You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
Coral Silk Wave Dress
Rental $65 Retail $385
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Show off your tan all year long in this amazing coral Nicole Miller party dress. Perfect for a birthday extravaganza or bachelorette weekend. For an even more extreme color burst, go with the Kendra Scott's Danielle Blue Agate Earrings.

Also available in blue.
Chat with a Stylist
Coral silk crepe de chine(100% silk). V neckline with beaded embellishment. Open sleeves. Bloussant body. 34'' from shoulder to hem. Imported.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs a size large. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sizes XS,S,M,L. Size XS=0,2; S=4; M=6,8; L=10,12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - very comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - loosely fitted at midsection with elastic band
HIPS: Fitted - more fitted for curvier women
LENGTH: Mid-thigh - (on a 5'5" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC: Fabric has some stretch at mid-section
GREAT FOR: Apple, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
This style is currently unavailable.
Shop all dresses
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos58

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

WMR
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
May 9, 2012
Very cute
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Very cute and flattering. the top is baggy so the small or XS are pretty much the same. Low cut. Perfect for a part!
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5442
May 2, 2012
Sexy & Comfortable!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Brought this dress as a back-up for my trip to Vegas and I ended up wearing this dress more than the other one I brought. I normally wear a size medium, but based on the reviews, I got a size small and it fit perfectly. It was shorter than it looks in the photo, but that is easily adjustable by making it less baggy on top. I absolutely loved the color and the hint of bling around the neckline. I received tons of compliments on this dress throughout the night from random people walking by me. The best part was that it was literally one of the most comfortable dresses I have ever worn. I highly recommend this dress!!!
Stacey
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5524
Apr 30, 2012
Nice color
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my backup dress. I loved the color and wanted to wear it but it was baggy on top and tight on my butt. I rented the small.
Andrea
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3343
Apr 24, 2012
Great Spring/Summer Dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a school formal and I got a lot of compliments. It runs big but it falls very nicely (the fashion tape they included really helped).
nina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 113
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5623
Apr 18, 2012
Great color on olive skin tone
Size worn: M
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
This dress was the perfect length on my I am 5'1", but to top was really baggy. I found myself at dinner adjusting the sleeves alot. The color was great and I receive alot of compliments. I also wore it to a jazz concert and an after party with lots of dancing and the bottom part was just fine.
Stacey
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 42
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6631
Mar 7, 2012
This is a super sharp dress!!!
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress as a back up option for a recent party. I really liked it alot but I choose to wear my first choice dress. My assistant ended up wearing this dress to the party. It looked awesome! The color was amazing in person & the accented neckline was very pretty. This was a really fun dress
Lenore
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 4434
Feb 23, 2012
Ill Fitting Nicole Miller
Size worn: None
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I own and have worn several Nicole Miller dresses in the past. This was my first time renting one and I was very disappointed and actually unable to wear either size I was sent (xs or s). This dress is obviously made for very tall people as the top was way to baggy in either size.
Jill
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 39
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5543
Feb 2, 2012
Party Dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this to a rehearsal dinner in Cabo. It might have been a little too much party for the occasion, but this dress is great. I'm breastfeeding and have plenty of cleavage, but it wasn't too 'booby'. I wore boyshorts underneath as it is booty hugging.
Jojo
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 3522
Jan 13, 2012
Love it!!!
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
It was my first time trying rent the runway and I had a great experience. The dress look really nice and got lots of compliments!
Kristin
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Jan 6, 2012
great party dress
Size worn: XS
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
i wore this on new years eve and it was really cute. it runs a little big though--i'm usually a small and i ended up wearing an extra small.
Angela
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4543
Jan 5, 2012
perfect NYE in MIA dress
Size worn: S
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
with the stylist's advice I ordered a small (could not get a back up size for NYE weekend as they were sold out) and if fit me perfectly. Skirt was pretty fitted (I have a fairly muscular legs/butt) and the top was easy/breezy/flowy. I'd normally get a medium, and was nervous that a small wouldnt fit me, but it was great.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress