You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Grid Lines Dress
Rental $40 Retail $425
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Go for a bold stripe pattern in this sculptural fit and flare by Opening Ceremony. Shades of green make a great statement for that first date. Pair with Gerard Yosca’s Emerald Hearts Necklace to take this look over the top.
Chat with a Stylist
Navy and turquoise ribbed stretch knit (100% nylon). Sleeveless. Crew neckline with pleating detail. Circle skirt. Back keyhole. 32” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 8.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mini to Mid-thigh - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos90

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Karla
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Mar 22, 2014
Wore for my engagement photos!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I loved this dress! It was unique, girly and edgy! The fit was great. The fit was great! It was hard for me to choose between the size 2 and 0 because they felt pretty much the same. I wore the size 0 in the photos and what I did realize is that the bodice is noticeably short; the smaller size is shorter. I was so excited that I focused on the fit and didn't take the time to notice the length. Other than that, I couldn't see myself in another dress in my engagement photos! I love the print, the color and the material!
McKenzie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Dec 19, 2013
The color of this dress is person is so gorgeous and the fabric is very unique! Great fit too!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Extremely comforable, very bra friendly. I got compliments all night and people kept wanting to feel the fabric. Flared skirt was also really fun to dance in. Looked great with bright magenta lipstick!!
Katrina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6434
Apr 14, 2014
This beautiful dress made my birthday dinner with my husband even more special!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress was perfect for my birthday dinner with my husband- colorful, flirty, but not too fancy for the restaurant. It is a stretchy material without zippers, just pull over your head and go! The dress was a tad short, so I wore small wedge sandals. The chest area was tight, and the armpit cut in a bit, so I ended up wearing sticky bra petals instead of dealing with bra straps. I also wore spanx to smooth out the waist area, but the fit and flare also helped to hide the inevitable food belly. This dress is very versatile and I'll look to rent again in the future.
Wilhelmina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 5434
Apr 14, 2014
Liked it, didn't love it.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress is kind of an optical illusion. The lines threw me off all night and kind of made me think I looked bigger than im did in it. As you can tell from my bra sticking out (visible in the picture) it's not the best for the large chested. However, the material itself felt great and I was comfortable in the dress all night.
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 95 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2322
Apr 14, 2014
SO Comfortable!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fabric was stretchy enough to put it on but definitely did not lose its shape. The color was so gorgeous in person and fit perfectly! It also was relatively light weight so even at a wedding in Florida it was not too hot. I would definitely rent this dress again and recommend it to anyone with a fun event to go to -not just a wedding, but really anything, it's so versatile.
Nattybarbie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2422
Apr 13, 2014
Amazing communication with RTR! Love it!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Very nice dress to wear at a bridal shower or for a day to go out with the girls for a brunch or spa day! Fits true to size! The back looks fabulous! Its a fun dress to wear at a day time! Ps wear with black pump heels, you will look fabulous!
Toni
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4334
Mar 31, 2014
This dress was perfect for the Summer or Legends Tour in Yankee Stadium this summer!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
It fit true to size, the fabric was stretchy enough and SO comfortable but also thick enough to be form fitting in a good way! The color was more vibrant that I thought it would be and the stripes were way more noticeable, it was perfect! Wasn't too short, wasn't too tight! I walked all over the Bronx and Manhattan in this number and would rent this dress again in a heart beat!
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 4' 10"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2424
Mar 30, 2014
Cute and fun!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this dress to a bridal shower. It was comfortable and had a very flattering shape. I am very petite, so the dress was a perfect length. The material has stretch to it as well. I loved the teal and navy color pairing!
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5243
Mar 30, 2014
Perfect Junior Prom Dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I loved this dress because it was made of this wonderful stretchy material that was super comfy. The striping in it was 3D so it came out very vibrant in pictures. I loved how unique it was!
Colleen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Mar 26, 2014
Nice but didn't do anything for my body
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was pretty. It didn't do anything for my body type though. Didn't hurt but didn't help!
Jamie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Mar 16, 2014
Loved this dress! I wore it for my best friends rehearsal dinner and it was perfect.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I usually am a 2 or 4 and went with the 2 because I liked the length and fit better. The material is stretchy, so I recommend ordering down a size for your back up. Great dress!
Sam
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 6421
Mar 9, 2014
Fun and flirty!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Had a great time dancing the night away in this dress. The green is gorgeous! Very comfortable, soft, stretchy and movement made it fun to bust a move! Got a whole lot of love about this dress. It was my first time with rent the runway and can't wait to rent more!
Dee
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3524
Mar 3, 2014
Flattering dress!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I wore this for my engagement photos and I was extremely pleased with it. I wore a size 2 and it fit me perfectly! I am 5'1 and 115 lbs. I loved, loved the color and it photographed really well. I paired with nude heels and a statement necklace. This was my first RTR item and I am very satisfied with the service and the excellent condition of the dress.
Allie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4342
Feb 25, 2014
Perfect for my Birthday Brunch!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
LOVED this dress, I usually wear a 4 but since it stretches the 2 worked great! I agree with all the other reviews, this dress does not photograph very well, it is such a great dress in real life but if you are planning on taking lots of pictures, stick with something else! But one of my favorites for sure and would rent it again in a heartbeat. Not too short either and I was still able to wear my 5 inch heels, which is a rare occurrence!
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Feb 4, 2014
So flattering!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm a little curvier in the hips, but this dress was very flattering on my figure. Got SO many compliments! I normally wear a 4 but the material is pretty stretchy, so I felt I could pull of the 2. Great dress!
Alexa
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3323
Nov 27, 2013
Looks beautiful in person and in pictures!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It is great for any body types!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Sep 6, 2013
Great dress for a wedding!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for an out-of-town wedding. It is great for traveling (no wrinkles). It is also a great silloutte for hiding any tummy and thigh issues. I ordered the 4 and 6 because I was afraid the 4 would be too short, but it fit perfectly...very comfortable. I got tons of compliments on it. Overall a great dress!
Katie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Jan 15, 2014
This was a perfect party dress and I felt glamorous, but the dress was shorter than I hoped.
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Party
The dress not only runs a bit tight, but is also on the shorter side. I am 5'11, so I know that I am much taller than average. If you're taller than me, I wouldn't recommend it.
Sonya Wright
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5532
Jan 1, 2014
Absolutely Brilliant.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The stretch jersey type material is super comfortable and has a shine that makes it feel casual but appear dressy. I normally wear a 6, but I like the way the 4 sucked me in. When ordering, order your size and one smaller. The dress made my NYE spectacular. Super excited.
Lori
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 40
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 103 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3533
Dec 12, 2013
This dress was perfect for the "Breakfast at Tiffany's" party I hosted at my local Tiffany & Co.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress was perfect for the "Breakfast at Tiffany's" party I hosted Saturday morning for my clients at our local Tiffany & Co. I loved the color (you can see in the two pictures how the dress looks when photographed both with and without a flash) and the fact that this dress was so comfortable (it's more of a stretchy cotton). Since it was snowing out that morning and my bra still showed a little despite the fact I was wearing a racer back bra (it showed through the back keyhole and just above the bottom part of the arm holes), I wore my own black peplum cardigan over it, some black tights, and my black booties (not shown). I got several compliments on it and felt very comfortable in the dress. My only suggestion is for you to put it on before you do your hair and makeup because it is a little bit of a tight squeeze when trying to get it on over your head and shoulders. I ordered this dress because of the reduced rate I received from ordering a different dress to wear to another Christmas party held that night. RTR let me order this dress in one size for only $32 with my other order!
Eliza
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Dec 11, 2013
The comfiest kind of pretty!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress for a summer wedding; it was classy, super comfy, and made for dancing! This dress wasn't over the top, but was preppy and easy to accessorize for a fancy country club wedding. The material was thicker than I imagined and the length a bit long/just over my knees on my 5'4" frame, but the form fitting top made it subtly sexy. I would rent it again!
Vivi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 4' 11"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Dec 2, 2013
Dressed it up for a wedding and down for a night out on the town!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was a replacement for a damaged dress I was supposed to receive. I couldn't have been happier, it was perfect! The fabric is really light and stretchy, it completely contours to your body. I wore this dress out on a date and to a wedding the next day. It was perfectly appropriate for both occasions and received so many compliments!
Kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 21, 2013
Nice dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress for my birthday in NYC. It was comfortable and not flashy- which I liked. High neck line was different and I would definitely recommend either a statement necklace OR a belt. I could see this dress being a great day-time event option as well!
Kelsey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4421
Nov 8, 2013
Pretty in pictures
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress can definitely be dressed up or down. I almost felt it was not formal enough for the wedding I was going to, but ended up wearing it and it worked just fine. The fabric photographs really well (it's not shimmery in person). The folding at the neckline is beautiful and the dress' cut creates a tiny waist without being restrictive.
Tara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3423
Oct 22, 2013
Unique Color!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Great color and fit, but the cotton fabric makes the dress look a bit too casual for a wedding.
C-Lo
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2223
Oct 21, 2013
Very cute, fabric has some stretch.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Soooo many compliments on this dress. Color was great, really stood out in a sea of little black dresses.
Kara
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5432
Oct 21, 2013
Easy wear!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this to Vegas and it was really comfortable! I am usually a 4 or 6 and wore the 6. I normally don't wear dresses with a pronounced waist since I have larger hips. But it was something different for me and didn't make my hips seem big. Up close, the colors seem different; but nothing bad. Overall an very easy wear! And, the necklace rental along with it went well!
marilynne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 98 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2423
Oct 20, 2013
Obsessed!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits perfectly, and is totally gorg! Slimming and flattering. True to size, stretchy, could go even one size up as a back up. You can't really wear a bra with this one as the straps show and when you make them a racer, you can see it through the key hole. But its supportive enough without. So many compliments from friends, fam and the bf! Would buy if I could.
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Oct 6, 2013
The Perfect Dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding on the coast of California in September and absolutely fell in love with it. The colors are beautiful and the fit was super easy and flattering. I'm 5'4 and the sz 0 length was ideal on me, even with the tall nude wedge I wore. Although the colors are teal and navy I think it could be paired with a black blazer and tights for the winter. The best part of the dress was that it was conservative enough for the family wedding I attended but still sexy and definitely a show stopper. Would definitely rent again!
Kristine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Sep 23, 2013
Fun and comfortable!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was my first RTR rental, so I was a little nervous, but I was very happy with the dress! The 2 was a little tight on my bust (even though the fabric stretches), and the waist hit too high for my frame, so I went with the 4. It was a little short in the front for the ooccasion, but at least it draped longer in the back. The fabric looks different than on the model; it's really navy blue with turquoise piping. I didn't think the dress needed a necklace, because of the way the neckline is sewn- a nice detail. My only negative comment is that the material seems a little casual, and not that of an expensive or formal dress. Overall though, I liked the dress and it was comfortable enough to wear at an outdoor wedding and to dance the night away!
ashli
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4432
Sep 23, 2013
Gorgeous fit, slimming lines
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress has impeccable fabric, so soft and you could tell it was high quality. I got endless compliments for the beautiful cut and the gorgeous color. SO happy I rented it!
Mary
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Sep 16, 2013
I didn't want to take it off!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my husband's fraternity reunion. I rented the 4 and 6 and I went with the 4, which was a little snug, but the 6 was somewhat baggy on me in the midsection area. This dress is one you could really dress up, or wear it more casually. In person, the blue stripes are more evident, and that's what gives it a teal-like look in pictures. It's very comfortable, and you don't necessarily have to wear a bra with it if you're small-busted. One thing that could be important is that in order to put this dress on, you have to pull it over your head, so that could complicate things if you're getting your hair done in some sort of intricate updo. That's why I just opted for a blowout. Definitely a great choice!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Sep 11, 2013
LOVED this dress! So flattering!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress! Like all the other reviews say the picture doesn't really do it justice. Its kind of striped, but not in an unflattering way. Wore a gold necklace and gold strappy heels. Debated keeping it! Very stretchy fabric.
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Sep 11, 2013
Perfect party dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a birthday party and it was perfect. The dress was a little different than I expected which ended up being a good thing. First of all, it's more cotton-like than the stretch bandage material I expected (ex. a Pleasure Doing Business skirt or Herve dress) so the size 2 fit perfectly even though I was expecting to be a 4. Also, what creates the creased look is navy blue fabric -- the dress doesn't actually crease. The dress isn't too thick either, but it's forgiving in case you eat/drink a lot. I highly recommend this dress and kind of want to buy it for myself!
Anne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 2431
Aug 18, 2013
Great dress to dress up or dress down!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I received multiple compliments on this dress! I was surprised because I honestly didn't love it right out of the package. As the night went on, I started to love it more and more though. It's short and flirty and looks great with high heels. It was perfect for an outdoor summer wedding and would look so cute for a night of dancing!
Sheena
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Aug 18, 2013
I got so many compliments on this dress, I was even told I was best dressed! :)
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Its fits perfectly and the material is very soft and comfortable on my skin.
Tierra
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Aug 14, 2013
Loved this dress!!'
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore it for my pageant interview with pink shoes for my breast cancer platform and everyone loved it. The material is stretchy and feels wonderful on your body
Ashley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Aug 14, 2013
Perfect dress - super comfortable and I got SO many compliments!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved wearing this dress for a friends' wedding last week - literally had 5 strangers approach me to say how stunning it was. And the best part is that it is so comfortable - stretchy, forgiving material. Very flattering color as well for those without a good summer tan...aka me. Will definitely rent again!
LoveLife
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4544
Aug 13, 2013
Fun Dress!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Wore this for a day at the Saratoga track and loved it! Fit true to size. I was a little nervous about the length but it was absolutely fine! Great quality fabric. I was getting compliments all day!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Aug 12, 2013
SO many compliments!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Trust me when I say it looks even better in person than in pictures! I received a ton of compliments from friends and strangers. I wish I could buy this dress! A stylist called me the day before and said my back-up size was unavailable. Luckily the dress fit perfectly. The material also allows some stretch so you can save some room for dessert! :) Great experience and I'd definitely tell you to rent this dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress