Rent the Runway

Kenneth Jay Lane

Catherine Earrings

$5 rental
$125 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Effortless sophistication defines these ornate pearl beauties designed by Kenneth Jay Lane. Pair with any LBD for the absolute classic look!

Product Details

Marquise crystal cluster earrings with pearl drops. Silvertone white base metal. Post backs for pierced ears. 2" in length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

60 reviews

Fit
Small 0
True to Size 33
Large 12
Photos 32
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Jan 1, 2013

Looked Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Would rent again! Super comfy and were stunning with my dress! They are about 2-3inches long.
crystal
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 29, 2013

Gorgeous addition to my outfit!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved these earrings, they were a perfect addition to my Monique Lhuillier Your Moment Sheath dress! They were large enough to make a statement but not heavy at all. I would definitely recommend them!
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 2, 2013

Beautiful statement earrings that aren't too heavy!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love statement earrings, but sometimes they can feel heavy on your ears. These were stunningly gorgeous, and comfortable to wear for 5+ hours.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 7, 2013

Just beautiful!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
These gorgeous, large earrings were perfect for the wedding I attended. My only complaint is that in the photo the two earrings are mirror images of one another, and the two I received were the same shape. Luckily it was hard to notice, and I still happily wore them. If they're supposed to be symmetrical, there are a couple sets at RTR that are mixed up!
MrsS
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Aug 22, 2013

Big!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The earrings are quite large and are very beautiful. I wore them at my rehearsal dinner before my wedding, and received many compliments.
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 25, 2013

Elegant

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
These earrings would be perfect for any formal affair! I did not end up wearing these as I liked another pair better that I rented, but i would rent these again!
Emily
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200 lbs
Oct 24, 2013

Arrived on time and perfect!

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
SO beautiful - I am obsessed with these earrings - I wish I could buy them! They are a definite statement piece and stunning!!
Meaghaan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 4, 2014

Super fun with classic pearls

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little bigger than expected, but very expensive looking. Gorgeous
Sumathy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
Feb 26, 2014

Beautiful and big!

Rented for: Party
Stunning.
Alyssa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175 lbs
Mar 22, 2014

Beautiful, but bigger than I expected

Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I rented these for a wedding and they are BEAUTIFUL, but almost 2x bigger than I expected. I didn't wear because of the size and because the wedding was more casual than I anticipated. I would rent this again for a more "ball" occasion, but probably would not wear them with a necklace because they make a statement on their own.
Elizabeth
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Mar 23, 2014

STUNNING :D

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved these earrings :) I got so many compliments on them! They are the perfect piece if you want to make a statement. They were neither big nor heavy. I wish I could have kept them!
Lisa
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Mar 24, 2014

Beautiful!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These are gorgeous and went well with my dress. If you are looking for statement earrings, look no further.
Monique
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 25, 2014

Pretty, but broken

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The pair i received was broken (detached pearl -- easy enough to fix) and so I decided to wear them both without the hanging pearlescent bead. Looked pretty enough but nothing extraordinary. Worked well with my dress which was already unique so didn't want to overwhelm with accessories.
Sonyia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Apr 6, 2014

Stunning!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
These were perfect with my black evening gown.
Jeannette
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Apr 25, 2014

my best friend's wedding

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
my best friend wore these the day of her wedding and loved them!
Christina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136 lbs
May 22, 2014

Add my special night extra beautiful!

Rented for: Wedding
Wore these earrings for my wedding this May. They were stunning and easy to wear. I got so many compliments one them & I felt beautiful in them!!
Erish
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
May 26, 2014

LOVE THEM!!!

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
These are so pretty and so light. I wish I could have kept them! They are so elegant with the pearls on the bottom, and they added the right amount of glam and sparkle to my outfit. I will definitely rent again!
Jamie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 27, 2014

Beautiful eye catching earings

Rented for: Wedding
I wore these for a formal wedding and they were perfect and I got countless compliments.
Rebecca
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Jun 6, 2014

Beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Love these earrings. Was worried they would not be flattering in person- but they were beautiful! So many compliments and very comfortable!
KGH
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 30, 2014

Heavy but beautiful

Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Went perfect with my dress
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×