Anton Heunis

Crystal Leaf Earrings

$72 to buy
$290 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a cocktail party? These Anton Heunis earrings are simply everything you want and more!

Product Details

Drop earrings with Swarovski crystals and gold plated brass. Post backs for pierced ears. 2 1/2" long, 1" wide. Handmade in Madrid.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

95 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 52
Large 13
Photos 41
kbfel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 14
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 21, 2015

the complete look of the dress and the earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great earrings that matched the dress perfectly!! They are for pierced ears and didn't cause any pain or hang awkwardly at all. Highly recommend these - would love to own them.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 3, 2015

I wore these earrings to a formal summer wedding in the evening.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I coupled these chandelier earrings with the Halston Heritage Ebony Prism Clutch and a red cocktail dress. They are a perfect way to dress up a classic cocktail dress.
Regina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Body type: Pear
Apr 29, 2015

These were nice and big!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing these because I didn't go with the black dress, but these were nice and big for a special event.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings! Not too heavy. My only complaint was that they hung to the side, so they weren't as noticeable when I took a front-facing photo.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 1, 2015

Wore for a rehearsal dinner

Rented for: Wedding
Heavy but not unbearable. They have extra support with the clasps!
Erycka
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jan 28, 2015

These earrings were beautiful. I never got to wear them because they were extremely heavy in my ears

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful but heavy!
Maeci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

These earrings matched perfectly and really glammed up the whole look.

Rented for: Formal Affair
These are large and heavy. But, they looked beautiful with my hair up and matched my dress perfectly.
melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 146 lbs
Dec 24, 2014

Statment

Rented for: Wedding
Loved these. They were a bit heavy but so worth it
TF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 20, 2014

Heavy but beautiful - perfect finishing touch.

Rented for: Party
Great chandelier earrings for the dress I rented! Loved the sparkling gems and secure back. They are a bit on the heavy side so just know they might start to feel a bit uncomfortable towards the end of the night. But very pretty and in great condition as well!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 6, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Beautiful earrings. There are a bit heavy and my ears started to hurt after 4-5 hours, but they're worth it.
Coco
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Nov 28, 2014

Too large, too heavy.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I bought these to go with the feather dress by Milly. They looked ok with the dress, but they were way too heavy to dance the night away at a wedding. I opted for some pave hoops I had. They were pretty though.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Nov 25, 2014

Perfect compliment to gold sequin and black dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These have a little lever on the back that keeps them in place versus a separate backing. Very comfortable to wear and they hung beautifully. Highly recommend.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 9, 2014

Perfect accent for a simple black jumpsuit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A great pair of statement earrings. Wore them with a black Trina Turk jumpsuit for a wedding, got lots of compliments!
angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Shiny, huge & gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Very heavy but loved the wow factor.
Danielle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Great statement earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these for my friend's black-tie wedding and they definitely completed the looks! Stunning! A bit heavy when it came to the dancing portion of the night, but until then they were perfect!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Oct 14, 2014

Beautiful, but quite heavy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Rented for a wedding. The earrings are beautiful and sparkly. It shows up in photos (unlike some smaller earrings). I do have to say the weight could be an issue if you are at an event for more than 4 hours. I was at a wedding from 5 to 11 and by 9pm my ears are hurting. Also they are clip ons which help with the weight, but the metal clips also dig onto your ears.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were amazing! Beautiful, sparkly and even though they were a bit heavy my ears held up all night. Perfect to add some sparkle to a LBD.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 18, 2014

Too heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I did not end up wearing these because they are seriously heavy. The hurt my ears before I even left the house, so I did not end up wearing them. They are super cute though.
Justine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

A bit heavy, but very beautiful. Adds a touch of glamour to any look.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented these for my college graduation and wore them for the ceremony and party. I wore them with the Nha Khanh Noir Timeless Love Dress. They were a bit heavy on my ears, but keep in mind that I did have them on for quite a few hours. Despite that, I wanted to buy them afterwards. These are the earrings that have me wanting every pretty pair of statement earrings I see in stores. Since I was wearing my graduation cap and gown over my dress, these earrings are really what made me feel pretty during the ceremony. They were such a great price and they really took the look to the next level. I don't have any close up photos of the earrings, but they look exactly like you'd imagine.
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Glamorous

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great drop earrings. We're perfect with the dress I rented. Not too heavy and added the right touch of glamour.
Lydia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

The over-the-top, but "wow, fun" punch to an outfit, especially a simpler dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would definitely wear these with either a simpler dress or to make a black-tie dress more fun. The one con is that they are quite heavy! After a wedding ceremony, cocktail hour and dinner, they had to come out after a bit of dancing. Enjoy them while your ears last!
wedlyne
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

Quick shipping

Rented for: Wedding
Very beautiful the only thing I had to do was clean it with alcohol to remove priveous makeup from whomever was wearing it.
Tiana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Simply stunning.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore these for my bachelorette party in New York and they were amazing! I don't often wear earrings and definitely not large, heavy ones, so I was a little hesitant. While these are a bit heavy, the clasp on the back helps to distribute the weight and keeps them from swinging around too much. The were comfortable to wear all night.
Brittany
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

Loved these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Not as heavy as I thought they would be!
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

absolutely gorgeous but so heavy

Rented for: Party
I wore these earrings and they were absolutely gorgeous but I had to take them off within an hour because they are just too heavy. I also rarely wear big earrings so it might have been a personal preference
Emilie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 9, 2014

Beautiiful + a great price!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
My dress (also RTR) was a KNOCKOUT… I felt like if I was to make the earrings work it might overdo it… Nonetheless I wore them but just left my hair down so every now and then there was a glimpse of VA-VOOM! Overall stunning. I'm completely obsessed with RTR and looking for a dress ( + ACCESSORIES ) for a wedding right now! :)
Francesca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 6, 2014

Great outfit choices!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings perfectly complimented the dress I wore. The dress had a pretty low neckline so I didn't want to wear a dramatic necklace but still wanted to wear an accent piece. These earrings were definitely it. They were a little heavy but I made it through the whole night!
MMcQuown
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

These worked great!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love them. I received many compliments!
Billie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 19, 2014

The right amount of bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was great with a black dress for a little extra sparkle
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
Jun 17, 2014

Absolutely GORGEOUS!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
They were larger than I expected but not heavy at all...was pleasantly surprised!
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 7, 2014

Great earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Not as heavy as they look! Worked great!
Hope
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Gorgeous but Enormous

Rented for: Party
These earrings are no doubt beautiful--the stones glimmer and the proportions of the design are right. However, they ended up staying in their box when I realized they were the size of the palm of my hand. Very dramatic and definitely suited for a glamorous event, they just didn't have a place at my graduation party.
Mellitza
Age: 21
May 25, 2014

.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful but heavy! Left my ears red and sore. Definitely not for long nights.
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
May 19, 2014

Gorgeous earrings and a great statement piece. Large but not heavy.

Rented for: Party
Fit perfectly. Did not loosen up the entire night and was the perfect accessories to help glam up any outfit, especially my formal gown.
trisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
May 14, 2014

These earrings are beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
BUT the snap clasp on the back is so tight that I could only wear them for the first hour of the wedding...
Tina
Age: 25
May 11, 2014

Getting compliments!

Rented for: Wedding
Loved the earrings, really added something amazing to the already amazing dress I rented (the green sequined badgley Mischka). Only complaint is that the earrings were a little heavy and while my ears adjusted to the weight, by the end of the night I wanted to take them off. But still amazing and would rent again.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 9, 2014

Not heavy!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked great and they weren't heavy at all
Ronet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 3, 2014

Amazing!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were gorgeous. A bit heavy at the end of a 6 hour gala. Held on perfectly.
OLIVIA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 25, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
elegant!
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 25, 2014

Great statement earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings are very large, but that's exactly what I was looking for! They're a great statement piece! They are a bit heavier than most earrings, but not to the point that it really bothered me or I needed to take them off.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×