Nicole Miller

Keyhole Goddess Gown

$70 rental
$630 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Nicole Miller strapless gown is the epitome of Hollywood glamor. Wear it right for any season with metallic jewel tones like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Anne Crystal Teardrops and Nicole Miller's Star Light Star Bright bracelet to add a touch of shimmer.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for C cup or bigger - bust runs slightly big (important to keep in mind if sizing up)
WAIST: Not fitted - fitted at high waist but becomes full skirt at mid-section, concealing lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt helps conceal hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is best for heights 5'2'' to 5'6'' - Long is best for heights above 5'7'' (Regular measures 53" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 55.5" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has very little stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for C cup or bigger - bust runs slightly big (important to keep in mind if sizing up)
WAIST: Not fitted - fitted at high waist but becomes full skirt at mid-section, concealing lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt helps conceal hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is best for heights 5'2'' to 5'6'' - Long is best for heights above 5'7'' (Regular measures 53" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 55.5" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has very little stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Blush crinkle chiffon with lurex stripes. Empire waist with built in bustier. Full skirt. Model's height is 5'8.5". See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

365 reviews

Fit
Small 18
True to Size 297
Large 50
Photos 197
Marisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 37
Body type: Hourglass
Sep 5, 2012

Beautiful

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was stunning. Very comfortable and has a built in bra. I was glad that I did order the long. Fit perfectly and very true to size. Flowy & fun!!
Alexandra
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 5, 2012

Goddess gown

Size worn: 12R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is a gorgeous light pink color with shimmers of gold. However, I'm between a B & C cup and the bust of this dress was slightly big. Unfortunately, the particular dress I received smelled like smoke, but after dry cleaning it, it was acceptable.
Heather
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Sep 6, 2012

Beautiful but ...

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing but it was too large in the size and also the length. If it would have fit it would have looked stunning.
Mary
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 9, 2012

Loved!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Very flattering on! Fit snug on top and a great flowly bottom. Has a great shimmer to it without being too flashy
gina
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 10, 2012

Pretty dress

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a great dress - but I'm 6'0 tall and the regular size was too short for me. Also, I think the color goes best with a blonde. I got two dresses for my event and chose a color that went with my complexion and hair better.
jennifer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 12, 2012

loved this

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it was a BEAUTIFUL dress, i loved this thing, i would rent it again if there weren't so many other fun dresses to try!
jennifer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Sep 14, 2012

LOVED THIS DRESS!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
it fit great! not too tight not to big. runs large in the bust- which worked well
Erin
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Sep 18, 2012

Flattering color

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was a formal party for my 30th birthday and I was 16 weeks pregnant! So I had no idea what size I was going to be! The fit specialist was very helpful. The dress covered my little baby bump and showed off, tastefully, my new curves. I'm normally a true 6 but the 8 was a better fit due to my new body. I am a natural redhead, so I was nervous about the color but it was very flattering with my fair skin and reddish hair.
Ashlee
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Sep 19, 2012

It had a nice shape in the bust. The sequin added a nice touch.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Cute - but not glamours enough for a black tie event.
hadley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

this dress shines just enough, i got tons of compliments but it wasn't over the top.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
could be worn to a wedding, it is peach in color and the sequins add more color, so it's far enough off from white.
Carissa
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Sep 23, 2012

!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress was super comfortable. I would def recommend a spray tan though if you are fair skinned.
kelly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 133 lbs
Sep 25, 2012

Such a beautiful dress...crowd stopper! Looks great walking or dancing!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Quality was definitely very worn but luckily the natural style of the dress hides the frays. This dress is great to hide any less than "perfect" curves and looks so slimming when you walk even if you are short! I am always a size 6 but found that the four was just as comfortable and more slimming. Great dress though! Also very easy to swing dance in. I am only 5'2 but with heels was fine.
KK
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Sep 27, 2012

Elegant gown for a black tie summer wedding!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this to a formal wedding in NYC at the end of the summer. The color was a perfect pale pink with a gold tone and it was very comfortable. Flowy without being dowdy. I would love to see this in another color for another occasion!
Aly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 28, 2012

Everyone at the wedding was like wow! So elegant I loved this dress

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The length was super long even with High heels so maybe not getting the L one next time. The detailed on this dress was amazing.
Kendall
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 21
Body type: Pear
Oct 1, 2012

This was a beautiful dress! I loved the way it fit and it was exactly what I wanted.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The sequins were mildly worn down from wear, but overall great condition
SS
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 39
Body type: Pear
Oct 22, 2012

Compliments all night, and very comfortable!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was awesome!! It was a bit worn, but wonderful experience!!
Maria
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175 lbs
Oct 23, 2012

Absolutely Gorgeous

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is absolutely gorgeous. I received so many complements on the dress. It is so beautiful and elegant, I felt like a princess. It is a very forgiving dress (disguising your tummy, legs, hips). The only issue was the dress had some of the silver and gold material coming off, probably a sign that this dress is used often. The dress is long, I am 5' 7.5" without heels and the dress was sweeping the floor.
Kelly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 38B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Nov 1, 2012

Um? I hate to even review this bc I really do like RtR...the dress looked dirty. I sent it back.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I'm 5'5", 140lbs, muscular. The fit was good. I normally wear a 4 or 6 (usually need a bigger size for things fitted at the bust. I only wear an A or B cup but my lats are on the larger side.) 6L was nice and snug. The length was good. I would have worn 3" heels that would have had the bottom of the dress just hitting the floor, but I sent the dress back. Around the edges of the bust area looked dirty. LIke someone sweaty wore it and stained it up. Yuck. I'm actually surprised I even tried it on. I wasn't sure it had been cleaned. :/ However, when I contacted RtR, they quickly responded and refunded my money for that dress. I will happily try again with another dress.
Elizabeth
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Nov 5, 2012

EVERYONE loved this dress!! It was so popular, the bride was jealous, so I felt guilty.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
great fit, the boobs hold really well, just watch the bottom-- the material frays a little.
Helen
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Nov 5, 2012

I was confident wearing my dress at prom because I knew that no one else would be wearing it.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
The metallic that runs through the dress is a little frayed at places, but it is very unnoticeable unless you are specifically looking for it.
Roberta
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Nov 12, 2012

Highly recommended!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Wore this to a black tie wedding. I got so many compliments! It was stunning. Very flowy and comfortable. The color is very pretty- just the right amount of shine!
V
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Nov 20, 2012

Beautiful Dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
You will not be disappointed!
Rebecca
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Pear
Nov 25, 2012

This dress is perfection. It was perfect for my black tie gala.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit is true to size
Julia
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170 lbs
Nov 25, 2012

I got a ton of complements on my dress - random people at the gala stopped me to say something.

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fits true to size. Perfect length with my heels.
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Body type: Athletic
Nov 27, 2012

LOVED this dress!!!! I want to buy it!

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got so many compliments on this dress at an Academy Awards party! This dress fit PERFECTLY, it runs very true to size and the picture just doesnt do it justice. The silver and gold stripes really stand out. I want to purchase this dress!!!!
Amy
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 44
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
Dec 11, 2012

This is a beautiful dress....

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I reeeally wanted this dress to work for me~and I have to say that the dress itself is beautiful!!! The fabric is light and flowy. I really like the built in bra strap that hooks in the back, it felt like it was definately going to hold the dress in place. The shiny material that runs throughout the dress is stunning. So all of that being said- I just didn't like the dress on me. I say it runs TTS because in almost all areas I think it does, but I have to say that it felt like my boobs were looking really smooshed (I'm a 36C). And because of that I returned the dress without wearing it to my party.. :( But...I would definately recommend the dress!!!
Danielle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 25
Body type: Pear
Dec 13, 2012

OK

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit very weird for someone with no breasts...don't recommend if you dont have them
Kim
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Dec 14, 2012

Returning for a credit...did not fit at all. Will not be able to wear it. :( Bummed!

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Returning for a credit...did not fit at all. Will not be able to wear it. :( Bummed!
ashlie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 19, 2012

Too small. ;(

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress runs a bit small, normally i'm a 2 and should have gotten a 4 as I couldn't zip up the dress. The coloring wasn't for me, the dress had a lot more purple in it than i thought it would. The length was perfect for heels (even for us tall ladies) Very flattering dress.
Maggie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 28, 2012

Beautiful and comfortable! Just the right amount of sparkle!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Overall this fit perfectly. The bust was snug but not uncomfortable and gave just the right amount of support with the built in bra. Very comfortable throughout the body, which was great for dancing and standing all night.
Stacey
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 2, 2013

Beautiful dress

Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was gorgeous but I only got it because the backup I originally ordered wasn't available. customer service was great though and sent this one to me overnight. I didn't end up wearing it because the original dress looked better on me.
Shannon
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 4, 2013

Elegant

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
At a NYE party of 50 people, so many came up to me to compliment this dress. Very flattering.
Emma
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 7, 2013

Loved it!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Beautiful dress, got so many compliments.
Jenn
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Body type: Petite
Jan 14, 2013

This dress was amazing and made my night! Got soooo many compliments. I was sad to send it back

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the 0 and 2. The 2 looked much newer but fit very big so I went with the zero. Dress is very long in length so I wore the highest heels I have.
Kris
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 138 lbs
Jan 14, 2013

It looked amazing on. And felt even better.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The gold sparkles were kind of coming off, but totally not noticeable from an outside eye. It made my boobs look GREAT which is what I was hoping for.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 18, 2013

This is the best dress ever! I loved it and wish I owned it!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress fit great and the length was perfect... the first long dress I have ever been able to wear with heals! I received tons of compliments and it looks great in pictures.
ls
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Jan 22, 2013

runs large/long size is very long

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I didn't end up wearing this but it was one of my options. I liked it but I kind of felt like I was a contestant on the Bachelor in it- it just wasn't me. The 4L was almost too long on me (with 4 inch heels on) and I am 5 ft 9 inches tall. Pretty dress but just not me!
Margaret
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 122 lbs
Jan 24, 2013

I wore this to an Inaugural Ball and it was a show stopper.

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The built in bra was fantastic, and never had to pull the dress up (even while dancing). It was unbelievable, and the color looks great on all skin tones. I'm very fair and it still looked great.
camille
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36AA
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 27, 2013

I wore this nicole miller dress for my high school prom. It was perfect.

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Great fit, no bra needed, is exacatally how it looks in picture, LOVE LOVE LOVE!
Kristen
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 155 lbs
Jan 28, 2013

Beautiful dress that's comfortable to boot!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit true to size. The best part is the elastic part that keeps the dress in place once it's zipped has little hooks similar to a bra, which makes it very secure. No need to yank it up all night!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×