Ciner

Crystal Link Drop Earrings

$30 rental
$200 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Going to a black tie gala? Rent these beautiful Ciner crystal link earrings to add that little extra glam to your look.

Product Details

Silver plated pierced crystal earrings with link crystal drop. 1 3/4" long.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

53 reviews

Fit
Small 1
True to Size 44
Large 3
Photos 28
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Aug 10, 2012

Didn't end up wearing

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Cute, but too heavy - also look a little old for someone young to be wearing
Annette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Aug 20, 2012

Very Pretty

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved these earrings! Very shiny and not heavy at all.
Deanna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 13, 2012

CLASSIC

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
LOVED these, they weren't heavy at all, perfect length and were just enough so I didn't have to wear a necklace or anything else.
Jayme
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

Perfection!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was very nervous about renting jewelry because it is easier to lose or damage than a dress. But, I wore these earrings with a copper sequin Badgley Mischka dress I rented and i shimmered from head to toe! The backs were sturdy, and the earrings were not heavy. Once I put them in I didnt worry all night about losing them. I looked at renting jewelry off RTR as somewhat of a risk, but they completed my outfit, and were beautiful!!
Pierrette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 6, 2012

These earrings are beautifully crafted, they were perfect for the glamorous dress I was wearing.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Just the right note for a Hollywood style black dress
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 31, 2012

Love!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings look even better in person! I got so many complements on them!
Geneva
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 3, 2012

Perfect accessory

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very comfortable and sparkly! Was asked if they were "real"!
Gabrielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 14, 2012

So Elegant and Beautiful! Will make any gown stand out!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings have the perfect amount of bling, they look so expensive and will spruce up any out fit. I feel like they really brightened my face and I cant wait to rent them again
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 16, 2012

Great extra bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were the perfect size. Not too big that they were gaudy but still noticeable and a perfect addition to a simple dress.
VScott
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Feb 26, 2013

Elegant earrings- added the perfect sparkle to my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Size was as expected and not too flashy- just right
E.S.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 11, 2013

lovely earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were absolutely beautiful, they look exactly like in the picture. They went well with my dark hair. Not heavy and stayed on perfectly all night. I got a lot of compliments. Would rent them again.
Anya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Jun 8, 2013

I wish I owned these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were perfect for a black tie wedding. I received endless compliments and I will rent these again. It was hard to part with them.
Meaghan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
Aug 5, 2013

Great for a dressy occasion.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these for NYE and they totally made my outfit. I will definitely be renting them again!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×