Janis Savitt

Crystalized Blue Mum Earrings

$5 rental
$100 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add a swirl of sparkle to your look with these fab Janis Savitt blue and crystal earrings. Wear your hair up to show off these attention grabbers!

Product Details

Silver plated post earrings with blue and clear Swarovski crystals. 1'' long. Light weight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

68 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 36
Large 15
Photos 27
Wynnie
Top Contributor
Age: 32
Nov 2, 2011

They were very pretty, but VERY large. Didn't realize their size until I got them. Still received lots of nice compliments
nell
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Feb 22, 2012

Fun to wear...

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I was happy with the earrings. I'm 7 months pregnant and figured renting some "bling" would be a low cost way to jazz up my outfit. Received lots of compliments. Probably wouldn't rent these exact earrings again but I would rent more jewelry in the future
krista
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 15, 2012

Gorgeous

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were stunning! Compliments all night long!
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 15, 2012

Pretty but large

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings are very pretty but I was not expecting them to be so large. In the pictures they appear to be smaller.
Clare
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 10, 2012

The dress was amazing.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wasn't a fan of these earrings. They look very dainty but in person the crystals are far too "blingy" to be classic. I would not recommend these for any one who shy's away from rhinestones.
Sophia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Nov 3, 2012

GORGEOUS!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got SO many compliments. And they're very light, so they're very comfortable to wear. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Weight: 116 lbs
Nov 14, 2012

I didn't end up wearing these earrings, but they're beautiful. Exactly as pictured.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great for a very formal event. I just thought they were too formal for my birthday party, so I didn't end up wearing them.
Jennifer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 15, 2012

These were fabulous.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings were such a hit, I bought myself a pair!
Scarlett
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 19, 2012

The perfect amount of Bling!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They were beautiful and I received so many compliments on them.
Valerie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Dec 21, 2012

They looked great with my dress

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
They look very different in person. They'e HUGE, think bigger than a quarter in size. I didn't actually like them that much.
Laura
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Feb 12, 2013

Beautiful earrings!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Loved these earrings, and they perfectly matched the dress I rented from RTR too! They were a bit big for me since I have smaller ears but they caused minimal discomfort from their weight. Overall, it was quite easy to rent jewelry from RTR and I definitely will again!
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 105 lbs
May 1, 2013

These earrings were a huge hit! My friends loved them.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
these earrings are big but have a lightweight feel
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 5, 2013

The earrings made the outfit pop!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the earrings! They were beautiful
Love your body in this dress
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 20, 2013

Perfect pop of color and sparkle

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They fit perfectly and were just the right size with out dragging on my ear lobe or not being seen.
Lynne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 28, 2013

Beautiful earrings, but large

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little larger than I expected, but still very beautiful and elegant earrings. Great for formal events.
SD
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 220 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Very Pretty Statement earings

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Great arings lots of sparkle
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 10, 2014

Made the dress!

Rented for: Wedding
The earrings were light and easy to wear all night.
lesli
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 15, 2014

These earrings are perfect for dressing up a business casual look! They are so sparkly & fun.

Rented for: Other
They were delicate in terms of their physical integrity, but the impression they made was not even close to delicate. Everyone said how much they loved them!
Beth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Apr 5, 2014

As beautiful as they appear!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
Gorgeous way to top off a formal dress! The blue is as vibrant as it appears in the picture- very sparkly too! Simple but elegant- would definitely rent again.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 106 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

Super cute!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these earrings for an informal wedding. They were really pretty, but ended up being too big and fancy for the occasion. I would definitely recommend them for a more formal occasion though. Beautiful blue color that the picture doesn't do justice to!
JTT122
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Apr 28, 2014

Pretty

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
It was clear when I opened the box that the earrings had that "much loved" look - meaning there was some slight tarnish on the back side - but that's the backside, no one sees that. Went great with my dress!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Apr 28, 2014

Perfect size

Rented for: Party
It was great!
Alyssa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 13, 2014

Pretty!

Rented for: Formal Affair
Didn't wear, but they are beautiful !
Ananda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Jun 10, 2014

Rented these for my Birthday and Loved it!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Was a great statement piece of jewelry! Got tons of complements. Will definitely rent them again!
linda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124 lbs
Jun 11, 2014

Pretty earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
went well with the dress i rented. very pretty.
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 16, 2014

Perfect Statement earrings!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were a little bigger than I had imagined- but I still love them! I just paired them with a small necklace and sparkly bracelets. They matched perfectly with my blue dress and I got many compliments on them!
MK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

More subdued than glam.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were so-so. I ordered two pairs of similar earrings and ended up wearing the other. The post on these is dead center so they sit rather high on the ears versus dangling a little. Not as sparkly as I was hoping and the metal was a dull gray instead of a silver.
AK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jun 20, 2014

Beautiful color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore these with a white dress & it was the perfect pop of color. They are a bit heavy at first, but I also do not wear earings frequently. You will not be disappointed with these.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×