Parker

Blanche Sheath

$85 – $105 rental
$425 retail
Stylist Notes

Strut into the party in this paisley printed Parker sheath. Slimming black detailing creates the perfect shape for any body! This dress is the perfect match for accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane’s Gold Textured Bib Necklace and Whiting & Davis’ Hollywood Boulevard Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend sizing up for length (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips as dress runs very short
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Black and White Ponte (Chateau Blend Knit Jacquard 40% Viscose 23% Wool 37% Polyamid.). Long sleeve. Crew neck. Contrast black trim. Pencil Skirt. Concealed back zipper. Lined. 31” from shoulder to hem. Imported, China.

Share
267 reviews
Fit
Large
(0)
True to Size
(87)
Small
(125)
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
July 15, 2015
Had to send back ran too small
Ran VERY small
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
November 24, 2014
Wore this dress for my birthday and had a blast!
It was a cold evening and the dress was thick enough to keep me warm
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
December 14, 2014
Something young and different for a work party!
This dress was great for my company's holiday party! The fabric was pretty heavy so I didn't need a coat. The small was a little bit short for the audience so I went with the medium.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Age: 39
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 129lbs
December 20, 2014
Perfect winter party dress!
Sweater like material, very figure friendly, abit short but I'm petite so loved the look! I've rented this dress before and just loved it ! Got so many compliments! It's a must
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 31, 2014
Perfect for a Winter Wedding
Loved this dress! It was perfect for the occasion and I received many compliments on it. It ran small, so I suggest ordering a size up. Definitely appropriate for the cold weather.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
January 1, 2015
Great dress!!
Perfect fit! Love this dress!
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
January 1, 2015
Beautiful dress! Warm for winter events and comfortable
I am normally a small but opted to also get a medium (thank god) because it is VERY short. Other than that, great fit. Loved the dress :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 153lbs
January 18, 2015
Loved the great quality and uniqueness of this dress !
Wore this for cousins bachelorette in the city in January. Fit was great. I personally am more hourglass shaped, so this dress was a little short on me. I wore it with black tights and got a ton of compliments all night. I felt very comfortable, sexy, and classy. Will definitely rent again if the price drops :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 19, 2015
Perfect!
This dress was fantastic for my 30th birthday celebration! It was 32 degrees and raining so the dress was plenty warm. It was a little tight around the bust, but nothing a non-padded bra couldn't help. The length was shorter than I'm used to for work/church, but perfect for my 5'1" height at a fun party. I loved it!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125lbs
February 1, 2015
Perfect!
The dress was thicker than expected, which made it perfect for the January wedding I attended. It was a beautiful dress and I got so many compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113lbs
February 9, 2015
This dress was absolutely perfect for my winter work formal
The dress fit perfectly, although it seemed slightly short once I hit the dance floor. Overall extremely pleased!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 19
February 12, 2015
I loved the entire experience! would do it again!!
SUCH A GREAT DRESS! totally unique but super cute! I received so many compliments!! the dress is thick so you might get hot but overall loved this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 16, 2015
Not my normal, a warm dress with a slight super hero look
I hate being cold on Valentine's Day dates so I went with this one and cancelled my skimpy black dress order. May have been a mistake. Not what I would normally pick out. But that's the fun of rtr, right? I went with the m after trying on both a zillion times. I was right btw the m & L sizes. The lines on the m fit up better. Although now I wish I went with the large as I had to really suck it in. Both made me look feel big in pictures. (Maybe in person) Booh. Overall I felt pretty and Sexy but would only rent again ( if I lost a lot of weight). Dark tights a must. But overall too tiny not the best look for me. But I was nice and warm. ;)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 19, 2015
Cold legs warm arms!
Reviews said this was short and they were not kidding, but with opaque black tights I felt less exposed. I feel like it runs a little small but I wore it at Xmas when I was not my most slender.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165lbs
February 28, 2015
I tried this dress on and thought this was a great choice. Very sophisticated.
Very short and I did not wear it out because I didn't want to have to pull it down all night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
March 16, 2015
Great dress
I love the structured lines on this dress. It is very WARM thick material and the sleeves cannot be pushed up. I ended up not wearing it because I didn't want to be too hot. After reading reviews I ordered a size up and was glad I did it felt comfortable and not tight.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 26, 2015
Sexy and SHORT
I rented this as a possible dress for my bridal shower. It was really pretty and I loved the material but a little too short for the occasion. It would be great for a cold weather girls night out! Super thick and warm
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 134lbs
April 19, 2015
Fabric was very heavy.
I got this a replacement choice. But I didn't wear it due to the heavy fabric and tight fit. I wouldn't recommend this for ladies with full bust.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 104lbs
April 20, 2015
This dress is beautiful and so comfortable.
The dress was a bit short - and I am 5'3. It was sexy for a date night.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 49
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
May 6, 2015
Didn't wear would look great for a slim body type & very thick & warm for a winter night out
Very well-made thick material and great for a night out in a cold winters night
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
November 15, 2015
Loved the dress, good for a cooler night
The dress was fantastic! I ordered an XS and a S. The XS for my body well, but was very short. The S was big around my torso and a normal-ish length. I wore the XS and got lots of compliments all night! Thick material allowed for me to stay warm all night long.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
November 24, 2015
Great selection
Loved this dress!!! Comfortable. Was very short though- but I liked it for the event I needed it for
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
December 1, 2015
Very warm and thick! Looked fabulous!
Dress flatters someone with a small waist! It is a bit short but great for date night ! Fabric is really thick and will keep you warm!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Party
December 21, 2015
Fit perfect!
Perfect for a holiday party! I wore it all night and was comfortable the entire time. The material is a little thicker which worked out since it was cooler night so I didn't need to wear a jacket. Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
January 5, 2016
Great for a winter party!
This dress is short, very short. At 5 ft tall with a 31 inch inseam I could not have sat or raised my arms in this dress. The fabric was thick and warm, but the dress was very very short.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
January 19, 2016
Perfect Dress for 25th Birthday
I ordered an xs and the dress fit perfectly. A little short for January weather but it was gorgeous. The dress is exceptionally thick and warm. My measurements 5'4, 32B, and 24 waist.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
January 22, 2016
Great holiday party dress
Nice thick material, so also note it's very warm. Runs snug so I definitely glad I had the Small size. Perfect for holiday party!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
February 11, 2016
Cute but didn't wear
This dress was great and thick. Perfect for winter events. I didn't pick this dress for my event but I really liked it. Hopefully will rent again soon. The sleeves were a little long for me but other than that the fit and length was fine.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
March 6, 2016
Wore for a night out in Vegas! Got a ton of compliments and turned heads!
Ran very small in my opinion! I am usually a small or 4. This medium was skin tight!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 30
March 26, 2016
Fast shipping. Huge selection
Gorgeous dress
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 3, 2016
Sexy, but classy
I wasn't a fan of the black + white color option in the end. I feel like a taller more slender body could really pull this off better. Also, it's a VERY warm fabric. But, well made. So don't wear it to a Batmitzvah or wedding where you will be dancing! Unless you're outside and it's chilly! This dress will surely keep you warm though!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 7, 2016
Complements before I even had the dress on
I usually wear extra small but I sized up per the reviews and I'm glad I did because the arms are tight and warm. The arms were a little long on me so I just tucked them under at the wrist and you could not tell. The length of the dress was perfect and I had it on a hanger walking through a hotel to change into later for a dinner in downtown San Francisco. I got compliments on the dress just walking through the lobby of the hotel!!! More compliments once dress was on... it was gorgeous.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
March 29, 2015
amazing dress! loved the style and fit
I wore this dress to my bachelorette party. It was a cold night so this was perfect! It is a pretty thick material so I was a little hot dancing but worth it to be warm outside and at dinner! I loved the pattern. I wore a Small which fit nice. It is very short but I didn't mind. The medium didnt help with length and was too loose. I would totally rent again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
January 15, 2016
I had many compliments throughout the evening. It kept me warm through the cold Christmas night.
The dress was true to fit size. The dress is a tight fit and thick fabric to keep one warm during a cold evening. The dress length is short I was constantly pulling the dress down. The dress lines also were not as flattering as I would have liked them to be. As an athletic fit body the dress did not do justice. I suggest if taking pictures take them front.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 10, 2015
Cute dress
Thick fabric, cute dress, super short! (I couldn't wear it because it was so short on me... Like butt cheek showing too short. :(
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144lbs
May 13, 2016
Boyfriend LOVED it!
If you have a long torso, this is too short for you. If I didn't have a large scarf, and wasn't constantly holding down the hem, my butt would've been showing. That said, there's lots of leg to show off! Also, I'm a large 34 B-cup and had a push upbeat underneath, and it squishes your breasts more flat. A slender, willowy body would look perfect in this dress. It's a heavy fabric, good for cooler evenings.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 24, 2016
Fits like a glove!
Wore it to a Luncheon. This dress is a heavy weight, printed jaquard knit. It hugs your body like a glove. I got tons of compliments. I would have given it five stars if it weren't so short ! It is too short for a size Small. It's basically an ultra mini ! I kept on pulling the sides down and was very conscious of my back side ! During lunch, the napkin on my lap was a saving grace. Couldn't fully enjoy the dress bec of the length.. Or lack there of.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 5, 2016
Short!!
I got the medium and it was still too short. I didnt find the fabric flattering either. It doesnt do too much for someone with anything but a flat tummy. Couldnt wear this one as my butt wasnt covered at all.. And im usually not scared of short. This is a super mini.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 14, 2016
Shorter than expected!
I wore this for my birthday outing. I had read reviews stating the material is thick and the dress runs short. They were so right!! I usually wear a small but had to go with the medium one because of how short the small fit. I can't imagine how it would fit a taller person (I'm 5'1) so beware. The material was really thick. I was told it felt like a comforter lol but I didn't mind it too much since it was chilly out and I didn't need to wear a coat. I liked the pattern but that's pretty much it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
November 23, 2016
Good for winter event
I ordered the small and the medium and wore the medium. I am 5ft tall and this dress was a good short length. It's very thick but if you don't have a flat stomach this dress will show everything, probably because it's predominantly white. The long sleeves were good because it was cold but also made me feel bulkier than I already felt and I'm only 120 lbs. I think this dress is good if you're lean and not too tall since it's a mini dress. I would not rent this again.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×