Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Astonishing Amethyst Gown

$119 to buy
$795 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Exquisite and breathtaking! Rent this Nicole Miller Astonishing Amethyst Gown and pair with Chamak's Black Ice Bangle Set and Dannijo's Ismene Bib Necklace to finalize the look.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted in bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice; ruching augments lower abdomen - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted just below hips then becomes looser at thigh
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular, Long): Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" (measures 59" shoulder to hem)- Long for heights 5'6" and taller (measures 62" shoulder to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has boning in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10'')

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - fitted in bust so fuller busted women should consider sizing up
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout bodice; ruching augments lower abdomen - wear with SPANX to cinch in waist
HIPS: Very fitted - very fitted just below hips then becomes looser at thigh
LENGTH: Floor length - available in 2 sizes (Regular, Long): Regular for heights 5'3" to 5'6" (measures 59" shoulder to hem)- Long for heights 5'6" and taller (measures 62" shoulder to hem)

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has boning in bodice
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10'')

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Purple silk chiffon. Sweetheart neckline. Ruched bodice. Draping detail from waist to hip. Hook-and-eye closure. Hidden back zip.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

118 reviews

Fit
Small 16
True to Size 96
Large 6
Photos 41
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Body type: Pear
Feb 14, 2011

Looking Fabulous on the First Night Out Post-Baby

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I really liked the dress. II wore this dress to a formal gala a couple of months after having my first baby so I was a little nervous about selecting something that I hadn't tried on first. However, the RTR stylist was great at helping me select a size that would work for me. I think it was a little darker than it appeared in the picture. Also, I agree with the others that the hips are a little snug.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115 lbs
Oct 5, 2011

I felt amazing in this dress and received compliments all night long! The color was perfect for a late fall wedding!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved wearing this dress and received complements on it all night! I felt like such a princess! The one thing to plan for though is that when it arrives in the bag it will be very wrinkled. This was easily fixed by borrowing a friend's clothing steamer-but just something to think about!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 102 lbs
Dec 1, 2011

Feeling stunning in this beautiful dress.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Nicole Miller is one of my favorite designers. I saw this dress on RTR and couldn't wait to find an occasion to wear it for. I ended up wearing this dress for a black tie wedding. It was absolutely perfect. I am 5'4" and about 100 lbs. The length was rather long but I wore 4 inch heels though and it was manageable. Also if you aren't super busty, you'll need a good push-up strapless. The dress did need a good pressing before I wore it. But it was all worth every penny, I've never gotten so many compliments on a dress before.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Dec 8, 2011

The color was amazing.. I received a lot of compliments.

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
One of the best dresses I ever wear.. Lovely. Well Recommended
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Jan 9, 2012

People kept asking me where I got it, so quite a few people now know how awesome RTR is! :o)

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress is absolutely stunning. It flows when you walk, the color is amazing, and the detailing is subdued but intricate. I paired it with Nicole Miller's Star Light Star Bright necklace, and received tons of compliments on both. I got the Long, but wore it with 3 in heels (which was perfect), so if you are tall, and don't like wearing heels, the Regular will probably work for you. Also, if you are busty, I would maybe pick this as a back up dress, as it is fairly low-cut in the front. And, it bears repeating, this dress wrinkles VERY easily, so have a steamer ready. I also had some problems with people stepping on the train, so maybe let others walk in front of you. :o)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Apr 12, 2012

I received numerous compliments.

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a Black Tie Gala. It has a built in bra, which is great!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 6' 1"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Apr 24, 2012

I felt like a princess, and got a lot of attention for the beautiful dress. I couldn't help but feel beautiful wearing this dress!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I was so worried about renting a dress for my junior prom. I think its silly to spend so much money buying a dress I'll wear just once, so renting seemed like a good idea, but also a huge risk, because I am SO tall - 6 feet and 1/2 inch! It was wonderful that RTR has tall sizes! It was so long that it touched the floor and had room to spare when I wasn't wearing my heels, so I don't recommend it for short girls. Now when I wore my heels, it came off the ground a little bit, but that's because I'm so tall. It would be prefect on a girl about two inches shorter than I am. The dress fit like a glove - I usually wear either a 2 or 4 and decided on the two because it was in better condition than the 4 and fit well. I felt like a princess because it flows when I walk and twirls very nicely, and was pretty comfortable to dance in. And I got SO many compliments on the gorgeous dress! I absolutely loved the dress. Will definitely use RTR for senior prom next year!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 19
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110 lbs
Apr 24, 2012

Got tons of compliments and everyone at RTR was very helpful!

Size worn: 0L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
This was my first time using RTR and I was super nervous. But everything worked out perfectly! I rented this dress for my junior prom and it was great. The dress was super long, though, and I recommend girls 5'6" to 5'7" get the regular unless you plan on wearing five inch heels. The dress had a built in bra which is great for smaller breasts. Its fitted around the hips and flows when you walk! I paired it with the StarBright necklace and loved both. The only small problem I had is when I got the dress, the fabric looked a little stressed on the right thigh... But it wasn't noticeable and everything else was great!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 20
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Pear
May 16, 2012

Everyone said I looked absolutely beautiful, it was amazing!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This was my first time using RTR, and it was amazing! I wore a 4L so it was very long, but I knew I had to get a size 4 even though the 4R wasn't available. I just held up the dress the entire night, but it was no biggie. I was very surprised by how true to size this dress was. When I measure myself I'm usually a 4, but whenever I try dresses on I have to go a size up, but this dress fit great! I loved how it had a built in bra in addition to my own strapless bra since I'm relatively small in the bust. Overall, using RTR was a great experience. I'm sure many girls can't say that they wore an $800.00 dress to prom.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 137 lbs
Aug 12, 2012

I knew no one else was going to show up in the dress!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this beautiful dress for from my senior prom and it was perfect. The fabric was soft and flowy and came in excellent condition. It was comfortable and looked good. If I were to rent it again I would probably get a long instead of regular, when I ordered it I didn't think about wearing heels. Besides that it looked absolutely perfect and is a beautiful dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Sep 19, 2012

I felt so elegant and my boyfriend loved the dress, too!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The built-in bra was really great — I usually feel uncomfortable in strapless by the end of the night, but this fit securely the whole time. I was wearing 3-4 inch heels that night, but it was still a little bit long since I'm only 5'4". Overall a really great experience though!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Sep 20, 2012

It was really easy picking out a dress I liked from RtR. I loved my dress. And It came on time :)

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I ordered the dress in a size 4 and size 6. But was only sent two size 6 (by mistake). The six was too big on top and around the waist. I think the four would have fit perfectly. I liked the lenght and the color was so pretty. The material was great and light so it never felt heavy which is important with a strapless. Overall I loved it :).
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 160 lbs
Sep 23, 2012

Beautiful deep purple gown

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the color is much darker than the pictures show, but is an amazing color. The fit was great, and it was long enough for me to wear 3" heels no problem. Love the Nicole Miller dresses on here, great for tall girls like me!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 110 lbs
Sep 27, 2012

Gorgeous dress! I got SO many compliments on it!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was beautiful! I usually wear a 0-2, but ended up wearing the 2 because the 0 was only available in long. It was a little bigger in the bust as I am small, but still wearable. The color is just as vibrant in person. The drop waist sat a little strange across my hips, but looked better once I steamed it. I would absolutely recommend this dress!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Sep 29, 2012

Wore this dress to my college graduation Commencement Ball, it was beautiful. I would rent it again!

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I am normally a 6, however this dress was a little too large in the midsection/bust area. Should have ordered a size once side down.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Oct 1, 2012

Gorgeous color

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
I had a mixed experience with this dress so I will try and break it down. First off, I am a classic pear shaped size eight, meaning I am 8 on the bottom and more of a four on top. Typically I stick with stretchy fabric to make up for this, but after reading several reviews from other pear shaped women I decided to try this dress out. This turned out to be a BAD idea, the top was too loose and the bottom was too tight. What made it more complicated by this was the fact that the bodice was missing boning on the left breast and right ribcage, so not only did I not fill it out properly and it lacked the support it would have otherwise had. In the hip area there is a hard stop with the fabric and if your hips aren't small enough, that dress is not draping properly. I ended up tucking that part of the skirt inside the bodice so the upper part didn't turn in to one blob of fabric and let it ride for the night. it turned out ok but I honestly wasn't sure if I should post a photo since it actually looks good with my tuck job, ultimately I wanted others to see how it looked. At 5'1" my 4" heels were totally great for the length, but going forward, unless you are more straight and narrow I would be wary of this dress. Also, I like defining my waist, and I found that all the extra draped fabric made me look bigger than I am through the most narrow part of my body.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 4' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Oct 3, 2012

This dress was so comfortable and it looked so great on!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The skirt was long and delicate so I would suggest wearing shoes that are not so thin. The bottom of the shoes kept getting stuck in the dress.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 6, 2012

Loved the dress! Am 5'9, wore heels, fine w/ reg. length, has some stretch to it, which was great!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
It fit really well, in formal gowns I usually wear a 4 or a 6, the 4 was perfect. I didn't even need a strapless (but have a smaller bust), has a built in bra with it anyway. I rented this for my law school prom event. I received lots of compliments, wore it with a big turquoise necklace of my own which went well, it's a really pretty jewel-toned purple. Loved it!!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 140 lbs
Oct 11, 2012

STUNNING

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
There is only one word to describe this dress: Stunning! It was my first time attending a black tie wedding and I was very apprehensive about dressing up to par. I couldn't have made a better choice! The only thing I would have done differently is to get an 8L since my toes peaked out a little. I am glad the 6, size i normally wear, was sold out and I got the 8 or my chest wouldnt have fit in the dress. Wearing this dress made me feel gorgeous and, other than the bride, as if I were the bell of the ball!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 155 lbs
Oct 22, 2012

Beautiful, form-fitting dress.

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Ran a little snug in the hips, the material that wraps around the hips is not very forgiving. Other than that it was perfect!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 148 lbs
Oct 23, 2012

Soooo many compliments!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress is very comfortable, the material is light and soft. The gathering and criss crossing of the material put me at ease, because my mid section is my least favorite area on my body. I highly recommend getting this dress! It was perfect for my event, the 25th annual Gala for Golisano Children's Hospital!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 12, 2012

Sorority Formal

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was a big hit for my sorority formal. I loved the color and it fit perfectly. The only part I was not happy with the neckline and directly under it. The fabric was a bit wrinkled and didn't sit quite right but other than that it was a great dress. A little bit on the long side but I am a little bit on the short side!!! I would definitely rent this dress again.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125 lbs
Nov 26, 2012

Red carpet worthy!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
This dress was perfect for the Mardi Gras ball we attended. It fit perfect and I didn't have the problem of tugging on it all night like some strapless pieces. It was easy to move and dance in and had a great vibrant color. Definitely recommend this for your next formal occasion!
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 11"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Jan 10, 2013

Great dress! Amazing color.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The top fit perfectly. I got the long length which was perfect for me at 5'11''. I also loved the style suggestion of wearing a larger necklace with crystals. I definitely recommend it!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Feb 10, 2013

The dress matched the coloring of the event. It was perfect.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The fit was great, the style was great, everything about it was great! If you are looking for a great looking formal dress this is it! the the purple is the exact color that is in the picture.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 170 lbs
Feb 18, 2013

Very pretty, but top was a pain

Size worn: 10L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
tried to use tape to keep the top from rolling down... think it was worn out a bit, the sweetheart line kept rolling down. did a lot of yanking the dress up. photographed well!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Apple
Weight: 145 lbs
Feb 21, 2013

Not an ideal rental

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The draping and dropped waist on this gown is really, really awkward. I had to return it and get a replacement immediately because the fit on this dress was so bad. I think it's probably best on a body with zero curves, as I suspect the dress has to just hang on a frame to look good. Great color though
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Mar 4, 2013

I loved the uniqueness of the dress, I felt like I shined at my prom

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit properly and it even made my bust look amazing
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 24
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160 lbs
Mar 29, 2013

"I felt good wearing it but hated how I looked in pictures"

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I thought that it fit pretty well. The top was a little too big but nothing that I couldn't deal with. Everyone loved the dress and complimented it all night. It was very long though and I was afraid that even in my 4" heels, I was going to rip the bottom. When I saw the pictures from that night, I was a little disappointed. I felt that the bottom was too tight and was not very flattering on me.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
May 6, 2013

This dress is stunning and fits like a glove!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I got real lucky with this dress! The upper bustier portion of the dress really molds to your body.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
May 23, 2013

liked the dress overall

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
pretty, fit oddly and had small tears at hem
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 127 lbs
May 24, 2013

Great Color!

Size worn: 2L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for a black tie ball and the color of this dress is gorgeous. The fabric ruching is very complimentary. The only issue I had with the dress is due to having a long torso, where the dress is supposed to line up with your hips, hit at an awkward level on me.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Aug 20, 2013

Absolutely stunning dress. Need to actually put on to see it at its best!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a charity gala. I was nervous when I first saw the dress b/c it looked kind of "stringy" with all of the wrap pieces going around the dress, but once I put it on, I was absolutely BLOWN AWAY! This dress is gorgeous in-person and on-camera. The color is a deep purple. I wore it with green emerald drop earrings (also rented from RTR). Length was a little long. Didn't wear a bra, but added inserts to help get some extra cleavage :)
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34A
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 27, 2013

I didn't end up wearing this dress because it was too short

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
The length is pretty short if you plan to wear heels. I also didn't end up wearing this dress because I received it just before the event and it would have needed steaming in order to look like it does in the model picture... my guess is that after being worn multiple times it didn't naturally lay as intended.
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Oct 3, 2013

I made an entrance

Size worn: 10R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Although dress came a little damaged. I was able to temporarily fix it. Dress fit beautifully
RTR Customer
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Oct 4, 2013

Beautiful purple!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect length! Very pretty. Light and sexy.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 8, 2013

A perfect evening with a dress to match!

Size worn: 12L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my back up for new years eve 2012 and it was absolutely gorgeous. I didn't end up wearing the dress because my first choice was absolutely stunning and more the look I wanted for the event. The material was very light and comfortable. The way the top is made is somewhat different and the dress I received did have some wear and tear. The sizing seemed pretty spot on and I loved that it was available in long since I am 5'9" and wanted to wear heels. Also I was about 165 lbs and a 38C at the time so the size 12L fit great. I would definitely consider renting this dress for another formal event.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 180 lbs
Nov 12, 2013

Tight in the hips

Size worn: None
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
I have a big booty. the dress was tight in the hips and butt so I wore my backup style. Turned out great but I wish this dress would have fit as the color is stunning in person.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 120 lbs
Nov 25, 2013

I felt like the belle of the ball

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this to a fraternity's formal New Year's Eve party. The crowd spanned generations and I received complements right and left on this dress. I wore it with a dramatic necklace and cuff, like in the photo. The fit was perfect and the length was just right. I had on 4" heels (no platform) and didn't worry about tripping/stepping on the dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 165 lbs
Apr 27, 2014

I don't even know what to say about this dress. Very awkward.

Size worn: NONE
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
When I received the dress, I was super excited. However, when I took the dress out and proceeded to put it on, I honestly couldn't figure it out. Once I did put it on (I think, lol), the zipper sloped off of my bum like a little tail. Complete fail!
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×