Champagne Kate Chandelier Earrings

$40 to buy
$98 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Add a trickle of beauty to your look by wearing these gorgeous kate spade new york accessories chandelier earrings. Perfect for that date night or cocktail party.

Also available in aqua, black, crystal, and hot pink.

Product Details

14-karat gold-plated brass chandelier earrings with champagne glass stones. 2" long. Lightweight.

Share
83 reviews
Fit
Large
(11)
True to Size
(52)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 144lbs
May 5, 2014
Lovely
I received these earrings as a stylist surprise and I loved them. They weren't too heavy and complimented my dress perfectly
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
April 20, 2014
Beautiful earrings to complement simple dress with updo.
Very sparkly and gold. Slightly heavier and larger than anticipated, but still beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
April 8, 2014
Perfect Earrings
These were my favorite part of the outfit! They were a perfect size, although I was afraid they'd be too big. They weren't heavy either. Will definately rent again!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
April 1, 2014
Beautiful, but look more translucent in person.
Earrings were beautiful on their own, but got lost in my dark hair. Not the best option for me personally.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 27, 2014
Love these!
These earrings were perfect! Loved them.
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
March 23, 2014
They were beautiful
Not heavy at all
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
March 18, 2014
Ordered as a back up pretty but loved my oscars
Delicate pretty
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 185lbs
February 24, 2014
These were beautiful!
Dramatic, beautiful color stones. Enough to make a statement without overwhelming the outfit.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
February 16, 2014
Perfect amount of sparkle for a luncheon!
The size was what I expected but they were a little heavier than I anticipated. Loved them though! Wore them almost all day and they didn't bother me a bit!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 175lbs
February 10, 2014
Loved the gorgeous champagne color!
A bit heavier than your usual earring, but not uncomfortable. Beautiful-- I wanted to keep them! :)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
January 24, 2014
Great earrings!
I wish I could've kept these earrings; they were fabulous! They are glitzy without being too big - but definitely shiny, especially with an updo
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Athletic
January 21, 2014
These earrings really tied the look together.
I enjoyed wearing these earrings, especially since they were not very heavy despite the look of them. The con was: when I received them, the backing appeared to have been a replacement from the original backing, and I did end up losing it by the end of the night. Fortunately, I didn't lose the earring itself and the event was over by the time I realized it had come off.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 62
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
December 3, 2013
It was easy
They picked the earrings and it looked perfect with the dress.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 51
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
December 3, 2013
Great
pretty and perfect compliment for my dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
October 7, 2013
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS
I have always been a big fan of Kate Spade so I immediately gravitated towards these earrings. They are simple and elegant without being too flashy. They were the perfect accessory to the black lace (Nicole Miller) dress I wore. They weren't too heavy either! Love, love, love!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
August 31, 2013
Didn't wear
Didn't wear. We're too large and heavy for my taste. But beautiful.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
August 26, 2013
LOVE.
I loved these earrings, they were perfect for the wedding I attended...a little bigger than I normally wear, but for a special occasion they stood out wonderfully!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120lbs
August 19, 2013
Actually didn't end up wearing them.
The earrings are beautiful, but I actually didn't end up wearing them. They are heavier than expected and the gold color didn't stick out enough with my brunette hair down.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
July 24, 2013
Cute addition
I wore these with a more casual look and they were really cute. They're a little bigger than I thought, but I really liked them. If you're blond you might want more of a pop with color because these kind of blended with my hair. But I was looking for something subtle, so they worked perfectly.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150lbs
July 3, 2013
GORGEOUS but heavy
I wore these on my graduation day. They are truly beautiful, but they get pretty heavy. I lasted about six hours in them, then had to take them off. Perfect amount of time for a usual formal event, though.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
June 14, 2013
Very Nice Earrings
The earring were lighter than expected but looked beautiful for my event. My only complaint is the posts were weak and bent when I tried to put the back on. I was concerned they might break.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
June 1, 2013
Gorgeous!
I loved these earrings! They were not heavy at all and very vibrant!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
May 28, 2013
Gorgeous!
Absolutely LOVED these beautiful earrings. Very flattering & not too overwhelming for my little ears. Enjoyed wearing them to my first date w/my fiance after we were engaged! Thank you Rent the Runway!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
May 22, 2013
Dresses up any outfit, would look good with any color/style.
A little heavy for my tiny ears, but overall a great earring.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 117lbs
April 26, 2013
Love them!
Beautiful sparkles but not "over the top." Larger than expected and a bit heavier but ended up loving them. They don't look as huge on and the large backs distribute the weight so they don't pull. I wore my hair up to show them off. :-) I would not have picked them, but they came as my mystery bling and I could not have been happier.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 22, 2013
Very Pretty
These earrings look heavy but they aren't at all... no saggy earlobes here! They're a little more yellow than I expected but overall I was very happy. They sparkled all night! I wore them with "The Vote is In" dress by Tracy Reece.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
April 21, 2013
big and heavy but worth the weight. Gorgeous color.
gold is still bright. hadn't tarnished or faded.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
April 21, 2013
Perfect addition!
These were added as my "mystery bling" to the dress I rented for my bachelorette party, and they were perfect!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Body type: Hourglass
April 3, 2013
Glamorous!
They were larger than I expected (about a 2" drop) but they were gorgeous. Iw anted to keep 'em!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
March 18, 2013
Everything fit beautifully! I got so many complements definitely renting again!
They are clip ons, which was great for easy application. This was my mystery bling, and I loved the designers choice. It went perfect with my dress and shoes, I am very satisfied.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 2, 2013
Great experience with rent the runway! It was my first time and definitely not my last!
These earrings were sent to me by a stylist from rent the runway and they were a perfect match with the dress I rented.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
January 2, 2013
The perfect way to bling in the New Year!
I ordered this as a "stylist surprise," and it was the perfect pairing with my lace Nicole Miller. Lightweght and light catching, these were the perfect accessory to ring in the new year,
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
December 2, 2012
Old Hollywood Glamour!
Loved these earrings! They blended in nicely with my blonde hair. I would only recommend them if you are planning on wearing your hair down because they might look too much like oversized costume jewelry with an updo.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 29, 2012
STUNNING and large. Just a lil' heavy.
I rented them to wear with the Pharaoh Sheath dress, but they turned out to be a little pinker than orange/gold, so my mom wore them with her purple dress instead. They were stunning and large. So big and sparkly that you can skip a necklace all together. They're just a little bit on the heavy side, so you should probably skip these if you have saggy lobes.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 147lbs
October 16, 2012
Gorgeous!
Larger than expected, heavier than expected, but they worked out great! Gorgeous color.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
September 30, 2012
Opening a box full of jewelry wondering what I would find.
Was a stylist surprise for a yellow dress. Pretty earrings but not for the dress. too plain--no contrast. Didn't wear them...
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
September 25, 2012
comfy
I loved them! Very Classy!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
September 24, 2012
LOVED THESE! PERFECT!!
Rented for the Emmy's--these were AMAZING. Not too heavy and beautiful.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
September 6, 2012
Great Drop Earring!
If you love post earrings as I do, then these stunners are for you. The are light and not too heavy, so the will not tug on your ears. They are beautiful and comfortable. Also, the color casts a pretty glow on your face!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
August 16, 2012
Cute earrings
I was sent these after completing a survey for RTR so I didn't originally pick them out but I was glad the stylist did. They are more stunning in person than online. Beautiful amber / gold color. They added a touch of elegance to my outfit. Loved it.
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×