Champagne Kate Chandelier Earrings

$40 to buy
$98 retail
Stylist Notes

Add a trickle of beauty to your look by wearing these gorgeous kate spade new york accessories chandelier earrings. Perfect for that date night or cocktail party.

Also available in aqua, black, crystal, and hot pink.

Product Details

14-karat gold-plated brass chandelier earrings with champagne glass stones. 2" long. Lightweight.

Share
83 reviews
Fit
Large
(11)
True to Size
(53)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
April 21, 2013
Perfect addition!

These were added as my "mystery bling" to the dress I rented for my bachelorette party, and they were perfect!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 22, 2013
Very Pretty

These earrings look heavy but they aren't at all... no saggy earlobes here! They're a little more yellow than I expected but overall I was very happy. They sparkled all night! I wore them with "The Vote is In" dress by Tracy Reece.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 22, 2013
Dresses up any outfit, would look good with any color/style.

A little heavy for my tiny ears, but overall a great earring.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
May 28, 2013
Gorgeous!

Absolutely LOVED these beautiful earrings. Very flattering & not too overwhelming for my little ears. Enjoyed wearing them to my first date w/my fiance after we were engaged! Thank you Rent the Runway!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 14, 2013
Very Nice Earrings

The earring were lighter than expected but looked beautiful for my event. My only complaint is the posts were weak and bent when I tried to put the back on. I was concerned they might break.

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
July 3, 2013
GORGEOUS but heavy

I wore these on my graduation day. They are truly beautiful, but they get pretty heavy. I lasted about six hours in them, then had to take them off. Perfect amount of time for a usual formal event, though.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 24, 2013
Cute addition

I wore these with a more casual look and they were really cute. They're a little bigger than I thought, but I really liked them. If you're blond you might want more of a pop with color because these kind of blended with my hair. But I was looking for something subtle, so they worked perfectly.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
August 26, 2013
LOVE.

I loved these earrings, they were perfect for the wedding I attended...a little bigger than I normally wear, but for a special occasion they stood out wonderfully!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 7, 2013
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS

I have always been a big fan of Kate Spade so I immediately gravitated towards these earrings. They are simple and elegant without being too flashy. They were the perfect accessory to the black lace (Nicole Miller) dress I wore. They weren't too heavy either! Love, love, love!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 52
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 3, 2013
Great

pretty and perfect compliment for my dress

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
June 1, 2013
Gorgeous!

I loved these earrings! They were not heavy at all and very vibrant!

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Body type: Athletic
January 21, 2014
These earrings really tied the look together.

I enjoyed wearing these earrings, especially since they were not very heavy despite the look of them. The con was: when I received them, the backing appeared to have been a replacement from the original backing, and I did end up losing it by the end of the night. Fortunately, I didn't lose the earring itself and the event was over by the time I realized it had come off.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
January 24, 2014
Great earrings!

I wish I could've kept these earrings; they were fabulous! They are glitzy without being too big - but definitely shiny, especially with an updo

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
February 10, 2014
Loved the gorgeous champagne color!

A bit heavier than your usual earring, but not uncomfortable. Beautiful-- I wanted to keep them! :)

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 8, 2014
Perfect Earrings

These were my favorite part of the outfit! They were a perfect size, although I was afraid they'd be too big. They weren't heavy either. Will definately rent again!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144lbs
May 5, 2014
Lovely

I received these earrings as a stylist surprise and I loved them. They weren't too heavy and complimented my dress perfectly

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
May 26, 2014
Everyone wouldn't stop complimenting them!

They are beautiful, they look like they've been thrown around a bit but they are nonetheless stunning earrings. I mean come one, it's Kate Spade!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
May 26, 2014
Exactly what was expected from the picture!

The stylists advice to pair these earrings with the dress I rented was great! I loved the way the pieces worked togehter!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
June 22, 2014
big earrings that didn't distract

the were a bit heavy, make sure the backs are secure

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
July 6, 2014
Gorgeous!

They are real earrings (not clip ons) which was nice. Good weight and size. Definitely statement pieces, I didn't have to wear much else. I wore them withe the Monique Lhullier Enchante Mademoiselle Sheath dress. I would rent these again in any color!

TanyaJuly 6, 2014
These look gorgeous on you! :)
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
July 12, 2014
Beautiful big earrings

These earrings are a little big for my face and were a little too yellow for my dress

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32DDD/E
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165lbs
July 23, 2014
Wish I could have kept these!

These earrings are fabulous. The gold backing and champagne color would match many colora and stylea of dresses. I chose these earrings to be a statement piece against a high neckline and they delivered!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
January 14, 2015
For the Uber holiday party in SF; Great Gatsby themed so it was perfect.

I was worried they'd be too heavy but they were perfect. Got a lot of compliments on them that night!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 16, 2014
Perfect amount of sparkle for a luncheon!

The size was what I expected but they were a little heavier than I anticipated. Loved them though! Wore them almost all day and they didn't bother me a bit!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
May 24, 2014
A little heavy...

These were a little heavy, but I loved them! Beautiful color!

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
September 30, 2014
Loved these earrings!

Gorgeous earrings - complimented my RTR dress beautifully.

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 11, 2014
Didn't stand out

They were too transparent and hardly stood out, should have gone for more gold!

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 21, 2014
Perfect earrings to go with the perfect color dress!

This earrings were perfect with the dress I rented (Badgley Mischka Fluorite Emerald Gala Gown). They were a great statement piece. They were a little heavier than what I am used to wearing, but were not at all uncomfortable. I wore them (and danced) for 10 hours and did not have any problems!

View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
November 17, 2014
I got lots of compliments on these earrings.

A little heavy. They are statement earrings, so I did not need any other jewelry.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
December 3, 2014
Very Pretty - but heavy!

These earrings are beautiful! Wore these to a wedding and had to take them off by the end of the night because they were very heavy. If you have dark hair they might be hard to see if you wear your hair down. Overall, I would recommend renting!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
February 16, 2015
The perfect amount of sparkle and not too heavy!

Great earrings at a great rental price. Attention-getting but not costume-like. Would rent again!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Apple
December 1, 2015
Great to add a little flair!

Love these earrings. I wore them to my rehearsal dinner. Comfortable and light weight!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
February 23, 2016
A little bit of light around my face.

These were not heavy to me, and they were a nice addition of something light around my face without being too sparkly. Can go dressy, dressy or casual.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
March 15, 2015
Perfect accessory

I'm not a huge "big statement jewelry" girl, but these looked great on my model for a photoshoot. Just enough to bring her to the right level of "glam."

View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
March 28, 2012
Warm champagne color

These were part of my mystery bling twice in a row. I like edgier earrings that make more of a statement so I found them satisfactory for the occasion but not spectacular.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
July 21, 2012
Gorgeous and super comfortable

You know how some fancy earrings are heavy and uncomfortable? These are well made and quality but Kate Spade somehow figured out how to make the backs mean that they are super comfortable too. I wasn't dying to take them off by the end of the night and they worked with my dress perfectly!

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 29, 2012
STUNNING and large. Just a lil' heavy.

I rented them to wear with the Pharaoh Sheath dress, but they turned out to be a little pinker than orange/gold, so my mom wore them with her purple dress instead. They were stunning and large. So big and sparkly that you can skip a necklace all together. They're just a little bit on the heavy side, so you should probably skip these if you have saggy lobes.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 190lbs
March 18, 2013
Everything fit beautifully! I got so many complements definitely renting again!

They are clip ons, which was great for easy application. This was my mystery bling, and I loved the designers choice. It went perfect with my dress and shoes, I am very satisfied.

Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
August 19, 2013
Actually didn't end up wearing them.

The earrings are beautiful, but I actually didn't end up wearing them. They are heavier than expected and the gold color didn't stick out enough with my brunette hair down.

Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 64
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 3, 2013
It was easy

They picked the earrings and it looked perfect with the dress.

See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×