Rent the Runway

Kendra Scott

Deva Emerald Earrings

$5 rental
$85 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Spice up your look for all your outdoor events with these gorg emerald earrings by Kendra Scott.

Also available in turquoise.

Product Details

Frosted green onyx earrings with textured 14-karat yellow gold-plated brass, and mother of pearl detail. Approximately 2 1/3" long. French wire backs for pierced ears.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

94 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 59
Large 13
Photos 32
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 18, 2014

Pretty!

Rented for: Party
They are nice and big and have a nice weight. They were an easy thing to wear to glam up an outfit. I would definitely recommend / rent again!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Mar 25, 2014

Beautiful earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They are pretty large, and more green than the teal in the photo. A bit heavy after wearing them for 8 hours, but super cute and got compliments left and right :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Love Kendra Scott!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous earrings!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 152 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They are solid (read heavy) earrings, but thanks to the included rubber backings included for the wires, I didn't need to worry they might slip off on their own. Really quite nice in an art deco sort of look.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Apr 13, 2014

Great earrings! Perfect color with the Shoshanna dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered these earrings because I had already rented the dark blue version a month ago and loved them! I managed to get to wear these 3 times. Once with a royal blue dress and then with two different teal colored dresses. They are the perfect green to wear with teal, but the center stone is cool toned, so you can also wear them with a cooler toned blue.
RTR Customer
Apr 30, 2014

This was my first time using RTR and I could not be any better. The hospitality was fantastic!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
May 2, 2014

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love these earrings but could only wear them for a couple hours as they were unbelievable heavy! Perfect for showers or shorter functions but I wouldn't try wearing them to an all day event.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 7, 2014

Nice color

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
The earrings were nice, heavier than I was expecting but beautiful color. I wore them with a red dress and gold bracelet.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
May 8, 2014

The perfect accessory to a cute dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I actually didn't take any photos at the dinner party, but these earrings were great. They were just big enough to be noticeable but not too big that they looked tacky. They were a bit heavy but I wore them all day at work and then into the night. I would definitely recommend them to add a little something to your look!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
May 27, 2014

Cute earrings, but a little bit heavy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The earrings looked better online...they seemed a bit worn when I got mine. But still cute. They do feel a little heavy and if you are doing any dancing, I wouldn't recommend wearing them. The longer I wore them the less heavy they felt though...
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 150 lbs
May 28, 2014

Beautiful addition to any outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Unique details, great quality (heavy but not uncomfortable)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
May 29, 2014

These are a beautiful, sophisticated statement piece!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are a heavier earring, but lighter on the ear than I thought. They are a beautiful texture and would totally recommend these!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
May 31, 2014

Incredibly beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
So many compliments on these earrings. True to description.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Jun 8, 2014

Nice pop of color!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Very cute and larger than I expected. Lightweight for the size. Perfect color for spring & summer!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Unique earrings

Rented for: Wedding
Liked the color and style of the earrings. They were kind if on the heavier side, but wearable. I ended up wearing different earrings for the occasion.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 164 lbs
Jun 22, 2014

Heavy, but beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Rented these to go with a dress that I ended up not being able to wear, so back these went without being worn, sad! They were absolutely stunning, and big and just gorgeous, true statement earrings. They felt heavy, even just trying them on, so I don't know if I would have been able to tolerate them dancing all night anyway. But even more beautiful than in the picture!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 190 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

I thought they were beautiful.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Unfortunately I was not able to wear them for I had to return the dress I was going to wear them with :( They were stunnung though.....could be dressed up or down. I was going to pair them with trina turk orange and hot pink halter maxi.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Jun 25, 2014

the color what awesome!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
they were lovely, got lots of compliments
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

These look great with everything!

Rented for: Party
I rented these for my birthday and wore them all four days of my rental. I would definitely purchase these! They are slightly heavy but worth it!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 3, 2014

Pretty

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
So pretty but they were too heavy for my liking. I went with another pair. If you don't mind large heavy earrings then you will love these. They looked kind of worn and scratched on the green part though.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 28, 2014

Unique earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Wore these to a wedding weekend welcome party with a navy top and jeans. They perked up my outfit just enough. Lovely earrings!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jul 30, 2014

I didn't end up wearing these, but they were beautiful. A little bit heavy though

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Heavy but pretty
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 153 lbs
Jul 30, 2014

Gorgeous with my dress!

Rented for: Wedding
They were big but were perfect for my dress. So pleased!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

Can't go wrong with KS

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I always love Kendra Scott jewelry. These were a little heavy than some of my other pairs, but they looked great and I received a lot of compliments on them.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Aug 13, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Heavier than expected but beautiful
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

On the heavier side, but totally wearable.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The turquoise stone feels like sea glass, loved these earrings.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 28, 2014

My luggage was lost, so I never got to wear the earrings, but they looked cute in the box:(

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
NA.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Sep 3, 2014

Fun earrings that add a pop of color

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I wore these with the just a taste dress. They were bright and fun and reflected the green sequins in the dress. They were a bit larger than expected, but I liked the deco flair. Very cute and would rent again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Sep 3, 2014

Compliments galore!

Rented for: Party
These were awesome earrings! They were larger than expected and fairly heavy, but it all worked! Loved them!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Sep 15, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these!!! Wore them with the Fifth Ave Showstopper dress and got tons of compliments!!!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

Beautiful color!

Rented for: Other
Classic Kendra Scott earrings with a wonderful bright color!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 29, 2014

Absolutely love these!

Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings are beautiful! I wore them with to compliment a black dress for music industry event. I had compliments on them the entire evening. I wish I did not have to send them back!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

Great statement earrings

Rented for: Wedding
Very heavy so I ended up having to take them off half way through the reception. But beautiful!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
Oct 1, 2014

Fantastic - got compliments all night.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
A bit heavy, but there are far worse in terms of weight.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 4, 2014

Perfect statement earrings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Awesome color- they are quite large- but really nice earrings. You will love them.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
Oct 20, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
great rental-thanks for always provide incredible customer service! That's what makes me a regular customer!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 3, 2014

Pop of color

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were beautiful! The only downside was that they were heavy, so by the time the dancing began at the reception I had to take them off. Loved the bright jade color!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Nov 11, 2014

Great accessory with a lot of pop.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful and bold -- really add to any outfit and not too heavy.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

perfect accessory for my dress

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I wore these to my wedding rehearsal, which was a bonfire on the beach. They perfectly complimented my white maxi dress, the color was the perfect "pop". If you are sensitive to heavy earrings, beware these do have some weight to them.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 19, 2014

nice accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great earrings, pairs nice with dressy or casual
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×