Parker

Vita Dress

$35 – $55 rental?
$286 retail
Delivery + Return Dates
Learn More
Stylist Notes

Its time to amp up your style with this lace dress by Parker. You'll never think about a little black dress the same way again!

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a nubra or no bra.
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Black Ponte and Lace (55% Rayon, 30% Nylon, 15% Elastane). Long sheer lace sleeve. Sheer lace back and side. Crew neck. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zipper. Not lined. 32” from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
535 reviews
Fit
Large
(21)
True to Size
(376)
Small
(37)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
November 30, 2016
Perfect, Unique LBD for a Cocktail Party!
Wore this for our "night before the wedding" cocktail reception, and it was perfect - a great twist on an LBD with a very sexy back! (I wanted something a complete opposite of my wedding gown, so this was perfect in that regard.) I am glad I had the S back-up as the XS was just a bit too snug overall (I'm usually a size 2/2P, and Small fit perfectly). Rides up a bit when you sit, so I recommend this for events where you expect to be standing/walking around most of the evening.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
November 27, 2016
Love the lacy back!
Wore this for my fiance's 30th birthday! Got lots of compliments, but glad I went with the Medium and not the Small... It's a little tight to be drinking beer in. Also glad I wore some tights with my heels because it is pretty short.
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 26, 2016
perfect fit and super comfy!
this dress was so comfortable! i wore it out dancing for a birthday celebration. no issues with riding up - it fit and stayed perfectly all night! the large was a tiny bit bunched around the zipper, but i feel like the smaller size probably would have been too tight. i read in some reviews that the sleeves were tight - no issues here :) it was the perfect amount of snug.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108lbs
November 20, 2016
Adorable LBD
Super cute dress fit great. But very short and rode up - I was tugging it down a lot. Ran short and tight imo- the xs fit but was super snug in the rear so I wore the small and it was great. Very comfortable as lace was super stretchy. Due to open lace back I wore a sticky bra. Would definitely recommend this hot little number - my husband loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 17, 2016
Really pretty, not as revealing as it looks!
I was a little worried that this dress was going to show too much, but the lace really isn't overly revealing. I tried it on with a nude bra and I couldn't really see it through the lace, but I decided to just fashion tape cups in anyway.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 21
Weight: 140lbs
November 15, 2016
Would 10000% wear again if it was acceptable to wear a dress twice!
Super comfortable, great length, bunched up a little in the back from sitting down but easy to just pull right back down. Obsessed with it! Would totally recommend.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 32
November 15, 2016
Classy and sexy!
This dress was beautiful! It's pretty thick fabric so it was pretty warm too. My only complaint was that it does run a little short. I knew that prior to ordering it based off the reviews. It only crept up a little as I walked so I had to keep pulling it down but it was totally worth it. I received so many compliments!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 13, 2016
LOVE this LBD
So comfortable, thick material, gorgeous lace. Perfect for cold weather! I would buy this dress, so many compliments! Nice a stretchy too!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 160lbs
November 11, 2016
Birthday Dress
The fit of the dress was pretty much as expected. I ordered both the medium and large but went with the large because it fit more comfortably. I really loved this dress! The length was perfect and the fabric was thick. I did not wear a bra because it would have been too obvious from the back. No issues without a bra, even with the cold weather! My only complaint is the condition of the dress itself. The zipper tab was missing so I had to rig it with a bobby pin to get it zipped and unzipped. Also there were numerous holes in the lacy parts of the dress. Luckily, lace is a fabric that hides holes well. But it was annoying and I felt self conscious about it. Otherwise I felt great in this dress and would recommend it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 11, 2016
Wore it for a high school dance! I received many compliments and felt amazing in it!
The only con was that it was a little big in the stomach area which showed it to gap. Other then that, this dress was amazing!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
November 11, 2016
Wore this tone a bachelorette in Boston and it looked so sexy.
The back is amazing and it fit really well! The only thing was, the slightly puckered on the lower back, but it wasn't really noticeable. I wore the L because the medium was so tight around my boobs and made the fabric ripple.
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
November 9, 2016
Worth it
I loved this, it wasn't my first choice but I'm still happy with the outcome. I got a lot of compliments throughout the night! It was a little loose at the bottom of my back and it bugged me but I lived. 9/10 would rent again
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 7, 2016
Perfect
I rented this dress for my birthday! Lots of compliments.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Age: 47
November 6, 2016
dress looked amazing on, true to size and beautiful on. I will rent again for a future event.
Size 0 was perfect fit. Opted for another RTR dress because of weather.
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
November 3, 2016
True to size- so comfortable!
I loved this dress! I wore it for a bachelorette party and received a ton of compliments. I was very comfortable just wearing a sticky bra- the lace back of this dress is gorgeous!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 118lbs
October 30, 2016
Bummed that I didn't get to wear.
Beautiful dress! Sleeve length was good. I didn't get to wear this elegant dress because I needed a smaller size, especially in the waist. I will definitely rent this dress for a future event in an XS.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
October 24, 2016
I wore this dress to a show in Las Vegas!
I had rented other dresses from the same designer in a Size Small and found it fit a little too snug for my taste so I ordered this dress in a Medium and felt much more comfortable. Loved the elegance with a splash of sexy to this dress. The only con I have is while walking I found I was constantly pulling the dress down as it kept riding up. With the beautiful see-through lace back, I put on a pair of "sticky boobs" and I was ready to go!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
October 21, 2016
Stunning details
LOVED this dress! I got tons of compliments all night long. It fit like a glove and was perfect length. I'm 5'3" and it hit mid thigh. The lace sleeves, back and side cut outs were gorgeous and such a fun detail! This was a super sexy little black dress, would highly recommend and rent again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 27
October 17, 2016
Perfect dress for a classy wedding.
Perfect for a formal wedding! Very think material and structured.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
October 17, 2016
Sexy lbd for a Bach party
I loved this dress! It was so flattering. Great for nights out. I wore it to a friends bachelorette party and received so many compliments. It's a little short, but not as short as other dresses I've rented. The material is also really thick so it makes you look fit and trim. I highly recommend it for a night where you want to look super sexy! I loved it so much I bought 2 Parker dresses recently.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
October 6, 2016
Breathable, elegant and fun!
Overall, this dress was great! The material is thick, so although fairly open, it still kept me warm enough for an indoor/outdoor event in early October. It wasn't as form fitting as I thought it would be, and the dress had a lot of give. If I were to order it again, I would probably go down a size for a more snug fit. The dress was definitely sexy without being classless. I would recommend to a friend!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
September 30, 2016
Favorite dress I've ever worn!
Fit perfectly, was comfortable to wear all night long, the lace was so pretty and the dress really well made! looking forward to renting this again one day!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127lbs
September 29, 2016
Classically sexy!
This dress was classically sexy! The lace only back was gorgeous! I wore it to a nice dinner in Vegas but could have easily gone to a club as well. Compliments all night long. Only problem was it rode up and I was constantly pulling it down all night. However note I am 5'8 and my torso is super long (my legs are not!) so dresses often hit me shorter than they probably are meant to!
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 165lbs
September 16, 2016
Perfect Dress for Fashion Week Party
Loved this dress! Even though it was tight- I still felt that it was flattering and looked great in pictures.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 141lbs
August 4, 2016
This dress was absolutley stunning on. The lace back is a beautiful touch.
Very Comfortable one. Slimming appearance and I did not have to wear a bra with it. I would rent it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126lbs
July 25, 2016
Simply another great black dress
I did not get a great photo of this dress but I can say it was comfortable and very flattering. I ordered xs & s and went with the small.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 121lbs
July 13, 2016
Wore this for NYE hotel event. Very sexy but still classy.
Fit like a glove, went with the XS because it shaped my back a little nicer than the small. The lace looked beautiful and got lots of compliments. On the shorter side but I'm short so no issues. Wish I could wear this every NYE!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
June 2, 2016
Classic LBD
The perfect balance of classy and sexy! The overall fit was snug in the bottom area but somewhat loose around the waist. There was some stretch to the dress so it was easy to walk and dance in. The dress did tend to ride up a lot, so I sized up and went with the small instead of the extra small. Loved this dress; would rent again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
June 2, 2016
sexy dress perfect for fall/spring when its a little chilly out.
stretches, super comfortable.
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 30, 2016
Everything was right on time for delivery
This dress fit perfect and was true to size! Would definitely recommend this dress for a wedding or formal event! It was a hit!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 164lbs
May 29, 2016
Savannah was amazing at the Las Vegas store
Fit was tight but perfect for Vegas
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
May 9, 2016
Perfect for a cocktail party!
I wore this to a fundraiser cocktail party and it was perfect. I got a ton of compliments. I rented a small based on the reviews. I would have normally rented an XS but I'm glad I didn't. The small was a little lose in the stomach but an XS would have been too tight. My only issue was that it rides up when you walk, but overall great dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
May 2, 2016
The dress fit amazing and just fit the way I had it fitting in my head
Loved it!!!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 19
April 21, 2016
classy but sassy :)
I really liked this dress! I wore it to my high schools winter formal and got a lot of compliments on it. I wore sticky boobs with the dress and had no problem also the dress is tight enough that it kept the girls stationary without suffocating you! Over all I really liked it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
April 17, 2016
So many compliments!
Fit perfect, not too short and was still comfortable to dance in! I ended up wearing sticky boobs but could have not worn anything since it is so supportive. Loved it!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Age: 20
April 12, 2016
I absolutely loved this dress! Fit like a glove. The open lace back was stunning.
So many compliments!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
April 10, 2016
Perfect dress!
I really like this dress it's very tight fitting just not around the waist which was kinda a bummer because it scrunched out around my stomach. It was a bit longer than a wanted but not bad at all. I got lots if compliments and it was a fun dress to wear!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 139lbs
April 6, 2016
Rented this for a cocktail party at work but didn't wear.
I ended up not wearing the dress. Loved the look and feel of the dress from the front and back as long as I didn't move. After walking 10 ft across hotel room, the back rode up and created a weird bunching area right at waist. I didn't want to spend the whole night pulling down the dress to correct this. I don't have a big butt so not sure why it did this.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
March 25, 2016
Perfect balance of sexy and classy--tons of compliments. Great date night dress!
I usually wear a 4-6 and ordered a S (the M was unavailable). Fit like a glove. The fabric is very forgiving and comfortable. I ended up not wearing a bra with it and you couldn't tell. The bottom is a little on the short side, but I have a booty.
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
March 13, 2016
This dress fit perfectly!
I LOVED this dress! I rented both the small and the medium but ended up wearing the medium because it had a little more room. Dress fits true to size; I'm pretty tall and it definitely wasn't too short on me. The fabric is thick enough so that you can wear it on a chilly night but you won't get too hot dancing.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 14
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×