Anton Heunis

Crystal Leaf Earrings

$101 to buy
$290 retail
Stylist Notes

Attending a cocktail party? These Anton Heunis earrings are simply everything you want and more!

Product Details

Drop earrings with Swarovski crystals and gold plated brass. Post backs for pierced ears. 2 1/2" long, 1" wide. Handmade in Madrid.

Share
144 reviews
Fit
Large
(20)
True to Size
(73)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 40
Body type: Hourglass
April 17, 2016
Rented this for the dress that someone did not return. Thankfully went well with my emergency dress

Went great with Night At The Oscars!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
May 3, 2016
So many compliments!!!

I loved these earrings! They were the perfect touch to a Hollywood glam look for a prom that I went to! The o oh downside is that they are really heavy and my ears were killing by the end of the night but it was well worth it; the earrings are on a regular post and have a clip on back for extra support

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
May 18, 2016
Beautiful but HEAVY!

These earrings were absolutely beautiful, and didn't overly irritate my ears. They have a post plus a clip on, to keep them on, I guess. Definitely heavy, but dressed up both outfits perfectly!

View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 205lbs
June 12, 2016
Gorgeous statement earring

These are beautiful but a little heavy if worn too long.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 13, 2016
Beautiful earrings! felt extra gorgeous

Unlike other reviews, I did not find these to be heavy at all. They were quite stunning and very comfortable. Took my outfit up a notch for my birthday dinner!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
July 20, 2016
Matched my Badgley Mischka

These earrings matched my dress beautifully. I wore a different necklace than in the picture. My right side felt heavy in the middle of the night but I switched it to my second hole and it felt better.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 29, 2016
A bit heavy but beautiful!

Loved these! Wore them with a LBD and gave just the right amount of class and bling all in one!

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Age: 39
January 22, 2017
Got them for a black tie event and ended up wearing them with black pants & a black top to #GNO

Loved them

Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Age: 32
May 8, 2017
So beautiful!!

Loved these earrings, it complemented the dress i rented from RTR. I found them to be comfortable, not heavy for me at all.

Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
August 1, 2017
Beautiful earrings

I rented these beauties for a wedding reception. I wore them with a very nice gown and they looked like a million dollars!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Age: 23
February 12, 2018
Statement earrings

Rented this for a black tie wedding with a black formal dress. Only reason I did not give them 5/5 is because they were a little heavy. But with the backing theg stayed and they stood out just enough.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
January 14, 2013
BuhBLAM!

I wore these with the Moschino Gold Damask dress and it was a perfect fit!! They look expensive and have some weight to them. They are for pierced ears, and after being in them for 12 hours, my ears WERE a little sore....but it was all worth it. =)

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 54
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
January 20, 2013
I received many compliments

They were bigger than I thought they would be and bigger than my usual taste but I wore them and got many compliments on them! They also were lighter than I expected so very comfortable too!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
April 18, 2013
These earrings are stunning!

I can not tell you how many compliments I got on these earrings. And for such a large statement piece I didn't feel like they were to heavy at all. Seriously stunning! Rent, rent, rent!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
November 3, 2013
beautiful earrings!

These were a bit heavier than I usually wear but not heavy enough to leave at home. They were gorgeous and although I picked them to pair with another dress initially, they went well with the back up dress! Look even better in person. Thanks RTR!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Body type: Athletic
June 17, 2014
Absolutely GORGEOUS!

They were larger than I expected but not heavy at all...was pleasantly surprised!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
July 6, 2014
Great outfit choices!

These earrings perfectly complimented the dress I wore. The dress had a pretty low neckline so I didn't want to wear a dramatic necklace but still wanted to wear an accent piece. These earrings were definitely it. They were a little heavy but I made it through the whole night!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
July 9, 2014
Beautiiful + a great price!

My dress (also RTR) was a KNOCKOUT… I felt like if I was to make the earrings work it might overdo it… Nonetheless I wore them but just left my hair down so every now and then there was a glimpse of VA-VOOM! Overall stunning. I'm completely obsessed with RTR and looking for a dress ( + ACCESSORIES ) for a wedding right now! :)

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
October 14, 2014
Beautiful, but quite heavy

Rented for a wedding. The earrings are beautiful and sparkly. It shows up in photos (unlike some smaller earrings). I do have to say the weight could be an issue if you are at an event for more than 4 hours. I was at a wedding from 5 to 11 and by 9pm my ears are hurting. Also they are clip ons which help with the weight, but the metal clips also dig onto your ears.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 28, 2014
Too large, too heavy.

I bought these to go with the feather dress by Milly. They looked ok with the dress, but they were way too heavy to dance the night away at a wedding. I opted for some pave hoops I had. They were pretty though.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 18, 2014
Perfect Finishing Touch

I liked these earrings better than the Monique L Jadore B+W dress I rented to wear with them. They are large and make a statement. After about 5 hours of wearing them I noticed them but they didn't hurt.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
January 31, 2015
Glammed up a NYE Black and White party

Wore them with the Slate and Willow Evening Primrose Necklace. Made for a fun look for an event that was slightly over the top.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
June 3, 2015
Semi-formal outdoor Spring wedding

I have rented the Jill Jill Stewart-Side Part Gown and combined it perfectly with Anton Heunis-Crystal Leaf Earrings. The earring were a little larger than I expected, however it work out great, as I didn't accessorized the dress too much so the attention was to the dress and earrings. Everyone at the wedding liked the combination.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 23, 2015
These are very pretty, but also large and heavy.

I'm used to wearing light and small earrings, so I found that these large and heavy earrings weren't very comfortable.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 7, 2016
Beautiful

The earrings are beautiful and fairly large. The posts were broken off of the earrings, so I had to wear them as clip ons.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
March 18, 2016
Beautiful earrings

A bit heavy but totally worth it to complete an outfit.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
April 18, 2016
These were an excellent statement piece for our cocktail evening!

I loved them, but they were on the heavier side, so be aware.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 62
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
October 25, 2013
The earrings were stunning and made the outfit.

These earrings are bigger than pictured, so not suitable for the conservative type. They did however look great with the conservative black lace dress that I paired them with -the earrings are the star-not the dress.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
January 27, 2017
Stunning, perfect for a shoulder flaunting dress.

They are bigger thank I expected but they turned out to be perfect. Enough bling to leave my necklace at home.

Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
January 30, 2017
Fun time with friends!

These earrings were gorgeous, but they were SO heavy that I couldn't even wear them. I had them on for 5 minutes at my house and my ears hurt so bad. I did not realize that they would be that big and heavy.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Age: 43
April 2, 2017
Charity event

These were larger and heavier than I had expected, but were stunning! My dress was simple, and this really added the sparkle my look needed. The earring back was BOTH pierced and clip, so it provided the support needed for such a large piece. No droopy earlobes. Perfect!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
January 2, 2013
Sexy, stunning!

Great length, easy back with safety latch, beautiful earrings!!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 101lbs
January 19, 2013
They went perfectly with my dress!

Perfect size and they match so many dresses.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34DD
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
February 7, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!

These earring were beautiful , not too heavy and they look very expensive! Looked great with my moschino rental dress!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
June 18, 2013
Lovely earrings if not a little bit too swingy for the dance floor

I wore these to a black tie event with a black and white dress. They were the perfect embellishment. The right length but did swing a bit too much for my taste while I was on the dance floor.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 31, 2013
They are beautiful earrings.

They are gorgeous earrings, but VERY heavy. If you can't wear heavy earrings, look for something else. I loved them though!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
September 7, 2013
Beautiful sparklers!

I didn't get a photo of these, but they are absolutely stunning! I was pleasantly surprised when I opened up the box. If you have the option, definitely rent them!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 16, 2013
The most beautiful earrings I've ever had on.

This was my first time ordering from RTR. I attended my cousin's wedding and we were traveling for the weekend. I got everything shipped right to the hotel. I was so happy when I opened up my package. These earrings were the most beautiful things I've ever worn. I'm sorry the picture doesn't do them justice but it gives you an idea. They are quite large but elongated so I didn't think they were overwhelming. I'm not usually a sparkle kind of girl. So having the black and grey mixed in was absolutely perfect. It helped coordinate the earrings with the colors in my dress and added some sparkle without being too flashy. The backing was very secure. I was used to the weight after a while and wore them all day and night. I am so glad I added these as an accessory. I have a lot of my own jewelry but nothing would have compared to this. Thank you so much for a great experience RTR!!!

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
October 3, 2013
Gorgeous gorgeous gorgeous!!

I am OBSESSED with these!! They were the perfect compliment to my Mark & James by Badgley Mischka Masquerade Mambo Sheath dress I also rented. They added the perfect touch of glam and caught the light so beautifully. The only thing I didn't like about that was having to return them!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 17, 2013
So glam!

Absolutely looooved these earrings! They are big statement earrings but the black stones really made them look elegant and just so classy. Maybe my ear was sensitive, but the my piercing did get a little sore afterwards.

See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×