Rent the Runway

Anton Heunis

Crystal Leaf Earrings

$102 to buy
$290 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a cocktail party? These Anton Heunis earrings are simply everything you want and more!

Product Details

Drop earrings with Swarovski crystals and gold plated brass. Post backs for pierced ears. 2 1/2" long, 1" wide. Handmade in Madrid.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

95 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 52
Large 13
Photos 41
Diana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 25, 2014

Great statement earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings are very large, but that's exactly what I was looking for! They're a great statement piece! They are a bit heavier than most earrings, but not to the point that it really bothered me or I needed to take them off.
OLIVIA
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 25, 2014

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
elegant!
Ronet
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 3, 2014

Amazing!

Rented for: Formal Affair
The earrings were gorgeous. A bit heavy at the end of a 6 hour gala. Held on perfectly.
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 9, 2014

Not heavy!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Looked great and they weren't heavy at all
Tina
Age: 25
May 11, 2014

Getting compliments!

Rented for: Wedding
Loved the earrings, really added something amazing to the already amazing dress I rented (the green sequined badgley Mischka). Only complaint is that the earrings were a little heavy and while my ears adjusted to the weight, by the end of the night I wanted to take them off. But still amazing and would rent again.
trisha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
May 14, 2014

These earrings are beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
BUT the snap clasp on the back is so tight that I could only wear them for the first hour of the wedding...
Olivia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
May 19, 2014

Gorgeous earrings and a great statement piece. Large but not heavy.

Rented for: Party
Fit perfectly. Did not loosen up the entire night and was the perfect accessories to help glam up any outfit, especially my formal gown.
Mellitza
Age: 21
May 25, 2014

.

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful but heavy! Left my ears red and sore. Definitely not for long nights.
Hope
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jun 3, 2014

Gorgeous but Enormous

Rented for: Party
These earrings are no doubt beautiful--the stones glimmer and the proportions of the design are right. However, they ended up staying in their box when I realized they were the size of the palm of my hand. Very dramatic and definitely suited for a glamorous event, they just didn't have a place at my graduation party.
Anna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128 lbs
Jun 7, 2014

Great earrings!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Not as heavy as they look! Worked great!
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
Jun 17, 2014

Absolutely GORGEOUS!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
They were larger than I expected but not heavy at all...was pleasantly surprised!
Billie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 19, 2014

The right amount of bling

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was great with a black dress for a little extra sparkle
MMcQuown
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Jun 26, 2014

These worked great!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Love them. I received many compliments!
Francesca
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 6, 2014

Great outfit choices!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings perfectly complimented the dress I wore. The dress had a pretty low neckline so I didn't want to wear a dramatic necklace but still wanted to wear an accent piece. These earrings were definitely it. They were a little heavy but I made it through the whole night!
Emilie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 9, 2014

Beautiiful + a great price!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
My dress (also RTR) was a KNOCKOUT… I felt like if I was to make the earrings work it might overdo it… Nonetheless I wore them but just left my hair down so every now and then there was a glimpse of VA-VOOM! Overall stunning. I'm completely obsessed with RTR and looking for a dress ( + ACCESSORIES ) for a wedding right now! :)
Victoria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

absolutely gorgeous but so heavy

Rented for: Party
I wore these earrings and they were absolutely gorgeous but I had to take them off within an hour because they are just too heavy. I also rarely wear big earrings so it might have been a personal preference
Brittany
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Aug 3, 2014

Loved these!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Not as heavy as I thought they would be!
Tiana
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 10, 2014

Simply stunning.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore these for my bachelorette party in New York and they were amazing! I don't often wear earrings and definitely not large, heavy ones, so I was a little hesitant. While these are a bit heavy, the clasp on the back helps to distribute the weight and keeps them from swinging around too much. The were comfortable to wear all night.
wedlyne
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Aug 25, 2014

Quick shipping

Rented for: Wedding
Very beautiful the only thing I had to do was clean it with alcohol to remove priveous makeup from whomever was wearing it.
Lydia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123 lbs
Sep 9, 2014

The over-the-top, but "wow, fun" punch to an outfit, especially a simpler dress.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I would definitely wear these with either a simpler dress or to make a black-tie dress more fun. The one con is that they are quite heavy! After a wedding ceremony, cocktail hour and dinner, they had to come out after a bit of dancing. Enjoy them while your ears last!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

Glamorous

Rented for: Formal Affair
Great drop earrings. We're perfect with the dress I rented. Not too heavy and added the right touch of glamour.
Justine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 17, 2014

A bit heavy, but very beautiful. Adds a touch of glamour to any look.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I rented these for my college graduation and wore them for the ceremony and party. I wore them with the Nha Khanh Noir Timeless Love Dress. They were a bit heavy on my ears, but keep in mind that I did have them on for quite a few hours. Despite that, I wanted to buy them afterwards. These are the earrings that have me wanting every pretty pair of statement earrings I see in stores. Since I was wearing my graduation cap and gown over my dress, these earrings are really what made me feel pretty during the ceremony. They were such a great price and they really took the look to the next level. I don't have any close up photos of the earrings, but they look exactly like you'd imagine.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 18, 2014

Too heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
I did not end up wearing these because they are seriously heavy. The hurt my ears before I even left the house, so I did not end up wearing them. They are super cute though.
Tiffany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 1, 2014

Perfect

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were amazing! Beautiful, sparkly and even though they were a bit heavy my ears held up all night. Perfect to add some sparkle to a LBD.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Oct 14, 2014

Beautiful, but quite heavy

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Rented for a wedding. The earrings are beautiful and sparkly. It shows up in photos (unlike some smaller earrings). I do have to say the weight could be an issue if you are at an event for more than 4 hours. I was at a wedding from 5 to 11 and by 9pm my ears are hurting. Also they are clip ons which help with the weight, but the metal clips also dig onto your ears.
Danielle
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 27, 2014

Great statement earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore these for my friend's black-tie wedding and they definitely completed the looks! Stunning! A bit heavy when it came to the dancing portion of the night, but until then they were perfect!
angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

Shiny, huge & gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Very heavy but loved the wow factor.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 9, 2014

Perfect accent for a simple black jumpsuit

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A great pair of statement earrings. Wore them with a black Trina Turk jumpsuit for a wedding, got lots of compliments!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Nov 25, 2014

Perfect compliment to gold sequin and black dress

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These have a little lever on the back that keeps them in place versus a separate backing. Very comfortable to wear and they hung beautifully. Highly recommend.
Coco
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 122 lbs
Nov 28, 2014

Too large, too heavy.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I bought these to go with the feather dress by Milly. They looked ok with the dress, but they were way too heavy to dance the night away at a wedding. I opted for some pave hoops I had. They were pretty though.
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Dec 6, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Beautiful earrings. There are a bit heavy and my ears started to hurt after 4-5 hours, but they're worth it.
TF
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 20, 2014

Heavy but beautiful - perfect finishing touch.

Rented for: Party
Great chandelier earrings for the dress I rented! Loved the sparkling gems and secure back. They are a bit on the heavy side so just know they might start to feel a bit uncomfortable towards the end of the night. But very pretty and in great condition as well!
melissa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 146 lbs
Dec 24, 2014

Statment

Rented for: Wedding
Loved these. They were a bit heavy but so worth it
Maeci
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 21, 2015

These earrings matched perfectly and really glammed up the whole look.

Rented for: Formal Affair
These are large and heavy. But, they looked beautiful with my hair up and matched my dress perfectly.
Erycka
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Jan 28, 2015

These earrings were beautiful. I never got to wear them because they were extremely heavy in my ears

Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful but heavy!
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 1, 2015

Wore for a rehearsal dinner

Rented for: Wedding
Heavy but not unbearable. They have extra support with the clasps!
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 8, 2015

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings! Not too heavy. My only complaint was that they hung to the side, so they weren't as noticeable when I took a front-facing photo.
Regina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 43
Body type: Pear
Apr 29, 2015

These were nice and big!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I didn't end up wearing these because I didn't go with the black dress, but these were nice and big for a special event.
Alexandra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
May 3, 2015

I wore these earrings to a formal summer wedding in the evening.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I coupled these chandelier earrings with the Halston Heritage Ebony Prism Clutch and a red cocktail dress. They are a perfect way to dress up a classic cocktail dress.
kbfel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 14
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 21, 2015

the complete look of the dress and the earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great earrings that matched the dress perfectly!! They are for pierced ears and didn't cause any pain or hang awkwardly at all. Highly recommend these - would love to own them.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×