Nicole Miller

Such A Duchess Dress

$40 rental
$465 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want the perfect blend of classy and sexy? Then this dress by Nicole Miller is the perfect option for you. Sure to make him notice on that first date or at the dinner party! Add some fun evening sparkle with Lulu Frost’s Little Dipper Earrings.

Also available in black.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust, deep V
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust, deep V
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Burgundy lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). V neckline. Long sleeves. Pencil skirt. Hidden back zip. Lined. 37'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

235 reviews

Fit
Small 33
True to Size 174
Large 11
Photos 139
Jaclyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 15, 2014

Great dress! One to keep in mind for cooler weather events.

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
There was a problem with my original order of the David Meister in navy blue. RTR went above and beyond the call of customer service and sent this dress, a Missoni and alternate sizes of my original order. Ended up wearing a larger size of David Meister, but I loved it!
Maria
Age: 30
Mar 16, 2014

Sexy and elegant!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress!! A little shorter than I expected, but very elegant! I got a lot of compliments! Would definitely rent again!
Ashley
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Apr 3, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was the second time I rented the runway and both times were a success. Absolutely loved this dress.
amber
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

I wore it to a friends wedding I was in, pretty lace!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The dress has the same look as it does on the model pictured but does run large compared to things I've bought in stores. I am 5'4 and felt like it was definitely made for a taller girl, but I did like the dress, just didn't love... It wasn't one of my favorites I've worn, but I had to wear a purple gown & it did the trick. Elegant, safe choice.
LuLu
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 138 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

I LOVE this dress. It was perfect for the Firefighter Ball I attended. It was sexy and still classy!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love this dress. I received so many great compliments on this dress. I am a size 8 in my normal clothes, but the 8 dress really hugged my butt. I opted for the 10 to keep it classy. The lace on the dress was beautiful. I am barely 5'2 so the dress came right to my knee. If you have big breasts, be prepared for them to show. It all evened out and was the look I was going for. I did not want to send it back!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 7, 2014

Feeling elegant and sexy at an early April Chicago wedding.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I took a chance on this one after seeing such great photos from the other girls who have rented this dress and all I can say is that I hope my experience also inspires someone else to rent this dress, too. This dress was the perfect dress for an early April wedding in Chicago where you're ready for spring, but you know there is going to be a definite chill in the air. The color and the lace fabric was exactly what I was looking for. There is a bit of a stretch to the material so it definitely makes for a comfy frock. Since I was running late to get dressed, I just threw on the size 10, even though I typically where a size 8. But since the cut of this dress is a bit low in the front and I felt a little more exposed than normal, I think wearing the 10 was perfect for my comfort as well as my girls :)
Jannette
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 143 lbs
Apr 12, 2014

I received lots of compliments.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first time using RTR. Had a great experience. I usually wear a size 6 or 8. Ordered both. Only tried on the 6 and it fit great. The 8 appears to be longer. When using the bra clip made neckline a little funky. The reviews were very helpful in knowing what size to order and knowing how it would fit. Would definitely recommend this dress.
Alice
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 28, 2014

LOVED This Dress!!!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Got a lot of compliments- hated returning it!!!
Lindsay
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 112 lbs
Apr 30, 2014

My friend and I both rented the runway for the 1st time for our friends' wedding!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved the give to the fabric that helped it fit perfectly. It was very low cut and constantly checked to make sure my bra wasn't showing. I don't think someone with a bigger bust would have that issue. Both sizes fit but I wore the 0 since it fit a little tighter in the bust. I was worries it'd be too long since I'm only 5'2'' but the length was mid-thigh on both sizes. I don't think I'd rent it again because of the low cut but I really enjoyed wearing it and got lots of compliments!
Becky
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 1, 2014

Friends wanted to borrow my dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Beautiful color and lace! It was a bit low cut for my scholarship dinner but thankfully I had a plum camisole to put underneath! I've already thought about renting this dress again!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
May 1, 2014

All time favorite RTR dress

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my favorite RTR dress I've ever gotten. It fit perfectly and I got tons of compliments on it. It also wasn't too long or too short for a formal affair and the sleeves were a great balance for the lower neckline. The lace and color were beautiful and I will absolutely be renting this dress again in the future!
Kristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
May 1, 2014

Sexy dress for a sexy date!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Date
This dress is form-fitting, but very flattering because of the lace patterns and dark color. It is uber sexy, and low cut. I ordered both the 4 and 6 and ended up wearing the 4. It was comfortable and stretchy - I ate three courses and could still breathe! Great dress for a date or a night out with the girls. Being busty, I wouldn't have worn it to a wedding or any other formal event because I would have been self-conscious with the amount of cleavage. Loved it!
Kristen6
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
May 7, 2014

Stunning dress! So many compliments

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Perfect for a winter wedding - it fit like a glove and the stretchy material is so comfortable! Hugs in all the right places and looks amazing. Very vibrant color also - picture doesn't do it justice.
Cristin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
May 7, 2014

Another successful RTR experience! Loved the dress, felt great, lots of compliments!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered both 2 and 4, but went with the 4. The dress is form fitting and true to size, but the larger size felt a little more forgiving in the stomach area. It was comfortable and a nice length, sexy but classy at the same time. I would recommend this dress!
Jennie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
May 7, 2014

Perfect for a winter wedding

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Sorry about the photo. The dress is not this dark in person. I loved this dress, and felt very beautiful in it. I has a good amount of stretch, and the fit was sexy. My only complaints were that I'm petite, and the shoulders were a little big on me. It's also very low cut, and I had to wear a stick-on bra.
Mary Lee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 48
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
May 17, 2014

This dress was stunning! I tried my usual size 6 on, and I was done thinking about it! No tape, etc.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So comfortable, and no fuss! I could sit, socialize, and dance without ever adjusting it! I was chaperoning a school prom, and I felt appropriate . Loads of compliments! Kids were sweet, saying I was the most beautiful one there. Not my goal, but I was happy to have on a dress I loved! The price was unbeatable. First RTR experience, and I have more booked already!
Jessica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
May 19, 2014

It fit really well (definitely had cleavage though). Comfortable, and got LOTS of compliments.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Brighter in person than online. I thought it fit true to size. I'd definitely rent it again - and the sleeves were very comfortable and I wasn't hot at all.
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
May 20, 2014

Gorgeous Neckline - No Need for a Necklace!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Very unusual plum color. Very comfortable, form-fitting and elegant!
Julianne
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 2, 2014

Loved this dress! RTR customer service saved the day!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Unfortunately, this dress was not in great condition when I received it- the lace was pulling in a few very obvious spots and the scalloped edging on the neckline was bent in all different directions. I was extremely disappointed because I had been waiting months to wear this dress, and the backup size was way too big, but RTR fixed the problem with no hassles. I called them on Friday afternoon when I received the dress and they had another version of this gorgeous dress (in much better condition!) at my door before noon the following day (the day of the event)! I was concerned after reading the reviews about the revealing neckline, but decided to order the dress anyway. I'm glad I did because after trying it with a few different bras I found one that was perfect for the neckline. My only regret is the shoes I wore- definitely should have gone with something other than black patent!
Christine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 4, 2014

Fantastic Dress!!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I LOVED this dress! Fit like a glove and i got a ton of compliments. Color is amazing, an eggplant, picture doesn't do it justice. I will say I am not very well endowed and the ladies were on display quite a bit. I would imagine if I were larger in that area I would have gone up a size. Overall, phenomenal and I would rent again.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Jun 8, 2014

Great dancing dress

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Pros: -Pretty color -Good stretch makes for a forgiving fit -Comfortable Cons: -The dress is lined but then there's another flap of fabric in the front of the dress. It's small, like maybe an inch long, and kept flipping out of the V. I imagine if you're more flat-chested it wouldn't be an issue, but it was annoying for me. I don't know what purpose it served either. Overall it was a good dress. The fabric issue would've prevented me from buying it if I was trying it on in store, but for a rental it was fine. My boyfriend said you couldn't tell that the fabric wasn't supposed to be there so I wasn't self-conscious about it. Great for dancing!
Lindsay
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Jun 9, 2014

Another RTR win

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a firefighter's ball and it was so comfortable. I rented a 0 and 2 and wore the 2 because the sleeves were really tight on the smaller size and I felt like I wouldn't be able to move - the rest of the dress fit the same in both sizes pretty much. I liked that the dress had snaps for your bra straps so I didn't have to worry about fixing them all night. My fiance loved this dress and I got compliments on it all night.
Jami
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Jun 15, 2014

Amazing color. Classy but sexy.

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore this for Grammy Awards weekend and got a lot of compliments. Amazing color and hugged my curves perfectly. I wore a body slimmer under as always!
Lauren
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 17, 2014

classic style perfect for my sorority formal!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Classic style, and it's soft and stretchy. It's nice to have a sleeve so you don't have to worry about skinny arming all night/ It rides up a little so I wouldn't wear it if you need a longer skirt for a formal/professional thing. The v-neck is really cute but only works with smaller boobs (I'm a B!). I think it would be too revealing on larger chests!
Christine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Wow, for the second I put this on I was so excited!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I had ordered another dress but when it arrived though beautiful, I didn't get that wow factor. I called RTR after sleeping on the fit of the other dress to have an agent immediately offer to overnight another dress at or below the price I paid. The first dress I chose was unavailable. Ugh I was a bit disheartened but then landed on this one. I was leaving on a 10 hour drive to San Clemente for a wedding that next day. She overnighted to the hotel and it was there by 10 am the next morning! She was also kind enough to include a back up size. I usually wear a 4 but ordered a 6 as back up. I tried the 6 first and it fit like a glove. I have a full chest and the cleavage was incredible, but I felt completely secure. No wordrobe malfunctions! My sister was with me and after I told her about RTR she had rented as well. The necklace that she ordered arrived broken and they sent her 2 additional necklaces to the hotel. I wore the one she didn't, the Kate Spade Garden Party. It was the perfect compliment to this stunning dress. I felt gorgeous, Thanks RTR for an INCREDIBLE first rental. Many more to come.
Shawna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Jul 1, 2014

I felt absolutely beautiful for a milestone birthday!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for my 30th birthday party in April - which is typically chilly - so I wanted a 3/4 length sleeve. The color was gorgeous. I went with nude shoes and gold jewelry. The neckline is low and sassy but not too low to the point you'll have some sort of mishap. I ordered the 2 and the 4 and they fit pretty similarly. I ended up wearing the 2. It was the perfect length. I felt stunning. Getting dressed to the nines was one of my favorite parts of the evening! I received a lot of compliments and had a great first experience with RTR!
Jenny
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Jul 7, 2014

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved this dress. It was perfect for a cool, spring wedding and loved having sleeves. Other people's reviews were spot on when they said this dress felt a bit busty.. it was, but nothing over the top. The six 6 actually looked better overall because it was more form-fitting and the length looked a little better but I wanted to be comfortable (it definitely was a bit more busty though). The sleeves felt great, I could see how they may be a little tight as the lace could be unforgiving with a tighter fit.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 13, 2014

IN LOVE with this dress ! If your looking for the perfect dress, stop now an get this one!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect dress for the wedding. It's beautiful an even with it being summer I loved it. I always being a shaw or a sweater with me if my arms get cold an this was perfect! Didn't have to lug anything except my clutch. I live the fit an it was perfect to dance only thing is I wore the 4 an the middle when you sit is a little lose (which made me feel good) an the back was a little lose when I stood. But it wasn't so drastic you could see. Also the zipper is a little hard to get up because of the lace! Beautiful dress! Would buy it or rent again!
Trish
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 20, 2014

Received tons of compliments about how well it fit and the color!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The 6 fit well but the dress is a little low cut in the front so I went with the 8 since this was a more formal wedding. Fits very true to size.
Kelly
Age: 36
Sep 8, 2014

Sexy, pretty, classy dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is super pretty. Lace is stretchy and high quality. I have no complaints aside from it riding up a but when walking(I found myself pulling it back down toward my knees quite a bit. I had a baby recently an this was a big night out for me. Still nursing so my boobs looked great(though on the small side still) and I felt sexy and pretty for the first time in FOREVER. High-waisted Spanx were the perfect undergarment. And a push up Demi bra. Highly recommend this dress!!
Mary
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Sep 15, 2014

The perfect dress for an evening wedding!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress could not have fit more perfectly. The length was a perfect balance because of the low-cut neckline. The quality of the lace was great, there were no pulls or snags. The dress was super comfortable for sitting and dancing and stayed in place all night. Nicole Miller and RTR never disappoint!
Amy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 16, 2014

Couldn't have chose a classier dress!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fits perfect, very true to size. I wore this for my birthday dinner at a nice Italian restaurant and I kept getting looks! It's a little short when you sit down, but other than that-extremely comfortable!
Jennifer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 21, 2014

The pictures and how comfortable I felt wearing the dress.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing. I received so many compliments for it. The purple was very rich and vibrant and the lace was a very nice feminine touch. The lace on the sleeves didn't itch or bother me. However, the sleeves are a bit tight. So if you have more muscular arms, I would steer away from the dress. Also, the dress wasn't too low cut or too short. It showed out my figure well.
Kelli
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Perfect for a fall wedding! Comfortable to dance and classic look.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This was my second RTR dress and it was much more comfortable than the last. It was very comfortable, breathable, and easy to dance in. It was long enough to look classy but not too long even on my short legs. The neck/shoulders open really wide and really low so big chested girls might have a problem with how much it can reveal. Make sure to use the bra strap retrains that I didn't realize were there until the end of the night. The neckline is wider than a usual bras straps. Overall, runs true to size or a little larger - the color is AMAZING (much better than on the model)... and will go with almost any accessories or shoes. Great pick!
Sara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Oct 5, 2014

Great for Fall Wedding

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first time using Rent the Runway and the entire experience was great. I thought this dress was going to be more maroon from the photos but it was a true purple. The arms were a tight fit so I ended up wearing the 2 even though I think the 0 would have been fine. The dress is pretty low cut, but you can wear a regular bra with it. I also liked that it wasn't too short and had sleeves on a chilly night. Definitely would recommend this dress.
Kristi
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Oct 8, 2014

Beautiful dress; subtle, sexy

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress to an outdoor fall wedding and paired it with high wedge booties in tan. It was a great mix of classy and sexy, and the color is beautiful.
2elle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 12, 2014

Perfect for a fall wedding

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Got another RTR homerun! Loved the color and lace sleeves. I ordered the 6 & 8. Both fit fine, but I went with the 8 because the 6 was a bit sexy (hugged my rear and waist). Also, I wanted to be able to eat!
Morgan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 15, 2014

Got so many compliments all night! Gorgeous dress, great for a wedding.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit true to size...Definitely a tight fitting dress if you are worried about that. I am 5' 5" and it went almost to my knees. A little low-cut, but very comfortable dress. Loved it!
Elissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Oct 16, 2014

Loved this dress!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was absolutely amazing, I received so many compliments on it! The color is a rich, deep purple, the length was perfect, wasn't too revealing, and was super comfortable! The only bummer was I could have probably rented the size 6 because it was pretty loose in the stomach area but wasn't horrible - I was the only one that noticed it and it didn't really bother me too much. I rented the 8 and 10 but should have done the 6 and 8 - I went a little bigger though because I personally think it is better to be a little bigger than too small - better safe than sorry! This dress was very flattering and I wish I could have kept it!
Lynnette
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 18, 2014

I needed a dress for an outdoor fall wedding and this was perfect!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The color and style of this dress made it perfect for a fall "rustic-chic" wedding. This was my first time ordering, so I was a little unsure of what size was going to fit me. Unfortunately, all they had was a size 8, so I crossed my fingers and hoped for the best - and it fit perfectly! The color was absolutely beautiful and I was super excited I could dress it down a little with a cardigan and cowboy boots to fit the theme of the wedding. My only complaint was that the lace along the neckline didn't lay flat and kept rolling (which didn't bother me much since I had the cardigan). It is also more low-cut than I'm used to, but with a little creativity, it worked great. Thanks for such an easy experience, RTR!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×