Nicole Miller

Lady In Waiting Gown

$150 rental
$960 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Ultra feminine and flattering, this gown is a sure bet to get you noticed at the black tie event. Deep blues and black lace give this body hugging gown a classic feel. Shown here with the Ben-Amun's Love Letter Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Indigo lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% polyester, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Cutout back detail with button closure. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

495 reviews

Fit
Small 21
True to Size 415
Large 54
Photos 409
Ashley
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

I was complimented ALL NIGHT LONG on how gorgeous this dress was. I felt beautiful.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The bust was much tighter than desired for me. But the overall fit of the entire dress was like a glove. I was very comfortable wearing this dress. I also ordered the 6R which was way too big on me - it was really long and the sleeves fell to the side. I'm busty so it was important that I could wear a bra and still feel comfortable and modest. This dress fit my body, my personal style, and yeah. I loved it.
RR
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Oct 28, 2014

I LOVED the dress and got compliments from several strangers at my event.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great because it had a little bit of stretch and allowed me to go down to the zero instead of the two. The straps were a little long on the two and would have required the top of the dress to sit lower than I felt comfortable in. Also, I was 10 wks pregnant at the time and it gave me the little bit of stretch that I needed without sacrificing a form fitting dress. The dress was very long. I am 5'4" and had on 3 inches heels. The dress still visibly dragged the ground.
dazumbamomma
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 128 lbs
Oct 28, 2014

Nice to know that I had a beautiful dress for the night that I didn't have to dry-clean ;)

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I felt beautiful in the dress and found the dress to be flexible and comfortable allowing me to stand, sit, socialize and eat without feeling constricted or pinched in any way. The reason I didn't give a full 5 was because the original 6R in the Lady in Waiting gown that I was planning on wearing was a bit of a disappointment. I am glad that I asked for two sizes because this 6R was really tattered. It had obviously seen its day with stretched lace and a button about to come off. I was VERY happy with the size 4R that I received though.
Kerstin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Oct 31, 2014

This dress is incredibly beautiful!!! The back is stunning and it is really comfortable.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'd say the dress runs true to size, maybe a tiny bit small - I'm usually a 2-4 on top and a 6 at the bottom, and it fit me like a glove. It definitely has some stretch to it, but I recommend going one size up as a back-up. I was able to wear a regular strapless bra with it, it didn't show at all. I have a B cup and it fit perfectly, but I think it would fit anywhere from A-D. The pattern of the lace is incredibly flattering. The dress moves beautifully when you walk. I am 5'5 and wore 4-inch heels and the 4L was perfect!
Lisa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 3, 2014

My husband loved this dress!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a hospital gala. The theme was Downton Abby and although my first choice didn't work out, this dress was perfect! RTR experts helped me find the perfect dress and the process was easy! I loved the way the dress hugged my curves and my husband did as well! It fit true to size and was extremely comfortable. I am 5'10 so the long length was just right.
Anneliese
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 6, 2014

This dress fit amazing and was very comfortable! I highly recommend it for a formal event.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I have a large bust and it was important to me finding a dress that I could wear a regular bra with. A strapless wouldn't work for a wedding with all the dancing. The other reviews and photos of actual people were very helpful. I'm happy I chose this dress and it made me feel beautiful!
P.R.
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 113 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

It was beautiful and comfortable. No complaints.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is perfect for formal, black-tie affairs, where an elegant and comfortable dress is required.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 9, 2014

I received so many compliments while in this dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it fit perfectly. The material was very stretchy so it made dancing and moving around all night great. I highly recommend this dress.
Liz
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 10, 2014

Went to the Marine Corp Birthday Ball, this dress was perfect. my first time using RTR.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The overall fit was true to size. I ordered an 8 which is what I normally wear and I ended up wearing the 6. I ordered the regular length and luckily I worn flats I think it would have been too short with heels. I did the mystery accessory and they sent me a necklace for the dress but it was much too large for me and I didn't wear it. I love this whole process and it really works. I will definitely do this again. I'm telling all my friends about this website. Thanks RTR
Alyssa
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 23
Bust size: 32AA
Body type: Petite
Weight: 109 lbs
Nov 12, 2014

A magical dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fits to your body and makes you look fantastic! I received many compliments on the color and fit. I'm 5'3" and it did run a little long even after wearing a good size heel; probably could have gone with the petite sizing and it would be have been perfect. Still an unforgettable dress!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

Absolutely stunning gown!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress ran a little big. I had originally ordered a 2 and 4 as I am usually a 2. I had called a week before my delivery and asked to swap the 4 for a 0 after seeing a review about it running bigger and ended up wearing the 0. It's a little long for me, but with heels I was fine. I was very pleased with the dress overall and my husband wouldn't stop complimenting me, which is always a bonus!
Lauren
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Nov 14, 2014

This dress was SO COMFORTABLE & stunning!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I loved the color of this dress, the material, and the fit. Everything was perfect and I received compliments all night. This is my favorite dress that I have rented!
Randi
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

Sophisticated and Sexy

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
LOVED this dress. I usually wear 4, but it was a bit tight in the shoulders/back ( so I wore the 6) It fit like a glove but didn't hug to the point that I couldn't dance and eat ( I did!!) This dress was super comfortable. The blue was dark and deep. I was able to wear a regular bra. Length was perfect with a 3 1/2 inch heel. I felt beautiful and sexy... you can't go wrong with this dress.
Richelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 16, 2014

Social media superstar in 1 hour or less :P

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was surprising lightweight for a dress with this much lace. I chose the 2R to wear based on the reviews that considered my height and the 4.5 in heels I wore with this dress. I don't know if I would say this dress is true to size or runs large as I typically wear dress sizes 2-6 depending on the designer. The dress is a beautiful navy blue and was perfect for the black tie optional, fall wedding that I attended in Washington DC. This dress hugs in all the right places (gave me the illusion that I was curvier and slimmer than I typically am) and was comfortable to wear and dance in all night. I paired the dress with statement earrings and a bracelet from RTR as well.The only thing that annoyed me was that my heels would get caught in the lace a few times. I was bummed that my original dress I was planning on wearing was damaged before the event but thankfully RTR came through by giving me the option of renting this dress as a result. While I didn't get many comments at the wedding, I did get a lot of positive responses on my social media accounts of me wearing this dress.
Melissa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

This is a gorgeous dress! I received so many compliments. It was so comfortable too.

Size worn: 10R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is beautifully made and very comfortable.
Kathryn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 36
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 17, 2014

Hugged all my curves

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Wedding
This beautiful lace dress was a good pick for my event. The material stretched and hugged all my curves and was super comfortable! My dislikes: the lace stuck out at weird angles at times (especially on my hips and waist) and it was to short to be floor length. I got loads of compliments!!!
Laura
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Great dress. Rented for a Marine Corps Birthday ball.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit great. It was stretchy and forgiving. I think I could have gone a size up, but the 12 worked great. It was beautiful and comfortable, and I received lots of compliments. I did see another lady wearing the same dress in black, though.
Caitlin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Perfection!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to my Barristers Ball (law school formal). The dress was true to size. It snug, but the lining is soft and gives you plenty of room to bust a dance move here and there. I opted to wear earrings only, and no necklace; I thought a necklace would be too "busy" and take away from the lace detail and the simple elegance of the dress. I got a ton of compliments. I would definitely recommend this dress for a formal/black tie event.
Denise
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Dec 4, 2014

Wonderful charity and unforgettable Christmas trees for auction.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress is stunning. It is very fitted through the mid section, hips and backside.
tiffanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 142 lbs
Dec 6, 2014

I received so many compliments on this dress. Absolutely stunning!

Size worn: 4L
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit wonderful. Nice stretchy material so it fit snug but didn't show any bulging. I am 5'7" and I got the 4L and wire with 4" heels. The 6 fit as well but it was regular length and not long enough for my shoes. I liked that the 4L hit the floor and I never tripped on it. Easy to dance in as well! Loved this dress!!
Katja
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 25
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Dec 7, 2014

Stunning & Comfortable !

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered a 10L & a 8L (just in case) for the Molly Pitcher Ball. After the Dress arrived i put on the 8 to see if it fits and it did (like a glove) . It has stretch to it, so count it in. I absolutely love this dress and i wish i could keep it. It's a MUST RENT DRESS :)
Alexis
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138 lbs
Dec 14, 2014

Formal work Christmas party.

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I'm usually a 4 or 6, size 6R was available and also did 8R as my back up. The 6R was so short I was definitely ready for a flood. Definitely could have gone with a 4L or 6L. The 8R worked perfectly though, just slightly loose around the mid section. I absolutely loved this dress and plan on renting the shorter version for New Years Eve!! I also got so many compliments!!
rebecca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Dec 14, 2014

I felt gorgeous and got non-stop compliments when I wore this dress to my friend's wedding.

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was great- very clingy but the stretch showed off all my curves. I had 2 problems with the dress- the straps were too long and I had to safety pin them to shorten them (I had seen other reviewers also made this comment), and the dress itself was on the long side. I am 5'2" and wore 3.5" heels and the dress was still a little long. The dress was extremely comfortable in addition to being eye-catching. With a little double-sided tape, I was also able to wear a regular bra, which made dancing all night easy. LOVED this dress.
zigi
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Dec 15, 2014

The material of this dress is just gorgeous! It is dark blue not black. I'm 5'8" & it was short.

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a gala and was the perfect piece. I wish it came in a long, as my shoes looked a bit odd. I recommend gold or silver shoes, as the dress is blue not black. It is very, very form fitting but the fabric does help. I'm normally a size 6 and wore a 10 in this. I do have a C bustline.
Dre
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 153 lbs
Dec 16, 2014

Dress is stunning.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is beautiful. Runs a little large. I probably would have fit the 8R perfect. LOVED this dress. Looks stunning on. Lots of compliments all night. The blue is a deep royal blue. Beautiful lace all over. I'm 5'4" and the length was still a little long with 3 1/2 inch heels on. Dress was comfortable to wear and easy to dance in. Love the way it just flows when you walk in it. Almost bridal like (but in blue).
Mary
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Dec 19, 2014

Felt extremely elegant and showed off my best features

Size worn: 6R
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was fitted and I was nervous because I am a pear shape. I usually avoid dresses that hug my hips but took a risk. It paid off. I felt amazing in the dress. I am petite so I wore higher heels and the straps hung a little in the back because the dress was a little long but it worked.
Jennifer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Dec 26, 2014

Comfortable and Elegant

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was comfortable and elegant. The blue is darker than what some of the other photos look like. The sleeves is what really makes this dress stand out. The sleeves are a bit loose but you can't really tell. The only con I would mention is that the 4R was longer than the 6R. I am 5'1 and ended up wearing the 4R since it allowed me to wear the heels I had, which were 3 1/2 inches. If I had worn the 6R, I think I would have had to wear flats (yes, it was that short!). Overall, I recommend this dress to anyone looking to be comfortable and elegant.
Sasha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 7, 2015

Loved this gown, every bit

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This gown is fitted, but not uncomfortably tight. It is extremely flattering. I usually have trouble finding dresses that work or fit the way I want them to, but this was an easy pick and I truly loved it.
jamie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Jan 19, 2015

This 6R fit perfectly.

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It hugs the curves in all the right places. I am short..5'2'' ish and I wore 3 inch heels and the dress skimmed the floor perfectly. I was able to wear a nude bra and hide the straps underneath the capped lace sleeves which was very nice because I needed extra help in the chest area. This was my back up dress that RTR very conveniently overnighted to me after my original choice was damaged. This dress fit so much better anyways. I was bummed that the original dress was damaged but the customer service from RTR was spot on and I appreciated that immensely. Thanks again!
Melissa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158 lbs
Jan 26, 2015

Black tie, James Bond-themed event

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Dress fit really well. I'm usually an 8 and the 8L fit perfectly. I'm nearly 5'8 and wore 3 inch heels. The dress is longer in the back so it worked out but my shoes were visible in the front. The dress has some stretch to it too and a built-in minimizer - both of which made it really comfortable and flattering. It was very beautiful though there were a few frayed strands of lace, so it had obviously had some wear on it. Didn't matter though, I got tons of compliments and it really did look beautiful.
Emily
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Feb 4, 2015

Fit perfectly, showed off my curves.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Pros- showed off my curves No cons.
georgina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 10, 2015

The dress was perfectly stunning! I got so many complements. Pictures don't give it justice.

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress runs true to size. It is a great dress for a curvy, like myself. Even though it is very form fitting, with the right undergarments, it is just beautiful. Hugs your curves, but very flattering. Only thing was the lace on shoulders/around back was a bit big, I think more so because I have a shorter torso, so if you petite or short torsoed then a little dress tape can help. I just wore it a little lose in the back but you couldn't really see it as a flaw. I would definitely rent again
Dani
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 180 lbs
Feb 11, 2015

Elegant & Comfortable

Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is an incredibly comfortable and elegant dress for all body types. I'm 5'4" and it grazed the floor in 2.5" heels, perfect fit. It flattered my very large bust, hips, and tush without being too va-va-voom for an elegant wedding. The color is a dark jewel-toned blue under black lace. The back of this dress is gorgeous, a perfect little detail in an overall wonderful dress.
amanda
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

This dress is beautiful!

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am 5'7 so I was on the fence with going for the 10L. Glad I did. With a pair of kit heels it was the perfect length. I am a bit big around the hips and "seated" area but the dress had a good stretch. I am a bit small busted (B cup) and with the help of a strapless bra I felt curvy up top. The most important detail is that I felt pretty and if a dress can do that its a keeper.
suzy
Top Contributor
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Mar 1, 2015

Beautiful lace - and so comfortable!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Formal Affair
Just lovely. The lace detail was gorgeous, especially the straps and neckline. It was fairly lightweight for a floor-length dress. Stretchy fabric made it super comfortable. I'm 5'3" and wore 3 inch heels and it just hit the floor. True to size - but I would go up for your backup size.
Karen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 50
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 2, 2015

Everything!

Size worn: 6
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the dress! I wore it to my step-daughters wedding. Everyone complimented me on the dress. I felt beautiful and It was so comfortable. I did have to tack up the straps but other than that it fit perfect.
Cara
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Mar 3, 2015

Beautiful, elegant and form fitting!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would definitely recommend this dress if you are looking for an elegant and subtly sexy gown! The larger size in the dress that I originally ordered was damaged so they sent this dress instead. I'm so happy they did because I ended up loving this dress a lot more than the one I originally ordered. The dress accentuated my curves in a flattering way and was very comfortable! My only complaint is that the straps were way too long. Despite having a normal to long torso and if I hadn't pinned the straps to make them shorter the dress would have drooped down below my bra! Also, the dress is really long- which was a relief! I am 5'11 and wore 4 1/2'' heels and the dress was only about an inch off the ground.
Katie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 21, 2015

Fantastic dress, stretchy and comfortable, and overall gorgeous for a black tie affair

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore the original size I ordered, but still got a size down based on what other people reviewed, and then RTR sent me a size up also at no charge! It fit great, slimming everywhere and made me feel sexy...The back was great, if not a little loose, but nothing a bit of invisible tape couldn't fix. Wore with some moderate heels and it just almost skimmed the ground.
Katherine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 18
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 25, 2015

Perfect dress for the occasion! Got lots of compliments and felt fabulous!

Size worn: 4P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was tight, but slimming. Fit well at the bust but needed to have a low back bra for the low back of the dress. The lace straps were helpful and a nice touch. I needed to do the petite size, but with 3 in heels it worked perfectly. I felt hot but still classy and would recommend this dress to anyone!
Renee
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 53
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 29, 2015

Great first experience with RTR - Doing it again!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect for a Military Ball. Fit like a glove with enough stretch to enjoy the entire evening! I'm 5'5" and wore the Long with high heels. I got SO many compliments.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×