Alexis Bittar

Gold Pave Teardrop Earring

$35 rental
$195 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Go with simple yet trendy earring for the dinner date by wearing these Alexis Bittar pave drops. Just enough flare for a romantic night ahead.

Product Details

Gold tone plated teardrop earrings encrusted with Swarovski crystals. French ear wire for pierced ears. 3/4" long and 5/8" wide.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

96 reviews

Fit
Small 8
True to Size 73
Large 4
Photos 18
KimDB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 4, 2013

Great earrings for a special occasion!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were fun and comfortable... Super easy to wear, and they could go with any outfit for a little extra flair.
Jenna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 158 lbs
Jun 10, 2013

Great earings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earings were the perfect size; big enough to be noticed, but not too big. They were not heavy at all either. The texture on the front with the stones is really unique and sparkly. I only gave them 4 stars and not 5 because the post of the earing turned my ear black (washed off right away though).
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 13, 2013

These were gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wish I could buy them, perfect size, not too heavy, go with everything.
Anastasia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 7, 2013

Just enough sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These delicate earrings added just the right amount of sparkle to my cocktail dress. The earrings are light weight and elegant.
Taj
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 100 lbs
Jul 10, 2013

Just the right amount of sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love Alexis Bittar. This earrings are great. They are smaller in comparison to her other options, but I think that makes for a bit more of a subtle sparkle. Overall these earrings would work well with multiple outfits.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jul 18, 2013

Sparkly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very nice earrings. Not too big, not too small. Perfect for a sparkly little accessory.
Kathy
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Aug 19, 2013

These were a little smaller than I expected but they were beautiful!

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore them with a pretty formal outfit (a black floor-length dress) and they looked great. They have just a little bit of a scoop shape to them, like a seashell.
Kir
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 22, 2013

So many compliments

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Light and airy
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 2, 2013

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Exactly like the picture! Beautiful earrings to dress up your outfit for a formal affair.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 6, 2013

Very pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This went really well with the dress that i rented, they were just the right size and very light weight
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 6, 2013

Not too heavy, sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really loved this... would probably buy them outright if I found them somewhere. (And may actually go hunting). They're not heavy - I completely forgot about them, honestly - and sparkle nicely with a black dress and hair up.
Ruby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 14, 2013

Pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Exactly as expected, not too big and not too small. The many stones keep these sparkly but still organic looking - could go from black tie to a night out in jeans.
Tricia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 9, 2013

Small and Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Smaller than they look, but the stones catch the light perfectly. I loved these and will rent them again.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 11, 2013

Simple and stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Went perfectly with the dress..loved them!
jeslev
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Oct 21, 2013

They looked great with my green dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very pretty! Would definitely wear them again.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113 lbs
Nov 1, 2013

Beaufitul!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings are so pretty!! They will go with anything! Definitely recommend renting! I would rent again as well.
LoriG
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Nov 5, 2013

These earrings are gorgeous! I wanted an elegant, understated look and these earrings did just that

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings sparkle beautifully and are very light. Just gorgeous!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 14, 2013

These are my absolute favorites! I wish I owned them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is the second time I've rented these earrings. They are perfect with everything!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 15, 2013

Great Accent

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
These earrings were the perfect accent to a beautiful Kate Spade dress I rented from RTR for my birthday dinner. Very happy :)
elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 24, 2013

Perfect amount of sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful drop earrings provide the perfect amount of sparkle for any occasion, date night or formal evening out!
Lynda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 25, 2013

Simple and pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore these to a wedding rehearsal and had them as back up for the day of the wedding (bride gave me jewelry to wear instead)...loved these simple pretty earrings. Not too heavy, not to bling-y - just right!
christy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 28, 2013

I didn't end up wearing them with the dress I ordered because the dress didnt need much

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They were lightweight, a good size and I would have loved to keep them to jazz up any plain dress. Its the right amount of sparkle if you want something really classy without being too in your face.
Gina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 28, 2013

Perfect compliment to the Kate Spade Belle Fleur Bangle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this as a compliment to the Kate Spade bracelet I wore for my rehearsal dinner. I went with these earrings because I wanted something SIMPLE and traditional and they fit the bill perfectly. What a great match they made with the gold and white I was wearing from head to toe.
Natasha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 3, 2013

Beautiful & incredibly light!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were prefect for my dress - they provided the right amount of sparkle but not too big or heavy. They are about the size of a (lopsided) quarter and very light.
Ann
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 19, 2013

I would wear again!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these with a black and gold dress. They were a perfect accessory for a fun night.
cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 31, 2013

Not as pretty as the pictures

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I was excited to wear these, but upon arrival I found them to look dull and tarnished so I did not end up wearing them.
Sheridan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 2, 2014

Really didn't want to send them back!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these earrings so much that I am planning on buying them now. They were comfortable, didn't snag my hair, and didn't weigh too much. After six hours of wearing them my ear lobes were a little tired, but nothing compared to other drop earrings I have worn before. I would rent them again in a heartbeat.
Gretchen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Jan 18, 2014

These earrings were great!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
A bit larger than expected, but worked perfectly -- I wore my hair down so I needed something with a little more of a statement. Would rent them again! Perfect amount of bling for me :)
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 2"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 21, 2014

Beautiful Earrings

Rented for: Other
They are beautiful earrings.
Kim
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 128 lbs
Feb 28, 2014

loved the look!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
just the right amount of sparkle..
Rhandi
Top Contributor
Age: 28
Mar 2, 2014

Classy and elegant

Rented for: Party
These earrings were perfect. They weren't heavy and they added just enough glitz to complete my outfit.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Nice Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings looked very nice with the navy Lilly Pulitzer dress I rented. However, they arrived in a very large box which made it difficult to fit into the return envelope and drop box, actually causing the envelope to get stuck and was not picked up on the return date. I will probably not rent accessories again from RTR.
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Mar 6, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this pair of earrings for NYE. As mentioned in previous reviews, they are stunning but rather heavy. I had to take them out after a couple of hours.
Blair
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 28, 2014

Beautiful shine.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful earrings! Looked great with my red dress. Not too heavy. Nice shimmer. Added the right touch of sparkle.
Caitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Perfect amount of sparkle around my face

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They were the ideal size for my hair style and neck line. Just enough sparkle around the face but not too much that it distracted from the dress.
Christie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

Great and very versatile earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really didn't want to send these back. I had seen them in Nordstrom and fell in love. Think I might have to buy them! I wore them to a rehearsal dinner with nice jeans, top and heels and then to the wedding with the Paul Smith Graphic Rose dress. Awesome earrings, for sure.
Bethany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
May 6, 2014

Valentines day sparkle!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Wore on valentines day - great with my dress!
Jenny
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 11, 2014

Beautiful

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are gorgeous.
Maylin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
May 31, 2014

exactly as i expected!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
the jewelry buyers for RTR are right on! great designers and great prices! thanks for making these earrings a hit!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 8, 2014

Beautiful and versatile

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I'd love to own a pair of these. They complimented the Nicole Miller Red Butterfly Ruched Dress that I rented very well and I expect they'd go well with a lot of other dresses, too. Sparkly but classy and not too over the top.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×