Gold Pave Teardrop Earring

$35 rental
$195 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Go with simple yet trendy earring for the dinner date by wearing these Alexis Bittar pave drops. Just enough flare for a romantic night ahead.

Product Details

Gold tone plated teardrop earrings encrusted with Swarovski crystals. French ear wire for pierced ears. 3/4" long and 5/8" wide.

Share
105 reviews
Fit
Large4
True to Size78
Small9
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 28, 2014
Fantastic!!
These are great earrings! They will add the perfect amount of sparkle to any look. Good for day or evening. I have super sensitive ears and after 12 hours of wear, my ears only ached very little. I would definitely recommend renting these to complete your look!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
April 14, 2014
Beautiful, dainty, gold drop earrings. Loved them!
Really lightweight and just a hint of sparkle. I loved these. I got them as a stylist surprise and they were prefect.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
April 12, 2014
Great and very versatile earrings
I really didn't want to send these back. I had seen them in Nordstrom and fell in love. Think I might have to buy them! I wore them to a rehearsal dinner with nice jeans, top and heels and then to the wedding with the Paul Smith Graphic Rose dress. Awesome earrings, for sure.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
April 8, 2014
Perfect amount of sparkle around my face
They were the ideal size for my hair style and neck line. Just enough sparkle around the face but not too much that it distracted from the dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 152lbs
April 8, 2014
beautiful!
i loved these! i rented these earrings as a backup in case i didn't like the colored earrings I had however I loved these so much- i ended up wearing them with a sundress during the day and one more time for lunch before i had to return them. i would definitely buy these- you can dress them up or down. adding these to my favorites because i will definitely be renting them again! (or buying them if i can find them somewhere cheaper!)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 185lbs
March 28, 2014
Beautiful shine.
Beautiful earrings! Looked great with my red dress. Not too heavy. Nice shimmer. Added the right touch of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
March 10, 2014
Dressy, but not too dressy
I love these earrings! They were the perfect amount of dressiness to go with the dress I wore. I could easily see them being dressed up or down. They weren't heavy at all, and sparkled perfectly in the light. I want to buy them!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
March 6, 2014
Beautiful earrings!
I rented this pair of earrings for NYE. As mentioned in previous reviews, they are stunning but rather heavy. I had to take them out after a couple of hours.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
March 4, 2014
Nice Earrings
These earrings looked very nice with the navy Lilly Pulitzer dress I rented. However, they arrived in a very large box which made it difficult to fit into the return envelope and drop box, actually causing the envelope to get stuck and was not picked up on the return date. I will probably not rent accessories again from RTR.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 30
March 2, 2014
Classy and elegant
These earrings were perfect. They weren't heavy and they added just enough glitz to complete my outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128lbs
February 28, 2014
loved the look!
just the right amount of sparkle..
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 21, 2014
Beautiful Earrings
They are beautiful earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
January 18, 2014
These earrings were great!
A bit larger than expected, but worked perfectly -- I wore my hair down so I needed something with a little more of a statement. Would rent them again! Perfect amount of bling for me :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 10, 2014
Cute earrings
These really completed my outfit and helped me look polished
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
January 2, 2014
Really didn't want to send them back!
Loved these earrings so much that I am planning on buying them now. They were comfortable, didn't snag my hair, and didn't weigh too much. After six hours of wearing them my ear lobes were a little tired, but nothing compared to other drop earrings I have worn before. I would rent them again in a heartbeat.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
December 31, 2013
Not as pretty as the pictures
I was excited to wear these, but upon arrival I found them to look dull and tarnished so I did not end up wearing them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 19, 2013
I would wear again!
I wore these with a black and gold dress. They were a perfect accessory for a fun night.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
December 3, 2013
Beautiful & incredibly light!
The earrings were prefect for my dress - they provided the right amount of sparkle but not too big or heavy. They are about the size of a (lopsided) quarter and very light.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150lbs
November 28, 2013
Perfect compliment to the Kate Spade Belle Fleur Bangle!
I rented this as a compliment to the Kate Spade bracelet I wore for my rehearsal dinner. I went with these earrings because I wanted something SIMPLE and traditional and they fit the bill perfectly. What a great match they made with the gold and white I was wearing from head to toe.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 28, 2013
I didn't end up wearing them with the dress I ordered because the dress didnt need much
They were lightweight, a good size and I would have loved to keep them to jazz up any plain dress. Its the right amount of sparkle if you want something really classy without being too in your face.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
November 25, 2013
Simple and pretty
Wore these to a wedding rehearsal and had them as back up for the day of the wedding (bride gave me jewelry to wear instead)...loved these simple pretty earrings. Not too heavy, not to bling-y - just right!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 24, 2013
Perfect amount of sparkle!
Beautiful drop earrings provide the perfect amount of sparkle for any occasion, date night or formal evening out!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
November 17, 2013
Beautiful and elegant!
These were a perfect addition to my dress. They were elegant and understated. I'm really glad that I added them to my order.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 15, 2013
Great Accent
These earrings were the perfect accent to a beautiful Kate Spade dress I rented from RTR for my birthday dinner. Very happy :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
November 14, 2013
These are my absolute favorites! I wish I owned them!
This is the second time I've rented these earrings. They are perfect with everything!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
November 5, 2013
These earrings are gorgeous! I wanted an elegant, understated look and these earrings did just that
These earrings sparkle beautifully and are very light. Just gorgeous!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
November 1, 2013
Beaufitul!!
The earrings are so pretty!! They will go with anything! Definitely recommend renting! I would rent again as well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 28, 2013
Pretty, delicate earrings
These earrings were very pretty and matched nicely with the emerald Badgley Mischka flora chiffon gown in emerald and the Kate Spade confectionary multi anastasia clutch. I received these as my mystery bling and they were definitely worth it for the extra $15. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because they were a little smaller than I was expecting, but they were still very pretty and added a nice sparkle.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122lbs
October 21, 2013
They looked great with my green dress!
Very pretty! Would definitely wear them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 11, 2013
Simple and stunning!
Went perfectly with the dress..loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
October 9, 2013
Small and Stunning
Smaller than they look, but the stones catch the light perfectly. I loved these and will rent them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
September 14, 2013
Pretty
Exactly as expected, not too big and not too small. The many stones keep these sparkly but still organic looking - could go from black tie to a night out in jeans.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 6, 2013
Not too heavy, sparkle!
I really loved this... would probably buy them outright if I found them somewhere. (And may actually go hunting). They're not heavy - I completely forgot about them, honestly - and sparkle nicely with a black dress and hair up.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
September 6, 2013
Very pretty
This went really well with the dress that i rented, they were just the right size and very light weight
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
September 2, 2013
Perfect!
Exactly like the picture! Beautiful earrings to dress up your outfit for a formal affair.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 160lbs
August 25, 2013
Perfect little addition of shimmer.
Loved these earrings! They are very light and delicate and won't make your ears sore for days like some of those big chandelier earrings. They add just enough gold and shimmer without being over the top. I would definitely rent these again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
August 22, 2013
So many compliments
Light and airy
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
August 19, 2013
These were a little smaller than I expected but they were beautiful!
I wore them with a pretty formal outfit (a black floor-length dress) and they looked great. They have just a little bit of a scoop shape to them, like a seashell.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 122lbs
July 30, 2013
Really added to my outfit
I rarely wear earrings, because they usually irritate my ears. I couldn't resist renting these ones, because I felt my dress needed something extra. They were a great addition.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
July 28, 2013
Perfect earrings
Perfect size, perfect sparkle. They are a definite re-rent!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×