Falling Leaf Earrings

$63 to buy
$140 retail

This style is currently unavailable.

Shop all dresses

Stylist Notes

Match these Badgley Mischka Falling Leaf Earrings to any cocktail and black tie dress and be that envied gal at the ball. Classic with a twist of fun!

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.

Share
223 reviews
Fit
Large
(18)
True to Size
(178)
Small
(4)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
August 18, 2014
Perfect earrings for my big day!
I was worried these would be too big but they worked perfect for my wedding. Loved them! Thanks, RTR!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
August 28, 2014
Beautiful Earrings for any dress
I paired this with the Nicole Miller Fair Lady dress, and it paired perfectly with the lace details, though these would be pretty with just about anything! They were the perfect size and not heavy at all!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Straight & narrow
October 8, 2014
Wedding Earrings!
I searched high and low for wedding earrings (literally up to 48 hours before). I ordered these last min and they were perfect! I wish I could buy them and have them forever.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
October 8, 2014
Beautiful Earrings, but Too Large for My Wedding
I rented these as an option for my wedding earrings. I had purchased nearly identical earrings, but a bit smaller and ended up wearing those. These earrings, although they are absolutely gorgeous, are a bit too much for the romantic, elegant look I was going for.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122lbs
October 16, 2014
the earrings looked beautiful and really stood out
earrings arrived on time and looked like they were in great condition. they weren't too heavy even though they look like they might be
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
October 24, 2014
Pretty earrings
These earrings are very pretty. It wasn't as shiny as I thought it would be. Maybe from use, but I don't think anyone else would have noticed. I would consider renting them again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
December 4, 2014
Perfect for my wedding!
I rented these earrings for my wedding - they were the perfect size and so comfortable! Recommended for sure.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
December 4, 2014
Perfect size, statement yet classic look
Rented for my bridal portraits and again for my wedding day- I loved these earrings and was glad I chose them! I was able to wear them with a hair comb and bracelet and felt like it was just enough sparkle without looking over-accessorized. They aren't too heavy even though they are on the larger side- I barely felt them all night.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 15, 2014
Gorgeous and Elegant
I selected these earrings to wear on my wedding day- BEST.DECISION.EVER. They are classic, light weight and gave the POP I was looking for. I went very simple with jewelry- no necklace, no bracelet- so my earrings needed to stand alone. These puppies sure did, and I received TONS of compliments- not just because I was the bride, but on these earrings specifically! Would love to own these bad boys.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 4, 2015
these earrings were perfect for my company's holiday party
these earrings were perfect! i knew i wanted my hair down and these earrings were just big and blingy enough to pop. not too heavy and the perfect amount of sparkle.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
March 1, 2015
lightweight stunners
gorgeous earrings, very lightweight (i can't stand heavy earrings), perfect addition to wedding outfit. would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 28, 2015
Perfect compliment to dress
Just the right size, didn't overwhelm or distract from the dress or other bride details. Loved them! Worked perfectly. Would rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
August 15, 2014
Beautiful!
Perfect simple, yet WOW earrings to match a tight fitting awesome dress!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 165lbs
October 28, 2014
Perfect!
Amazing earrings!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
November 9, 2014
The earrings were incredible! I got so many compliments on them. I wish I could keep them!
Perfect size, not heavy, and super shiny. They were a perfect accent to my wedding dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 22, 2014
Perfect accessory!
These are a lovely addition to any formal gown, or to glam up any outfit!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
February 25, 2014
Perfect match!!!
My RTR consultant suggested these with the dress as a last minute replacement at they where perfect!!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
March 18, 2014
Perfect -- and not too heavy.
They really jazz up a little black dress.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
May 30, 2015
RTR provides an affordable buffet of glam options!
the perfect detail to add to the super sparkly badgley mischka dress I rented! & not too heavy!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
July 2, 2015
Made the outfit! Sparkly and classy
Beautiful - just the right amount of glam. Surprisingly lightweight!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
December 30, 2013
loved the style and finishing look these gave to my outfit!
simple accessory to compliment a busy dress. wish i could have kept these!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
February 9, 2014
Perfect!
These earrings were perfect to wear with my Bridesmaids dress. Added just enough bling and gave some excitment! Would def rent again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 31
April 28, 2016
I wore these earrings for my wedding and loved them!
Perfect way to have great jewelry for your wedding without spending and arm and a leg
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
September 19, 2012
Wore these for my wedding & got so many compliments! The perfect vintage accent for a lace dress
These earrings are surprisingly lightweight - they did not pull on my earlobe at all. They were just the right amount of glitz. They looked amazing in pictures! The only con was that one of the backs of the earrings kept slipping off so I had to take them off once the reception was starting so that I wouldn't loose them while moving around/dancing. I would have loved to wear them all night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
October 11, 2012
GORGEOUS earrings!
I want to own these earrings! They are completely gorgeous and very flattering. They give a lot of bling without being too much - which is surprising. To me they looked kind of big in the box, but absolutely perfect on. I highly recommend to pair with the Erickson Beamon White Wedding Necklace. I also rented the Kenneth Jay Lane Lady Diana Bracelet for my wedding, but you could wear these earrings to any black tie event.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 167lbs
November 11, 2012
Knowing I had a $1,000 for less than half the cost :-)
They go with anything. They are small, yet they are the perfect accessory without being overstated. With a full sequined gown I thought they would be too much, nope they were just the perfect touch. They weren't heavy, they aren't too big, and not too small. I would wear these for a touch of sparkle for any occasion, I wish I could keep them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 5, 2012
Very sparkly!
These added just the right pop to accompany the LBD I rented. They were on the heavy side - after 7 hours it felt good to take them off. That said, I wish I owned them because of the great sparkle they have.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
April 15, 2013
These earrings were beautiful with hair up AND down.. I got so many compliments! :)
I got these earrings as my stylist surprise, and I was NOT disappointed. They looked BEAUTIFUL with the dress, and I got tons of compliments on them. Turns out I also had a vintage necklace that matched the earrings perfectly (thanks Grandma!) I would definitely recommend these earrings. They were a bit heavy for me, but that's just because I typically don't wear earrings!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
April 19, 2013
These earrings are just gorgeous and they were a part of my Mystery Bling! Didn't want to return!!!!
These earrings I received as Mystery Bling! They were gorgeous. I was originally going to wear my sapphire earrings as my earrings for my first hole and instead wore these earrings with the sapphires for second hole. I loved them soooo much!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 10, 2013
Wore these for my Senior Prom and didn't want to send them back!
Looked great with my dress, they were big enough to make a statement and be noticed and complimented, but small enough to not take away from my dress. The color is a clear crystal so they go with any crystal studded dress. My only complaint was that they were a little heavy to wear all night, but as they say, beauty is pain! Overall, gorgeous earrings and I definitely didn't want to send them back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 20, 2013
Loved these earrings!
I did the 'mystery bling' and got these lovely earrings. They really completed the outfit nicely.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 35
Body type: Petite
July 21, 2013
These earrings were PERFECT!
Light weight, sparkly, glam, and art deco inspired. I would love to purchase them! These were actually my "backup" earrings but they were much better than my first choice and I am so glad that I rented them! The price can't be beat either.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 138lbs
July 25, 2013
LOVED these earrings!
These earrings looked amazing with my one-shoulder Nicole Miller dress. Super glamorous, but not too extravagant. Did not want to return these. Will wear these earrings again with my next RTR order!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
March 13, 2014
Very lightweight.
Loved these! Looks small in the image, so I'm so thankful that I went through the user reviews and images and they looked exactly like I wanted. They're very light weight and I wore them for 4 hours and didn't notice them. The stones are a tiny bit loose so I was nervous that they might fall out, but they were great.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
May 22, 2014
Completed the look
These earrings were the perfect size, and made my whole outfit look so elegant. I really loved the sparkly they provided to my look for the night. I would definitely buy these if I could.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
August 29, 2014
Really cool!
I got these as a stylist surprise. I would never have rented them myself, but they really complemented my dress!! Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 13, 2014
The best statement earrings for my wedding!
I loved these earrings! They were so elegant and the perfect statement accessory for my wedding day.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
February 18, 2014
Great for wedding, but kept falling off.
While the earrings were absolutely beautiful- the backings were AWFUL and so loose, that both earrings were constantly falling off throughout the night. One earring, I considered lost, once I got on the dance floor because I could not find it anywhere. Luckily enough, once everyone got off, about three hours later- I was able to find it unruined and undamaged. I highly recommend RTR giving better back pieces.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 24, 2014
Better than they look in picture!
These look great- my only complaint... I wish I could keep them :)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
June 30, 2014
Great customer service at the Vegas location!
These earrings were stunning and the perfect piece to complete my outfit!
See more reviews:
5 / 6

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×