Rent 3 for 1 Valentine's Day weekend! Use code 3FOR1VDAY16. DETAILS

Valid on rentals only. You will pay the cost of the most expensive item. Adding a free backup size will count as 1 of the 3 items. Offer expires 2/13/16 at 11:59pm EST and delivery dates must be 2/5/16 through 2/13/16. Promo code cannot be used on existing orders or be combined with other offers or gift cards. Enter promo code at checkout.

Danielle Blue Agate Earrings

$10 rental
$60 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add these amazing Kendra Scott blue agate earrings for that extra pop of color to your outfit. An accessory that can be worn year round.

Also available in yellow.

Product Details

Gold plated earrings with sapphire agate stone. Stones vary slightly in character. 2 1/4'' long.

Share
46 reviews
Fit
Large4
True to Size39
Small0
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
June 12, 2012
Cobalt Blue LOVE
Loved, loved and will buy my own pair. They are big, but I did not find them to be too heavy at all. The color is a dark royal, like a cobalt or lapis. Beautiful!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 22, 2012
Darker and heavier
I liked these but they are darker than pictured, like navy. And I thought they were a too heavy to wear all night.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Body type: Hourglass
February 15, 2012
Not as pictured
These earrings are not as pictured. The color is more of a cobalt blue instead of tourquise. I did not end of wearing them with the dress i rented because they did not match my accessories.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 23, 2011
Darker than expected
Like the other reviews say, these earrings are darker than expected and didn't end up looking right with the outfit I had. Kind of heavy too.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 55
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 172lbs
November 11, 2011
More darker than lighter
These earrings do make a statement! the color is much darker in person. I love the weight of these earrings. They weren't haevy on my ear lobes.
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 21, 2011
These are much darker blue than in the photo. They look great, but they are move navy than bright blue.
See more reviews:
2 / 2

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×