Rent the Runway

Badgley Mischka Jewelry

Falling Leaf Earrings

$63 to buy
$140 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Match these Badgley Mischka Falling Leaf Earrings to any cocktail and black tie dress and be that envied gal at the ball. Classic with a twist of fun!

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver plated pierced earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 2 1/4'' long. Medium weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

222 reviews

Fit
Small 4
True to Size 177
Large 18
Photos 113
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 15, 2012

Awesome compliment to my dress! Impressed with the mystery bling.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Not heavy at all!
Audrey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 4, 2012

These earrings really pulled my outfit together.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Despite their size, the earrings weren't overly heavy and I didn't feel like they were tugging on my ears all night. They're gorgeous and I would definitely recommend them.
Leslie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 11, 2012

Terrific!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these earrings with the Carmen Marc Valvo Lady Lace Sequin Gown, no necklace, and they were just right.
JamiAnna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 16, 2012

Wedding day earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these on my wedding day. They looked great in my dark hair! Normally earrings get lost in my hair but these stood out. Loved them!
Maggie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

Did not disappoint. They were beautiful.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Did not disappoint. They were beautiful.
Whitney
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 19, 2012

Pretty Statement Piece

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were great with my sparkly dress I wore for my birthday. They were a bit on the heavy side though, so watch out if you have sensitive ears.
Carrie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 26, 2012

too cute

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
bling bling
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Dec 3, 2012

Perfect for a formal evening.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were perfect for our formal holiday parties that we attended this season. Sizing and weight were just right. I did not know they were there all evening, so, to me, that makes them just right! I wore them with the Badgley Mischka Jewelry Crystal Cluster Necklace, and they made a perfect match.
Trish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 3, 2012

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved these earring but due to the dress I rented to go with them was too big I didn't wear them. They are just as pretty as in the picture!
Tamra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 9, 2012

Matched perfectly!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Mystery bling is a must!! They matched my dress perfectly. These earrings are easy to wear. I loved them... and would rent them again.
Linda
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 53
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Pear
Dec 16, 2012

It was so fun to walk into the party and have everyone compliment me on my look.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings really helped to pull the look together. I received lots of compliments
Kerry
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

Just the perfect amount of glitz

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
These were perfect. Just the right about of glitz without being over the top. One of the stylists help me pick them out and they were right on the money. I wore them with the Rebecca Taylor Meteor dress. Perfect, perfect, perfect.
lynne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Dec 17, 2012

gorgeous, substantial bling! Perfect for the holiday party I attended!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were beautiful earrings, that were very comfortable. I received a ton of compliments on them and they really looked fantastic with the dress I rented!
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 20, 2012

Beautiful!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore it with two RTR dresses for a rehearsal dinner and wedding. Perfect size -- not too big, not too small, very sparkly and comfortable.
Kai
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

Blingy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I did the mystery bling and was sent these which are gorgeous. I was slightly disappointed though, because I got two orders of mystery bling and was sent two pairs of earrings. I was hoping for two different types of jewelry. I liked the other earrings more.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
Dec 28, 2012

Earrings

Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Gorgeous earrings! Slightly smaller than expected but was a beautiful statement piece with my hair pulled up
kel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118 lbs
Dec 31, 2012

just the statement accessory I was looking for

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were a great addition to a simple black gown. It was just the statement accessory I was looking for. They were big and glamorous without being too heavy to wear all night!
Kaitie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jan 2, 2013

Great, stylish earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received these earrings with my dress as part of the Secret Bling promotion. The earrings were great, but the color was different than as seen in the picture. They were gold on the back and purple stones. Gorgeous, but not the color I thought went best with my dress. They would look great in the picture or with another dress.
Wifey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Jan 21, 2013

Perfect!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I received this as stylist surprise bling and as usual the team at RTR did me right! Just the right amount of pop! This really completed my look. The stylists at RTR really know what they're doing. I would rent these again!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 25, 2013

Lovely -- perfect for an elegant occasion

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are perfect, elegant earring to wear with a floor-length gown. They are substantial without being excessively heavy. I will probably rent them again for future formal occasions. Highly recommended.
Allie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 10, 2013

they were great! not too heavy and did not irritate my ears at all!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very beautiful and shiny, they were in good condition and were not too big at all.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Feb 11, 2013

The perfect statement earring!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Surprisingly lightweight, gorgeous statement earrings! I wore a sparkly cocktail dress to a black-tie wedding and these earrings took my outfit to the next level. The perfect accessory for a formal event!
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 66
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 12, 2013

The earrings were fantastic, but I ended up wearing others because I wore my 2nd choice dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They make a real statement and are beautiful.
sweetheath
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Feb 18, 2013

The perfect amount of sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I usually am more comfortable wearing stud earrings so this was a risk for me. They ended up being the perfect amount of sparkle for a formal affair. Not heavy and wore them for 8 hours without becoming uncomfortable. They weren't too large and the pictures of other women will show that they are great as a little bit of bling without being overwhelming. I would definitely rent these again. These earrings would be great for any occasion from a girls night out to a fancy affair.
Alex
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 19, 2013

Didn't want to send them back!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love, love, love! Might rent again!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 27, 2013

Classy bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these with the Nicole Miller Black Knock Out dress to a deb ball... They are a great size and looked expensive!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 27, 2013

Beautiful earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These are bigger than I normally wear but were perfect for Las Vegas
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 21, 2013

These earrings were sent as mystery bling. Absolutely loved them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect size and perfect amount of bling.
Jenn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 26, 2013

Loved these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They are not heavy at all and were very comfortable for the entire evening of dinner and dancing. I got many compliments. I would definitely recommend them!
JO ANNA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 27, 2013

Fun!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These are big puppies...but make a great statement for a formal affair!
bailey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 27, 2013

gorgeous, not heavy at all

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
loved them!
Julie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 29, 2013

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect addition to my dress. No necklace needed. Also weren't heavy and didn't weigh down my ears.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2013

Perfect accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings came as my "suprise accessory" for a Trina Turk gown I rented for a black tie wedding. They were absolutely perfect to match my dress and I am so happy with the stylists work pairing these with the gown I chose. I will definitely be renting accessories again. Thank you RTR!
Joey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
May 2, 2013

It is all around a classy touch to any dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
A bit heavy but totally worth it! Beautiful and made my dress look more luxurious!
Sophia
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
May 4, 2013

Loved these earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
perfect bling for my black dress
Nancy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
May 7, 2013

This earrings made me feel sparking and special!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings stayed in securely and aren't too heavy.
Cyndee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
May 9, 2013

Great Accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Love these earrings...they looked great!!!!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 10, 2013

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these!
M
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
May 13, 2013

Did the stylists surprise and ended up with these--really lovely!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Dramatic but not too crazy--I don't normally wear earrings but liked these! Not too heavy despite their size
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
May 16, 2013

Super pretty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They didn't match my dress :(
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×