Crystal Cruz Pyramid Earrings

$52 to buy
$165 retail
Stylist Notes

Feel fashionably chic in these Lulu Frost triangle drop earrings. The ultimate accessory for that trendy lady on the go.

Product Details

Gold plated triangle drop earrings with Swarovski crystals. 2'' long.

Share
175 reviews
Fit
Large
(9)
True to Size
(131)
Small
(11)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
June 2, 2013
Loved these earrings, they were the perfect addition to the Nanette Lepore dress I rented!
These earrings were fantastic! I don't wear earrings that often, so larger earrings often hurt my ears, but these were light and perfect for both a concert I wore them to AND my birthday dinner.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Body type: Hourglass
June 3, 2013
Sparkly gorgeous.
They're so unique and perfect for any outfit, jeans or a dress, dress up or dress down. Absolutely love them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Body type: Hourglass
June 9, 2013
I love these!
I had been dying to rent these earrings ever since I first saw them, so was thrilled to have a reason to! The size and shape were exactly as I was hoping, and they were nice and light as well. My only complaint is that the pair I received were really dirty, so the chain was really darkened brass and the crystals weren't very sparkly. Would buy these if I could!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
June 10, 2013
Great art deco statement earrings!
I wore these earrings out for a girls night in NYC with my friends and they were great. They're light and just the right amount of glitz to bring some pop to a standard black and copper outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
June 21, 2013
The extra bling was perfect for Vegas!
These earrings came as part of my "Mystery Bling" for a trip I took to Vegas. They went well with both dresses I rented giving some extra sparkle to my look without going over the top!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 116lbs
June 22, 2013
Light and Sparkly
Husband said that they looked like arrowheads, but I found them to be very pretty and complimented the dress nicely
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
July 7, 2013
Gorgeous! Would love to own them!
These earrings are deceivingly lightweight! That was a pleasant surprise on top of how lovely they are. They catch the light really well; and the fact that they re silver and gold makes them extremely versatile.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 31, 2013
They were fine
I didn't end up wearing these. They were ok.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 46
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195lbs
August 7, 2013
Unique earrings! Great for short hair gals!
These earrings are great for when wearing something flashy, like I did. They were comfortable, not at all heavy, and I could wear them for hours. Would definitely rent these again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168lbs
August 12, 2013
Perfect style, length and weight!
I used the Stylist Surprise for these beauties! I was so happy with what I got! It was a 1920's themed wedding and these were perfect. They were light weight and did not hurt my sensitive ears.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
August 14, 2013
Too Cute
I got these earrings as mystery bling with a dress I rented I wasn't going to wear them at first but they went well with the dress and were super cute. They were a little small with the other jewelry I had on but it worked.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 56
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
September 13, 2013
Gorgeous earrings!
THese earrings were lovely. Wore to a wedding and got tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
October 14, 2013
Complimented my dress wonderfully!
I loved these earrings! I got them to wear with the Beach Pebble Gown for a formal. They were a little lighter than I expected, which was nice because it made them a lot easier to wear the whole night. They complimented my dress beautifully without overshadowing it and were interesting but not distracting. I would definitely rent these again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
December 7, 2013
I had many people compliment my dress and earrings. The went together very well.
The earrings added the right amount of formality without being overwhelming.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
March 10, 2013
Nothing special
The earrings were ok, but not fancy enough for a wedding
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 106lbs
June 19, 2013
Love!
Great earrings. Wish they were mine.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
December 18, 2013
Fancy with an edge
I really liked these earrings & wore them to a daytime event. They are fancy but a little tough too. They could easily be dressed up for a cocktail party too.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 48
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 18, 2013
Pretty.
I received the earrings via a "mystery bling" promotion, so I didn't know what I was getting until they came. Loved them - they were the right lenth with my formal one-shoulder dress, and I received lots of compliments. They are very art deco, and I liked that they were unique.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 155lbs
December 26, 2013
Unique earrings, didn't end up wearing them though
Didn't end up wearing them. Wore studs as I wanted something smaller
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
January 3, 2014
Deco style, gorgeous earrings
This was exactly was I was looking for- some 1940s deco style earrings- they aren't super huge, but still pack a punch and are comfortable to wear.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
February 20, 2014
I am not a big jewelry person. These were gorgeous. Worth the rental. Got compliments!
only good...nothing bad.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Age: 40
February 25, 2014
RTR MAKES LOOKING AMAZING EASY.
These look amazing in person. A little bit of gold and a little bit of silver make it really versatile. They look expensive, but not like they're trying to look expensive.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
March 21, 2014
Super cool earrings!
I loved these! Sparkly but still edgy! Perfect size and not too heavy. Would definitely rent them again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 129lbs
April 2, 2014
Sparkly and fabulous
Loved these earrings! Great size/drop, and really jazzed up the dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
April 13, 2014
Beautiful, classy, unusual earrings!
Didn't end up wearing these because I opted for a pair I already owned instead to match my shoe choice. But, that said, these are fabulous earrings!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 16, 2014
awesome earrings!
not too flashy, just the right amount of cool
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
April 17, 2014
Looks luxurious!
Beautiful
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
April 23, 2014
Looked great!
Awesome earrings.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 142lbs
April 30, 2014
Pretty
Very cool earrings, didnt go with my dress my roommate wore them with a sequin romper looked fabulous, not too long
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
May 2, 2014
Great earrings!
These were beautiful and unique. Plus they were not heavy at all. loved them.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 5, 2014
perfect earrings
lulu frost has the best earrings! these are totally glam but look vintage. numerous compliments and people asking about them. can be dressed up or down
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 13, 2014
Gorgeous earring! Great for Gatsby look!
High quality lovely earrings!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116lbs
June 12, 2014
Beautiful earrings modern yet vintage looking
One stone was missing from one of earrings and RTR refunded me. They are really stunning. Make a statement without being too huge or heavy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
June 13, 2014
Statement earrings without the statement weight!
I ordered these earrings in a whim to go with a dress for a charity fundraiser at the Indianapolis Zoo. I fully intended to wear my hair up to highlight the earrings, but had a disagreement with my curling iron, resulting in a down hairstyle. No worries, though, the earrings still stood out! I was a bit apprehensive when I first put them on that they'd be heavy on my ears by the end of the night. Not at all - I nearly forgot I was wearing them, they didn't get tangled in my hair and they looked great!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
June 15, 2014
had a great last formal with a great outfit at RTR supplied.
these earrings weren't too bright or flashy. they were just right to make my outfit sparkle. love love love these.
Rented for:
Other
April 1, 2015
Art Deco style!
Loved these earrings that could easily be dressed up or down. Light and easy to wear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
April 11, 2015
Fun, hanging earrings
Great earrings that were not heavy. Wore them all night without problems.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
April 21, 2015
Bigger than expected
Fun for a night
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
June 10, 2015
Many compliments on the earrings.
Love the glam/vintage style.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
July 9, 2015
A Mystery Bling Hit
I added "mystery bling" to my order when I didn't have time to shop for jewelry for a wedding and was very happy with these super cute earrings the Rent the Runway stylists chose to go with my dress! I liked that they had both silver and gold so I could wear either for bracelets. I probably wouldn't have picked these on my own so I loved that someone picked them for me!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
3 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×