You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Forest Fair Lady Dress
Rental $65 Retail $420
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Look unbelievably feminine in this forest lace dress by Nicole Miller. The body-hugging shape will highlight your every curve as you lock eyes with your hot date! Add ladylike sparkle with Nicole Miller Accessories’ Maple Leaf Necklace.

Also available in black, purple and coral.
Chat with a Stylist
Teal stretch lace (45% rayon, 25% cotton, 15% nylon, 15% spandex). Sleeveless. Square neckline. Pencil skirt. No Zipper. Lined. 35” from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: XS - XL.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable fit throughout midsection
HIPS: Fitted - stretchy fabric allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra
FABRIC Fabric has some stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos56

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Amberly
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6424
Mar 24, 2014
PERFECT. You won't regret it
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is AH-MAZING! It looked small on the hanger but throw it on and it sucks you in and shapes you up better than any set of spanx ever will. I still get compliments on this dress and it has been months since the wedding!
julia
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 23, 2014
Great service
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was beautiful and I got many many compliments from strangers. It was a bit longer than I expected and the straps were longer on me, so the neckline landed lower than I expected. But overall it was very comfortable (material has some stretch) and very flattering.
Liz
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 8434
Mar 18, 2014
Curve Hugging with Tons of Lace!!
Size worn: XL
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Great dress with tons of compliments. I am very full chested (DD+) and short (5'4"). I think the dress might have been short if I had been taller but fit for me. I loved that I could wear a bra with it.
Heather
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 12, 2014
Gorg and flattering!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress and would rent it again in a heart beat! Very flattering/forgiving. My fiance says that it's the best dress I've ever worn. Gorgeous color and detail and very comfortable. Fit: I usually wear a 6 or 8, so I ordered a M and L. I ended up going with the L, so I'd say this dress runs a little bit small. I was able to wear a strapless bra, no problems.
Colby
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 108 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Mar 9, 2014
Amazing dress, very comfortable
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fit perfectly, not a single complaint. Forms to the body, not exhaustingly tight at all! I was able to wear a bra, and it did not show in the back. I was a little nervous because im short and petite that it would be too long or loose, but not the case! This was my first rent the runway experience, and i would 100% do it again!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6443
Mar 2, 2014
Got compliments all night!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to a Mardi Gras themed engagement party and it was perfect! The dress was comfortable and fit great. The stretch material was perfect for my hips and butt. I was a little nervous about the length because I have really long legs, but was pleasantly surprised. The fit was amazing! I didn't want to send the dress back!
nathalie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 5433
Feb 18, 2014
Obsessed with this dress!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore a size large even though the medium fit too. The medium would have been perfect for a trip to Vegas or something but for a wedding, the large seemed more appropriate. However, the straps were a little too big in the back. I am usually a size six. This dress was amazingly comfortable (as I usually HATE wearing tight things!) I received compliments all night.
Maggie
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Jan 23, 2014
Most fun wedding ever and a pretty dress to go with it :)
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit great, and I didn't need to wear a special bra to accommodate the back, which was a nice surprise! It was also super comfortable and not too tight/restricting. It is a little short, but still every appropriate and cute for a wedding!
kate
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 158 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7533
Jan 20, 2014
Gorgeous dress got me a million compliments
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is a knockout. Never had so many compliments in my life. Beautiful color and flattering fit (even for a curvier girl). Dress is quite fitted and short but still sexy and classy. Very sad to return this dress... it was a keeper!
Isabel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 19, 2014
Dress was for my boyfriends christmas party.I got lots of compliments on it! Great dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I could have worn either the small or the medium. The small was a little on the tighter side and the liner inside rode up a little so I ended up wearing the medium. The back needed to be pinned since it was a little loose. Overall dress looks very classy and flattering. The lace detailing was beautiful.
Annelise
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5344
Jan 13, 2014
Compliments all night long!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
FABULOUS DRESS. Really flattering and very comfortable. Kind of short for a tall girl like me, but that's to be expected. It seemed a little faded and stretched in the waist, but I was still so satisfied. Very happy customer.
Nikki
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Jan 13, 2014
Sexy!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is a figure-flattering bombshell dress, but it manages to stay classy at the same time. The material is stretchy and comfortable, but did not hike up or bunch.. I appreciated the lacy shoulder coverage, which added some elegance. The color is very deep - more of a forest green than an emerald. I wore it with nude and gold heels.
Erica
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3432
Jan 12, 2014
Excellent customer service, LOVED the dress :)
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I can wear anywhere from a 0 to a 4, so I ordered XS and S in this dress. I got an email from RTR a couple days before my rental was supposed to arrive that the size small was damaged, and so they sent me the XS in this dress and S in a similar style (that was still cute). Fortunately, the XS worked! It's a stretchy material and very flattering. I got tons of compliments. I wore it to an evening winter wedding and it was perfect! Due to the small being damaged, they offered to overnight another dress for free if neither of those options worked. RTR definitely has top notch customer service!
Ashton
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 104 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3323
Jan 9, 2014
Perfect dress for a Christmas Dance!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My little sister wore this dress to her High School Christmas Dance and looked absolutely gorgeous! Pro's: The color is absolutely beautiful! And the dress is classy yet sexy since it is soo tight! Con's: The slip underneath kept sliding up and would leave the see through lace exposing more leg than it was supposed to (but nothing you cant control if you just pull it down every now and again). Also, not sure how much cleavage you want to show but my mother and i constantly were telling my sister to pull up the dress so she wouldnt be showing as much of her chest.. but this may just be because she is only 15 years old! Overall, amazing dress and would definitely recommend!
Chelsey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 140 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Jan 8, 2014
Awesome, amazing, gorgeous.
Size worn: L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I knew I had to rent this dress for a best friends Christmas wedding. The green was perfect and the lace made it that much more classy. I usually wear a medium but wore the large so I could have some more room in it for all the dancing and eating I was planning on doing that night of! I got so many compliments! The length was perfect and the back was absolutely gorgeous. Since I wore the large, the sleeves were a little loose but with the help of some safety pins it fit like a glove!
Ashton
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Dec 21, 2013
Getting so many compliments and being the only one to have this dress!
Size worn: L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I absolutely loved this dress! The color went great with my hair and I'm still receiving compliments. I'm already giving out referrals based on this dress! I also didn't let my boyfriend see the dress on me until we were ready to go, he couldn't keep telling me how stunning I looked! Anyway, while it does run true to size, you may want to consider getting a larger backup size if you have hips. I would've fit well into the medium, but I have hips and the dress was a little snug, so I went up a size. The larger size was a little loose up in the top, but I easily remedied that by purchasing an invisible, backless bra from Victoria's Secret. The full length photo was taken after my event was over!
Emily
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 114 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 18, 2013
Perfect color, great back
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was the perfect color to wear to a late-fall wedding. So much better than wearing another black dress. The lace detail is beautiful and the fit worked really well. I ordered the XS and the S and wound up wearing the smaller size. The S seemed a good bit longer in the skirt and the straps. I did have to readjust the bottom layer of the skirt a few times as it tended to ride up after sitting and standing for a little while.
Courtney
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3434
Dec 18, 2013
beautiful dress, great color for winter wedding!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I thought the dress fit great, I wore it for a formal wedding and felt it was perfect for the occasion!
Aimee
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Dec 18, 2013
Beautiful color and shows off an hourglass figure, but not a perfect fit
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Pros: ****Deep, beautiful green that photographs well. ****Hugs curves ****Modest neck line and small cap sleeves for those going to an event where cleavage wouldn't be appropriate ****Lots of compliments ****A basic strapless bra worked for me...no new bra needed. Cons: ****I had read a lot about how the lining is very short, and those reviews are true. I'm 5'2'' and the lining barely covered my butt. Luckily, the event I went to was a formal dinner setting without any dancing. If there had been some dancing, I probably would have been tugging at it a lot more. ****I am short in stature, so I'm not very broad shoulder-ed. The back of this dress will not fit you well if you are like me. The straps in the back are quite loose. The dress will stay put even if the straps are loose because the bodice is quite tight..but you will just have excess fabric in the back of your shoulders. I didn't have a backup dress, I had to sort of tuck the excess fabric in and secure it. Overall verdict--It suited me well for one night and I did receive lots of compliments, but I will not rent this particular dress again.
M
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Dec 17, 2013
Beautiful color, gorgeous back, received so many compliments!!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my first rental from RTR. I first found the dress because I adore Nicole Miller but luckily it was one of the cheaper options on this site. What ultimately sold me was the photos of other women wearing it. Often the professional photos of the dress on models really obscure the fit and color, but I trusted the dress would be lovely after I saw it in real lighting on real women (every body type looked wonderful in it.) The green was was a gorgeous shimmery forest color and perfect for a late fall holiday season event. The lace back was really the icing on the cake - so lovely and flattering. I agree with other reviewers that the insert was short and rode up a bit (I'm also quite tall), but I wore black sheer pantyhose and the lace overlay makes it appear perfectly fine (as long as the event isn't super conservative). Up close the dress appeared obviously worn, but it was well cleaned, well taken care of, and when I put it on it looked close to brand new. 100% would wear again and will also be renting from RTR again.
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4534
Dec 17, 2013
Perfect Christmas party dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This dress is to die for! I got tons of compliments on this dress. The lace is beautiful, and the neckline and cut are so flattering. It is form fitting without being tight or restricting. I would rent this again for sure!
Mary
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 13, 2013
Loved the feeling of taking off my jacket and having my boyfriend just say "Wow......"
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am definitely glad I order the XS as my back-up size. This is clearly a popular dress that has been worn a lot and therefore stretched a bit so I'd say get your back-up size a size smaller. A lot of people commented on the lining riding up, which it did a bit, but considering my height it really wasn't a concern. The dress was super comfortable and extremely flattering on my upper body. I have an athletic/muscular build so sometimes dresses can make me look like a line-backer up top, but this one was flawless. I'm thinking about renting it again in another color for a wedding this summer.
caropeters
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5441
Dec 9, 2013
Beautiful fitted dress!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was a great dress and the perfect color for the holiday party I attended. The lace was gorgeous but, similar to all other reviews, I do wish the slip underneath was a bit longer. I was able to fit into the S and M, but went with the M because it was a bit longer. Overall, I was very happy with the dress and received plenty of compliments.
Agnes
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 107 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Nov 12, 2013
Great forest green color especially for a Fall wedding.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Initially I wasn't happy with the elastic on top because it cut into the bust funny, but it looked much better once I put on a bra. Was able to wear a regular bra without seeing straps in the back. Dress isn't tight at all, lots of room to breathe and eat. Comfortable enough to dance in all night too. Because I'm so short, the dress didn't seem too short on me at all, rather it had a conservative look. I received a lot of compliments on the dress, much more than expected! Very happy with my first experience with RTR....I ended up recommending it to everyone who asked about my dress and I absolutely plan on using RTR again.
Megan
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 25, 2013
Great color, awesome dress - perfect for the occasion!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
My only complaint is that there is an elastic type band around the top of the dress which is there to keep it in place, but is very tight - it kind of removes any chance of cleavage - unless you're very busty. I had to wear a strapless bra because of this. Otherwise I LOVED this dress, got a ton of compliments, and it was perfect for the occasion. I am usually a size medium so I got a medium and small just in case, since some lace dresses are stretchy and run big - this is not a dress that you can go a size down in.
Jess
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 24, 2013
Gorgeous dress for a fall wedding!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the XS and S. The XS fit better, but the fabric didn't seem to be pressed as well as the S. It had creases in the fabric, especially around the bust line and the back. I decided to go with the S, and it fit true to size. I loved the sleeves and opening in the back. I thought the forest green was perfect for a fall wedding I attended. I received many compliments. My only complaint was I wish the slip underneath was a little bit longer. It kept riding up, especially while dancing, but it wasn't a big deal. I loved the delivery and return process. So easy! I always end up purchasing a dress and only wearing it once. RTR gives me the opportunity to wear gorgeous dresses without spending a lot. Great idea, and I will definitely rent again in the future.
becca
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Canonical User Type: 3433
Nov 21, 2013
I got compliments all night on the dress! Loved it.
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I dont always wear this style dress and was definitely a little nervous about the fit since I couldnt get the back up size but it ended up feeling great. Definitely runs a little on the short side so I would suggest getting the back up size if you are tall. Overall a great fit!
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Nov 9, 2013
Wore it on my Paris vacation!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I was really happy with this dress, I wore it to the Moulin Rouge in Paris. The forest green color is perfect for fall and it was very flattering and fit perfect. I normally wear a 0. I was afraid it was going to be too long but it wasn't. It was longer on me than on the model, a few inches above the knee but it was sexy yet classy. The lining is about 5 inches shorter than the lace but it gave a sexy peekaboo effect I liked. The lining did ride up but that's not a new problem for me so it wasn't a big deal. Unfortunately I wasn't able to get a standing full length picture.
Christina
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 5, 2013
This dress was just the rift amount of classy sophistication and sexiness!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was just perfect. It was elegant and sophisticated, but sexy. My boyfriend loved it too. The lace layer was a lot longer than the underneath layer in person then in the picture, but I thought it still looked okay like that.
Shannon
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 1, 2013
Jaw dropping and speechlessly gorgeous!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits beautifully, snug but not too tight, comfortable and easy to move and dance in. The lace makes it long enough so that it's appropriate, but be careful of the under layer riding up! Such a gorgeous dress that is sure to get you a million compliments and render some men entirely speechless.
Erin
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Oct 27, 2013
This was the perfect dress for a mid-fall, Charleston SC wedding!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Size small fit normal, but the inside lining easily rode-up over my thighs. Luckily the lace overlay came down long enough, but I did have to be very conscientious about keeping the lining pulled down! Overall, the dress fit and looked great!
Laura
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Oct 25, 2013
Great dress! Many compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The dress fit great and although it looks fitted, it doesn't feel tight. Very easy to wear. The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because the liner under the lace is not attached to the lace overlay and rides up when you walk a few steps. As long as you were standing it didn't matter too much because it would only ride up to right underneath your butt and the dark lace kept things covered. Had I tried this on in a store I probably would have purchased it.
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4423
Oct 23, 2013
This dress is MAGIC
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely LOVE this dress--I wore it in a different color to a wedding a few years ago and decided to get it in this color which was perfect for a fall wedding. It's VERY form-fitting (Spanx are basically necessary) but it's incredibly flattering and super comfortable. The back is by far the most amazing part.
Kelsey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5333
Oct 23, 2013
Amazing dress- received many compliments!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress had a great fit - the inner layer had a spandex-y feel that made it very flattering. The sleeves were also a great touch. The dress was in good condition and I would definitely recommend this for a formal occasion.
Jill
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 22, 2013
I loved the dress it was perfect! This was my first rent the runway experience and loved it!!!!!!!!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I feel like I would usually wear a small that is why I said that this dress runs big. The XS fit perfect I ordered both the small and the XS. The small was big around my hips but the XS fit perfect!! I was able to wear a regular bra. I received a ton of compliments. It was perfect for a fall wedding. Very comfortable.
jeslev
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 122 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4523
Oct 21, 2013
So comfortable and such a pretty color! I want to rent this dress again in every color!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Very comfortable and flattering fit although I did have to pull down the lining pretty often since it had the tendency to ride up a bit. I got so many compliments on this dress and I think the color really made the dress. I would recommend this to anyone!
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4434
Oct 18, 2013
Perfect Wedding Dress
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Could have worn either the small or the medium, but the medium gave me a little more length in the lining, which was definitely short! It was a little roomier in the middle (good for eating more, but wasn't as smooth as I would have bought/altered if I owned it). Sad to send this back. Loved it!
Molly
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5423
Oct 17, 2013
Absolutely STUNNING!
Size worn: M
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
I had been oogling this dress and the same dress in different colors for a while and finally decided to rent for a semi-formal an organization I was in during college was putting on. When I got the dress I was ECSTATIC. The dress is gorgeous, fit like a glove, hugged in the right places and the back is to DIE FOR- I got compliments all night on it. The hunter green was perfect for the event I went to- classy and different than the usual black, blue and red people wear. I will absolutely be renting this dress again, I cannot recommend it more.
lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4441
Oct 15, 2013
Beautiful color
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Normally I'm a size 2-4 but decided to order the small and x-small in this dress because I've already tried this dress in a medium and the lace was way too large in the shoulder/back area. The fit of this dress was not perfect due to the fact that the lacey part on the back was very loose and wasn't flush against the back like it should have been. However, i made it work and since i had my hair down it wasn't as big of an issue. Definitely recommend fashion tape with this dress if you are planning to wear a bra!
Secret
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5434
Oct 15, 2013
Great Color and sexy back detail.
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I usually wear a size 6 and fit into the small best.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress