Parker

Blanche Sheath

$95 rental
$425 retail
Stylist Notes

Strut into the party in this paisley printed Parker sheath. Slimming black detailing creates the perfect shape for any body! This dress is the perfect match for accessories like Kenneth Jay Lane’s Gold Textured Bib Necklace and Whiting & Davis’ Hollywood Boulevard Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend sizing up for length (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - L.

BUST: Works best for A to C cup sizes - fitted at bust
WAIST: Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips as dress runs very short
LENGTH: Mini - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Petite, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Black and White Ponte (Chateau Blend Knit Jacquard 40% Viscose 23% Wool 37% Polyamid.). Long sleeve. Crew neck. Contrast black trim. Pencil Skirt. Concealed back zipper. Lined. 31” from shoulder to hem. Imported, China.

Share
259 reviews
Fit
Large
(0)
True to Size
(87)
Small
(122)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
July 7, 2017
Cute dress but very short
I rented this for Vegas so was fine with very short, but I was too tall for this dress and it basically didn't even cover my behind. Very flattering and super cute otherwise though, if you're shorter than me this would be a great dress!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 22, 2017
Sexy and stylish!
I wore this dress during a vacation to New Orleans. The material is thick, so it is good for a cooler night. I usually wear size XS or S in shirts and dresses. Even the small was very tight and short on me, so I paired it with black tights. Overall it is a great dress for a fun night out.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 53
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 4, 2017
Flattering formal dress
Wow- amazing dress! Super flattering and looks great in pictures. Was perfect for a winter formal! Does run very small though - I couldn't even get the medium on and the large was still pretty short on me, but I still loved it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 1, 2017
My 2 yr old couldn't wear this dress!
I ordered small & medium... I was shocked when I saw how small the medium fit. I laughed that my 2 yr old daughter wouldn't fit in this dress. I wear a 2 in most dresses and the medium wasn't anywhere close to fitting me.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 27, 2017
Good material!
The material is thick and it's good quality... I wore this is the winter and would not suggest wearing in heat due to the thick material.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 113lbs
April 21, 2017
Nice form fitting very warm dress
This dress is very good for a winter event because it is very warm, also make sure to order size larger or even 2 sizes larger because it is very tight and very short...
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 30, 2017
This dress is so cute!!
The fit was very flattering!! The fabric very thick and wonderful for a chilly winter event. For someone as short as me, this hemline was fantastic, however I imagine on taller people it would be very troublesome. The design is flattering and I wore a sports bra lol
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 30
March 25, 2017
Flattering dress, thick material. Very short though!
The dress was perfect for the occasion and it fit well! It's a bit stretchy which is nice but the material is thick to hold everything in!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
March 20, 2017
A solid mini
The dress was warm so good for a chilly evening, however if you're going to be inside and get hot easily I would not choose this dress! Fits like a glove. Looks a little boxy after looking at the picture but felt fabulous in it! And got lots of compliments :-)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 10, 2017
It was the best dress I have ever worn!
I got more compliments in this dress than ever before! I usually wear xs/s but I could have gone medium which I literally have never worn before. It's that short and tight!!
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 128lbs
March 5, 2017
So many compliments
This dress is a must ... runs a bit short but overall perfect
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 11, 2017
I received lots of compliments on my dress!!
The small and the x-small fit the same, except the small had longer sleeves which I didn't like because I would have had to fold them under and the x-small was about an inch shorter in length. It was probably a tad short on me because I have longer legs and shorter torso. The dress is kind of thick and warm but since it is February, it was ok. It was easy to move around in it too because it stretches. I wore this to my Winter Formal.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 119lbs
January 25, 2017
Winter dress
Beautiful print and very short- tight in the arms - I should have sized up But it is a lovely dress - will rent again in a small size
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 23, 2017
Awesome dress for a night out!
Such a great dress! I wore it for my birthday night out at a casino. Was perfect for dinner and even better for the club we went to afterwards. It looked great with a statement necklace and over the knee boots. I ordered the small and medium as a backup. I lift weights so my arms and shoulders run a bit bigger so I had to wear the medium. The material is on the heavy side which I didn't mind because I felt secure and held in all night. The dress is VERY short so I felt myself pulling it down quite often. Overall I would definitely recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
January 16, 2017
Nice dress but runs very small
I have been wanting to rent this dress for a while and finally had an occasion to do so. It's a beautiful dress but is extremely short and runs very small. After reading other reviews with similar comments, I went with a medium and a large. The medium was too short to wear in public, did not even cover my whole back side and I am not a tall person and do not have a long torso. I had to go wit the large which fit ok but not my typical size. Even the large was also on the short side and kept riding up all night but I made it work. Definitely size up and keep in mind you are ordering a very short dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
January 15, 2017
Perfect dress for cold weather
Rented this beautiful dress for my birthday and did not want to give it back! Restaurant owner and others gave compliments!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Age: 34
January 6, 2017
Great winter dress!
I wore this dress for NYE and it worked great for a cold weather party (I live in Minnesota). The long sleeves and warm fabric were nice and comfortable. I read other reviews so ordered up a size to a M. I'm normally a size 2 or even a 0 in some brands and almost never wear mediums, so make sure to size up! It is pretty short but I felt comfortable wearing tights with it. I also removed a star because it bubbled out a bit around the zipper, but it wasn't a huge deal. Really cute and comfy I'd wear again! Also to note: I'm 5'5'' about 115lbs.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
December 15, 2016
Short and sexy
Loved this dress! I wore it for a fancy dinner date in New York and felt very sexy in it. Beware it is very very short so you'd want to avoid raising your hands above your head or you'll have a booty slip. The material is pretty thick but has a little stretch to it. Runs true to size but if in doubt for a backup I would size up.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 115lbs
November 23, 2016
Good for winter event
I ordered the small and the medium and wore the medium. I am 5ft tall and this dress was a good short length. It's very thick but if you don't have a flat stomach this dress will show everything, probably because it's predominantly white. The long sleeves were good because it was cold but also made me feel bulkier than I already felt and I'm only 120 lbs. I think this dress is good if you're lean and not too tall since it's a mini dress. I would not rent this again.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
November 14, 2016
Shorter than expected!
I wore this for my birthday outing. I had read reviews stating the material is thick and the dress runs short. They were so right!! I usually wear a small but had to go with the medium one because of how short the small fit. I can't imagine how it would fit a taller person (I'm 5'1) so beware. The material was really thick. I was told it felt like a comforter lol but I didn't mind it too much since it was chilly out and I didn't need to wear a coat. I liked the pattern but that's pretty much it.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
NONE
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
November 5, 2016
Short!!
I got the medium and it was still too short. I didnt find the fabric flattering either. It doesnt do too much for someone with anything but a flat tummy. Couldnt wear this one as my butt wasnt covered at all.. And im usually not scared of short. This is a super mini.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95lbs
June 21, 2016
Charity event in the fall
This dress was amazing! Fit me perfectly! The dress is a little short which was totally fine with me. The quality of this dress was amazing. I would absolutely rent this again. Definitely not for a hot outside even though as the material is heavy. Great RTR!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115lbs
May 24, 2016
Fits like a glove!
Wore it to a Luncheon. This dress is a heavy weight, printed jaquard knit. It hugs your body like a glove. I got tons of compliments. I would have given it five stars if it weren't so short ! It is too short for a size Small. It's basically an ultra mini ! I kept on pulling the sides down and was very conscious of my back side ! During lunch, the napkin on my lap was a saving grace. Couldn't fully enjoy the dress bec of the length.. Or lack there of.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 22
May 18, 2016
Beautiful dress that is something different!
This dress was a tad short, but perfect with tights! It was really warm and had stretch so it hugged all the right places without being restrictive! I do not advise this dress for tall women though, as it would run incredibly short. Im 5'0", 105lbs, muscular build
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 144lbs
May 13, 2016
Boyfriend LOVED it!
If you have a long torso, this is too short for you. If I didn't have a large scarf, and wasn't constantly holding down the hem, my butt would've been showing. That said, there's lots of leg to show off! Also, I'm a large 34 B-cup and had a push upbeat underneath, and it squishes your breasts more flat. A slender, willowy body would look perfect in this dress. It's a heavy fabric, good for cooler evenings.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 114lbs
May 7, 2016
Loved wearing this dress for my bachelorette.
I wore this dress in size S for my bachelorette. It fit perfectly - It was comfortable and flattering. It was a colder night, so having the long sleeves was great. The other reviews mentioned that the dress is really short. I am 5'5'' and I thought it wasn't too short. Tights definitely helped.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Weight: 165lbs
April 17, 2016
I wasn't sure about it...but got compliments!
This dress is beautiful, and has a nice, thick, forgiving fabric. I am a 36D and it was very tight on my chest and gave me a squished-boob look (I wore a large). The biggest complaint was it was quite short and tight on the butt - and I don't have a very large butt. I had to wear it with black tights because I wasn't sure if my buns would slip out! I wasn't very sure about it but did end up wearing it out and got some compliments from strangers! My friends loved it on as well.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 7, 2016
Complements before I even had the dress on
I usually wear extra small but I sized up per the reviews and I'm glad I did because the arms are tight and warm. The arms were a little long on me so I just tucked them under at the wrist and you could not tell. The length of the dress was perfect and I had it on a hanger walking through a hotel to change into later for a dinner in downtown San Francisco. I got compliments on the dress just walking through the lobby of the hotel!!! More compliments once dress was on... it was gorgeous.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Body type: Petite
April 5, 2016
Amazing!
I loved the dress! It was very thick material and perfect for a party that was partially outside. However, it was really short! I read another review and got the M as my backup size, but it ended up being just as short as the S.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
April 3, 2016
Sexy, but classy
I wasn't a fan of the black + white color option in the end. I feel like a taller more slender body could really pull this off better. Also, it's a VERY warm fabric. But, well made. So don't wear it to a Batmitzvah or wedding where you will be dancing! Unless you're outside and it's chilly! This dress will surely keep you warm though!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
March 28, 2016
Short, Comfy & Warm
The dress fit like a glove and it was very comfortable, it's made of thick material which was great for the 40 degree weather I was in but I thought it was short and I'm 5'1 so that's a first for me, overall the dress is beautiful and elegant.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
March 26, 2016
Fast shipping. Huge selection
Gorgeous dress
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
March 11, 2016
I got soooo many compliments!
It fits a little tight in the arms/shoulders area, but other than that, it was great! And also so warm!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
March 6, 2016
Wore for a night out in Vegas! Got a ton of compliments and turned heads!
Ran very small in my opinion! I am usually a small or 4. This medium was skin tight!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
March 2, 2016
This dress made me feel so sexy! the sleeve i think did the job! Great dress and fit my body great.
It was stretchy and fit well! Everyone that wants to look great at a dinner party or Las Vegas this is the dress! I wore it in Las Vegas and everyone said it looked amazing. I liked not showing all my skin. Also, wear it with your hair up because you'll get alittle hot if your going to dance.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 39
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 109lbs
February 26, 2016
Tons of compliments, very unique
Great dress. I'm 5'2" 109lbs but i'm very athletic which made the xs, which is the size i would normally wear, too tight in the arms. Also as a mom i thought the Small provided a little more length. Runs really short i think. Dress is comfortable and easy to move in. Also pretty warm. overall, i got tons of compliments and had lots of fun in it.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 29
February 25, 2016
Great dress for rehearsal dinner for a friend's wedding
Loved this dress. Very comfortable and the thick material and long sleeves kept me warm on a cold evening. Runs true to size but was very short! Great option to dress up for formal affair or wear for a fun night out.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Vacation
Age: 32
February 16, 2016
VERY short!
Loved the weight of this dress for a cold night out in Vegas - it is THICK sweater material, so it wouldn't work well for warmer temperatures. Wish it came in an XL (I'm usually a M/L) as the large was a little tighter than I'd hoped in the midsection, but with shapewear it wasn't noticeably tight. However, it is SHORT!!! I wore tights and booties to balance out the length, obviously not out of place in Vegas but I wouldn't have worn it to a more conservative event like a wedding.
Size worn:
XS
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
February 11, 2016
Cute but didn't wear
This dress was great and thick. Perfect for winter events. I didn't pick this dress for my event but I really liked it. Hopefully will rent again soon. The sleeves were a little long for me but other than that the fit and length was fine.
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 19
February 10, 2016
Very classy and perfect for winter events!
It was very very short but so cute!! I would not recommend if you have broad shoulders/bigger arms because the sleeves were a bit tight. Overall, I loved the dress despite how short it was and I got so many compliments. 8/10-would wear again!
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
1 / 7

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×