purchase a similar kate spade style in the future.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
July 24, 2013
Love these earrings!
Bought these earrings to match with a Kate Spade dress I rented for a birthday party. Don't let the size of these deceive you, they were not heavy at all on my earlobes! They came and looked brand new and were so fun to wear all night. Got lots of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 190lbs
August 20, 2013
Nice statement earrings without going too over the top
What I loved about these is that they stood out just enough. They're long but not super long, and even though they catch the eye, they aren't distracting. They were easy to get in and out. The earrings were a little heavier than I expected but that's only because I normally don't wear longer earrings.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 178lbs
August 25, 2013
Beautiful earrings!
The earrings look big but are actually quite beautiful and are not to heavy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 28, 2013
I can't tell you how much I loved these earrings!
I am a simple jewelry gal, and at the last minute I decided to rent earrings along with the dress I rented. It was the best decision I could have made because having some sparkly jewelry truly ups the ante! These were large, but not gaudy, and I was surprised at how light weight they were. They did not bother my ears and I wore them for seven hours. I will be keeping an eye out for these to go on sale. I adored them! They could totally be dressed down too.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Full Bust
November 4, 2013
Made the outfit
I rented these for a wedding and they turned out great. A bit smaller than I expected but that wasn't a problem at all. They really tied in my outfit and weren't heavy at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 170lbs
November 6, 2013
Glamorous!
Glamorous earrings, high quality except for the post, it was bending when putting back to earring on it. Overall, they stayed on. I recommend wearing hair up!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150lbs
November 9, 2013
look as fabulous as in the photos.
back part was a little delicate and easily bent. looks great with a lot of the dresses for rent. not too heavy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Apple
November 10, 2013
Beautiful
Perfect light weight! Very elegant and fit perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138lbs
November 10, 2013
Perfect earrings to spice any outfit up!
A bit heavy for my small ears, but very beautiful and they match anything!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143lbs
December 5, 2013
So so...
The earrings looked solid but the middle piece was crooked, looks like they got bent somehow? If you are wearing hair up these might work, long hair down you cant see them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
December 9, 2013
Great statement earring.
Great earring. A little heavy but wearable. Definitely make a statement!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
September 12, 2013
Statement earrings!
Great earrings!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 146lbs
January 23, 2014
Pretty plain
Tried these on to go with my lacy LBD for New Year's Eve. They were on the smallish side, and weren't the most eye-catching earrings I've ever rented from RTR. I went with another pair for the evening.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
February 8, 2014
GORGEOUS!
Gorgeous, high quality earrings - but not the lightest! I wore these to a formal award show and received lots of compliments. I loved them so much that I wound up actually buying a pair to own! Looks great with hair both up and down.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 108lbs
February 10, 2014
Just right
Normally I wear post earrings- even though I love the look of something more substantial for evening. This was a great pair of earrings because they looked stylish, but didn't overtake everything- and they were fairly light as well. Loved them
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
February 19, 2014
Beautiful
I got these earrings as a stylist surprise, and loved them. I usually wear pretty conservative earrings so they were heavier than I was used to, but within five minutes I didn't even notice them anymore. A fun, pretty add-on.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
February 19, 2014
Perfect addition to the dress without overpowering it.
They were large but not too heavy. They added that drama without taking the focus. They looked great and I felt beautiful!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 133lbs
March 4, 2014
Girls Night Out!
These are great! They aren't heavy at all and really secure no need to worry about losing an earring
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 27
March 10, 2014
The perfect earrings to dress up a LBD.
I didn't want to send these back! Although they are a little heavy, I would totally rent them again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
April 4, 2014
Love there!
Gorgeous earrings!!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 218lbs
April 15, 2014
Perfect accessory
These earrings were nowhere near as heavy as they look! My only complaint would be that they are a little loud - they click-clacked all night. I got used to it though. Looked great with the bracelet - Gerard Yosca Chained to You bracelet.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 16, 2014
GORGEOUS!!!
So beautiful! I loved everything about these!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100lbs
April 16, 2014
With no time to shop earrings to match my RTR gown, these were a quick and perfect choice!
Bold yet simply elegant. They paired with my big hair and wide cheekbones beautifully, and the pattern mirrorred the lace detail on this RTR dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
April 27, 2014
Cute but big
Very fun earring but they were a little large. They were my surprise bling but I did not get to wear them because neither of my dresses fit and I had to return them. Still cute though
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
April 28, 2014
Such a fun earring. Loved the gold backing!
Great earrings! Loved the subtle sexiness!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 29, 2014
Fun accessory!
I wore these earrings to my bridal shower. They were fun to wear and made me feel like I was dressed a bit more special for the occasion. I don't typically wear larger earrings, but this pair was not very heavy at all. The only minor issue was that when the earrings arrived at my house from RTR, they looked a bit dirty and had a bit of makeup on them- it was an easy fix, as I happened to have some jewelry cleaner handy.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
June 3, 2014
Very cute
They were sweet to wear with a red dress for valentines day
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146lbs
June 6, 2014
Statement piece.
Very comfortable, surprisingly light. Wish I could have kept them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
July 14, 2014
Beautiful earrings. Large enough to make a statement, but elegant and sophisticated.
Highly recommend!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 19, 2014
Beautiful earrings that came free!
These were a gift from RTR. I loved them and got a ton of compliments.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 128lbs
March 5, 2014
Beautiful!
Not too heavy, looked amazing!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 24, 2014
Great statement earrings.
Lightweight for being costumey!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 16, 2014
Perfect!
Loved these earrings! They were a little heavy, but not that bad.
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×