Rent the Runway

Anton Heunis

Crystal Leaf Earrings

$15 rental
$290 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a cocktail party? These Anton Heunis earrings are simply everything you want and more!

Product Details

Drop earrings with Swarovski crystals and gold plated brass. Post backs for pierced ears. 2 1/2" long, 1" wide. Handmade in Madrid.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

95 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 52
Large 13
Photos 41
Rhonda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Sexy, stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great length, easy back with safety latch, beautiful earrings!!
Meggan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 7, 2013

Gorgeous earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earring were beautiful , not too heavy and they look very expensive! Looked great with my moschino rental dress!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 46
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 10, 2013

Cool earrings - added a little edge to a conservative event

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The thing that surprised me the most about these earrings was that they were so much lighter than I expected them to be (granted this wasn't a dancing event and they may have started to feel heavy if I had been dancing in them). They really stood out with a more conservative dress - but not too much (they were still very elegant). Would rent them again.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jun 18, 2013

Lovely earrings if not a little bit too swingy for the dance floor

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore these to a black tie event with a black and white dress. They were the perfect embellishment. The right length but did swing a bit too much for my taste while I was on the dance floor.
Kaila
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Sep 16, 2013

The most beautiful earrings I've ever had on.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time ordering from RTR. I attended my cousin's wedding and we were traveling for the weekend. I got everything shipped right to the hotel. I was so happy when I opened up my package. These earrings were the most beautiful things I've ever worn. I'm sorry the picture doesn't do them justice but it gives you an idea. They are quite large but elongated so I didn't think they were overwhelming. I'm not usually a sparkle kind of girl. So having the black and grey mixed in was absolutely perfect. It helped coordinate the earrings with the colors in my dress and added some sparkle without being too flashy. The backing was very secure. I was used to the weight after a while and wore them all day and night. I am so glad I added these as an accessory. I have a lot of my own jewelry but nothing would have compared to this. Thank you so much for a great experience RTR!!!
kk
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Nov 3, 2013

beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These were a bit heavier than I usually wear but not heavy enough to leave at home. They were gorgeous and although I picked them to pair with another dress initially, they went well with the back up dress! Look even better in person. Thanks RTR!
Kimberly
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 9, 2013

In LOVE!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented these to go with the North Dress by Nha Khanh. The dress was all white so I wanted a fantastic pair of statement earring that would pop. These were perfection!!!! Not heavy at all and I like that they are for pierced ears, not clip ons that you often see. Received countless compliments all night! My friend even pulled me over to show them to her husband so that he would buy them for her later!! I did not want to send them back, they are so beautiful!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Jan 1, 2014

Stunning addition

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were beautiful in person and were really light. They were a great addition to a simple black dress
Sasha Ann
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Love, LOVE these earring! I did not want to return them. Word to best describe them is, stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Show stopping earrings. Large but comfortable. Honestly, I could not tell that I had them on and I do not wear earrings on a normal basis. These earrings sparkle and brought an elegant , classy element to my simple black dress. The earrings are crystals and definitely not custom looking at all. Really, it looks like I spent thousands on them. They are made beautifully and polished with gold. Ladies If you looking for stunning gorgeous earrings , you will not go wrong with these.
Elisabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Mar 12, 2014

These earrings were so perfect! Super light, fun, and flirty!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I don't love myself in a strapless dress without lots of jewelry, so I was pumped to have found earrings that were such a close match to a necklace that I already owned! They weren't heavy at all, and to be honest, I completely forgot that I was wearing them! I received a lot of complements, and they definitely completed my outfit!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 16, 2014

Great event at a conference in Vegas - stunning earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These earrings were a nice weight and size. I rented them for a week and wore them on several occasions.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 13, 2014

Great statement piece!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Worn with a black strapless dress to a black tie gala. Worked wonderfully as a statement piece and and complimented the neckline of the dress well. Backs of the earrings resemble clip ons (have never seen this style of earring back before) but it supported the weight of the earrings well. Very comfortable!
Kara
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 19, 2014

I wore these to a military ball with a dress i also rented.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This ensemble would not have been as successful without these amazing earrings. They are pretty heavy but i really didn't notice them at all after putting them on. The quality is fantastic and i was sad to put them back in the box to ship. I absolutely recommend these.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
May 4, 2014

Very elegant! Perfect compliment to my dress!

Rented for: Wedding
Not heavy like I thought it would be. It did irritate my ears by the end of the night, but other than that it was gorgeous!
Lexi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
May 19, 2014

I wore these earrings with a dress I rented

Rented for: Formal Affair
They were a little heavy but I liked how well they closed so I didn't have to worry about losing them Arrived perfectly ready to be worn and matched great Wish they turned more toward the camera than facing out
Haylee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
May 19, 2014

Beautiful!!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I absolutely loved these!!!! They are heavy and my ears hurt after wearing 8+ hours.... But beauty is pain!!! I loved them soooo much I am considering purchasing them. Gorgeous sparkle in person!!!
Liz
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
May 20, 2014

Earrings were beautiful and perfectly complimented my dress!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these to wear for prom and they were gorgeous! They were very light and the perfect size. Dancing in them was a little bit uncomfortable but it wasn't too bad. I received so many compliments on them, I really wish I could have kept them!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Body type: Pear
Weight: 240 lbs
May 28, 2014

Such sparkle

Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful earrings. Fell in love as soon as I opened that little box! The stones are cut in such a way that the light reflects just right, not too flashy but will get you noticed and the gold setting is gorgeous. Downside is the tight clip after a night filled with dancing, upside is the tight clip that allows for earrings to stay on during a night filled with dancing. Would rent again.
Erika
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
May 29, 2014

The earrings took the look over the edge!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were light weight and easy to wear. GREAT PAIR of earrings!
Melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 10, 2014

feeling spectacular!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A bit heavy but spectacular earrings. Did not bother me all night! Great quality stunning went so beautifully i decided to wear my hair up instead of down! I have sensitive ears and these worked well.
Monsy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 14, 2014

Perfect

Rented for: Formal Affair
A little heavy but loved them
lekili_ana
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Weight: 110 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Completed my outfit!

Rented for: Party
I rented these earrings to go with Nicole Miller's Tempted by You dress (also rented). They're a a tad on the heavy side, but who cares! It completed my look! Ha!
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

Amazing earrings

Rented for: Wedding
I received so many compliments on these earrings, they worked great with my dress and for the formal wedding. Even though the earrings are large, they were not heavy or uncomfortable.
cmk
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jul 26, 2014

I loved these earrings! They were so beautiful and really glamorous.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings have a rich look and feel. They weren't too heavy and really added an elegant touch!
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 27, 2014

Perfect bling for my masquerade gala!

Rented for: Formal Affair
They were the perfect choice for my event and they went perfectly with my dress! They were pretty heavy. I wore them from 6pm-2am and all I wanted to do was give my ears a break when I got home. But they were well worth it!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jul 31, 2014

Glam glam glam!!!

Rented for: Other
I did not want to take these off!!! I got these for my engagement pics since I wanted a glamorous look, and I got it!!! Huge and sparkly!!! I wore them as long as I could!!!
sasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Age: 34
Sep 2, 2014

Most glamorous earrings I've ever worn....

Rented for: Wedding
Loved how the earrings complimented my dress!!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 12, 2014

Stunning Earrings! I didn't want to send them back!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for a formal event.
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Sep 14, 2014

So glam! Quite the statement piece.

Rented for: Wedding
I gave five stars because they were gorgeous and exactly what I needed for the wedding, but I will admit my ears hurt by the end of the night (8 hours later haha). I would buy them though!
Tahina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 18, 2014

Perfect statement piece!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I used RTR for ALL my events during Ms Veteran America 2014 weekend and loved them all! These earrings were large enough to make a statement on the runway, went perfect with my evening gown dress but were not overbearing or painful. If anything, I wish I could keep these because they are the perfect way to accentuate any outfit!
Melissa
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 26, 2014

Stunning but heavy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These were stunning in person and went perfectly with my dress. The only drawback was that they were heavy and my ears were definitely hurting by the end of the night!
Kelley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 2, 2014

Gorgeous and Elegant!

Rented for: Wedding
I thought these earrings were gorgeous!! However, they were a bit hard to get on at first...I'd still rent again :) I got comments on then too!
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 4, 2014

Great statement

Rented for: Other
Got these for my Halloween costume and love them I ended up wearing them every day I had them. Very delicate and beautiful
Maggie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Beautiful earrings! So many compliments.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
They were a little bit heavy, but other than that I LOVED these earrings! They paired perfectly with my dress and looked very elegant. I highly recommend!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 28, 2014

Stunning! I didn't want to give them back!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great size, not too heavy, perfect for a formal event
Kerri-Lynn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Beautiful statement earrings, comfortable to wear!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I loved these earrings. They were very comfortable to wear, and were gorgeous statement pieces. I would definitely recommend them! Went great with the Badgley Mischka Dacruz Shimmer Mini!
Melbournianmama
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Dec 8, 2014

Just the right bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered these lovelies along with the Badgley Mischka Putting on the Glitz dress. These complimented each other quite well. Were they heavy, yes ... but after awhile, you do get used to them. But be sure to have some sore lobes once you take them off. You can see a review on http://youtu.be/tAi0riNRDz8
Hallie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 18, 2014

Perfect Finishing Touch

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked these earrings better than the Monique L Jadore B+W dress I rented to wear with them. They are large and make a statement. After about 5 hours of wearing them I noticed them but they didn't hurt.
D3001
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116 lbs
Jan 31, 2015

Glammed up a NYE Black and White party

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Wore them with the Slate and Willow Evening Primrose Necklace. Made for a fun look for an event that was slightly over the top.
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117 lbs
Jun 3, 2015

Semi-formal outdoor Spring wedding

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I have rented the Jill Jill Stewart-Side Part Gown and combined it perfectly with Anton Heunis-Crystal Leaf Earrings. The earring were a little larger than I expected, however it work out great, as I didn't accessorized the dress too much so the attention was to the dress and earrings. Everyone at the wedding liked the combination.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×