Bacall Earrings

$10 rental
$233 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Named after the ultimate glamazon, Lauren Bacall, these Elizabeth Cole earrings evoke real old Hollywood mystique. Add to your ensemble for a red-carpet ready look.

Also available in aqua and black.

Product Details

Sterling silver matte plated earrings with Swarovski crystals and steel earring posts. 2 1/2" long. Heavy weight.

Share
304 reviews
Fit
Large44
True to Size172
Small3
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 12, 2015
Beautiful, light weight earrings!
These earrings were stunning! They are not heavy at all! I didn't want to send them back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
December 9, 2015
Didn't wear but they were beautiful
I ended up wearing gold jewelry with my dress so i didn't wear these but they were stunning! Would rent again.
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 25
December 9, 2015
Second option earrings for a friend's wedding.
I got these earrings as an option and ended up going with my first choice, but these are BEAUTIFUL earrings. They are slightly heavier than regular earrings and they are very fancy. I was attending a wedding and didn't want to outshine the bride so I went with a more modest option. I would consider renting these again because they are so sparkly.
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
December 8, 2015
These earrings + Badgley Mischka green dress made for one fun outfit!
I loved the way these earrings looked. I was afraid they were going to be too heavy, but with the larger backs they were comfortable to wear all night. Very sparkly! My only complaint was sometimes the bottom got twisted (it arrived twisted on one of the earrings).
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
December 7, 2015
The earrings were the perfect addition to the dress! So much glitz and glam!
Gorgeous earrings!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
December 5, 2015
felt a little heavy at first, but didn't irritate my erases other heaving earings can. so pretty!
got so many compliments
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 1, 2015
Love these earrings!
They are quite large... see the photo for size. Thought they looked beautiful in person and in photos. They weren't heavy to me, but I do wear larger earrings often! LOVED them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
November 27, 2015
Sparkle!
Loved them and not heavy at all
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 34
November 19, 2015
These were really beautiful but I felt they jutted out too much from my ear so I didn't wear them.
These were really beautiful but I felt they jutted out too much from my ear so I didn't wear them.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 100lbs
November 19, 2015
Wear it!
When I first opened the box, I was like no way! It was so huge! Yet, with the perfect dress, AMAZING!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
November 17, 2015
Absolutely gorgeous
I wore these earrings for my wedding. I'm don't typically wear jewelry so I opted for a statement earring to keep my other accessories minimal. These were perfect - beautiful and eye-catching without being too over-the-top. They are lighter than they look and I wore them all night with no problem
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 28
November 16, 2015
Stunning!
The earrings were great with my dress, they coordinated because they are very unique and GLAMOROUS!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Everyday
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 46
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Apple
Weight: 180lbs
November 11, 2015
Dazzling!
These earrings were the perfect accessory to my dress. I wore these to a formal occasion and they were beautiful. I thought they were going to be bit larger, but I was not disappointed at all. The didn't hurt my earlobes at all and I almost I forgot I had them on they were so comfortable.
View photos (2)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
November 3, 2015
Wore these for my wedding. Received many compliments. Loved them.
They are a touch big... but that's why I wanted them, they added that extra glam on my wedding day. If I could purchase these, I definitely would. They weren't heavy and didn't make my ear droop like some earrings can. They are a little dramatic and have a vintage feel to them. And for the price? Go for it!
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 190lbs
October 26, 2015
Glam earrings for a glam night
Even more lovely than expected. Paired it with Manhattan Socialite Dress by Badgley Mischka for a formal work event.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 32
October 26, 2015
Light weight, great sparkle
These were great option when I was looking for statement earrings. Lightweight and sparkle. Would recommend these with a dress that has either color or a busy design.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
October 26, 2015
I had two dresses on my wedding day and these earring went perfectly with both!!!
Worn ALL night long, even out to the after party. Loved them!!! Worn from 2PM-5AM.
View photos (2)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 16
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
October 18, 2015
Pretty, pretty, pretty!
These earrings were gorgeous! Loved them, but they did have a few downsides. 1. They twist and turn around, causing others to see the back of the earring which doesn't match the front of the earring. 2. Heavy, so don't go out and dance in them.. 3. Get caught in hair sometimes. However, I still really liked them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
October 16, 2015
Pretty
These are pretty. Nothing special-but pretty and will go with anything.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 13, 2015
I wore these for my bridal luncheon, and they made the dress shine.
Wonderful earrings...they look like they would be heavy but they were surprisingly light!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
October 11, 2015
Lovely, lovely set of bling-y earrings!!!
Wore for a black tie wedding and it provided the perfect amount of bling to my ballgown. I was afraid it would be too heavy and one did fall off on the car ride over to the event. I thought that would be a prelude to an evening of constant checking and worrying about the earrings but, once secured on tightly, the earrings never gave any problems. They did not twist as other reviewers posted, weigh down my earlobes or fall off again. Great rental!!!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 114lbs
October 10, 2015
Beautiful!!
These are so gorgeous! They are extremely light weight, I wore them all night with no issues.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
October 7, 2015
Gorgeous!
Only drawback is these are some big and heavy earrings, so be prepared for them to feel heavy by the end of the night, other than that absolutely great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
October 7, 2015
Great earrings for a wedding!
Medium heavy, put on right before wedding, took off right after. Very cute.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Body type: Apple
Weight: 185lbs
October 4, 2015
Wanted to keep these so badly except for one tiny problem...
I picked these earrings out in April for this October wedding. I fell in love with them and couldn't wait to get them. They are just stunning and I really considered keeping them except the one I wore in my right ear constantly twisted! They aren't all one piece but three separate sections. The middle section in the one earring was constantly flipping and was difficult to fix without taking the earring off. Overall if I had another reason to wear these I'd probably rent them again.
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
October 1, 2015
Lovely earring
Adds that something to any formal dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 175lbs
September 29, 2015
Perfect amount of bling
I wore a pale pink dress, and no other accessories. These earrings were more than enough to accessorize my dress. I will rent them again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
September 28, 2015
Beautiful statement earrings!
Everything about these earrings were perfect - the size, weight, sparkle, and quality could not have been better. I would definitely rent again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
September 28, 2015
Real classy and pretty fun
Only drawback is that the tiers can twist backwards, exposing less-than-optimal shiny glamour.
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 42
September 24, 2015
Gorgeous! Tons of compliments all night long!
Pros: stunningly beautiful and a good match for my dress, not as heavy as I expected them to be Cons: had a tendency for the lower part of the earring to flip over and get stuck like that, revealing the backside. I couldn't tell they had done it and couldn't fix it without looking in a mirror. I chose these because my Herve Leger dress was simple but tight and sexy. I wanted either a statement necklace or earrings but both together would have been too much. These were perfect!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 18
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Body type: Full Bust
September 21, 2015
Beautiful Earrings!
They were beautiful earrings but a little too big for me. My sister/ maid of honor wore them instead & they were stunning on her!! Made her whole outfit. She was obsessed with them!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
September 18, 2015
Old Hollywood glam, tons of compliments!
Pros: statement earrings are fabulous! Cons: earrings would twist into kinks while dancing. Don't move head a lot!
View photos (1)
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
August 27, 2015
Perfect accessory for my wedding!
These earrings were perfect for my wedding! They're sparkly and definitely viewable from a distance! They looked beautiful in person and in pictures. Normally, I can't wear heavy earrings. These earrings were able to last through the night (no dancing, however) but by the time the evening ended, my lobes were definitely sore. Overall, they were the perfect accessory for the big day.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
August 19, 2015
Came in great shape and wear ready!
Easy and light to wear, really elevated the outfit!
View photos (1)
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
August 18, 2015
Ordererd for my bachelorette party - a sequenced dress
Beautiful earrings. They did not end up going with the dress I ordered, but they would look great to add a statement to a simpler outfit that you want to dress up
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
August 15, 2015
What a STATEMENT! This is the accessory I needed!
I rented these earrings to go with the Nha Khanh Hydrangea Sheath Dress for a summer military wedding where my husband was in his Mess Dress. These earrings were matched perfectly for the daytime formal vibe of the event. They were a little heavy, but given the trouble I normally have with earrings it was a minor detail and I got used to the extra weight quickly. For girls with ears that are sensitive to certain metals like I am, I had no issues, which is very very rare. I loved these earrings and will be watching the clearance list for my chance to buy them.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
August 3, 2015
Beautiful earrings added the perfect finishing touch to my look!
They were beautiful and sparkly! A little heavy but I was able to wear them all day and into the night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
August 3, 2015
Gorgeous Earrings!
These earrings are the perfect compliment to a cocktail dress. They did tend to get a bit tangled though - I'd recommend wearing your hair up or pinned back.
Top Contributor
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148lbs
July 15, 2015
Made My Wedding!
These earrings are so gorgeous in person. They completed my wedding day look and I got compliments on them all night long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Rented for:
Wedding
July 4, 2015
!
The earrings are beautiful but they annoyed me most of the night. Each earring is broken into three different pieces and during the night the bottom section kept flipping and would be backwards. I finally just took them off.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 8

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×