Blanche Sheath

$75 – $90 rental ?
$425 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Strut into the party in this paisley printed Parker sheath. Slimming black detailing creates the perfect shape for any body! This dress is the perfect match for accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane’s Gold Textured Bib Necklace and Whiting & Davis’ Hollywood Boulevard Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend sizing up for length (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips as dress runs very short
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend sizing up for length (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips as dress runs very short
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black and White Ponte (Chateau Blend Knit Jacquard 40% Viscose 23% Wool 37% Polyamid.). Long sleeve. Crew neck. Contrast black trim. Pencil Skirt. Concealed back zipper. Lined. 31” from shoulder to hem. Imported, China.

Share
241 reviews
Fit
Large
(0)
True to Size
(85)
Small
(116)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
November 23, 2016
Good for winter event
I ordered the small and the medium and wore the medium. I am 5ft tall and this dress was a good short length. It's very thick but if you don't have a flat stomach this dress will show everything, probably because it's predominantly white. The long sleeves were good because it was cold but also made me feel bulkier than I already felt and I'm only 120 lbs. I think this dress is good if you're lean and not too tall since it's a mini dress. I would not rent this again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 14, 2016
Shorter than expected!
I wore this for my birthday outing. I had read reviews stating the material is thick and the dress runs short. They were so right!! I usually wear a small but had to go with the medium one because of how short the small fit. I can't imagine how it would fit a taller person (I'm 5'1) so beware. The material was really thick. I was told it felt like a comforter lol but I didn't mind it too much since it was chilly out and I didn't need to wear a coat. I liked the pattern but that's pretty much it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 5, 2016
Short!!
I got the medium and it was still too short. I didnt find the fabric flattering either. It doesnt do too much for someone with anything but a flat tummy. Couldnt wear this one as my butt wasnt covered at all.. And im usually not scared of short. This is a super mini.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
June 21, 2016
Charity event in the fall
This dress was amazing! Fit me perfectly! The dress is a little short which was totally fine with me. The quality of this dress was amazing. I would absolutely rent this again. Definitely not for a hot outside even though as the material is heavy. Great RTR!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 24, 2016
Fits like a glove!
Wore it to a Luncheon. This dress is a heavy weight, printed jaquard knit. It hugs your body like a glove. I got tons of compliments. I would have given it five stars if it weren't so short ! It is too short for a size Small. It's basically an ultra mini ! I kept on pulling the sides down and was very conscious of my back side ! During lunch, the napkin on my lap was a saving grace. Couldn't fully enjoy the dress bec of the length.. Or lack there of.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 21
May 18, 2016
Beautiful dress that is something different!
This dress was a tad short, but perfect with tights! It was really warm and had stretch so it hugged all the right places without being restrictive! I do not advise this dress for tall women though, as it would run incredibly short. Im 5'0", 105lbs, muscular build
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144lbs
May 13, 2016
Boyfriend LOVED it!
If you have a long torso, this is too short for you. If I didn't have a large scarf, and wasn't constantly holding down the hem, my butt would've been showing. That said, there's lots of leg to show off! Also, I'm a large 34 B-cup and had a push upbeat underneath, and it squishes your breasts more flat. A slender, willowy body would look perfect in this dress. It's a heavy fabric, good for cooler evenings.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 114lbs
May 7, 2016
Loved wearing this dress for my bachelorette.
I wore this dress in size S for my bachelorette. It fit perfectly - It was comfortable and flattering. It was a colder night, so having the long sleeves was great. The other reviews mentioned that the dress is really short. I am 5'5'' and I thought it wasn't too short. Tights definitely helped.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Weight: 165lbs
April 17, 2016
I wasn't sure about it...but got compliments!
This dress is beautiful, and has a nice, thick, forgiving fabric. I am a 36D and it was very tight on my chest and gave me a squished-boob look (I wore a large). The biggest complaint was it was quite short and tight on the butt - and I don't have a very large butt. I had to wear it with black tights because I wasn't sure if my buns would slip out! I wasn't very sure about it but did end up wearing it out and got some compliments from strangers! My friends loved it on as well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 7, 2016
Complements before I even had the dress on
I usually wear extra small but I sized up per the reviews and I'm glad I did because the arms are tight and warm. The arms were a little long on me so I just tucked them under at the wrist and you could not tell. The length of the dress was perfect and I had it on a hanger walking through a hotel to change into later for a dinner in downtown San Francisco. I got compliments on the dress just walking through the lobby of the hotel!!! More compliments once dress was on... it was gorgeous.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Body type: Petite
April 5, 2016
Amazing!
I loved the dress! It was very thick material and perfect for a party that was partially outside. However, it was really short! I read another review and got the M as my backup size, but it ended up being just as short as the S.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 3, 2016
Sexy, but classy
I wasn't a fan of the black + white color option in the end. I feel like a taller more slender body could really pull this off better. Also, it's a VERY warm fabric. But, well made. So don't wear it to a Batmitzvah or wedding where you will be dancing! Unless you're outside and it's chilly! This dress will surely keep you warm though!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
March 28, 2016
Short, Comfy & Warm
The dress fit like a glove and it was very comfortable, it's made of thick material which was great for the 40 degree weather I was in but I thought it was short and I'm 5'1 so that's a first for me, overall the dress is beautiful and elegant.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
March 26, 2016
Fast shipping. Huge selection
Gorgeous dress
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 11, 2016
I got soooo many compliments!
It fits a little tight in the arms/shoulders area, but other than that, it was great! And also so warm!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
March 6, 2016
Wore for a night out in Vegas! Got a ton of compliments and turned heads!
Ran very small in my opinion! I am usually a small or 4. This medium was skin tight!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
March 2, 2016
This dress made me feel so sexy! the sleeve i think did the job! Great dress and fit my body great.
It was stretchy and fit well! Everyone that wants to look great at a dinner party or Las Vegas this is the dress! I wore it in Las Vegas and everyone said it looked amazing. I liked not showing all my skin. Also, wear it with your hair up because you'll get alittle hot if your going to dance.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 109lbs
February 26, 2016
Tons of compliments, very unique
Great dress. I'm 5'2" 109lbs but i'm very athletic which made the xs, which is the size i would normally wear, too tight in the arms. Also as a mom i thought the Small provided a little more length. Runs really short i think. Dress is comfortable and easy to move in. Also pretty warm. overall, i got tons of compliments and had lots of fun in it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 28
February 25, 2016
Great dress for rehearsal dinner for a friend's wedding
Loved this dress. Very comfortable and the thick material and long sleeves kept me warm on a cold evening. Runs true to size but was very short! Great option to dress up for formal affair or wear for a fun night out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Age: 32
February 16, 2016
VERY short!
Loved the weight of this dress for a cold night out in Vegas - it is THICK sweater material, so it wouldn't work well for warmer temperatures. Wish it came in an XL (I'm usually a M/L) as the large was a little tighter than I'd hoped in the midsection, but with shapewear it wasn't noticeably tight. However, it is SHORT!!! I wore tights and booties to balance out the length, obviously not out of place in Vegas but I wouldn't have worn it to a more conservative event like a wedding.
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
February 11, 2016
Cute but didn't wear
This dress was great and thick. Perfect for winter events. I didn't pick this dress for my event but I really liked it. Hopefully will rent again soon. The sleeves were a little long for me but other than that the fit and length was fine.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 19
February 10, 2016
Very classy and perfect for winter events!
It was very very short but so cute!! I would not recommend if you have broad shoulders/bigger arms because the sleeves were a bit tight. Overall, I loved the dress despite how short it was and I got so many compliments. 8/10-would wear again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
February 3, 2016
I wore this for a work holiday party and got so many compliments!
As others have said, this dress is REALLY thick. I got pretty hot in it, but that was probably in part due to the dancing. It also tends to ride up a little bit if you have a booty, so just be aware of that when you rent it. Overall, super flattering, beautifully made, and fun and classy for any event. The neck goes up pretty high as well, more than i thought it would. Definitely plan to wear with earrings and no necklace! I got the small and the medium as I typically wear a small, but the reviews sounded like I would be uncomfortable in a small... which I was. Glad I ordered a size up for backup.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 22, 2016
Great holiday party dress
Nice thick material, so also note it's very warm. Runs snug so I definitely glad I had the Small size. Perfect for holiday party!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125lbs
January 20, 2016
Night out
The dress fit me but was VERY snug, and ended just below my butt. Like all the reviews said, this dress runs small and is extremely short. The material is very thick so it's perfect for winter and I wore it with SW knee height flat boots. I may rent this again but may try the M because i doubt it's much bigger and may give a little more length. Overall, cute dress, especially if you are petite/short.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
January 19, 2016
Perfect Dress for 25th Birthday
I ordered an xs and the dress fit perfectly. A little short for January weather but it was gorgeous. The dress is exceptionally thick and warm. My measurements 5'4, 32B, and 24 waist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 15, 2016
I had many compliments throughout the evening. It kept me warm through the cold Christmas night.
The dress was true to fit size. The dress is a tight fit and thick fabric to keep one warm during a cold evening. The dress length is short I was constantly pulling the dress down. The dress lines also were not as flattering as I would have liked them to be. As an athletic fit body the dress did not do justice. I suggest if taking pictures take them front.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 45
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 13, 2016
Pretty, but really small and tight
I rented this for my 17 year old daughter to wear to a school party. She's usually a size 0 or 2, and so she requested the XS. It was way too short and tight on her. A size small was not available to request as a back up, so she ended up returning it without wearing it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
January 8, 2016
New Years Eve
Rented this as my main dress for New Years Eve. It was short but that wasn't the problem as I am 5'2". I am pretty busty and I couldn't even get this dress to zip up past the upper back. I would have been holding my breath. I was bummed because the dress was beautiful and the fabric was perfect and thick for a cold night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
January 5, 2016
Great for a winter party!
This dress is short, very short. At 5 ft tall with a 31 inch inseam I could not have sat or raised my arms in this dress. The fabric was thick and warm, but the dress was very very short.
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
December 21, 2015
Fit perfect!
Perfect for a holiday party! I wore it all night and was comfortable the entire time. The material is a little thicker which worked out since it was cooler night so I didn't need to wear a jacket. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 113lbs
December 15, 2015
Cute but runs small
I rented this for a bachelorette party but did not wear it because it was too short and tight. I typically wear a zero, size up!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128lbs
December 4, 2015
Sexy long-sleeved number
Absolutely love this dress. Nice, thick fabric, very flattering on, and as with every RTR dress, got tons of compliments. The most important thing to know about this dress is it is VERY SHORT. I am 5'8" and had to size up to the M so it would cover my assets. I probably won't rent it again because of that, but it is soooo cute on. For anyone who isn't as tall as me, you can't go wrong with this one.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 117lbs
December 3, 2015
Beautiful dress - very warm!
I loved this dress, it's very different and looks beautiful in person. The fabric is very thick so definitely very warm. Perfect for a winter event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Date
Age: 28
December 1, 2015
Very warm and thick! Looked fabulous!
Dress flatters someone with a small waist! It is a bit short but great for date night ! Fabric is really thick and will keep you warm!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 24, 2015
Great selection
Loved this dress!!! Comfortable. Was very short though- but I liked it for the event I needed it for
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 21, 2015
Nice a warm for a winter wedding. Wore with Black tights and felt great!
Only con is it is very short. If you wear tights thought it will be fine. Also very thick material, but I didn't mind as I was attending an outdoor winter wedding.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
November 17, 2015
Short party dress! Super comfy.
I'm 5'9", 140lbs, athletic, DD boobs (not real, hehe). Large was perfect but VERY short. Just make sure its a night event and sitting everywhere isn't required. Fun dress and lots of compliments. I'm usually a Medium, but glad I got the Large as back up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
November 15, 2015
Difficult item to wear unless it fits perfect
If I were to go a size up the waist and top portion wouldn't fit right but the small kept bunching up making my waist look like it had a poof. Overall, it was great if you didn't move.
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
November 15, 2015
Loved the dress, good for a cooler night
The dress was fantastic! I ordered an XS and a S. The XS for my body well, but was very short. The S was big around my torso and a normal-ish length. I wore the XS and got lots of compliments all night! Thick material allowed for me to stay warm all night long.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 7
Hey!
We just got a makeover.
Tap your Unlimited bag to view and confirm what you've selected for your next shipment.
Try it now

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×