You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Gold Pave Teardrop Earring
Rental $30 Retail $195
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
Go with simple yet trendy earring for the dinner date by wearing these Alexis Bittar pave drops. Just enough flare for a romantic night ahead.
Chat with a Stylist
Gold tone plated teardrop earrings encrusted with Swarovski crystals. French ear wire for pierced ears. 3/4" long and 5/8" wide.
Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select the day you'd like your item to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos12
Kir
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 6334
Aug 22, 2013
So many compliments
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Light and airy
Kathy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5431
Aug 19, 2013
These were a little smaller than I expected but they were beautiful!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore them with a pretty formal outfit (a black floor-length dress) and they looked great. They have just a little bit of a scoop shape to them, like a seashell.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4431
Jul 18, 2013
Sparkly!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very nice earrings. Not too big, not too small. Perfect for a sparkly little accessory.
Taj
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2522
Jul 10, 2013
Just the right amount of sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love Alexis Bittar. This earrings are great. They are smaller in comparison to her other options, but I think that makes for a bit more of a subtle sparkle. Overall these earrings would work well with multiple outfits.
Anastasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5533
Jul 7, 2013
Just enough sparkle
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These delicate earrings added just the right amount of sparkle to my cocktail dress. The earrings are light weight and elegant.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jun 13, 2013
These were gorgeous!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wish I could buy them, perfect size, not too heavy, go with everything.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7432
Jun 10, 2013
Great earings!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earings were the perfect size; big enough to be noticed, but not too big. They were not heavy at all either. The texture on the front with the stones is really unique and sparkly. I only gave them 4 stars and not 5 because the post of the earing turned my ear black (washed off right away though).
KimDB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Jun 4, 2013
Great earrings for a special occasion!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were fun and comfortable... Super easy to wear, and they could go with any outfit for a little extra flair.
Sunny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4633
Jun 3, 2013
Pretty and lightweight
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Pretty and sparkly. Lightweight and comfortable. They are a wonderfully dressy yet an understated style.
Chelsea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
May 22, 2013
These earrings were the best part of my RTR experience! Tons of compliments!
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Other
These earrings are totally outside my style norm and they were totally fun to wear! This was my "mystery bling" from RTR and they were a pleasant surprise. I didn't love the dress I rented and this totally saved the look.
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4421
May 13, 2013
Perfect complement to the Tahari Gold Infused Lace Dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect complement to the Tahari Gold Infused Lace Dress!
Caity
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2432
Apr 3, 2013
elegant
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
really loved these earrings. they were smaller than i thought they would be but they really looked nice on. very pretty for a fancy occasion.
Cheryl
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4334
Mar 11, 2013
Gorgeous and unique earrings that really added interest to a black dress!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings are so fun but still really classic. I loved how each stone is set differently but they all come together to create a beautiful shine. They weren't too heavy or clunky but were bright enough to draw attention. I hated sending them back!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4622
Feb 11, 2013
The whole process was so easy!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were sent as a "stylist surprise" and matched the dress perfectly, beautiful and sparkly!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4424
Feb 11, 2013
These earrings were GORGEOUS! The website photo does not do them justice!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Sparkly, not too heavy, I had a hard time sending these back. The most beautiful earrings I've ever worn, got tons of compliments. Highly recommend!
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 6, 2013
Simple and stunning
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are so beautiful and were the perfect size. They did not overpower or look too big. The sparkle is subtle, but really classy.
Simone
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5544
Jan 4, 2013
Absolutely beautiful earrings. Didn't want to send them back!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings paired perfectly with the Chamak by Priya Kakkar Alhambra Bangle. No need for a necklace as the earrings and bracelet were the perfect statement pieces.
andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6533
Jan 1, 2013
simple and gorgeous
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
perfect add to the little black dress
Mo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Jan 1, 2013
Cool earrings; on the smaller size
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
These earrings were my "mystery bling" I rented to wear with the Nanette Lepore Joan of Arc minidress. They're beautiful earrings, but I think I would've chosen a larger pair of earrings or cuff bracelet to wear with the dress.
liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Dec 17, 2012
Very beautiful
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I did not end up wearing but they were beautiful.
Lee Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 58
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5633
Dec 16, 2012
I didn't order these,but they were pretty.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were pretty earrings, but I didn't order them.
Alicia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Dec 11, 2012
Simple, beautiful, elegant.
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were exactly what I expected and added some nice sparkle to my dress.
Elaine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5632
Dec 6, 2012
beautiful!
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These are very beautiful and sparkly! I received them as my mystery bling--Thanks RTR stylists!
Jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 25, 2012
Simple and elegant
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings came as mystery bling and I was very happy with this stylist surprise. They are curved which Is easier to tell in the side picture. Just enough sparkle, great for the wedding I attended.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress