Lulu Frost

Crystal Cruz Pyramid Earrings

$52 to buy
$165 retail
Stylist Notes

Feel fashionably chic in these Lulu Frost triangle drop earrings. The ultimate accessory for that trendy lady on the go.

Product Details

Gold plated triangle drop earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long.

Share
176 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(131)
Small
(11)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125lbs
February 10, 2013
Perfect small amount of bling
Nice lightweight bit of sparkle.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
February 11, 2013
LOVE!
These are great earings for a night out! I also wore them to the park with the kids the next day and they add just a enough sparkle to feel glamours anywhere you go!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
February 24, 2013
These earrings looked fabulous with my dress!
These earrings got paired with a pearl bracelet. I didn't think the combination would be great, but it was what the model of the dress I was renting was wearing so I got them. Couldn't have been more pleased with how my whole outfit turned out!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 49
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
February 28, 2013
Understated bling
These earrings work well when you want a little understated bling with an evening outfit. I liked the copper color of the chain - less flashy than a goldtone. Nice weight and very showy if you have long dark hair.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
March 7, 2013
Good size, just not bling-y enough
Was disappointed that the triangle portion was so muted. It almost looked like hammered silver with a dull sheen rather than sparkling the way I'd envisioned.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 54
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 19, 2013
want these for my own
Absolutely gorgeous! Fantastic. Would love to own these.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 14, 2013
Extremely cute but sad i couldn't wear.
My dress i ordered wasn't what i expected and these earrings didn't go with the last minute dress I got. Other than that they are perfect.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 205lbs
April 15, 2013
Very art deco
I honestly would never have picked a pair of earrings like this out if I were shopping - I'm not that creative. But these earrings were just perfect for the dress I wore, a one shoulder. I didn't do anything fancy with my hair and so these earrings were just the perfect accessory that instantly dressed my whole outfit up a notch. Great find.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
April 17, 2013
Pleasant surprise
Got these as my Stylist Surprise and they went perfectly with my Rachel Roy Coral Checkmate Dress.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
May 10, 2013
Edgy
I would have never picked these out for my Nicole Miller lace dress, but the earrings worked out perfectly. Thanks RTR
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 124lbs
May 13, 2013
Pretty Shape
These were a mystery bling rental to go with the Back in Action black romper. They were a pretty shape and the size was nice, not too big, but large enough for a little pizazz. I ended up not wearing the romper because of fit so I didn't wear the earrings that night either. My only negative comment is the gold chain was a dark bronze-y color that I wasn't crazy about. It did give them a cool vintage vibe though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 19, 2013
Art deco perfection!
I rented these earring to wear with a Z Spoke Zac Posen dress for a spring wedding in Charleston. The dress was a vibrant teal so I paired it with these earrings, rose gold shoes and rose gold cuffs. The only negative - and it's minimal - is that as some of the other reviewers said, it looks like these earrings have been rented several times because they did lack luster and the rose gold/copper was dull. Other than that, they were a perfect size and not heavy at all. If they were shined up a bit, I'd definitely rent again.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 28, 2013
These earrings rock!
Medium sized, great funky shape and detailing, really fun earring! Didn't want to send these back! Also, VERY light - never noticed they were on my ears.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
June 2, 2013
Loved these earrings, they were the perfect addition to the Nanette Lepore dress I rented!
These earrings were fantastic! I don't wear earrings that often, so larger earrings often hurt my ears, but these were light and perfect for both a concert I wore them to AND my birthday dinner.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
June 3, 2013
Sparkly gorgeous.
They're so unique and perfect for any outfit, jeans or a dress, dress up or dress down. Absolutely love them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
June 9, 2013
I love these!
I had been dying to rent these earrings ever since I first saw them, so was thrilled to have a reason to! The size and shape were exactly as I was hoping, and they were nice and light as well. My only complaint is that the pair I received were really dirty, so the chain was really darkened brass and the crystals weren't very sparkly. Would buy these if I could!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 10, 2013
Great art deco statement earrings!
I wore these earrings out for a girls night in NYC with my friends and they were great. They're light and just the right amount of glitz to bring some pop to a standard black and copper outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
June 21, 2013
The extra bling was perfect for Vegas!
These earrings came as part of my "Mystery Bling" for a trip I took to Vegas. They went well with both dresses I rented giving some extra sparkle to my look without going over the top!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
June 22, 2013
Light and Sparkly
Husband said that they looked like arrowheads, but I found them to be very pretty and complimented the dress nicely
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
July 7, 2013
Gorgeous! Would love to own them!
These earrings are deceivingly lightweight! That was a pleasant surprise on top of how lovely they are. They catch the light really well; and the fact that they re silver and gold makes them extremely versatile.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 31, 2013
They were fine
I didn't end up wearing these. They were ok.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195lbs
August 7, 2013
Unique earrings! Great for short hair gals!
These earrings are great for when wearing something flashy, like I did. They were comfortable, not at all heavy, and I could wear them for hours. Would definitely rent these again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168lbs
August 12, 2013
Perfect style, length and weight!
I used the Stylist Surprise for these beauties! I was so happy with what I got! It was a 1920's themed wedding and these were perfect. They were light weight and did not hurt my sensitive ears.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 57
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 13, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
THese earrings were lovely. Wore to a wedding and got tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 14, 2013
Complimented my dress wonderfully!
I loved these earrings! I got them to wear with the Beach Pebble Gown for a formal. They were a little lighter than I expected, which was nice because it made them a lot easier to wear the whole night. They complimented my dress beautifully without overshadowing it and were interesting but not distracting. I would definitely rent these again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 7, 2013
I had many people compliment my dress and earrings. The went together very well.
The earrings added the right amount of formality without being overwhelming.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
March 10, 2013
Nothing special
The earrings were ok, but not fancy enough for a wedding
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
June 19, 2013
Love!
Great earrings. Wish they were mine.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
December 18, 2013
Fancy with an edge
I really liked these earrings & wore them to a daytime event. They are fancy but a little tough too. They could easily be dressed up for a cocktail party too.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 18, 2013
Pretty.
I received the earrings via a "mystery bling" promotion, so I didn't know what I was getting until they came. Loved them - they were the right lenth with my formal one-shoulder dress, and I received lots of compliments. They are very art deco, and I liked that they were unique.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
December 26, 2013
Unique earrings, didn't end up wearing them though
Didn't end up wearing them. Wore studs as I wanted something smaller
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
January 3, 2014
Deco style, gorgeous earrings
This was exactly was I was looking for- some 1940s deco style earrings- they aren't super huge, but still pack a punch and are comfortable to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
February 20, 2014
I am not a big jewelry person. These were gorgeous. Worth the rental. Got compliments!
only good...nothing bad.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 21, 2014
Super cool earrings!
I loved these! Sparkly but still edgy! Perfect size and not too heavy. Would definitely rent them again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
April 2, 2014
Sparkly and fabulous
Loved these earrings! Great size/drop, and really jazzed up the dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 13, 2014
Beautiful, classy, unusual earrings!
Didn't end up wearing these because I opted for a pair I already owned instead to match my shoe choice. But, that said, these are fabulous earrings!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 16, 2014
awesome earrings!
not too flashy, just the right amount of cool
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 23, 2014
Looked great!
Awesome earrings.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
May 2, 2014
Great earrings!
These were beautiful and unique. Plus they were not heavy at all. loved them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 5, 2014
perfect earrings
lulu frost has the best earrings! these are totally glam but look vintage. numerous compliments and people asking about them. can be dressed up or down
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×