Majestic Waters Gown

$76 to buy
$695 retail
Stylist Notes

Dazzle them in this glamorous Nicole Miller gown. A regal look that's perfect for those holiday black tie events or a formal wedding. Go with accessories like the House of Harlow 1960's Gold Metal Fringe Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust with built in padding, so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at empire waist
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in padding for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted at bust with built in padding, so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at empire waist
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt conceals hips and backside
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7'' and above).

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with no bra or strapless bra; dress has built-in padding for support
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Multi printed silk lurex(83% silk; 17% lurex; lining: 100% polyester). Asymmetric one shoulder. Ruched bodice. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
177 reviews
Fit
Large
(10)
True to Size
(137)
Small
(22)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 173lbs
September 30, 2013
beautiful...but couldn't fit my boobs in it.
loved the flow, coloring, style except that I couldn't zip up the back due to it had no stretch in the chest area.
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
October 22, 2013
Love this dress!!!
I wore this dress to a wedding while I was almost 5 months pregnant! It looked so good on me and I received compliments all night long!!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105lbs
October 28, 2013
Perfect black tie dress
This dress was perfect- I loved the length (I wore a 2R). It was comfortable yet fabulous. I wore it to a black tie optional wedding and worked fabulously. The colors were so bright and vivid- I received compliments on this all night long! (My secret- I didn't even need to wear a bra with it- AMAZING!)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
November 6, 2013
Comfortable, stylish, and fun
The dress was exactly as pictured. I go between an 8 and a 10 and it fit perfectly. I chose to get an 8 Long after reading some of the reviews, but at 5'7 I would have been fine with 8 Regular as it was a little long on me. Loved wearing it overall.
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Body type: Hourglass
November 12, 2013
Perfect for black-tie optional!
Gorgeous dress. Very comfortable and fit as expected--was able to wear a strapless bra with it for my comfort but it wasn't needed. Lots of colors to play around with accessories.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
December 3, 2013
Beautiful!
I ordered this dress as a back-up for a wedding. The original dress I ordered didnt' work at all so this was it because I really didn't have any extra back up at home either. It was so gorgeous though and I received compliments all night long. It was a little bit tight around the bust, but other than that fit great! It was the perfect length with the heels I had and the earrings I ordered from RTR worked perfect with it as well. Would definitely recommend.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
February 4, 2014
So comfortable!
Perfect fit! Lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 150lbs
February 20, 2014
nicer in person
I really wanted to wear this dress but it was just a little too tight. I got the 10L to fit around my 6 month pregnancy bump/chest. I usually wear a 6/8 in empire dresses. it would fit around my bump fine, plenty of room, and I could still wear heels, definitely long enough. but it was a little tight under the chest when zipped up. I think the 12L would have fit great but wasn't available. the pattern was fun and looked better in person.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
February 28, 2014
Beautiful colors
Wore this dress to a black tie event and it was beautiful and very unique. It ran a little big in the top and was not as flattering as I would like in the top. The length was perfect (I'm 5'6'' and wore 3 inch heels with the regular length).
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
March 16, 2014
Pretty! But, too tight across the chest.
I wound up wearing a second RTR dress because this one was just too tight in my chest. I have a big rib cage but I'm not busty! So, I'd say it runs on the smaller side through the chest. This dress flattened me out. But, it otherwise has a cute cut. It's kind of a gauzy, lighter fabric and very pretty in person.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
April 16, 2014
Beautiful. Easy to wear.
Felt beautiful. Got compliments at dinner and at the party. I am very very busty and I wasn't pulling on it all night. Which is great. And I didn't have to wear a bra under it which is...unheard of.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
April 27, 2014
This dress is SOOOOO gorgeous in person! My favorite rental, by far!!!
I'm just under 5'7", 120lbs, and smaller-chested. I wore the 2L but needed a bra to fill out the top (otherwise it was a little looser). Without a bra I probably would have wanted a 0L. I also wore some sassy 5-6" heels and I was still catching the front of the dress occasionally when walking. The regular probably wouldn't have been long enough, but for reference - this dress is very long. This dress is UNBELIEVABLY gorgeous in person. The colors are stunning and the gold spots are metallic so they really catch the light. AMAZING. This is my favorite rental dress ever. Easy to wear, unique, comfortable and seriously beautiful.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
May 5, 2014
compliments all night!
fit was perfect and true to size. i am 5'5" and length was perfect with 4 inch heels. this is for small busted women only! dazzling colors.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 38
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 140lbs
May 8, 2014
Evening winter wedding on Cape Cod
Thank god for petite sizes! The 6R also fit me, but the zipper was goofy so I went with the 8P. The color and shimmer of this dress was wonderful, and the diagonal strap kept me from worrying that the whole thing would fall down. I am 5'2" and with 3.5" heels was pretty close to stepping the hem all night, but managed to avoid any catastrophes. The internal structure was such that I did not need to wear a bra OR shapewear. Winning!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 123lbs
May 12, 2014
Runs small
This was my backup dress, but I am glad the 1st dress fit because this did not fit at all. The top was much too small for 34C-34D cup. I am used to some dresses showing too much cleavage, but this dress was very tight up top, which created a non-attractive smushed look. I would go one size up.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
May 14, 2014
The flowy fabric and unique pattern made me feel glamorous, even while hobnobbing with celebrities.
I was my fiance's plus one to the White House Correspondents Dinner (aka Nerd Prom). This is where the Nobodies can meet/occupy the same space as the Somebodies while trying hard not to become starstruck fan girls/fan boys who forget any semblance of objective journalism. This was my first Nerd Prom AND my first RTR experience, and I must say the DC ladies in the news biz are in the know! I saw so many dresses and accessories on RTR all worn beautifully by women of all walks of life! This lightweight dress made me feel like I was in on the secret, and I was able to spend the night comfortably chatting with politicians and celebrities without worrying about food baby bumps or chilly knees, thanks to the empire waist and the floor grazing length (post-temporary-hemming). Being small-busted, I really appreciated the built in padding, which I reinforced with a strapless bra as well as extra padding. I loved that this dress was quietly sexy without having too much on display. The only drawback was that the hem was WAY TOO LONG for my 5'1" height (even with 4 1/2 inch stilettos), so shorties beware! It took a while to hem tape the silk lurex and polyester lining (and my stiletto heel kept on catching on the back hem every now and then.) It made me a very conscious walker...which hopefully looked like a regal stroll instead of an unintended impression of Roz from Monsters Inc. But all in all, this was a successful RTR experience (and UPS experience!) and I look forward to any and all future occasions that lend me excuses to rent again. FYI--Since you cannot wear a necklace with this asymmetric one shoulder, I paired this dress with the appropriately blingy Oscar de la Renta Northern Lights Drop Earrings, Kenneth Jay Lane Gold Leaf Cuff (great for small-wristed gals!) and the Katherine Kwei Blue Donna Plexi Clutch. Yes, I went all out and I have no regrets! Thank you RTR for an amazing night out!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
May 15, 2014
Amazing dress for an amazing event!
I wore this dress to my med school senior ball at the Newseum in Washington, DC and LOVED it!! The color was absolutely beautiful, the dress fit perfectly and was a good length with 2.5 inch heels (I'm 5'6" and got the 0R). The dress was also super comfortable on the dance floor! Would definitely recommend this gown for any nighttime formal/black tie event, especially for you fellow small-busted ladies out there! My two friends are also wearing RTR in the photo and loved their dresses too :)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
May 27, 2014
Great dress, perfect for dancing!
I loved this dress and got a ton of compliments! It was incredibly comfortable and fit true to size. I wore it with flats, and it was the perfect length. I usually wear a 4 or 6, and the 6L fit just right. Would definitely recommend.
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
June 18, 2014
So many compliments on this one!!!
I wore this dress to my brother's wedding. The fit was great. The only concern is the chest/rib cage area. If you have a larger cup size, you may want to go up a dress size. I found the 8P to be long, but that's because I typically wear flats. I bought 3 inch wedges, and they worked well. Otherwise, the fit was amazing and many of my family members/friends gave compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
June 18, 2014
Beautiful color, exotic-looking design
I loved this dress, but I wish that RTR had my usual size (size 6). I ordered the 4R to replace a dress that I originally ordered but was damaged by a previous customer. The bust was very tight, I almost couldn't breathe - so I would caution anyone looking to fudge their size to order your usual size or one up because there's no give in the fabric (it's a zipper back). The skirt of the gown is roomy and perfect for a summer outdoor wedding. The length was also surprisingly perfect - I'm barely petite (5'3"), so I expected to have to tape up the hem or wear insane heels, but the RTR style expert told me that this gown runs short, which is true. I think the petite would have been way too short. and the gold in the dress really pops. I didn't have a problem with the shoulder strap, but I think that was because it was a size smaller than what I usually wear.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 183lbs
July 5, 2014
Not for the busty gal..
Gorgeous dress! Fit like a glove everywhere but my chest :( I am a 38 c and the dress almost zipped but wasn't quite there and made the dress fit more like a sports bra. I'm going to size up next time.
Size worn:
8
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132lbs
July 9, 2014
my husband loved it at all !
I screwed up the date (it was my fault), and didn't received the dress on time, so I end up wore my back up gown. BUT, this dress was so beautiful and fit what I need (to cover my waistline in comfortable way. When I put it on after the event to show up to my husband only, WE BOTH LOVE IT ! My order was size 8, because it was the only size available at the time that I have no choose, I would go 6 next time. The dress was very pretty, it's not too formal but it's elegant. The stylist Molly was amazing, and I love RTR !!!!!!
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Body type: Straight & narrow
July 16, 2014
Gatsby-esque birthday party at Hearst castle (not mine!). Needed a formal dress- this did the trick!
Long and flowing, fit well. I don't recall much pressure being put on the strap so I think its more important to have good fit in the torso. Pretty long to the floor so probably want tall shoes.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105lbs
July 21, 2014
Perfect dress for a black tie wedding!
This dress was so perfect for the wedding I attended in Chicago. The event was black tie and almost all the women were wearing long gowns. I received so many compliments on this dress! I felt like a movie star. I am pretty small chested and the dress only felt like it slipping once or twice. I wore pretty high heels (about 5") and the dress was a good length. I took my shoes off to dance and the dress at that point was a little long, but nothing drastic. The dress is very light weight and perfect for an outdoor event! I would recommend this dress to any woman looking to feel like a celebrity
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Body type: Athletic
March 26, 2014
Nice dress
Comfortable -- no fuss -- amazing color in person.
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180lbs
August 11, 2014
Another successful experience with RTR
This dress was so beautiful in person! It was glamorous without feeling formal and I felt like a fashionable wedding guest. Both sizes fit, but I went with the 10 to feel more supported up top. I would definitely recommend this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 62
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110lbs
August 29, 2014
long and lovely... and purple
Long for a 5'2" lady with 4" heels but you could use fashion tape; I didn't - except for tacking up parts of the lining that were longer than overlay. BTW, the print is predominantly purples with splashes of magenta. I was expecting sapphire but no biggy. The dress has been around a while so just don't expect new condition; and it's past its heyday but I thought it was still fun for a breezy beach wedding (silk flows so nicely) on a cool August evening (purple poly lining). The zipper is tricky... just unfurl it and up it goes. The dress - if worn snugly - stays put but the "cups" are not for the fortunately endowed. The left-shoulder strap was perfect.
Size worn:
4
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
September 4, 2014
Comfortable yet elegant!
The perfect eye catching dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
September 15, 2014
Beautiful and comfortable dress. I got so many complements all night long!
The Long was a little long but it was all they had when I went to order. It worked with heels though. Other renters mentioned the one strap falling down, but I did not have that problem. I do have pretty muscular shoulders and back from lifting weights however, so that could be why.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
September 15, 2014
Fit at 9 Months Pregnant
I wore this dress to a black tie wedding at nine months pregnant - and it fit! I went up two sizes from my usual Nicole Miller size, and had to get the long to fit over my bump and still hit the floor (I wore very low wedge sandals with the dress). The dress is fitted at the bust but there is no internal boning below, making it a great option for pregnant ladies. I felt great in this dress and received a lot of compliments. I highly recommend this dress.
AbigailOctober 24, 2014
Thank you so much for posting this. I'm renting the same one based on your experience. I'll be 5 months pregnant with twins by the time I need this dress and seeing you wear it gave me hope. You look amazing!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140lbs
September 18, 2014
Beautiful neckline combined with a simple updo made me feel elegant, best part - it was comfortable!
I needed a dress for a black tie dinner and fell in love with this dress! I ordered the 6L and the 8R because a lot of reviewers had said the dress was really long, but I found that the regular was way too short (I'm 5'6")! I ended up wearing the 6L and it was AMAZING. I received a bunch of compliments and it was the most comfortable I've ever been at an event like this! The earrings that were paired with this dress (house of harlow) didn't really suit it in person so I skipped those. The dress was flattering and flowy but did NOT make me look pregnant whatsoever, which I had been a bit concerned about. I did not need to wear a bra with it and it was still very supportive. Overall I loved this dress and would rent it again in a heartbeat!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 95lbs
July 27, 2013
Wowed them at a 50th Anniversary celebration!
Beautiful pattern and comfortable fit made this the perfect dress for an all-day soirée. The only con is that you MUST have lots of help zipping! My nuBra was a perfect foundation accessory, but I had to watch carefully that it didn't peek out the top.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
October 8, 2014
Amazing first experience with RTR!
Loved this dress! Looks better in person than in pictures. It was very comfortable and elegant. Ordered both 0R and 2R. Both fit but 2R was roomier in bust. I recommend getting a pettite size if you are under 5'4". It was a bit long for all the dancing I wanted to do but overall very happy with my choice. Thanks RTR!!!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 152lbs
November 13, 2012
Worth the wait! Been eyeing this dress for a long time waiting for the right event to wear it to.
Very long and shimmery. Fabric is very pretty and sparkly. Very glam and comfy at same time. The dress was quite long, though. May be an issue for a shorter person. Had to wear very tall heels.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 34
November 10, 2014
This dress is amazing. Received so many compliments in this dress, felt like a million dollars!
Fits true to size. Very forgiving dress. Wish I owned it!!!
Size worn:
6
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
November 20, 2014
Formal Engagement Affair
really glad I got both sizes as it did run a bit small. The only major issue I had was with the zipper as it was a bit worn and difficult to get up. Also the hook was missing from the top to clasp the top of the zipper. Great color and fit well. A big snug across the dress with the one strap.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
November 25, 2014
Gorgeous dress, just didn't work for me.
Very tight across the chest, even for my small busted self. Length rocked and shoulder strap worked...just too uncomfortable to wear, even for a night, given the tightness across the chest, even without a bra. Would try again, in a larger size.
Size worn:
6P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 135lbs
January 29, 2015
Beautiful, comfortable dress
With so few petite dresses available through RTR, this one is a true gem. It fit beautifully, was very comfortable, and a good length. I'm 5'3", wore 2 inch heels and only had to pick up the dress a few times when going up and down stairs.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36B
Weight: 141lbs
January 30, 2015
So many compliments! One of my favorite rentals.
Size 6 would've probably fit better, but it was either unavailable or didn't come in petite. No matter, more room for wedding food and drink! I like the petite size because wearing flats makes for a better morning after a few spins on the dance floor. Would definitely rent this again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122lbs
February 1, 2015
backup gown did not wear
Fun material and color - cute style. Unfortunately size 2 was not available and the 0 was just to snug to fit at the chest area. Overall cute dress and would have loved it in a size 2.
See more reviews:
3 / 5

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×