Crystal Leaf Earrings

$20 rental
$290 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a cocktail party? These Anton Heunis earrings are simply everything you want and more!

Product Details

Drop earrings with Swarovski crystals and gold plated brass. Post backs for pierced ears. 2 1/2" long, 1" wide. Handmade in Madrid.

Share
128 reviews
Fit
Large17
True to Size65
Small0
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 21, 2015
These earrings matched perfectly and really glammed up the whole look.
These are large and heavy. But, they looked beautiful with my hair up and matched my dress perfectly.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 146lbs
December 24, 2014
Statment
Loved these. They were a bit heavy but so worth it
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
December 20, 2014
Heavy but beautiful - perfect finishing touch.
Great chandelier earrings for the dress I rented! Loved the sparkling gems and secure back. They are a bit on the heavy side so just know they might start to feel a bit uncomfortable towards the end of the night. But very pretty and in great condition as well!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 18, 2014
Perfect Finishing Touch
I liked these earrings better than the Monique L Jadore B+W dress I rented to wear with them. They are large and make a statement. After about 5 hours of wearing them I noticed them but they didn't hurt.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
December 8, 2014
Just the right bling
I ordered these lovelies along with the Badgley Mischka Putting on the Glitz dress. These complimented each other quite well. Were they heavy, yes ... but after awhile, you do get used to them. But be sure to have some sore lobes once you take them off. You can see a review on http://youtu.be/tAi0riNRDz8
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
December 6, 2014
Beautiful
Beautiful earrings. There are a bit heavy and my ears started to hurt after 4-5 hours, but they're worth it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 4, 2014
Beautiful statement earrings, comfortable to wear!
I loved these earrings. They were very comfortable to wear, and were gorgeous statement pieces. I would definitely recommend them! Went great with the Badgley Mischka Dacruz Shimmer Mini!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
November 28, 2014
Stunning! I didn't want to give them back!
Great size, not too heavy, perfect for a formal event
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
November 28, 2014
Too large, too heavy.
I bought these to go with the feather dress by Milly. They looked ok with the dress, but they were way too heavy to dance the night away at a wedding. I opted for some pave hoops I had. They were pretty though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
November 25, 2014
Perfect compliment to gold sequin and black dress
These have a little lever on the back that keeps them in place versus a separate backing. Very comfortable to wear and they hung beautifully. Highly recommend.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
November 17, 2014
Beautiful earrings! So many compliments.
They were a little bit heavy, but other than that I LOVED these earrings! They paired perfectly with my dress and looked very elegant. I highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
November 9, 2014
Perfect accent for a simple black jumpsuit
A great pair of statement earrings. Wore them with a black Trina Turk jumpsuit for a wedding, got lots of compliments!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
November 9, 2014
Shiny, huge & gorgeous!
Very heavy but loved the wow factor.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 4, 2014
Great statement
Got these for my Halloween costume and love them I ended up wearing them every day I had them. Very delicate and beautiful
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 2, 2014
Gorgeous and Elegant!
I thought these earrings were gorgeous!! However, they were a bit hard to get on at first...I'd still rent again :) I got comments on then too!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 27, 2014
Great statement earrings!
Wore these for my friend's black-tie wedding and they definitely completed the looks! Stunning! A bit heavy when it came to the dancing portion of the night, but until then they were perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
October 26, 2014
Stunning but heavy!
These were stunning in person and went perfectly with my dress. The only drawback was that they were heavy and my ears were definitely hurting by the end of the night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 18, 2014
Perfect statement piece!!!
I used RTR for ALL my events during Ms Veteran America 2014 weekend and loved them all! These earrings were large enough to make a statement on the runway, went perfect with my evening gown dress but were not overbearing or painful. If anything, I wish I could keep these because they are the perfect way to accentuate any outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
October 14, 2014
Beautiful, but quite heavy
Rented for a wedding. The earrings are beautiful and sparkly. It shows up in photos (unlike some smaller earrings). I do have to say the weight could be an issue if you are at an event for more than 4 hours. I was at a wedding from 5 to 11 and by 9pm my ears are hurting. Also they are clip ons which help with the weight, but the metal clips also dig onto your ears.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 94lbs
October 5, 2014
too heavy
These were beautiful and the perfect match to the dress I rented. However, they were too heavy to be comfortable and I took them out as soon as I had pictures taken.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 1, 2014
Perfect
These were amazing! Beautiful, sparkly and even though they were a bit heavy my ears held up all night. Perfect to add some sparkle to a LBD.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
September 18, 2014
Too heavy
I did not end up wearing these because they are seriously heavy. The hurt my ears before I even left the house, so I did not end up wearing them. They are super cute though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 17, 2014
A bit heavy, but very beautiful. Adds a touch of glamour to any look.
I rented these for my college graduation and wore them for the ceremony and party. I wore them with the Nha Khanh Noir Timeless Love Dress. They were a bit heavy on my ears, but keep in mind that I did have them on for quite a few hours. Despite that, I wanted to buy them afterwards. These are the earrings that have me wanting every pretty pair of statement earrings I see in stores. Since I was wearing my graduation cap and gown over my dress, these earrings are really what made me feel pretty during the ceremony. They were such a great price and they really took the look to the next level. I don't have any close up photos of the earrings, but they look exactly like you'd imagine.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
September 17, 2014
Glamorous
Great drop earrings. We're perfect with the dress I rented. Not too heavy and added the right touch of glamour.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
September 14, 2014
So glam! Quite the statement piece.
I gave five stars because they were gorgeous and exactly what I needed for the wedding, but I will admit my ears hurt by the end of the night (8 hours later haha). I would buy them though!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 12, 2014
Stunning Earrings! I didn't want to send them back!
Perfect for a formal event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
September 9, 2014
The over-the-top, but "wow, fun" punch to an outfit, especially a simpler dress.
I would definitely wear these with either a simpler dress or to make a black-tie dress more fun. The one con is that they are quite heavy! After a wedding ceremony, cocktail hour and dinner, they had to come out after a bit of dancing. Enjoy them while your ears last!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Age: 35
September 2, 2014
Most glamorous earrings I've ever worn....
Loved how the earrings complimented my dress!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 25, 2014
Quick shipping
Very beautiful the only thing I had to do was clean it with alcohol to remove priveous makeup from whomever was wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 10, 2014
Simply stunning.
Wore these for my bachelorette party in New York and they were amazing! I don't often wear earrings and definitely not large, heavy ones, so I was a little hesitant. While these are a bit heavy, the clasp on the back helps to distribute the weight and keeps them from swinging around too much. The were comfortable to wear all night.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 3, 2014
Loved these!
Not as heavy as I thought they would be!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 3, 2014
absolutely gorgeous but so heavy
I wore these earrings and they were absolutely gorgeous but I had to take them off within an hour because they are just too heavy. I also rarely wear big earrings so it might have been a personal preference
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
July 31, 2014
Glam glam glam!!!
I did not want to take these off!!! I got these for my engagement pics since I wanted a glamorous look, and I got it!!! Huge and sparkly!!! I wore them as long as I could!!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 27, 2014
Perfect bling for my masquerade gala!
They were the perfect choice for my event and they went perfectly with my dress! They were pretty heavy. I wore them from 6pm-2am and all I wanted to do was give my ears a break when I got home. But they were well worth it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
July 26, 2014
I loved these earrings! They were so beautiful and really glamorous.
The earrings have a rich look and feel. They weren't too heavy and really added an elegant touch!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
July 13, 2014
Amazing earrings
I received so many compliments on these earrings, they worked great with my dress and for the formal wedding. Even though the earrings are large, they were not heavy or uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Weight: 110lbs
July 13, 2014
Completed my outfit!
I rented these earrings to go with Nicole Miller's Tempted by You dress (also rented). They're a a tad on the heavy side, but who cares! It completed my look! Ha!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
July 9, 2014
Beautiiful + a great price!
My dress (also RTR) was a KNOCKOUT… I felt like if I was to make the earrings work it might overdo it… Nonetheless I wore them but just left my hair down so every now and then there was a glimpse of VA-VOOM! Overall stunning. I'm completely obsessed with RTR and looking for a dress ( + ACCESSORIES ) for a wedding right now! :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
July 6, 2014
Great outfit choices!
These earrings perfectly complimented the dress I wore. The dress had a pretty low neckline so I didn't want to wear a dramatic necklace but still wanted to wear an accent piece. These earrings were definitely it. They were a little heavy but I made it through the whole night!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
June 26, 2014
These worked great!
Love them. I received many compliments!
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×