kate spade new york accessories

Champagne Kate Chandelier Earrings

$10 rental
$98 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add a trickle of beauty to your look by wearing these gorgeous kate spade new york accessories chandelier earrings. Perfect for that date night or cocktail party.

Also available in aqua, black, crystal, and hot pink.

Product Details

14-karat gold-plated brass chandelier earrings with champagne glass stones. 2" long. Lightweight.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

76 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 48
Large 9
Photos 25
Lily R
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
Mar 28, 2012

Warm champagne color

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were part of my mystery bling twice in a row. I like edgier earrings that make more of a statement so I found them satisfactory for the occasion but not spectacular.
Spunky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Jun 21, 2012

Stunning

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect for a wedding. The color just popped. I didn't need other jewelry since these earrings are quite big and eye-catching by themselves. Highly recommend it to your next event!
Julie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 21, 2012

Gorgeous and super comfortable

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
You know how some fancy earrings are heavy and uncomfortable? These are well made and quality but Kate Spade somehow figured out how to make the backs mean that they are super comfortable too. I wasn't dying to take them off by the end of the night and they worked with my dress perfectly!
Amy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Aug 16, 2012

Cute earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I was sent these after completing a survey for RTR so I didn't originally pick them out but I was glad the stylist did. They are more stunning in person than online. Beautiful amber / gold color. They added a touch of elegance to my outfit. Loved it.
Lola
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 6, 2012

Great Drop Earring!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
If you love post earrings as I do, then these stunners are for you. The are light and not too heavy, so the will not tug on your ears. They are beautiful and comfortable. Also, the color casts a pretty glow on your face!
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 25, 2012

comfy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved them! Very Classy!
Nadia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 30, 2012

Opening a box full of jewelry wondering what I would find.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Was a stylist surprise for a yellow dress. Pretty earrings but not for the dress. too plain--no contrast. Didn't wear them...
Koriru
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 147 lbs
Oct 16, 2012

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Larger than expected, heavier than expected, but they worked out great! Gorgeous color.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Oct 29, 2012

STUNNING and large. Just a lil' heavy.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented them to wear with the Pharaoh Sheath dress, but they turned out to be a little pinker than orange/gold, so my mom wore them with her purple dress instead. They were stunning and large. So big and sparkly that you can skip a necklace all together. They're just a little bit on the heavy side, so you should probably skip these if you have saggy lobes.
Nv
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 2, 2013

Great experience with rent the runway! It was my first time and definitely not my last!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were sent to me by a stylist from rent the runway and they were a perfect match with the dress I rented.
Barbara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 18, 2013

Everything fit beautifully! I got so many complements definitely renting again!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
They are clip ons, which was great for easy application. This was my mystery bling, and I loved the designers choice. It went perfect with my dress and shoes, I am very satisfied.
Brittany
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 3, 2013

Glamorous!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
They were larger than I expected (about a 2" drop) but they were gorgeous. Iw anted to keep 'em!
Carolyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Apr 21, 2013

Perfect addition!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were added as my "mystery bling" to the dress I rented for my bachelorette party, and they were perfect!
Maria Cristina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 21, 2013

big and heavy but worth the weight. Gorgeous color.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
gold is still bright. hadn't tarnished or faded.
rebekah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117 lbs
Apr 26, 2013

Love them!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful sparkles but not "over the top." Larger than expected and a bit heavier but ended up loving them. They don't look as huge on and the large backs distribute the weight so they don't pull. I wore my hair up to show them off. :-) I would not have picked them, but they came as my mystery bling and I could not have been happier.
Liz
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 22, 2013

Dresses up any outfit, would look good with any color/style.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A little heavy for my tiny ears, but overall a great earring.
Jillian
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Jun 1, 2013

Gorgeous!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved these earrings! They were not heavy at all and very vibrant!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jul 3, 2013

GORGEOUS but heavy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore these on my graduation day. They are truly beautiful, but they get pretty heavy. I lasted about six hours in them, then had to take them off. Perfect amount of time for a usual formal event, though.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 24, 2013

Cute addition

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore these with a more casual look and they were really cute. They're a little bigger than I thought, but I really liked them. If you're blond you might want more of a pop with color because these kind of blended with my hair. But I was looking for something subtle, so they worked perfectly.
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 19, 2013

Actually didn't end up wearing them.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings are beautiful, but I actually didn't end up wearing them. They are heavier than expected and the gold color didn't stick out enough with my brunette hair down.
Kristen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Aug 31, 2013

Didn't wear

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Didn't wear. We're too large and heavy for my taste. But beautiful.
CJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 3, 2013

Great

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
pretty and perfect compliment for my dress
Denise
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 61
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Dec 3, 2013

It was easy

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They picked the earrings and it looked perfect with the dress.
Tessa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Jan 21, 2014

These earrings really tied the look together.

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I enjoyed wearing these earrings, especially since they were not very heavy despite the look of them. The con was: when I received them, the backing appeared to have been a replacement from the original backing, and I did end up losing it by the end of the night. Fortunately, I didn't lose the earring itself and the event was over by the time I realized it had come off.
Jessica
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 24, 2014

Great earrings!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wish I could've kept these earrings; they were fabulous! They are glitzy without being too big - but definitely shiny, especially with an updo
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175 lbs
Feb 10, 2014

Loved the gorgeous champagne color!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
A bit heavier than your usual earring, but not uncomfortable. Beautiful-- I wanted to keep them! :)
DJ
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 16, 2014

Perfect amount of sparkle for a luncheon!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The size was what I expected but they were a little heavier than I anticipated. Loved them though! Wore them almost all day and they didn't bother me a bit!
catherine
Top Contributor
Age: 30
Mar 18, 2014

Ordered as a back up pretty but loved my oscars

Rented for: Formal Affair
Delicate pretty
erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 27, 2014

Love these!

Rented for: Wedding
These earrings were perfect! Loved them.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Apr 1, 2014

Beautiful, but look more translucent in person.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Earrings were beautiful on their own, but got lost in my dark hair. Not the best option for me personally.
jackie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 8, 2014

Perfect Earrings

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were my favorite part of the outfit! They were a perfect size, although I was afraid they'd be too big. They weren't heavy either. Will definately rent again!
d
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

Beautiful earrings to complement simple dress with updo.

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Very sparkly and gold. Slightly heavier and larger than anticipated, but still beautiful.
Stephanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 148 lbs
May 5, 2014

Lovely

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received these earrings as a stylist surprise and I loved them. They weren't too heavy and complimented my dress perfectly
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
May 10, 2014

These earrings are gorgeous!

Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented these earrings to go with a red Shoshana dress I already rented. The were the perfect accent to the dress. I was worried that the earring would be too big, but the were the perfect size. I look forward to renting them again!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
May 24, 2014

A little heavy...

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These were a little heavy, but I loved them! Beautiful color!
Landy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
May 26, 2014

Everyone wouldn't stop complimenting them!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
They are beautiful, they look like they've been thrown around a bit but they are nonetheless stunning earrings. I mean come one, it's Kate Spade!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×