Crystal Leaf Earrings

$10 rental
$290 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Attending a cocktail party? These Anton Heunis earrings are simply everything you want and more!

Product Details

Drop earrings with Swarovski crystals and gold plated brass. Post backs for pierced ears. 2 1/2" long, 1" wide. Handmade in Madrid.

Share
111 reviews
Fit
Large14
True to Size61
Small0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
October 26, 2014
Stunning but heavy!
These were stunning in person and went perfectly with my dress. The only drawback was that they were heavy and my ears were definitely hurting by the end of the night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 18, 2014
Perfect statement piece!!!
I used RTR for ALL my events during Ms Veteran America 2014 weekend and loved them all! These earrings were large enough to make a statement on the runway, went perfect with my evening gown dress but were not overbearing or painful. If anything, I wish I could keep these because they are the perfect way to accentuate any outfit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
October 14, 2014
Beautiful, but quite heavy
Rented for a wedding. The earrings are beautiful and sparkly. It shows up in photos (unlike some smaller earrings). I do have to say the weight could be an issue if you are at an event for more than 4 hours. I was at a wedding from 5 to 11 and by 9pm my ears are hurting. Also they are clip ons which help with the weight, but the metal clips also dig onto your ears.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
October 1, 2014
Perfect
These were amazing! Beautiful, sparkly and even though they were a bit heavy my ears held up all night. Perfect to add some sparkle to a LBD.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 115lbs
September 18, 2014
Too heavy
I did not end up wearing these because they are seriously heavy. The hurt my ears before I even left the house, so I did not end up wearing them. They are super cute though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 17, 2014
A bit heavy, but very beautiful. Adds a touch of glamour to any look.
I rented these for my college graduation and wore them for the ceremony and party. I wore them with the Nha Khanh Noir Timeless Love Dress. They were a bit heavy on my ears, but keep in mind that I did have them on for quite a few hours. Despite that, I wanted to buy them afterwards. These are the earrings that have me wanting every pretty pair of statement earrings I see in stores. Since I was wearing my graduation cap and gown over my dress, these earrings are really what made me feel pretty during the ceremony. They were such a great price and they really took the look to the next level. I don't have any close up photos of the earrings, but they look exactly like you'd imagine.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133lbs
September 17, 2014
Glamorous
Great drop earrings. We're perfect with the dress I rented. Not too heavy and added the right touch of glamour.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
September 14, 2014
So glam! Quite the statement piece.
I gave five stars because they were gorgeous and exactly what I needed for the wedding, but I will admit my ears hurt by the end of the night (8 hours later haha). I would buy them though!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
September 12, 2014
Stunning Earrings! I didn't want to send them back!
Perfect for a formal event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
September 9, 2014
The over-the-top, but "wow, fun" punch to an outfit, especially a simpler dress.
I would definitely wear these with either a simpler dress or to make a black-tie dress more fun. The one con is that they are quite heavy! After a wedding ceremony, cocktail hour and dinner, they had to come out after a bit of dancing. Enjoy them while your ears last!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Age: 34
September 2, 2014
Most glamorous earrings I've ever worn....
Loved how the earrings complimented my dress!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 25, 2014
Quick shipping
Very beautiful the only thing I had to do was clean it with alcohol to remove priveous makeup from whomever was wearing it.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 10, 2014
Simply stunning.
Wore these for my bachelorette party in New York and they were amazing! I don't often wear earrings and definitely not large, heavy ones, so I was a little hesitant. While these are a bit heavy, the clasp on the back helps to distribute the weight and keeps them from swinging around too much. The were comfortable to wear all night.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 3, 2014
Loved these!
Not as heavy as I thought they would be!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
August 3, 2014
absolutely gorgeous but so heavy
I wore these earrings and they were absolutely gorgeous but I had to take them off within an hour because they are just too heavy. I also rarely wear big earrings so it might have been a personal preference
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
July 31, 2014
Glam glam glam!!!
I did not want to take these off!!! I got these for my engagement pics since I wanted a glamorous look, and I got it!!! Huge and sparkly!!! I wore them as long as I could!!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
July 27, 2014
Perfect bling for my masquerade gala!
They were the perfect choice for my event and they went perfectly with my dress! They were pretty heavy. I wore them from 6pm-2am and all I wanted to do was give my ears a break when I got home. But they were well worth it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
July 26, 2014
I loved these earrings! They were so beautiful and really glamorous.
The earrings have a rich look and feel. They weren't too heavy and really added an elegant touch!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
July 13, 2014
Amazing earrings
I received so many compliments on these earrings, they worked great with my dress and for the formal wedding. Even though the earrings are large, they were not heavy or uncomfortable.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Weight: 110lbs
July 13, 2014
Completed my outfit!
I rented these earrings to go with Nicole Miller's Tempted by You dress (also rented). They're a a tad on the heavy side, but who cares! It completed my look! Ha!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
July 9, 2014
Beautiiful + a great price!
My dress (also RTR) was a KNOCKOUT… I felt like if I was to make the earrings work it might overdo it… Nonetheless I wore them but just left my hair down so every now and then there was a glimpse of VA-VOOM! Overall stunning. I'm completely obsessed with RTR and looking for a dress ( + ACCESSORIES ) for a wedding right now! :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
July 6, 2014
Great outfit choices!
These earrings perfectly complimented the dress I wore. The dress had a pretty low neckline so I didn't want to wear a dramatic necklace but still wanted to wear an accent piece. These earrings were definitely it. They were a little heavy but I made it through the whole night!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
June 26, 2014
These worked great!
Love them. I received many compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 19, 2014
The right amount of bling
Was great with a black dress for a little extra sparkle
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Body type: Athletic
June 17, 2014
Absolutely GORGEOUS!
They were larger than I expected but not heavy at all...was pleasantly surprised!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
June 14, 2014
Perfect
A little heavy but loved them
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
June 10, 2014
feeling spectacular!
A bit heavy but spectacular earrings. Did not bother me all night! Great quality stunning went so beautifully i decided to wear my hair up instead of down! I have sensitive ears and these worked well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 128lbs
June 7, 2014
Great earrings!
Not as heavy as they look! Worked great!
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
June 3, 2014
Gorgeous but Enormous
These earrings are no doubt beautiful--the stones glimmer and the proportions of the design are right. However, they ended up staying in their box when I realized they were the size of the palm of my hand. Very dramatic and definitely suited for a glamorous event, they just didn't have a place at my graduation party.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
May 29, 2014
The earrings took the look over the edge!
The earrings were light weight and easy to wear. GREAT PAIR of earrings!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Body type: Pear
Weight: 240lbs
May 28, 2014
Such sparkle
Beautiful earrings. Fell in love as soon as I opened that little box! The stones are cut in such a way that the light reflects just right, not too flashy but will get you noticed and the gold setting is gorgeous. Downside is the tight clip after a night filled with dancing, upside is the tight clip that allows for earrings to stay on during a night filled with dancing. Would rent again.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 22
May 25, 2014
.
Beautiful but heavy! Left my ears red and sore. Definitely not for long nights.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
May 20, 2014
Earrings were beautiful and perfectly complimented my dress!
I rented these to wear for prom and they were gorgeous! They were very light and the perfect size. Dancing in them was a little bit uncomfortable but it wasn't too bad. I received so many compliments on them, I really wish I could have kept them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
May 19, 2014
Beautiful!!!!
I absolutely loved these!!!! They are heavy and my ears hurt after wearing 8+ hours.... But beauty is pain!!! I loved them soooo much I am considering purchasing them. Gorgeous sparkle in person!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
May 19, 2014
Gorgeous earrings and a great statement piece. Large but not heavy.
Fit perfectly. Did not loosen up the entire night and was the perfect accessories to help glam up any outfit, especially my formal gown.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 19, 2014
I wore these earrings with a dress I rented
They were a little heavy but I liked how well they closed so I didn't have to worry about losing them Arrived perfectly ready to be worn and matched great Wish they turned more toward the camera than facing out
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
May 14, 2014
These earrings are beautiful!
BUT the snap clasp on the back is so tight that I could only wear them for the first hour of the wedding...
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
May 11, 2014
Getting compliments!
Loved the earrings, really added something amazing to the already amazing dress I rented (the green sequined badgley Mischka). Only complaint is that the earrings were a little heavy and while my ears adjusted to the weight, by the end of the night I wanted to take them off. But still amazing and would rent again.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 9, 2014
Not heavy!
Looked great and they weren't heavy at all
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
May 4, 2014
Very elegant! Perfect compliment to my dress!
Not heavy like I thought it would be. It did irritate my ears by the end of the night, but other than that it was gorgeous!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×