Catherine Earrings

$5 rental
$125 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Effortless sophistication defines these ornate pearl beauties designed by Kenneth Jay Lane. Pair with any LBD for the absolute classic look!

Product Details

Marquise crystal cluster earrings with pearl drops. Silvertone white base metal. Post backs for pierced ears. 2" in length.

Share
83 reviews
Fit
Large
(12)
True to Size
(49)
Small
(0)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
August 2, 2014
it was damaged when i received it, didn't get to use
it was too pageant-y and didn't look too classy
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112lbs
July 22, 2014
These earrings were perfect.
I thought they would feel heavy, but I wore them all night and they were perfect.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 24
July 17, 2014
Well matched
they match well with anything silver, but are a bit large.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
July 6, 2014
Wonderful earrings
These were a great compliment to the pearl necklace I rented.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 168lbs
July 1, 2014
Stunning Earrings
These are definitely statement earrings. Beautiful in person. Lighter than expected.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
June 30, 2014
Heavy but beautiful
Went perfect with my dress
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 22, 2014
A beautiful accent to my wedding dress!
I chose these earrings to wear on my wedding day and they were perfect! Just the right amount of bling with the added timeless classiness of the pearl. They stood out and could be seen even with my veil on. Despite the large size, they were not heavy to wear - I wore them for almost 12 hours and did not notice them one bit. Adore!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 115lbs
June 22, 2014
I was not found of these
While these earrings were pretty they were very heavy to wear and half way through the night I had to tale them off
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
June 20, 2014
Perfect size and style!
These earrings got slightly heavy after six hours of wear- but they looked so good I didn't mind the weight! They're so stylish and classic. If you're on the fence- go for it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
June 6, 2014
Beautiful
Love these earrings. Was worried they would not be flattering in person- but they were beautiful! So many compliments and very comfortable!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
May 27, 2014
Beautiful eye catching earings
I wore these for a formal wedding and they were perfect and I got countless compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
May 26, 2014
LOVE THEM!!!
These are so pretty and so light. I wish I could have kept them! They are so elegant with the pearls on the bottom, and they added the right amount of glam and sparkle to my outfit. I will definitely rent again!
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 136lbs
May 22, 2014
Add my special night extra beautiful!
Wore these earrings for my wedding this May. They were stunning and easy to wear. I got so many compliments one them & I felt beautiful in them!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 17, 2014
Just the day
I just adored this earring all around. Truly a stand out piece. It worked perfectly because the pearl really brought out the ivory in my dress and the crystals went perfectly with my sash. It was perfection!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 26, 2014
Gorgeous.
Very gorgeous earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
April 25, 2014
my best friend's wedding
my best friend wore these the day of her wedding and loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
April 17, 2014
Made the outfit!
Beautiful earrings. I loved the size - you couldn't miss them, but they didn't dominate the entire outfit. They stayed on the whole night and I didn't have to worry about them.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
April 6, 2014
Stunning!
These were perfect with my black evening gown.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
March 25, 2014
Pretty, but broken
The pair i received was broken (detached pearl -- easy enough to fix) and so I decided to wear them both without the hanging pearlescent bead. Looked pretty enough but nothing extraordinary. Worked well with my dress which was already unique so didn't want to overwhelm with accessories.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
March 24, 2014
Beautiful!
These are gorgeous and went well with my dress. If you are looking for statement earrings, look no further.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
March 23, 2014
STUNNING :D
I loved these earrings :) I got so many compliments on them! They are the perfect piece if you want to make a statement. They were neither big nor heavy. I wish I could have kept them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
March 22, 2014
Beautiful, but bigger than I expected
I rented these for a wedding and they are BEAUTIFUL, but almost 2x bigger than I expected. I didn't wear because of the size and because the wedding was more casual than I anticipated. I would rent this again for a more "ball" occasion, but probably would not wear them with a necklace because they make a statement on their own.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
March 19, 2014
Beautiful winter wedding
Chose these for one of my maids of honor. She loved them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 167lbs
March 11, 2014
Big but comfortable
These earrings were a little larger then I thought they would be but ended up making my outfit and were comfortable to wear.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
March 1, 2014
Fast, Simple, and Easy
They were beautiful!!!!! They look heavy, but surprisingly they were light. Wore them all day with out a problem. First rental form RTR. After this experience will definitely rent again. Got my eye on a dress this time :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Apple
February 26, 2014
Beautiful and big!
Stunning.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
February 4, 2014
Super fun with classic pearls
A little bigger than expected, but very expensive looking. Gorgeous
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 57
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109lbs
December 31, 2013
Gorgeousness!
They are a perfect size & weight. I hate my lobes to be dragged down, I look old enough without stretched out earlobes! Beautiful bling without being tacky - the pearl drop is very elegant. I might have to wear my hair up tonight for my NYE date with darling husband.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
November 16, 2013
Unexpected surprise with these wedding earrings!
I rented these earring to go with my dress for the rehearsal dinner, however, once they arrived it was agreed that they would be a better fit for my big day! They felt special and fun and were the perfect accessory for my wedding day.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 200lbs
October 24, 2013
Arrived on time and perfect!
SO beautiful - I am obsessed with these earrings - I wish I could buy them! They are a definite statement piece and stunning!!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Body type: Hourglass
October 24, 2013
Amazing earrings! They were big enough, not too heavy! BEAUTIFUL they were PERFECT!
Pros: Big enough to see in pics, not too heavy, perfect size! Cons: none!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
October 15, 2013
Pretty, but a little large.
I liked them, but the pearls were a bit too large in my opinion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Body type: Pear
October 1, 2013
Big and fabulous! So glad I rented these!
After reading the comments, I knew these babies were no shrinking violets and that is exactly what I was looking for. Felt great, and had no problems at all - stayed on, didn't even know they were there that is how comfy they were. Loved them!!!!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Body type: Hourglass
September 30, 2013
Sparkle & Class
These earrings were super light and exactly what my outfit needed. They are great size, enough to be noticed, but not so large they are overkill. They are also very light and easy to wear for hours. I would definitely recommend these and would rent them again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
September 25, 2013
Elegant
These earrings would be perfect for any formal affair! I did not end up wearing these as I liked another pair better that I rented, but i would rent these again!
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
September 16, 2013
They pulled my wedding day look together into simple perfection
When I put these earrings on, I was so excited to see my groom. It pulled everything together. I had a beach wedding, so we mixed casual beachy looks with touches of elegance. These earrings were all I needed to accomplish a subtle look of elegance. They looked very big when I first pulled them out of the box, but were light and beautiful when worn.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
August 22, 2013
Big!
The earrings are quite large and are very beautiful. I wore them at my rehearsal dinner before my wedding, and received many compliments.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
July 7, 2013
Just beautiful!
These gorgeous, large earrings were perfect for the wedding I attended. My only complaint is that in the photo the two earrings are mirror images of one another, and the two I received were the same shape. Luckily it was hard to notice, and I still happily wore them. If they're supposed to be symmetrical, there are a couple sets at RTR that are mixed up!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Apple
Weight: 125lbs
June 24, 2013
Elegant Detail
These were very comfortable and not heavy at all. They're just as elegant as you'd imagine. I gave 5 stars, but I received two earrings which curved to the left. However no one could tell. I received loads of compliments on the earrings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
June 2, 2013
Beautiful statement earrings that aren't too heavy!
I love statement earrings, but sometimes they can feel heavy on your ears. These were stunningly gorgeous, and comfortable to wear for 5+ hours.
See more reviews:
2 / 3

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×