Bacall Earrings

$10 rental
$233 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Named after the ultimate glamazon, Lauren Bacall, these Elizabeth Cole earrings evoke real old Hollywood mystique. Add to your ensemble for a red-carpet ready look.

Also available in aqua and black.

Product Details

Sterling silver matte plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and steel earring posts. 2 1/2" long. Heavy weight.

Share
318 reviews
Fit
Large
(44)
True to Size
(179)
Small
(3)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
April 4, 2015
These were beautiful!
Not too heavy for me like other users had cautioned they were great!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
April 2, 2015
Much prettier in person
These earrings were so beautiful. They are much more sparkly in person and definitely look expensive. They were not as heavy as I thought they'd be, I barely noticed they were there and wore them all night. Honestly had a hard time putting them back in the box to return them! I highly recommend these.
View photos (3)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 133lbs
March 24, 2015
So pretty!!
These were my mystery bling paired with my dress by the RTR stylist and I was thrilled with how they looked! They sparkled and stood out and were fairly comfortable for most of the evening !
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 53
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
March 18, 2015
Slight Dangle with Nice Sparkle
The earring hung a lttle lower than the bottom of my ear. They were comfortable to wear. I would consider renting them again.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 53
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Apple
February 25, 2015
Comfortable and easy to wear
Beautiful earrings! Quite a bit larger than I thought they would be and much bigger than I have ever worn before, but they were very easy to wear. Light and comfortable
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
February 24, 2015
Heavy but surprisingly comfortable.
These were a little heavy but they were great for any formal dress. I did wear them all night but was happy to take them out.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145lbs
February 23, 2015
Perfect bit of glam!
I paired these with a very sparkly dress, and was afraid it would be "too much", but LOVED the decision to wear them. they are heavy, and while that didn't bother me while I was wearing them, my poor ear lobes were so sore after I took them out!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 36
February 10, 2015
These earrings were just so perfect! Sparkly, elegant... Just gorgeous!
Extremely comfortable. Not too heavy on the ear lobe.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118lbs
February 3, 2015
goes with anything
pretty not too heavy goes with anything
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
February 1, 2015
Amazing, Sparkly, great quality, unique wedding earrings!
LOVED these earrings! Wore them for my wedding! They sparkle even more than they would look like from the photo on RTR. They were not too heavy, and the post is in the middle of the top portion of the earring so it does not pull your ear lobe down noticably. I loved them since they were unique and very high quality and shine. Perfect for the big day!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140lbs
January 21, 2015
Gorgeous earrings
Gorgeous earrings, but they were a bit difficult to put on and the pins were a bit soft, so they bent.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
January 21, 2015
Super cute earrings for a dress with a dramatic neckline
I wore something with a dramatic and detailed neckline, so wanted to go with big earrings instead and leave out the necklace. These were beautiful and I want to own them... they worked great. Only downside is that they kept snagging on my scarf, so they might be better for a warm-weather event where you don't plan to wrap up in anything.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
January 18, 2015
Beautiful! The perfect amount of bling
Beautiful! The perfect amount of bling
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 6, 2015
Elegant
They were a bit heavy but my ears didn't hurt by the end of the night. Sparkly and posh.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
January 4, 2015
So nice I rented em twice!
I rented the ombré version for a Xmas party and loved them so much I rented these for NYE. SO FREAKIN GORGEOUS! So much bling for your buck. Just stunners. I have short hair and they look great with it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 200lbs
January 2, 2015
Pulled my outfit together.
I got the suggested earrings for my dress and really enjoyed the completed look. These earrings are very heavy though so beware!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
December 25, 2014
These earring make any outfit look great
I wore these earrings with a black dress to a Christmas party they made my outfit look amazing
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
December 13, 2014
Lovely but came broken
These were gorgeous in person, just like the picture. Unfortunately when I took them out of the box one earring had two of the gems unattached from the rest of the earring! I still wore them because I had nothing else to go with my outfit and wore that earring on the side where I don't tuck my hair behind my ear.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 20
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 220lbs
December 8, 2014
Wore these to my works Christmas party at the Hilton. Got so many compliments!
These were not nearly as heavy as I thought they would be, and they didn't snag on anything. Beautiful earrings! Received so many compliments!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143lbs
December 8, 2014
These added an appropriate amount of sparkly goodness to my wedding day!
These were large but not remotely as heavy as you'd imagine given their size. I could easily wear them for over 12 hours on my wedding day!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
December 7, 2014
Not great
These ended up being really big and heavy. The top of the earring sat so far up on my ear, it was almost inside of my ear. It looked strange. I didn't wear them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
December 7, 2014
Event requested attendees "sparkle." These earrings were perfect!
Really pretty and definitely bring the sparkle
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 7, 2014
Too Large to Wear
I did not end up wearing these earrings because they were so large. They were quite heavy as well. The positioning of the post made it so that the top crystal actually stuck up in front of the hole of my ear, which felt strange.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 15, 2014
Love them!
Even better in person :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
November 15, 2014
Very stylish. Great compliment to a classy dress.
Beautiful. Heavy but didn't bother me at all.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 13, 2014
fun, beautiful, and worked for the occasion
bigger and heavier than expected
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
November 10, 2014
Sparkly statement earrings
Pretty earrings that sparkled and didn't weigh to heavily on my ears, despite their size. As others have noted, the bottom half of each earring does sometimes twist, so I had to fix them periodically, but these were perfect for my outfit.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
November 7, 2014
Great Sparkle
These earrings are really pretty with the perfect amount of sparkle. Very light and easy to wear.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
November 4, 2014
These are very pretty and very vintage looking.
I ordered these along with a second pair. Unfortunately the other pair looked best for what I wore but I loved these too. Tough choice. I'll be ordering these again soon!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
November 2, 2014
Nice!
They were nice and went well with my dress except that I didn't realize until I saw the 2nd picture with my husband that the bottom half of the earring had turned around. So although I loved them and would rent them again... I'd just keep in mind to check on them throughout the night.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 29, 2014
I wore these earrings for my wedding!!
I ordered 3 pairs of earrings so I had something to choose from the day of my wedding! My dress was very blingy so I decided to go with no necklace and these AMAZING earrings!! They are more on the heavy side, but I got through the wedding and reception with no issues. I highly recommend these earrings, they photographed beautifully and were very comfortable!! I plan on renting them again!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
October 28, 2014
Beautiful earrings!!
I wore these earrings to a Gala and they were STUNNING! I read several reviews stating that they thought these earrings were heavy, but I did not think so at all. They were very comfortable!
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
October 22, 2014
these were amazing. a perfect way to make a statement with a simple dress. so happy i rented these!!
the size was exactly what i wanted, but i was nervous about the weight of them despite many people saying they weren't too heavy. my holes in my ears have stretched from wearing one too many heavy pairs of earrings over the years so i have an extremely hard time keeping earrings in for a long period of time. surprisingly they were MUCH lighter than i expected; in fact i had them in from 3pm until 3am and they didn't start bothering me until the last hour. which for me is simply amazing. this was the perfect addition to my dress. and i cannot wait for my next rental.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
October 21, 2014
Beautiful
Used them as the statement piece with my high necked dress. Loved them!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
October 20, 2014
Beautiful compliment to the, dress but pretty heavy.
The earrings were gorgeous and RTR was right-on with matching them with this dress, but they were a bit heavy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
October 18, 2014
Huge earrings
Looked great, but they overwhelm any other accessory
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 17, 2014
I didn't wear these..
I did not like these.. bent weird and were very heavy.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
October 15, 2014
Glamorous
These earrings are pretty big, and a little heavy, but not too bad. They are very sparkly and eye catching. Definitely made a statement!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 16
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 195lbs
October 12, 2014
Great statement earrings!
I first saw these in a great boutique but couldn't justify their price tag. I was so pumped to find them on RTR! I wore these for my wedding and they were the perfect compliment to my gown with its textured skirt. They are big and they are a bit heavy but I wore them throughout the day and through all the dancing without a problem. Loved their look and their firm structure kept them in place.
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
September 23, 2014
These earrings were perfect!
The size is great and they are not too heavy. Fairly comfortable considering the size and bling!!! Would definitely recommend to anyone that is looking for creative, sparkly and beautiful earrings.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
4 / 8
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×