Crystal Cluster Earrings

$10 rental
$195 retail
Stylist Notes

Sweet, sexy and dazzling. These Crystal Cluster Earrings from Badgley Mischka add a brilliant touch of sparkle to your evening.

Also available in black.

Product Details

Sterling silver antique plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and glass stones. 1 1/4" long. Medium weight.

Share
340 reviews
Fit
Large
(92)
True to Size
(165)
Small
(1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 25
August 28, 2017
Perfect earrings for any occasion
These earrings are beautiful! A little larger than expected, but they didn't feel too heavy. I wore them for my law school's Barrister's Ball and loved them so much that I might rent them again for my upcoming wedding in November. I'm thinking of making them my "something borrowed."
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
August 8, 2017
Stunning
Absolutely STUNNING! They did have some weight to it but nothing that was uncomfortable or noticeable during my event. I noticed it when I took them off after wearing for a few hours LOL. I loved them so much, I wore them 2 days in a row :-)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34DDD/E
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 175lbs
July 14, 2017
Shined bright like a diamond
Beautiful. It's a must
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 12, 2017
Stunning
Keep renting these over and over. Stunning earrings.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 29, 2017
Just the right amount of glamour
These earrings added just the right amount of glamour and sparkle to my look. I was afraid they'd be too heavy, but I wore them all night without even noticing they were there. I loved that the large oval crystals were clear and see through, it made for a unique look.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 19, 2017
Classy earrings
I tend to prefer understated earrings. These were a nice upgrade from my normal studs, but not obtrusive.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 28
February 27, 2017
Great earrings for a formal event.
Great earrings for a formal event. They were significantly larger than I expected them to be, but they still worked well.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 199lbs
January 23, 2017
Beautiful!
Wore with my Theia dress rental. Worked great!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
December 24, 2016
Love the set!
The necklace and earrings are amazing together!! I will def rent them again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
October 19, 2016
Perfect statement earrings
These earrings were the perfect compliment to my dress. They weren't too heavy and I got lots of compliments on them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
August 31, 2016
Perfect earrings with the dress I rented!
These earrings were perfect to complete my look for the ML Mikado dress I rented for a early 1960s themed formal event I attended. They were lightweight and easy to wear all night. The only reason I am not giving 5 stars is because one of the posts seemed a tad loose, but overall a wonderful accessory rental.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
August 14, 2016
Beautiful earrings but darker in color than I expected.
I expected more of a diamond color but they are closer to a smoky Quartz in some lighting. Very pretty. A little heavier and bigger than I expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
August 3, 2016
Great Earrings
I LOVED these earrings, but I decided that since I got the matching necklace, it would have been too much to wear both the earrings and necklace. But these were so pretty and glamorous. They are very big, and I have very small earlobes, so it was a challenge getting them on but they looked great!
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
July 25, 2016
Sparkly!
Very pretty and not as heavy as I thought they'd be.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
July 24, 2016
Beautiful
The earrings were sparkly and beautiful! They were very heavy but did not make my ear lobes sag! I could not wear them with the matching necklace for a day event but they were beautiful with the necklace for a night event.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
July 19, 2016
Great with necklace, showing wear
Worked well with the matching necklace. Earring posts were loose, but stayed on all night. My hair is blonde so it did cover the earrings at times. With the silver/clear/gray coloring, and with it being a cluster earthy, it did blend into my hair. Is a most rent with the matching necklace though!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 250lbs
July 8, 2016
Light and beautiful
While the earrings are a bit large they were light and easy to wear. So beautiful
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 23, 2016
Unique and large statement
These are very pretty, however they were a little large for my earlobes. I have a narrow face and small features, so on me these looked too big, however on the right person these will be gorgeous
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
June 18, 2016
I reviewed under matching necklace, too - I loved the matching look!
I had seen some people complain about how large the earrings are, but I really liked them. As I wrote in the review for the matching necklace, I appreciated how they sparkled and made me feel glamorous even though I had no time to do anything with my hair before the event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
June 14, 2016
Larger than expected but in a good way!
Great earrings! Bigger than I expected them to be, but I loved them. Sparkly and fun but could also be very classy. Would recommend for sure.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
May 8, 2016
Very classy!
These looked great with the blue and black Cynthia Rowley dress I rented from RTR!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
April 25, 2016
Lovely earrings.
These earrings were perfect for my dress and necklace. They look heavy, but weren't at all. Comfortable to wear all night long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
April 11, 2016
Great earrings to dress up in
They were a little large but never hurt or seemed heavy
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
April 3, 2016
Beautiful pairing with Shoreline dress!
Not heavy at all vey comfortable! Wish the set was something I owned
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
March 25, 2016
Great bling for a gala
These earrings were large enough to be visible and make a necklace was unnecessary, but not gaudy.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
March 24, 2016
Perfect accessory for a black tie wedding!
I wore these earrings with the matching necklace to a black tie wedding. They added the perfect touch to the dress!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
March 23, 2016
These earrings were too big and bulky and I didn't end up wearing them.
Just too large for me.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
March 15, 2016
Beautiful, elegant, easy to wear. Love them!
Lightweight, comfortable.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 5, 2016
Gorgeous!
Sparkly and not heavy at all. Not too big so pairs well with the matching necklace. Nothing overpowers the other. Would rent again.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32C
March 3, 2016
The earrings were a great compliment to my simple dress
The earrings were a great compliment to my simple dress
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
February 24, 2016
Pretty accent, not heavy.
Lovely earrings but I probably needed to wear a long dangling earring for the dress
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
February 11, 2016
Perfect but a little heavy.
These looked amazing with my dress but my ears were sore because of the weight.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 122lbs
February 7, 2016
Favorite jewelry rental ever!
These earrings are great, even for short hair. I always worry that earrings will look too bulky, but these were perfect with just the right amount of sparkle. I will rent again!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Age: 34
January 30, 2016
Perfect accessory!
The earrings were exactly as pictured. Total statement piece. Not too heavy. I would rent again or even purchase.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
January 5, 2016
Beautiful earnings!
Not as heavy as I expected! I didn't notice wearing them.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 37
December 15, 2015
Beautiful earrings!
These are great earrings! Beautiful statement earrings that are comfortable to wear!!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
December 13, 2015
Shiny, shiny!
I loved these earrings' sharp mix of bold (their large size) and understated (their transparent material). Tres chic. The only problem: the earring backs were a little loose, so I had to adjust them throughout the evening.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
December 9, 2015
Nice accessories :)
The earrings had the right amount of sparkle.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
December 8, 2015
Fun and glam!
Perfect piece for a big night or party. It's fairly light, too, so it was comfortable to wear all night long.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Petite
Weight: 165lbs
November 26, 2015
I wore them at a ballroom dancing event- the level of bling was amazing!
They are so beautiful- wear your hair up.
See more reviews:
1 / 9

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×