You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Ivory Glam Dress
Rental $45 Retail $450
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Get ready for the fall season with this adorable knit dress by Opening Ceremony. For a more casual look pair with a cute set of booties and colored tights! Accessorize this look by adding the Judith Leiber's Black Magic Clutch, and Tom Binns' Crystal Ellis Glamour Necklace.
Chat with a Stylist
Ivory textured cable knit jersey(57% viscose/31% nylon/12% elastane). Crew neckline. Short sleeves. Drop waist with pleated skirt. 32'' from shoulder to hem. Made in USA.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized XS-L.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra but is fitted so consider sizing up for fuller bust sizes
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; fabric is very stretchy, yet consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'9".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos18

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Sandy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3433
Feb 20, 2012
Loved it!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Perfect fit and flexible material that was great for all the dancing we did!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2534
Feb 11, 2012
Cute dress but very short!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I liked this one but it was very short and kept riding up. I wore it with black tights, but it really needed a skinny black belt to cinch the waist or maybe a large necklace as pictured. I wore dangly earrings so thought the nacklace would be too much and didnt have a belt with me unfortunately. I would def reccomend especially if you are on the shorter side as it may be the perfect length.
Courtney
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Jan 6, 2012
Great fit
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm 5'9, 130 lbs and a very true size 4 (SOMETIMES a 2) and the Small was a perfect fit. There was a decent sized hole in the side seam (which is the only reason this is not a 5 star review) and a small stain on the skirt - so that wasn't so ideal. Other than those two things it was a great fit and not too short for someone that is 5'9 if you're wearing tights.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3432
Dec 16, 2011
Sophisticated and Classic!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I love this dress and how comfortable it was. The fabric is thick and perfect for those chilly winter nights. I wore the small and it fit perfectly. This dress is the perfect fun + sophisticated combo!
ivy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5534
Dec 3, 2011
Way sexier than expected
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Great fabric, really beautiful pattern and nice weight to it. This dress is way sexier than I expected though, not work appropriate at all but really hot! No matter what size (I tried the M as a backup size), it hugged every curve and was very, very short. Lovely dress, just keep that in mind!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 4423
Nov 19, 2011
Great dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I am a really unusual combination of measurments (4'10",30D,23,36), so I entered into my first RTR experience with the understanding that it just might not work for me. Luckily, I fared pretty well with this dress. The cream fabric was lovely and I was pleasantly surprised by its weight. Unlike many dresses, the bodice was the right length for me so I didn't get any bunching in the back and it hit right at my natural waist. As I anticipated, the skirt was quite tight on my hips and backside. Not to the point that it pulled in an unflattering way, but enough that I probably wouldn't wear it to a work function. I think this dress is a great choice for petite girls. It was fitted enough throughout and hit above my knees. I felt lovely in it and, as a bonus, my boyfriend loved it too. Hope that helps!
HB
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 27, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
LOVE! This dress is comfy and well-made, and is just as cute in real life as it is in the picture. I usually wear a size 2 and wore the XS but the S would have worked too. Length was mid-thigh. The only thing not perfect about it is that I have small hips and because of the fit I think it would look great on slightly curvier people. Overall, a great dress and one of my favorites from RTR!
Ali
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 112 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3523
Oct 26, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
Love this dress- very flattering. I wore it to my rehearsal dinner in NYC in October and received many compliments. It is very comfortable; fabric is thick; dress is made well. I normally wear a size 2 and wore an extra small in this dress but could have gotten away with a small.
Eunice
Height: 4' 6"
Age: 28
Body type: Apple
Canonical User Type: 1421
Oct 7, 2011
Overall fit: True to Size
This dress has an amazing fit and is very comfortable. Perfect for brunch/dinner dates!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress