Keyhole Goddess Gown

$70 rental
$630 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

This Nicole Miller strapless gown is the epitome of Hollywood glamor. Wear it right for any season with metallic jewel tones like the Kenneth Jay Lane's Anne Crystal Teardrops and Nicole Miller's Star Light Star Bright bracelet to add a touch of shimmer.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for C cup or bigger - bust runs slightly big (important to keep in mind if sizing up)
WAIST: Not fitted - fitted at high waist but becomes full skirt at mid-section, concealing lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt helps conceal hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is best for heights 5'2'' to 5'6'' - Long is best for heights above 5'7'' (Regular measures 53" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 55.5" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has very little stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Works best for C cup or bigger - bust runs slightly big (important to keep in mind if sizing up)
WAIST: Not fitted - fitted at high waist but becomes full skirt at mid-section, concealing lower abdomen
HIPS: Not fitted - full skirt helps conceal hips
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 lengths (Regular, Long): Regular is best for heights 5'2'' to 5'6'' - Long is best for heights above 5'7'' (Regular measures 53" from the bodice to hem - Long measures 55.5" from the bodice to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has very little stretch
GREAT FOR: Full Bust, Hourglass, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Blush crinkle chiffon with lurex stripes. Empire waist with built in bustier. Full skirt. Model's height is 5'8.5". See Size and Fit tab for length.

Share
367 reviews
Fit
Large50
True to Size299
Small18
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137lbs
August 20, 2012
Lovely, but...and
I loved the dress, but the zipper was touch and go in terms of getting stuck, and I worried it would not work the night of my event. Otherwise loved the color, shape look
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
August 20, 2012
Subtle, but pretty
This dress was subtly sparkly and pretty. I wore it for a solo with an orchestra, and my husband said from the audience it looked "lovely and very elegant". The boning in it that keeps it up was a little worn out and lumpy, so that it didn't lay smoothly down my side, which bothered me, and also the general shape of the dress is kind of baggy--it's really an A-line from the bust down, but the picture online made it look like it had a little hint of a waist, so I think if you're rail-thin you could make it look great, or if you have a tummy it would be perfect to hide it, but if you have a medium or athletic build it doesn't really do much for you. Other than that it was fine. The color is pretty, but I would say kind of understated--in retrospect, I think theses blush-tone dresses are hard to wear successfully unless you have a really deep tan or a darker skin tone (I'm fair). The other reviewers who mentioned ordering a size smaller helped me--this is definitely best for larger busts! You need a lot to hold it up, so order a size smaller if you're not blessed in that way--the rest of the dress is so flowing that it'll be no problem having the smaller size fit the rest of your body, most likely.
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
August 20, 2012
Stunning
I wore this to a friends wedding while i was 6 months pregnant and it looked amazing. I got so many compliments on it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
August 19, 2012
I liked it.
It was super long on me but over all looked nice.
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 156lbs
August 19, 2012
New Year's Eve Wedding
Fit perfectly and was fun to wear!! Never a worry about "popping out" or not looking good in it!
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
August 15, 2012
long is not long!
the dress was very pretty, but it was obviously worn. i hadnt expected the condition i received. i was also surprised that the 6L i had ordered might as well have been a 6S. I'm 5'10" and it was barely floor grazing without heels.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
August 15, 2012
FABULOUS DRESS
I adore this dress. It is stunning and unique--no one else will have anything like it. I wore it to prom and I got SO many compliments. It's slightly more mauve/tan than it appears in the picture but so beautiful. Fit great too!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
August 11, 2012
Initial Problem but RTR fixed.
First shipment of the dress was two days prior to the black tie wedding. The dress fit but there was a rip on the zipper. I would have worn my backup dress that was only $25 extra but I really wanted a lighter fabric for an August wedding. I was not able to get a hold of anyone on the phone so I sent an email at 7PM. I received a response 10AM Friday that they were shipping me another dress and it would arrive in time for my function. Sure enough, Saturday morning UPS dropped it off. It was perfect! A really light, flowing fabric, I felt like a goddess all night. Will definitely use them again.
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
August 10, 2012
Beautiful Dress
I wore this dress to a wedding and it was perfect. I received so many compliments. The dress fit so well and the fabric was sparkly without being over the top. I would highly recommend this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
August 8, 2012
Pretty, but worn out
This dress is very pretty, but the size 4 was pretty worn. The inside was dingy and discolored and the metal thread was coming out. This was my back up style and actually fit a bit better but I didn't wear it because of the wear. MIght want to just ask a stylist about your size.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140lbs
August 4, 2012
it was on time and fit me perfectly
it fit perfectly for my heigh
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
July 25, 2012
Being able to wear this dress and take some FABULOUS pictures that I can have forever!
This dress was absolutely amazing, although I had some comfort issues which RTR was amazing at taking care of right away, it was still fabulous! I ordered sizes 8 and 10. I have a bigger chest so I went with the 10. I would say go up 1 size if you are top heavy. I also rented the Nicole Miller Teardrop Pearl Earrings and wore some simple silver and gold bangles and it was perfect! I got a lot of compliments, but the best part for me was all the amazing pictures that I will have forever. This gown photographs beautifully! This is my second time using RTR and I am absolutely in love with it! THANK YOU RTR!!!!!!!!
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
July 18, 2012
The prettiest dress ever!
I rented this dress for a very fancy wedding, and I loved it. I received so many compliments, and many people even told me I stole the bride's thunder with this dress. I definitely recommend it. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because it was super long. I am 5'3 and even with 4.5" heels I still kept stepping on the bottom of the gown, wish it came in short. Otherwise, this was my favorite rent the runway rental thus far. I wish I could have kept it.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 117lbs
July 15, 2012
Great, but worn out dress
I ordered this dress in a 2R and 4R. Both fit about the same, hung beautifully and complimented my petite figure however, both dresses were extremely worn out. There were brown marks all over the bottom of the dress and the metallic pieces were starting to come out. Beautiful, but time to retire this dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Body type: Petite
July 9, 2012
Beautiful Dress
Great dress, wore for wedding. Found that dress runs a little big and long but very comfortable. Got lots of compliments. :-) Thank You Runway!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120lbs
July 4, 2012
Although I attend private school and had to place a piece of silver metallic fabric in the keyhole, the dress was perfect for my event!
This is very possibly my favorite dress I've rented from RTR! Thank goodness I tanned before my event because the blush color really complimented my skin tone. Also, with the sparkles/sequins being silver and gold, the dress can be worn with any color theme. The boning/bustier that is built into the dress helps the gown look more like a formal and less "nightgown-ey" since it is so flowy. Over all, I ADORED this dress!
MelissaApril 18, 2013
i'm going to a private school prom too, what kind of fabric and where did you get it?:)
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127lbs
July 1, 2012
The compliments I received in this dress.
The dress was pretty and sparkly; I received a lot of compliments on it. It was roomy enough at 14 weeks pregnant, too! It was long enough wearing 3.5 or 4" heels. I think you are safe going with your normal dress size. I went a size up because of the pregnancy. The dress was a little frayed where the metallic parts were, but you couldn't tell unless you were the one wearing it.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
June 24, 2012
Love, love, love this dress!
This dress was absolutely amazing. I got compliments the whole night! I love how it was tight at the top and flowy at the bottom because I have wide hips. The inside of the dress is perfect (its kind of like a corset attached to the dress) because it makes you feel secure. I danced the whole night and did not have to worry about pulling my dress up. I wore the dress with gold jewelry and 4 inch nude pumps. The only problem that I had was that my dress was not delivered to me on the day promised by UPS....they placed my dress in the wrong delivery truck and I was incredibly worried about not having anything to wear to this wedding. I ended up having to go pick it up the next morning at the UPS center because UPS could not promise me that they would delivered the dress by 2 PM, which is when I had to leave for the event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 103lbs
June 21, 2012
I have been anxious to wear this gown for a very long time. The cut is flattering and very sexy, and the color is perfect for the summer. I got compliment after compliment of girls asking me where they can buy this exact same dress.
I've been dying to rent this dress ever since I became a member of RTR. I finally found the perfect occasion. The dress was a little bit more pink than I expected it to be. I assumed it would be a very light cream/pink color but it turned out to be VERY pink. The size I originally wanted was a 2P but there were none available every time I looked so I settled for the 2R. It was great in the bust area, I am not very large so the extra strap that is sewn into the dress was all I needed and it kept the dress snug on me all night! I would have preferred the length to be a little bit more suitable to my height, I was scared to dance a lot because it dragged too much behind me and I stepped on it a few times going up and down stairs. Otherwise, the dress looked incredible! I got compliment after compliment on it and it was very original. The material was a lot better than I had expected. In pictures on the site, the material looks on the thick side but in reality it was very light, thin chiffon and moved like a silk wave. I would definitely recommend this dress to anyone who needs something original for a formal occasion.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
June 19, 2012
Best Prom Dress EVER!!
Though my first experience with Rent the Runway was a tricky one, due to one dress being ripped at the seam and the other having a small oil stain, the dress looked fabulous in every picture I was in. I felt really confident and beautiful in the dress. I got nothing but compliments the entire night! The size 4 was a bit big in the bust for me, so I wore the 2. Other than that, the sizes are true and I absolutely loved the dress.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 21
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
June 14, 2012
Perfect for Prom
The pictures do not do this dress justice. First, the pink/champagne you see in the picture - isn't the pink you'll receive. It's more of a dull, should be on a grandmother's couch sort of pink. After first not liking the color, I realized there were gold and silver detailing throughout, giving it a shimmery essence that really made the dress pop.The fit was perfect for my body, the top fit where it needed to fit and flowed, without clinging to my problem areas around my hips and legs. The dress is longer than you'd expect, I'm 5"4 and that was the cut off between the petite and regular size, but I should have gotten the petite. The length was the only issue, but overall, this was the perfect dress for my junior prom. I had been told by multiple people that I had their favorite dress of the night. :)
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
June 4, 2012
Princess Prom. Thanks RTR
Thank you RTR, I got tons of compliments on my dress. It fit perfectly and I felt beautiful in this Nicole Miller dress all night long. Thanks again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Body type: Pear
June 1, 2012
Everyone loved it and thought it looked great. The 6L is a little too warn.
Senior prom was amazing, and I got a ton of compliments! Unfortunately, I think that the 6L is a little past it's prime, because the 4L was longer and much brighter causing me to think that 6L has faded a bit! Over-all it was really pretty!
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
May 21, 2012
The whole experience was amazing !!
Love the dress and the material was stunning !!! The shimmer was gorgeous i felt like a princess :))))
View photos (2)
Size worn:
8P
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
May 14, 2012
Easy process and felt fantastic the entire night!
I rented this dress for prom, and I was ecstatic that the 8P fit since I'm only 5'2". The next size up was a 10R, and it was way too long. I instantly fell in love with the dress. It fit great and looked beautiful. My only complaint is that it was definitely a bit worn. The bottom had some wear, and the silver/gold thread was coming out. Nobody really noticed, but still.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155lbs
May 12, 2012
RTR was so great! I ordered two different dresses and they both looked great! I ended up doing a dress change halfway through the night because I love them both so much!
This dress was beautiful! I had several girls come up to me and ask, oh wow is that a Nicole Miller dress!? They were so impressed and had no idea that I'd rented it (I didn't spoil the secret for them) The only thing I was surprised about was the fabric. I expected a heavier satin and it was a lightweight chiffon. It was very long, even on my 6' frame my feet were completely covered and it very lightly touched the ground. The bust has a support in it which made it feel secure and I didn't have to pull it up at all!
KATEJuly 9, 2012
Hi - can I ask what height heel you wore with this dress? I am 5'7" and would ideally like to wear 3-4" but have the dress rest ever so slightly on the ground.
RTRJuly 24, 2012
Hi Kate, this dress measures 55.5" from the bodice to hem. If you are 6'0" we recommend less than a 2" heel.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
May 9, 2012
The way my boyfriend looked at me when he saw me in the dress for the first time.
I wore this dress to prom and it made my night. I got all sorts of compliments and i am sure it was the most beautiful dress there. all though it was really long because i am only 5'2 it fit perfectly. The dress is made for people who have big cup size.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130lbs
May 8, 2012
I got countless compliments on this dress, really makes the girls look good if you know what I mean (;
This dress was true to the measurements, I was afraid I would be more of a 6 but I am 5'6 130lbs and I fit a 4L! The color is more of a pink then I saw in the pictures but it was still so beautiful!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 61
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
May 7, 2012
High school prom
The dress was very appropriate for a high school prom. The color was beautiful and the dress was well made. The only complaint is that some of the gold thread came off. There were some that stuck out. I have never had a dress that did that. I don't think anyone else noticed, but I did because one of the threads was sticking out on my breast...kinda weird.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
May 1, 2012
The envy of the ball
This dress was AMAZING! i got so many compliments. I rented it for my high schools JROTC inaugural ball I'm 16 and had been looking forward to this event the entire school year! it was gorgeous, i wore it with a pair of peach 4in Vince Camuto high heels. I literally felt like a princess! I most definitely will rent from here again :)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
April 25, 2012
I got compliments all night and am now part of a photographers portfolio!
This dress was perfect for my height, 5' 9" and smaller bust. Shoes: <2" simple gold heels with subtle rhinestone studded straps from Nordstroms. Jewelry: large drop earrings from Nordstroms, simple gold bracelet, stacked gold rings.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 23
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 120lbs
April 16, 2012
I'm just happy this dress had something like a built in bra so I had no chance of the top slipping down, even while dancing!
I usually wear a size 4 so I ordered this dress in a 4R & 2R. The 4R had shredded thread that was visible all over the dress. The bottom was also torn up. I was shocked that RTR would send out a dress that was in such bad shape. Thank goodness the 2R fit and I didn't have to find another dress at last minute.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 22
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 15, 2012
It came just on time, and it was relatively easy to return it! I'll be renting from them in the future, for sure.
I wore this dress to my senior prom, and I received SO many compliments, and I recommend getting a spray tan or something if you wear this because the color really pops with darker skin. This dress is absolutely gorgeous and makes you feel like a goddess.! I definitely recommend this dress.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132lbs
April 3, 2012
Beautiful Dress
I wore this dress to my brother's wedding and it was perfect. I felt very glamorous and received many compliments. The length was perfect, I wore 4" open toed heels.
View photos (3)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 35
Body type: Athletic
April 3, 2012
The dress moves nicely and several people gushed how "romantic" the dress is.
The dress was very comfortable at the beginning of the night but after three hours the dress felt like it needed to be pulled up several times around the bust area. The fabric flows beautifully though and I'd happily wear this dress again.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 40
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155lbs
March 20, 2012
when I walked in the room and every head turned to look!
I rented this dress for a black tie event with my husband, I got so many compliments. I ordered a size 8L which is my normal size and a 10L. I ended up wearing the 10L because with the strapless bra I wore the 8 was a little tight and the 10 just fit better around my bust area. I am 5'9" and wore 3 inch heels and the length with the long was perfect. The dress was comfortable through dinner and dancing. The rent the runway staff and the entire process was seemless and easy. I will definately be renting from them again!!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 32
Body type: Athletic
March 14, 2012
BEA UUUU TIFUL Dress!
I rented this dress for my rehearsal dinner and LOVED it. The fit was right on and I'm 5'11 and the long length was perfect. This dress is perfect for the summer the fabric is fairly light weight. I paired this dress with my pearls and it looked great. LOVE this dress and you will too!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146lbs
March 11, 2012
Sow stopper!
Absolute show stopper! I wore this dress to a black tie gala. I'm 5'10 so finding a long dress can be difficult for me. This dress in long was perfect! I ended up wearing 4" heels for the perfect length. The dress is super light and flows like water when you walk. It's great for spinning on the dance floor. It's even comfortable enough to "get low" while dancing. :-p my only complaint is in the top. I'm a 32dd and I found the top to not have enough support and be a little loose. I ended up wearing a strapless bra which helped when it wasn't falling down. Small gripe aside, I loved this dress and didn't want to send it back! :)
Size worn:
8L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Apple
March 2, 2012
i loved it!
This was my first time renting. I was VERY satisfied. Everyone at the wedding was complimenting me from head to toe.... literally. I had such a great experience now Im hooked to RTR!!!! The color was really nice, complemented me well.
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
March 1, 2012
Beautiful Dress !
I wore this for my schools prom and I got so many complements! It was comfortable and even though it is strapless it stayed up and I wasn't constantly tugging on it. I reccomend getting the extra size, I thought I would wear the 6L but I got the 4L just for backup and it fit better. I'm 5'10 and I was only able to wear 1 inch heels. Overall, I loved this dress!
See more reviews:
6 / 10

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×