Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Lady In Waiting Gown

$150 rental
$960 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Ultra feminine and flattering, this gown is a sure bet to get you noticed at the black tie event. Deep blues and black lace give this body hugging gown a classic feel. Shown here with the Ben-Amun's Love Letter Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Very Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''), Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Indigo lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% polyester, 15% spandex). Cap sleeves. Square neckline. Cutout back detail with button closure. A-line skirt. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

524 reviews

Fit
Small 22
True to Size 434
Large 58
Photos 426
StephFont
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118 lbs
Feb 14, 2014

Elegant, head-turning gown. Fits your body like a glove!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Absolutely loved this dress. It fit my body perfectly, hugging every curve. It's a very classy, elegant style. Simple cuts, but very flattering darts and incredible details. Indigo, but photographs a brighter blue. Definitely on my favorites list!
Katie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Feb 21, 2014

I wore this for a black-tie wedding and LOVED it.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfectly - I ordered it in a size 4 and a size 6. I normally wear a size 4 but was about six months post-pregnancy and wasn't sure how it would work. The 4 fit like a glove and was incredibly flattering.
Tricia
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Weight: 115 lbs
Feb 23, 2014

Perfect fit & most comfortable dress I've ever worn! I loved the stretchy material & Nicole Miller!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I definitely needed to wear the 0L, as the 0R was way too short & the heels I wore were only about 2 1/2 inches. I loved my experience with RTR & can't wait to order again!
Haley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Feb 24, 2014

Stunning dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress is absolutely beautiful, and I felt great in it! The only problem was the lace at the shoulders was a little large. You can carefully pin the lace a little in the back with black safety pins to fix this. Other than that, it fits true to size. Also, I paired the dress with silver earrings and a bracelet. I wore 3-inch heels. Overall, a great dress!
RTR Customer
Feb 25, 2014

I had a blast! My dress was beautiful.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this dress.
amanda
Age: 37
Feb 26, 2014

Great experience- very easy!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fabric is stretchy and very forgiving- dress is super flattering for broad shoulders.
Marie
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Feb 26, 2014

Great event for the Brew City Bully Club annual gala! So fun to dress up.

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first RTR experience and it was a lot of fun. Loved the selection of dresses and how quickly they arrived. Also loved how easy it was to order, receive, and ship back. The biggest negative for me isn't really about the dress and more about the disappointment in my own figure (getting older kinda sucks!!) but this probably wasn't the best choice for my body type and size. Overall the dress was made of a very stretchy material which was comfortable but it is probably better for someone with a smaller chest. The bust area was a little too tight and made my chest look a little odd. Also, I have a shorter torso so the dress tended to gather at my mid back. I definitely have a bit of a belly and this dress didn't help hide it at all. Either way, I still had a lot of fun at the event and the dress was beautiful. I will definitely try RTR again hopefully with a better choice of dress for my body shape & size.
Jessica
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 122 lbs
Feb 28, 2014

This was a gorgeous dress, and I felt like a movie star in it.

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I'm usually a 2 in dresses, but this one was so form fitting I was really glad I also got the size 4. It fit like a glove and was super flattering. I was able to wear 3 inch heels with it, as it wasn't too long like I had feared. I rented this for a black tie wedding and it was perfect.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Bust size: 34D
Mar 1, 2014

Great stretchy dress for anyone!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
So I got this dress after the red bottle dress didn't fit, it is very stretchy I recommend a size down for a tight fit the back lace was a stretched out so I didn't love the fit but I think it's because someone stretched it out I wish I had a zero. It's kindly heavy but very forgiving it's a nice safe dress but not a wow factor dress
Julia
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 1, 2014

I felt so beautiful in this elegant dress! I didn't want to return it!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The long wasn't as long as I had hoped. I was planning on wearing heels and I couldn't because it wasn't long enough.
Meghan
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 2, 2014

Wore this to a West Point Banquet and had so many compliments! I didn't wanna take it off!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It showed off my curves in a very elegant way. The black lace over the royal blue was STUNNING!! Honestly I didn't want to take it off or send it back!
carey
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 3, 2014

Great dress!

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I typically wear a 0 or 2 in dresses. I wore spanx underneath and could fit in the zero. Otherwise, I would have gone with the 2. I do have hips and a butt and a smaller waist. I wore 3.5 inch heels with it and it was just right. It was the regular length. There was no dancing at this event, but if there was, another 1/2 to full inch off the floor would have been better. It is very form fitting. I was wearing a padded bra, but if I was bigger on top, it wouldn't have fit. The only disappoint me is that the description says the lace is a black overlay. My earrings have black stones and I wore black heels. However, it looked like a very dark blue overlay. At that point, I didn't have back up earrings so just went with it. Overall, it is a very flattering dress and I would recommend it to others.
Lindsay
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Mar 3, 2014

I wore this dress to a black tie even in New York.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is really unexpected. I chose it after all the sizes were sold out of a few others that I'd liked better, but I'm so glad I ended up with this one. Being 5'9" my main worry is that dress is long enough. This one was slightly too long in flats and ever so slightly too short in 4" heels. A pair of low ish heels would have made it perfect. The fit was so flattering but definitely wear spanks with it because it is form fitting! Really beautiful color as well and such a flattering top and back.
Tabetha
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Mar 4, 2014

Stunning!!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wonderful dress! I usually wear a 6 or an 8. I ordered both and the 6 fit much better in the chest area for me. Also glad I listened to the reviews and ordered a Long. It fit perfect with about 2-3 inch heels. My husband and I both received tons of compliments. Even complete strangers were coming up to talk about how gorgeous I looked, which made me a little nervous for the remaining evening. Great night and great dress!!!
Claudia
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

Flattering and comfortable - cannot get better than that!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Really elegant dress - I felt very classy and received many compliments! I rented this dress for a black tie wedding and I can say I was one of the best dressed woman at the party. I used 3.5 inch heels and the length was great, but I could even use a 3 inch heel and it would be OK as well. I was able to dance comfortably all night, since the fabric is flexible. The size 2 fit like a glove, but I feel the only difference to the size 4 was that the shoulder straps were longer. Loved the color and the lace as well.
Ruby
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 122 lbs
Mar 5, 2014

The Belle of the ball; compliments all night. Thanks RTR for making me feel like a princess.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
For my height and weight this dress fit perfectly except for it being a little loose at the top other than that it was perfect!!!
Molly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Mar 7, 2014

Feminine elegance defined!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was an absolute show stopper. Previous reviews helped very much and were very accurate. The dress is timeless and breathtaking. I definitely have curves and this dress hugged them in the perfect amount. The material is stretchy so it was incredibly comfortable. No bra, fit just perfectly. Devastating to have to send this back! Felt like the center of attention all night.
Sienna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Mar 9, 2014

The lace on this dress is so dainty and beautiful --- perfect for a classic look on any occasion!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress gave me the dreaded back fat, but everything else fit perfectly. I wish that the dress had padding in the bust because it was sketchy without a bra and uncomfortable with one.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Bust size: 32C
Mar 9, 2014

Perfect fit!

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit like a glove! Dress was very comfortable!
Katherine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Mar 12, 2014

SO comfortable!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I needed a dress for a black tie event, so I tried RTR for the first time. I got the 4L and 6L, and ended up wearing the 4L. It was just a teeny bit shorter than I would have liked with my 4 inch heels. It's very stretchy and forgiving, and super comfortable. Strapless bras are the bane of my existence, so I was thrilled to be able to get away with a regular bra! Although the lace straps are see through, they were busy enough that you couldn't see the straps through them unless you got super close up. I will say that the lace on the straps was definitely stretched out, so there was a little bit of drooping in the back, but not excessively so.
Nin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 37
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Mar 14, 2014

Fell in love with it's elegance. Made me memorably stunning and glamorous!

Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered this as the back-up dress for the Blue Niles Falls Gown by David Meister to wear to a charity gala I was photographing. I tried the intended dress first, and while it did fit as promised, it didn't have that same allure that my Nicole Miller back-up had. The instant I changed into it, I fell in love! I felt so much more elegant and confident in it. The model picture shows it as just monotone navy blue, but the color in reality is much richer and brighter. The lace is quite dark, but the lining is a more saturated blue than it appears in the picture. I got so many compliments from gala attendees and people who were just milling about the hotel lobby. My husband smiled broadly and said it was a pity we had to return it. I considered the stunned look on his face when he saw me as the greatest compliment because he is not easily impressed by women's fashion. Some ladies even remembered me the next morning when they bumped into me in the elevator and greeted me with "Oh my God! You're the lovely, glamorous girl we saw last night!" The fit is true to size, except as I had read in some reviews, around the décolletage, where it can be a bit snug. I would not recommend it for anyone with a cup size larger than D, unless you want risqué cleavage and under-arm fat bulges. Sitting was no problem, nor was dancing. I chose the longer length; I am 5'7" and wore shoes with a 3 3/4" heel so the hem was just long enough to let my toes peek through as I walked. Be careful to avoid the heel snagging the lace. I wore a convertible bra from Victoria's Secret , adjusted the straps at just the right place to hide with the lace sleeve caps. I chose to secure the décolletage and straps with Hollywood garment double sided tape and everything stayed on securely and comfortably, I forgot I had taped anything until the end of the night.
RTR Customer
Mar 25, 2014

First time user.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Stretchy, so perfect for my large chest (32/34 DDDD). I was able to wear a bra with straps as well which was really nice. I tried size 8L, 6L, and ultimately went with 4L for best coverage.
Skye
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Mar 26, 2014

I wore this BEAUTIFUL dress to my husband's Military Ball.

Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 0R and the 2R since I am petite but big busted. I found that the 0 ran a little bit longer than the 2. The 0 was the perfect fit! The material was very flexible so it made moving around easy. The under material is shorter than the lace so I had to somewhat raise the lace when walking to keep from getting my heels stuck. The dress is absolutely stunning on :) *sorry about the face, the sun was in my eyes LOL*
Meg
Top Contributor
Age: 26
Mar 29, 2014

It was so easy :)

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could have easily worn the 6L but the 8L ended up being much more comfortable and easy to dance in! I'm tall- 5'10" and I liked that the dress wasn't touching the ground. You could see my shoes a little, which I like. I got so many compliments!! Beautifully form fitting. Great weight as well.
JM
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 38
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 150 lbs
Mar 30, 2014

Beautiful, classy and just perfect!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size! I'm 5'9 1/2. The long was a great length. I wore about a 2.5 inch heel. I was also able to wear a strapless bra with the dress. I'm a 36 C and without the strapless bra, the top of the dress flattens your chest a bit. The dress is snug and fit but not uncomfortable. The stretchy material helps to keep everything in. The lace overlay is beautiful. I received a lot of compliments and was able to dance in this dress.
Taylor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Mar 31, 2014

The dress was perfect for my Medical School Spring Gala!

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 2R and 4R in this dress- I am pretty short (5'2") but the length was just fine with some big heels (about 4 inches). There isn't a ton of fabric around the chest area, so I ended up wearing one of those sticky bras. Also, the size 2 fit, but I felt more comfortable wearing the 4 so I was definitely glad that I ordered the size up rather than getting the 0 and the 2. The dress was very comfortable throughout the night and I got many many compliments. On the RTR model the dress looks very dark navy but I found it photographed a bit lighter. It felt great to wear such a fancy dress for such a bargain!
Donna
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 49
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 124 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

This was the perfect look for a formal wedding at The Pierre.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 2L and 4L. The 2L fit me perfectly except it was about an inch shorter than I'd like. (I had on 4 inch heels). This dress is very stretchy and hugs every curve. Spanx recommended!! and if you can go without a bra, it would probably be better, as I had on a regular bra and found out during the evening that my bra was sticking out a little above the low-cut back of the dress. The shade of blue is a little darker than my pictures, but a little lighter than the model's. Overall, I was very happy with this dress and got many compliments on it.
Karen
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Apr 1, 2014

I wore this dress for the chairmans ball

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was beautiful, I didn't want to return it. I received so many compliments throughout the night! I tried to get a photo of the front and back, (the back was my favorite part)! I was able to wear a strapless bra and it was very comfortable. I am tall and was still able to wear 3' heels. The ladies in customer service were amazing and I can't wait to rent another dress!! I'm so happy I found this site!
Rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 4, 2014

Compliments all night long

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit was perfect. Hugged all my curves perfectly. My only complaint was that I wasn't the only one wearing this dress at the wedding! RTR is not such a secret anymore :-)
Monica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 199 lbs
Apr 4, 2014

Super cute will have to rerent

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Wore the other dress I rented, but really liked this as well will have to get for future event. It allows for regular bra and hangs well! Took pic just to show u all!!
Natasha
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Apr 5, 2014

What an amazing dress!!!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Okay, so I had picked out two dresses that were not this dress to wear to my friends wedding. Even though I ordered LONG in both of the other dresses, and I am only 5 foot seven, both of them were too short. So I was heading from New York to Michigan for the wedding and I called to go to girls. She was able to pick me out this address and have it overnighted to the hotel in Michigan just in time for the wedding. If it like a glove. This is by far the most comfortable dress I have ever worn, the fabric is just amazing. I had comments from every person at the wedding, and I am not exaggerating. If you want to look and feel amazing, definitely rent this dress!!!
Krystine
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Apr 6, 2014

Great dress for a black tie event. It was very comfortable and classy. Received a lot of compliments

Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had ordered both 2R and 4R. I am 5'2 and the 2R was a little short, especially since I wanted to wear heels. So if you prefer wearing 4 inch heels, go with the 4R. Also, buy the sticky bras. The dress fits very comfortably and I recommend it to anyone!
Laura
Age: 23
Apr 11, 2014

Awesome dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I am usually a size 2 so the dress wasn't very forming but overall it was a great dress.
Kathleen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 14, 2014

I danced the night away at Mardi Gras and felt like a princess the whole time!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a formal Mardi Gras event, and I loved it! I was able to try it on at the RTR store in SoHo, and I fell in love. It's very comfortable because it's so stretchy, and I felt awesome in it. It's very sleek-fitting, so Spanx are a must. I also had a little trouble reaching the buttons up top (by the neck), but as long as you have someone to help that's no problem at all. Definitely true to size, as well. I tried on the 10 even though I'm usually an 8, and it was very loose in the shoulders especially. So I tried the 8 and magic happened. I especially liked that it wasn't too long on me. I'm about 5'2", so finding a dress that I don't trip over is quite a feat. With heels, it was perfect. Overall, I loved this dress and I wish I could keep it!!
Dano
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Apr 14, 2014

LOVED this dress!! Very comfortable and very flattering!

Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit, true to size. I am 5'4" and my 3 1/2 in. heels were PERFECT for the length of the dress. Had compliments all night long!
Jen
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Apr 17, 2014

Very Classy Dress!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a back up dress, that I decided not to wear. The silhouette is beautiful but it's very tight across the chest and is very flattening there and even a bit unflattering across the chest. If your bra fit is bigger than a C/D, the fit may be an issue. The dress is classy & elegant. I wear a 6-8 in regular clothes and the 8R was like a glove and just barely to the floor with a 3"heel. The fit was very comfortable and it was a tough choice, but ultimately I went with my other choice mainly because of the fit across the chest.
Julie
Age: 36
Apr 18, 2014

The dress was perfect for the event!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit perfect! Really comfortable and flattering!!!
Stephanie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Apr 18, 2014

The extra "just in case" dress.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Fits great, breathing room since it's stretchy. Received a lot of compliments. Loved the dress!!
Katherine
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
Apr 19, 2014

I wore this dress to the ROTC Army Ball! Got many compliments! Love this dress!

Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress! It came early and it was so easy to send back! dress fits tight (very snug around the stomach, hips/butt), but runs true to size. The lace is beautiful and adds the perfect touch! I felt very comfortable wearing the dress- easy to sit (doesn't pull) and easy to dance in. I wore this dress to a military ball. I will definitely order from RTR again! :)
Kristina
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Apr 20, 2014

So glamorous!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit like a glove! It had a little bit of stretch so it hugged my curves. The length was perfect with 2.5 inch heels. I got compliments all night long. Loved this dress!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×