Kate Lace V Dress

$30 rental
$410 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Want to make that lasting first impression? Wear this stunning Nicole Miller lace dress to make him fall in love. Add a hint of color with Kenneth Jay Lane’s Emerald Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra yet fashion tape is recommended to secure deep V neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra yet fashion tape is recommended to secure deep V neckline
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection; stretchy fabric allows for comfortable room though consider wearing with SPANX to cinch in abdomen
HIPS: Fitted - curvier women should consider sizing up for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Size Chart

Size Chart

Product Details

Black lace with nude stretch lining. V neckline. Long sleeves. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip. 36'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.

Share
1616 reviews
Fit
Large120
True to Size1157
Small145
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 45
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
February 28, 2014
A dress for taller women
The S dress was the right size for me horizontally but was made for a taller woman. The fabric sagged and gapped from my shoulders to my bust. Fashion tape did not help. The dress' seams that I thought would flatter my backside hit me too low because I'm not model height, so overall this dress did nothing to flatter me. The zipper from the nude lining bunched up and stuck out oddly on the left side making my midsection appear thicker than it is. I don't know what Nichole Miller was thinking when she designed the cups for the lining. They barely cover anything, and I'm not busty in the least. I'm very disappointed, because the black lace is beautiful, feminine, and a touch sexy. If you're 5' 7" or taller, I say go for it, but average or petite girls should try something else unless you have a bust to fill up the top.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 27, 2014
Whoa boobs!
I really liked this dress & will rent it again. It's super super fitted. So if you're feeling fat, don't rent this one. High sex appeal. Overall- HOT DRESS!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 47
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 118lbs
February 27, 2014
Pretty, just not for my body type.
I loved the idea behind this dress -- but I think you need to be taller and flatter chested perhaps -- than me. The sleeve length for me was very long and bunched up around my wrists. And the shoulders seemed big. I am smalled boned but do not wear petites (i.e. my arm length is standard size). Didn't end up wearing. The women who submitted pictures looked great though.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 27, 2014
One of the dresses came with a small tear. Called customer service and they had no problem replacing
Wore this to a mother son dance. Long sleeves kept me warm. I had two problems with this dress... Too long, but I'm only 5'0, and it was too low in the bust area had to use fashion tape.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 138lbs
February 27, 2014
the dress was so pretty!
the front of the dress V's and the undergarmet kind of squeezes your breasts so if you have anything over a B cup, I'd recommend a different dress underneath. i used one that was tan and went straight cross on the chest instead of a plunge and i was okay. the lace dress though is stunning. I got tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
February 26, 2014
Very flattering dress, not quite for large bust.
I found this dress to be difficult to wear in the chest because a bra would show. Very flattering otherwise but the nude slip moves around.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 180lbs
February 25, 2014
Sexy and classy!
I have a very small chest, so I opted for the medium to make it "not baggy" on top. My waist is 29 inches and my largest area (hips/butt/thighs) is abut 41 inches, so the tight waist looked great. I was a little nervous about how bootylicious I looked in it, but I went for it! I wore the Med. slip and dress. It was so comfortable and while I pulled it down once in a while after walking, I was not annoyed. Overall great dress to meet my husband's co-workers in (military event). I was curious about what shoes everyone was wearing, so don't miss those in the pics! I opted for pumps that are nude in the front (elongate leg) and black in the back.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 25, 2014
I love the way this dress fits. Conservative yet sexy. I loved it.
It fits true to size. Very firm fitting flexible fabric. The only problem that the dress looked very worn in some areas. I realized that it's a rental but after so many washes it shouldn't be shipped. Locally it was very dark at the party.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 55
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 25, 2014
It was great having it delivered to my door. It made the shopping experience so easy!
I am 53 and 5'4" - I've worn a size 4 my whole life. I actually ordered another similar dress in a 4 and 6 and could barely get it on. This dress was my backup dress. I got the small only and it fit but was really tight. I'm not used to wearing tight clothes. I took someone else's advice and decided to wear a larger slip. I actually bought one at Macy's in black so it gave the dress another look. It worked out fine and I got compliments all night. If I had to do it again, I'd rent it two days before the event (it was on Saturday and I got it Friday afternoon) so I would have had time to get a larger size. It's a beautiful dress. My husband didn't mind it being too tight at all!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
February 25, 2014
Classy and Sexy-- a winning Combo!
Like many others, I wore the L slip with the M dress. It does take some wrangling to get in and out of. It really was very sexy-- I'm not sure I'd recommend it for a wedding, but a fun date with your man for sure. It's not super comfortable, but boy does it hide every single imperfection and promote your body's good points. It's a magic dress; if you're on the fence, definitely get it!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
February 25, 2014
Just the right amount of sex appeal
As others have written, the slip and the dress may be totally different sizes, ie the slip runs small. The slip does not stretch as much as the actual dress, so I ordered the M and L with the possibility that I may need the larger slip. That is exactly what happened, bc there was no squeezing into that M slip! The large dress fit fine too, except for a little more baggy in the arms, but the dress's stretch is forgiving. The M did ride a little bit, but I am sensitive to how much leg I show. Otherwise, I felt incredible in it...classy and sexy without showing TOO much!
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
February 25, 2014
This dress was super sexy and fun!
The fit was a little small, especially in the arms...I am glad I got the large. But it did not stop me from dancing the night away at the winter wedding I wore it to. I got many compliments on this dress and felt sophisticated and sexy. The length is great and shows a good amount of cleavage (my conservative husband approved). However, none of my bras worked with the underpart of the dress...I ended up going with a stick on bra. LOVED it, would wear it again! I paired it with fun dark green earrings and gold bag.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 132lbs
February 25, 2014
great dress
very flattering and slimming, low cut but still classy, great for lots of ages, got compliments all night, would order again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
February 24, 2014
Great dress!
Loved this dress- the dress had stretch to it so it fit my body well. I wore spanks since it is form fitting and the dress looked great. The tape included in the package was perfect for ensuring the dress stayed put around the bust.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 22, 2014
The dress itself was just amazing and I got so many compliments. It was sexy but sophisticated!
The fit was perfect and flattering. I normally would cover up my midsection with something a little looser but the slip under the lace was just the right amount of tightness to smooth everything out. The cups were just a tiny bit too small for my chest so I wore with a black lace bra and that worked great. Overall loved almost everything about this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140lbs
February 22, 2014
Romantic (and stretchy) date night lace, best for smaller chests
I usually wear a 6 so I ordered the Medium and Small. The outer dress fit with the Small, but was a bit skin tight. The slip was even smaller. So I went with the Medium, which was a comfortable, slim fit with some nice stretch to it. The inner slip felt tighter than the outer dress on both sizes. I wore with black pumps and pearl drop earrings. Over all, I felt sexy in it. Two issues to note. 1) The bust of the slip is structured and tight, which cut into my chest and interfered with what would have otherwise been some amazing cleavage action. I was pulling at it all night. Probably better for ladies with less than a C cup. 2) The dress crept up when walking. Not that big of a deal for a dinner date, but would have been a problem on a dance floor or for ladies taller than 5'6". A nice dress overall, but I rated 3 stars for the boob issue. Was fun to wear something special and unique for Valentine's Day!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 110lbs
February 22, 2014
Beautiful LBD for any occasion!
It was one of the most comfortable and beautiful dresses I've ever worn! Elegant & sexy, very feminine. It consists of 2 parts: a nude color slip and the black lace dress. What I had to do to make it look right is to wear a slip of size S (XS was too tight) and a black lace dress size XS (S was hanging on me). I think it might be because I have an hourglass figure, so I was happy I got both size in my order, otherwise it wouldn't have looked as good.
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150lbs
February 22, 2014
RTR extended my rental because the weather and the night I wore the dress I was proposed to:)
The dress was true to size. I wore the large slip and the medium dress because it fit better in the chest and shoulder area. The dress is amazing!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
February 21, 2014
Stunning and comfortable!
Comes with a full slip! I found the shoulders to be a bit big, but because the fabric is so stretchy, it's alright! I would actually rent this dress again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 112lbs
February 21, 2014
This dress was perfect for my best friends birthday out. I would definitely rent this again!
I received the medium and large sizes and wore the large nude slip that was underneath because I was able to zip that one. I tried the large in the black lace and the chest was really wide on me so I ended up wearing the medium. I loved this dress! It hugged my body In the right places without showing the flabbier spots.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135lbs
February 21, 2014
Loved this dress!
The top was cut pretty low but the included fashion tape kept anything from showing. The straps that were sewn on the nude slip were white and showed thru the lace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135lbs
February 20, 2014
Beautiful dress!
Like the previous reviewers stated, the lace part of the dress ran much larger than the nude slip. I ended up wearing the small slip and medium lace dress. It was beautiful! I received compliments all night!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140lbs
February 20, 2014
The fit was perfect! Very sexy without being too low cut or short!
Medium and large both fit but the medium hugged me in all of the right places. This dress actually come with a tan slip and the dress is a lace overlay. It stayed put all night. Got lots of compliments.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160lbs
February 20, 2014
Comfortable and sexy LBD
I wore this for a date with my fiancé. Both the large and medium fit, since it's just stretchy, form fitting material. So I wore the medium on my date, then the large the next day for a party. I'm 5'3" and the dress went to my knees, it's not short like on the model. Overall, fantastic dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
February 20, 2014
I looked great!
Fit great, but it would rise up a bit so I spent some time pulling I down.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 37
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 116lbs
February 20, 2014
Beautiful dress!
I ordered this dress for a Christmas Eve date night. The dress arrived earlier than I expected so I immediately tried it on. It has a slip for underneath that made me feel a bit like a stuffed sausage but it keeps everything smooth. I must admit that I was a bit unprepared for how low cut it was. I'm in my mid-30's and on Christmas Eve for dinner with my boyfriend I hadn't expected to show the waiter the goods. So, I opted to wear it for Christmas day around the house instead. While I thought the dress was flattering, fit well and was beautiful, I was too self conscious about the low cut V to go in public (and sit through a 5 course meal). If I were going to a Gala event, Cocktail party or some place where I'd be walking around most of the evening I would absolutely wear it, but sitting wasn't the best use for this dress.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 20, 2014
Lovely dress for a date night
This was the perfect dress to wear out for a fancy date with my husband for Valentines! We were going to a super trendy restaurant and this was just perfect with black tights and booties. Rented the small and medium, and ended up with the medium given the fitted nature of this dress. The underlay was fitted and helped smooth everything out, the length of the dress & sleeves was perfect as well. This was a great dress for a nice dinner & then out for drinks after! After renting, I would seriously consider buying this dress as I feel like it could be worn on a lot of occasions and was very comfortable.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
February 19, 2014
Valentine's Day was even SEXIER
I rented this dress for my first and last Valentine's Day as an engaged lady. So, it was pretty special for us. When I got the dress two days before Valentine's Day, I just had to try it on right away. I popped downstairs and waltzed into the kitchen. My fiance looked up, walked right up and dipped me. I wasn't even all dolled up yet. After that first reaction, I knew this dress was a winner. I loved it so much that I wish I could keep it. I would definitely rent it again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
February 19, 2014
Worn for a night at the opera.
A lovely, elegant dress! Perfect for a winter semi-formal event.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 19, 2014
Loved this dress!
Rented this dress for a Valentine's Day date night and loved it. Very flattering and made me look & feel like a model. I rented both the medium & the large and did as other contributors said and wore the large liner (the medium was TOO small to even get fastened up right) and the medium lace outer (the large was HUGE). So the fit is definitely a bit wonky. I highly recommend renting your "normal size" and 1 size up. :) Thanks for another awesome experience, RTR!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
XS
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 19, 2014
I wore this to a wedding in October and got tons of compliments! It is a fantastic dress!
I wore the XS dress and the small slip
Top Contributor
Size worn:
S
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
February 18, 2014
Elegant and sexy.
This was my back up dress for a charity event. Although I didn't end up wearing this dress, I would definitely consider renting it again for another event. The neckline was a little more revealing than it shows on the model, but nothing a little well place fashion tape couldn't fix. My only complaint is the dress was a little longer than I expected. I'm 5'6" with long legs and it came almost to the top of my knee cap.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
February 18, 2014
best dress yet!
This dress was my favorite dress yet! I needed a wintry dress to wear to a wedding in February so the long sleeves were perfect (although it did get a little warm after we hit the dance floor). The fit was true to size. It comes as two parts: a nude undergarment with spaghetti straps and the black lace dress. The material was a bit stretchy so it was comfortable to be in all evening. I got SO many compliments. I did have to pin a little material behind my neck to keep my bra / slip from showing but it was an easy fix, was hidden by my hair and I didn't worry about it the rest of the night. I definitely recommend and would rent again for the right occasion!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
February 18, 2014
Valentines Day wine tasting
NOT for ladies with a large bust!! I loved the dress, but was forced to wear a tank top underneath it because I was literally falling out of the dress. I ordered the medium and the large and ended up wearing the large undergarmet and medium dress in an attempt to make the dress a little more presentable but still wore the black cami underneath.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
February 17, 2014
Beautiful, classy dress for Valentine's Day date!
This definitely isn't a party or club dress, but for a fancier occasion it is gorgeous! My boyfriend LOVED it! I wanted to wear the small, but the fabric seemed stretched out from people trying it on so I went with the medium instead. It was a little too large but still worked. The inside slip does a really great job of smoothing everything out too. I really liked the length as well. I really did not want to be pulling my dress down all night and it came to right above my knees, perfect! Gorgeous dress for a great night.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 59
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 130lbs
February 15, 2014
I got so many compliments on the dress. Everyone raved about it. Felt great all evening!!!
The fit was amazing. The under slip was made beautifully with a side zipper and very flattering. The lace dress was beautiful. I had a wedding on Saturday night, the dress arrived Thursday and I returned it Monday! Can't want to rent again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145lbs
February 14, 2014
Beautiful dress just not the right dress for me!
There are 2 pieces to this dress. I tried the small and the medium but the top lace layer moves and shifts and was a little too big on top on the M and too small overall on the S. Unfortunately, the dress rode up the entire time I walked around the house trying to decide what to do. It just wasn't a good fit for me. Gorgeous lace and very nice quality. I would recommend this dress for thin thighed gals and be careful about the top as you will need tape to keep the lace from moving.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
February 14, 2014
I felt great in the dress. It's sexy, but classy.
The dress is stretchy so the sizing is not that important. I got a small and a medium and decided to go with the medium because it was less revealing through the chest and the slip on the small was a little bare up top. I think this dress would look great on any body type, but it is tight through the middle so spanx would be ideal if you are worried about showing your stomach too much.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
L
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 178lbs
February 14, 2014
I wore this for my grandmother's surprise 70th birthday that I hosted.
It was tighter than anticipated and kept riding up so you could see the slip underneath. Other than that, it was a beautiful dress, but I won't be renting it again.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
M
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Body type: Hourglass
February 14, 2014
Perfect for a "black tie optional" wedding
Loved this dress - felt very pretty the whole night! The only thing I will say - the undergarment/slip was very fitted at the hips; however was a bit big up top. Therefore; I had to pay attention the whole evening that the lace part was actually covering the slip. The only thing I would recommend is either getting a smaller size hip or wearing your own slip underneath.
See more reviews:
18 / 41

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×