Anton Heunis

Crystal Leaf Earrings

$40 rental
$290 retail
Stylist Notes

Attending a cocktail party? These Anton Heunis earrings are simply everything you want and more!

Product Details

Drop earrings with Swarovski crystals and gold plated brass. Post backs for pierced ears. 2 1/2" long, 1" wide. Handmade in Madrid.

Share
139 reviews
Fit
Large
(20)
True to Size
(70)
Small
(0)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 25, 2015
These earring were the perfect accessory for the dress that I wore.
Beautiful earrings, a little heavy but, I was able to wear them all night without difficulty.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
October 14, 2015
Matched my dress perfectly
They were a perfect match for my RTR dress but were a little heavy and my ears were hurting by the end of the night. Hey have a clasp on the back that helps them stay on so I think that pinched my ear a little too tight. But they were worth it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 23, 2015
These are very pretty, but also large and heavy.
I'm used to wearing light and small earrings, so I found that these large and heavy earrings weren't very comfortable.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
June 21, 2015
the complete look of the dress and the earrings
Great earrings that matched the dress perfectly!! They are for pierced ears and didn't cause any pain or hang awkwardly at all. Highly recommend these - would love to own them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
June 3, 2015
Semi-formal outdoor Spring wedding
I have rented the Jill Jill Stewart-Side Part Gown and combined it perfectly with Anton Heunis-Crystal Leaf Earrings. The earring were a little larger than I expected, however it work out great, as I didn't accessorized the dress too much so the attention was to the dress and earrings. Everyone at the wedding liked the combination.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
May 3, 2015
I wore these earrings to a formal summer wedding in the evening.
I coupled these chandelier earrings with the Halston Heritage Ebony Prism Clutch and a red cocktail dress. They are a perfect way to dress up a classic cocktail dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
April 29, 2015
These were nice and big!
I didn't end up wearing these because I didn't go with the black dress, but these were nice and big for a special event.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
April 8, 2015
Gorgeous!
I loved these earrings! Not too heavy. My only complaint was that they hung to the side, so they weren't as noticeable when I took a front-facing photo.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
March 1, 2015
Wore for a rehearsal dinner
Heavy but not unbearable. They have extra support with the clasps!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 31, 2015
Glammed up a NYE Black and White party
Wore them with the Slate and Willow Evening Primrose Necklace. Made for a fun look for an event that was slightly over the top.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
January 28, 2015
These earrings were beautiful. I never got to wear them because they were extremely heavy in my ears
Beautiful but heavy!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 21, 2015
These earrings matched perfectly and really glammed up the whole look.
These are large and heavy. But, they looked beautiful with my hair up and matched my dress perfectly.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 146lbs
December 24, 2014
Statment
Loved these. They were a bit heavy but so worth it
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
December 20, 2014
Heavy but beautiful - perfect finishing touch.
Great chandelier earrings for the dress I rented! Loved the sparkling gems and secure back. They are a bit on the heavy side so just know they might start to feel a bit uncomfortable towards the end of the night. But very pretty and in great condition as well!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 18, 2014
Perfect Finishing Touch
I liked these earrings better than the Monique L Jadore B+W dress I rented to wear with them. They are large and make a statement. After about 5 hours of wearing them I noticed them but they didn't hurt.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
December 8, 2014
Just the right bling
I ordered these lovelies along with the Badgley Mischka Putting on the Glitz dress. These complimented each other quite well. Were they heavy, yes ... but after awhile, you do get used to them. But be sure to have some sore lobes once you take them off. You can see a review on http://youtu.be/tAi0riNRDz8
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
December 6, 2014
Beautiful
Beautiful earrings. There are a bit heavy and my ears started to hurt after 4-5 hours, but they're worth it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 4, 2014
Beautiful statement earrings, comfortable to wear!
I loved these earrings. They were very comfortable to wear, and were gorgeous statement pieces. I would definitely recommend them! Went great with the Badgley Mischka Dacruz Shimmer Mini!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
November 28, 2014
Stunning! I didn't want to give them back!
Great size, not too heavy, perfect for a formal event
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 28, 2014
Too large, too heavy.
I bought these to go with the feather dress by Milly. They looked ok with the dress, but they were way too heavy to dance the night away at a wedding. I opted for some pave hoops I had. They were pretty though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
November 25, 2014
Perfect compliment to gold sequin and black dress
These have a little lever on the back that keeps them in place versus a separate backing. Very comfortable to wear and they hung beautifully. Highly recommend.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
November 17, 2014
Beautiful earrings! So many compliments.
They were a little bit heavy, but other than that I LOVED these earrings! They paired perfectly with my dress and looked very elegant. I highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
November 9, 2014
Perfect accent for a simple black jumpsuit
A great pair of statement earrings. Wore them with a black Trina Turk jumpsuit for a wedding, got lots of compliments!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 9, 2014
Shiny, huge & gorgeous!
Very heavy but loved the wow factor.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 4, 2014
Great statement
Got these for my Halloween costume and love them I ended up wearing them every day I had them. Very delicate and beautiful
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 2, 2014
Gorgeous and Elegant!
I thought these earrings were gorgeous!! However, they were a bit hard to get on at first...I'd still rent again :) I got comments on then too!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 27, 2014
Great statement earrings!
Wore these for my friend's black-tie wedding and they definitely completed the looks! Stunning! A bit heavy when it came to the dancing portion of the night, but until then they were perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
October 26, 2014
Stunning but heavy!
These were stunning in person and went perfectly with my dress. The only drawback was that they were heavy and my ears were definitely hurting by the end of the night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 18, 2014
Perfect statement piece!!!
I used RTR for ALL my events during Ms Veteran America 2014 weekend and loved them all! These earrings were large enough to make a statement on the runway, went perfect with my evening gown dress but were not overbearing or painful. If anything, I wish I could keep these because they are the perfect way to accentuate any outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
October 14, 2014
Beautiful, but quite heavy
Rented for a wedding. The earrings are beautiful and sparkly. It shows up in photos (unlike some smaller earrings). I do have to say the weight could be an issue if you are at an event for more than 4 hours. I was at a wedding from 5 to 11 and by 9pm my ears are hurting. Also they are clip ons which help with the weight, but the metal clips also dig onto your ears.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 94lbs
October 5, 2014
too heavy
These were beautiful and the perfect match to the dress I rented. However, they were too heavy to be comfortable and I took them out as soon as I had pictures taken.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 1, 2014
Perfect
These were amazing! Beautiful, sparkly and even though they were a bit heavy my ears held up all night. Perfect to add some sparkle to a LBD.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
September 18, 2014
Too heavy
I did not end up wearing these because they are seriously heavy. The hurt my ears before I even left the house, so I did not end up wearing them. They are super cute though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 17, 2014
A bit heavy, but very beautiful. Adds a touch of glamour to any look.
I rented these for my college graduation and wore them for the ceremony and party. I wore them with the Nha Khanh Noir Timeless Love Dress. They were a bit heavy on my ears, but keep in mind that I did have them on for quite a few hours. Despite that, I wanted to buy them afterwards. These are the earrings that have me wanting every pretty pair of statement earrings I see in stores. Since I was wearing my graduation cap and gown over my dress, these earrings are really what made me feel pretty during the ceremony. They were such a great price and they really took the look to the next level. I don't have any close up photos of the earrings, but they look exactly like you'd imagine.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
September 17, 2014
Glamorous
Great drop earrings. We're perfect with the dress I rented. Not too heavy and added the right touch of glamour.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
September 14, 2014
So glam! Quite the statement piece.
I gave five stars because they were gorgeous and exactly what I needed for the wedding, but I will admit my ears hurt by the end of the night (8 hours later haha). I would buy them though!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 12, 2014
Stunning Earrings! I didn't want to send them back!
Perfect for a formal event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
September 9, 2014
The over-the-top, but "wow, fun" punch to an outfit, especially a simpler dress.
I would definitely wear these with either a simpler dress or to make a black-tie dress more fun. The one con is that they are quite heavy! After a wedding ceremony, cocktail hour and dinner, they had to come out after a bit of dancing. Enjoy them while your ears last!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Age: 36
September 2, 2014
Most glamorous earrings I've ever worn....
Loved how the earrings complimented my dress!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 25, 2014
Quick shipping
Very beautiful the only thing I had to do was clean it with alcohol to remove priveous makeup from whomever was wearing it.
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×