Arctic Mist Gown

$70 rental
$750 retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Look red carpet ready in this Nicole Miller mystic sequin ruched gown. A figure flattering style that will accentuate your curves and shoot you straight up to an A lister. Shown here with the Whiting and Davis' Black Mesh Clutch.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra; SPANX recommended to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size up for backup. (see following fit notes for exceptions).

BUST: Great for any cup size - may be worn with a standard bra
WAIST: Very fitted - fitted at natural waist
HIPS: Very fitted - fitted at hips with flared skirt below hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'1''-5'6'') and long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem(recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with a standard bra; SPANX recommended to cinch in hips and backside
FABRIC: Fabric is very stretchy
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Model's height is 5'10''.

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Grey sequins. V neckline. V back. Ruched bodice. Exposed back zip. Imported. See size and fit tab for length.

Share
128 reviews
Fit
Large35
True to Size84
Small6
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
May 5, 2014
Everything about my rent the runway experience was amazing! The dress was perfect in every way!
Fit was great! Comfortable all night long! Beautiful and elegant dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 43
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135lbs
May 3, 2014
It was perfect for this party, very glamorous and sophisticated
I am 6 feet Tall and the dress was long enough. It was also comfortable
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 146lbs
April 20, 2014
Lovely dress
I rented both the 4L and the 6L. The 6L was a little big up top in the straps. The dressy is very stretchy so the 4L was perfect all over. The only down side is that this dress runs short. Not sure if it has shrunk from its many trips to the dry cleaner. I had no other options. The dress did not hit the floor and would tend to wiggle up a little. I would have to pull it down once in a while. It's not as shiny as it appears in the picture.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
April 17, 2014
Not a fan
This dress did not fit me at all, I don't think it was made for my body type/shape/ height. I'm only 5' 0 and even with 5 in heels it was dragging. I would recommend this for someone tall and lean. The ruching on the side made me look a little squishy in the center. Pretty dress, we'll made, just not for me.
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
April 14, 2014
Very flattering dress
I rented this dress for another school's prom. I wore a Nicole Miller last year and this one didn't disappoint. The material is stretchy and comfortable and the fit was perfect. Initially, I was skeptical of the color but I ended up loving the deep, almost lavender-tinged gray hue. I am on the taller end of 5'6" and I got the 4R. I wish I would've gotten the 4L because I had to wear shorter heels but it ended up working out. This dress was curve flattering and the ruching hid any unwanted bulges after dinner.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
April 10, 2014
Absolutely loved everything about this dress!!
I love everything Nicole miller does! This dress was no exception! Wore it to a ball after my wedding
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 118lbs
April 9, 2014
This dress is comfortable and looks fantastic. Adds a bit of sparkle to a formal occasion.
I wore 4 inch heels and the 2L was just long enough. Was perfect. It hugs in all the right places. This dress is great if you are flat chested -- no need to wear a bra and the fabric does not gape open when you lean over. It's low cut but again, looks great for the athletic build. I got so many compliments on this dress. Perfect for a black tie wedding!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 160lbs
March 31, 2014
Pretty Dress!
Very comfortable, received alot of compliments. I was happy that I could wear a regular bra with this dress. If you do not like to show cleavage, this is not the dress for you though. It's starting to show the wear but still looked great! Unable to load pic sorry.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130lbs
March 25, 2014
Loved it - slinky, sexy, and flattering
This dress felt like a dream - the material is beautiful and it fits wonderfully. The ruching is a great design element, but it also makes the dress more forgiving than I would have thought. Loved wearing this dress, felt amazing all night. The dress is full length - with high heels (4ish inches), the length was perfect I happened to wear this dress to a halloween party - I was a "sexy catfish" (hence the strange hair and makeup). Got compliments all night.
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 41
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 110lbs
March 21, 2014
Amazing fit
So comfortable!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 38
Body type: Hourglass
March 18, 2014
Beautiful dress.
Runs a little big. Sequins were small and didn't catch on things like other sequin dresses I've worn.
Size worn:
10L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 6' 0"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 155lbs
March 9, 2014
Received so many compliments!
Only bad thing about this dress was I couldn't wear a normal bra like the website said. Other than that, all was great!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 42
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
March 2, 2014
Very comfortable and pretty dress
The dress fit a little big... The straps had a tendency to slide off my shoulders. The material is stretchy so it is very comfortable and was a good length with heels. There were some missing sequins on this dress
zanJanuary 13, 2015
Hey April, You look AWESOME!!!! I am thinking about this dress for a black tie wedding, I am about your size and shape and had a few questions I was hoping you could answer!!. I am 5'4 I am not sure how tall you are but how tall a heel would you suggest? Where you able to wear a bra with it? Since you are busty do you feel like you were going to pop out of the top at all? Finally its obvi pretty tight and form fitting, did you have to wear a thong to avoid panty lines? Thank so much you really look amazing!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127lbs
February 27, 2014
Glamorous dress that is figure flattering.
I normally wear a 4 so I chose to rent the 4 and a 2 for backup. I wish had rented the 2 and backup 0. It would have been a better hit, especially around the waist. It fit well in all other areas except the waste was a bit loose. If you have an hourglass shape then you should go down on size. Other than that, it was a very nice sophisticated dress for a black tie event.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
February 26, 2014
This dress was stunning and hot! My date was in awe, which is what I was going for :)
Cons: A little bit big on top even though I'm 34C Pros: Elegant, fun, fits great!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 43
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 136lbs
February 19, 2014
AMAZING! This dress got wonderful reactions all night. A zillion compliments! COMFY!
First, there are NO cons to this dress - unless you're 5'7" or taller and need the size 2 - I think it would be too short. I'm 5'4" at 136lbs and the 2R fit like a glove. I wore no bra and no special undergarments were required. This dress is as comfortable as a nightgown. It was easy to dance in and there was not ONE negative aspect of this dress the entire evening. Unless lots of attention is negative for you! This dress is perfect for someone with an hourglass figure. It accentuates your curves like you wouldn't believe. Sparkly and glamorous and looks WAY better on than the RTR images show. Straps stayed in place with no tape needed. It's stretchy so there's forgiveness in sizing. This was actually my "backup dress" - I'd rented another dress in 2 sizes and ended up loving this one way more so I wore it. The rental process was a DREAM. It arrived on time and shipping back was super easy. This was my first RTR experience and I was NERVOUS. I don't think I'll ever buy a formal again.
pattyDecember 5, 2014
Looks amazing on you! I ordered a 2P and I hope it fits! tomorrow night :)
View photos (2)
Size worn:
12R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 190lbs
February 11, 2014
I got so many compliments on the dress and felt beautiful wearing it!
I am a 36 DD and was worried about the dress not fitting. However, this is one of the most comfortable formats that I have worn! It is a stretchy fabric even though it is sequins. Thank God that I had to pick a 2nd choice bc my first choice wouldn't even zip up the side bc of my chest size. Yes, I showed some cleavage but it didn't bother me one bit!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 45
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 158lbs
February 6, 2014
This dress was an second choice of 2 dresses. Definitely was not a fan of this dress.
I am 5'9 and 158 lbs, with an athletic build (size 8). The dress just did not fit well on me. I believe it is more for someone who is a size 4 and lower.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
Small
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
January 23, 2014
Attention-getting and comfortable! Perfect for black-tie gala!
Dress runs incredibly small. I'm usually an 8, only rarely a 6 and the 4 fit me best here. I'm 5'4" and was worried the Regular would be long but it was perfect, even a bit on the shorter side with my 4" heels. I love that the dress is stretchy and fits very well as a a result. For me, the bust was a little big (I had to wear a padded bra) and the straps were a little long (so I used fashion tape to keep them up). Also, the particular dress I got had a noticeable snag on the left hip, hence my 4 star rating. But, overall I'm satisfied with my first Rent The Runway experience and got lots of comments on this Nicole Miller gem!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
January 19, 2014
Loved this dress!
Extremely happy with this dress! Perfect fit and I was pleasantly surprised at how comfortable it was to wear. I chose to wear a strapless bra with rhinestone straps with the dress, but could be worn with or without a bra. I will definitely be renting from Rent the Runway again!! Excellent experience!!!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
10R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 47
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
January 13, 2014
Felt sexy and my husband looved it.
Itchy under armpits but dont let that dissuade you. Looked fabulous on.
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 112lbs
January 2, 2014
People asked where my red carpet was!
I ordered this for a NYE wedding and it was the perfect look! The dress arrived on time and in okay condition. There were some missing sequins around the hem, but this is to be expected with a rental (and really who is going to notice?). I'm a true to size 2, but the 0L back up size I ordered actually fit better as this is a stretchy material. I have small shoulders so things tend to be long in the straps on me and the 0 was a better length from the shoulder to under the bust. Unfortunately, the 0L had a run of missing sequins down the front left side of the torso, which was a noticeable spot. There was also a long thread at the end of the missing row and I was afraid if I trimmed it, more would fall off. So I went with the 2, and it was completely fine. I wish they'd had a L available when I ordered since I like to wear very tall shoes, but the R was just barely above the floor with my 4" heels. If you like to wear any sort of platform heel and you're my height or taller, make sure to get a long length. I kept the styling simple with some Chanel crystal stud earrings, some Alexis Bittar bangles, a tan mink stole, and the previously mentioned black lace peep toe Jimmy Choos. All in all, I was quite satisfied!
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 63
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 123lbs
December 20, 2013
I received compliments all night! Felt great, and (I think) looked fabulous in my first RTR dress!
The fit was great, the dress straps had snaps to secure my bra straps, I was able to wear a regular bra (push up bra is a must if you're small busted!). The length was perfect with 2inch heels, normally my 2 hour shoes. But all of the compliments somehow made them more bearable. The dress was very comfortable, the fabric was stretchy. I loved the ruching in the front, especially after dinner! The color of the dress is darker than appears in the picture, I think it made me stand out in a sea of darker colors.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
December 4, 2013
I wore this gown to a black-tie-optional Casino themed event and received compliments all night!
The fit of this dress was amazing. Men and women alike were complimenting me on it and I felt like Cinderella at the ball from all the attention it got me. The only drawback was that the details said you could where a standard bra with it and the dress included small snaps to hold your bra straps in place but my Victoria's Secret bras were no match for this dress. Either my straps were showing in the back or the hook was coming too high and you could see it in the back V. If you are going to where this dress, I'd recommend a low-back multi-way bra or the push-up stickies (chicken cutlets) from Victoria's Secret. The length was perfect for my heels - I wore 4 inch stilettos. Since the fit was body-hugging, I did opt to where Spanks as well and that helped make me feel more comfortable in a form-fitting gown.
View photos (2)
Size worn:
6R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 44
Bust size: 34D+
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 135lbs
November 27, 2013
Great selection, delivery/returns super easy, great designers
It fit well. I have a large bust so finding the right dress can be difficult, but I think it worked well. I wish I would have gotten it in 6L instead of 6R though. I felt it was a tad short! It is more of a pewter color than the silver it looks like in the RTR photos.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
November 15, 2013
I wore this dress to the Marine Corps Ball and absolutely loved it! Received many compliments!
The only issue I had, was that after reading the product describtions and some reviews I thought I would be ok ordering a 2long. I'm almost 5'9" and the dress was the perfect length, without shoes on :( With very short heels, the dress was not as long as I had hoped. Other than that I was very satified with the overall fit of the dress!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 100lbs
November 14, 2013
Soooo easy to use and even easier to return!!
Really loved this dress- it was very comfortable and the color/fabric allowed me to stand out just enough. The color in person is really more gray than silver, but I really didn't mind. The 0R was just a little long for me (I'm 5'4" and wearing 3.5" heals) but still easy to walk in over the carpeted floor. It was really a great experience, and I can't wait to use RTR again!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34AA
Body type: Apple
Weight: 140lbs
November 11, 2013
Very easy process of delivery
The length of the dress was great however it was very big in the chest area. Other than that I loved it and seemed very comfy. I did not wear this for my event however.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
None
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 36
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130lbs
November 8, 2013
A failed rental
Rented this dress and a back up for a New Year's Party, shipping SNAFU meant that I knew where the dress was located (USPS distribution wearhouse less than a mile from my home - I could have walked there and when talking to the post office personnel, offered to do so), but that it wouldn't get to me until the 4th of January at the earliest. Once I found a live being at RTR, she took care of everything, refunding my rental money and intercepting the shipment it so that I wouldn't even have to worry about the return. I hope my next rental experience is more successful, but RTR staff was very helpful.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125lbs
November 7, 2013
Loved it! Received many compliments!
This dress fits great. It's a little bit long, but if you have heels on you should be fine. I wore it for a formal JW Platium Label Whiskey premiere event at a Kappy's store in Peabody, MA. It's very elegant, and fancy. The only thing I would suggest is wearing something to help boost your cleavage in this dress, otherwise if you're under a size C you begin to look a little flat chested and silly in it. Other than that, we received tons of compliments on the dress and everyone loved how it looked!
View photos (3)
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 128lbs
November 5, 2013
I had a baby almost 4 months ago and this was my first formal event. This dress made me feel amazing
I loved this dress! It was so comfortable to walk, sit and dance in. I'm 5'6 and wore 3+ inch heels and the dress just hovered above the floor without dragging. I love the built in bra strap holders (genius)! I definitely lean more towards a size 6 in most things, but the 4 fit me perfect. Thank god for being able to order 2 sizes...takes the guesswork and fear out of ordering a dress online.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 129lbs
October 3, 2013
Soo many compliments!! I absolutely loved this dress!
This dress fit perfectly! It's incredibly comfortable, and falls beautifully. I wore this dress with pink shoes....def gave it a little pop!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 38
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 125lbs
September 18, 2013
Not having to worry about what I would wear for a wedding, finally!
Not one complaint about this dress! Perfect fit, length, color, and tons of compliments!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0L
Overall fit:
Large
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 118lbs
September 16, 2013
Compliments all night!
Such a beauty! Better in person. I usually wear a 4L...sometimes a 2L. Never a 0L, so I'd say this ran one size large. HOT!
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 32D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
August 13, 2013
Felt great in this gorgeous gown!
Couldn't have been happier with this amazing gown. The dress fit beautifully, had a nice weight to it and was very form fitting. I hated to send it back and will definitely use RTR again. Great experience - highly recommend RTR and thus dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36A
Body type: Hourglass
June 6, 2013
Super comfortable but still glam
Very comfortable, very flattering dress. I was able to wear a bra with it, but had to pin the straps so they wouldn't hang out all night. It's not as shiny as the well lit model photo, but the color was great - moved really well. I would definitely recommend this dress - it was a lot of fun!
Size worn:
0R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 46
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125lbs
June 2, 2013
Such a wonderful experience! Easy and convenient. Can't wait to rent again!!
I ordered a 2R and got a 0R as back up. Both gown fit great. The 0R fit my bust better. The length was perfect to wear 3inch heals with and look wonderful. It was a great gown to dance in and was very comfortable. I received compliments all night long. Great experience!!!
View photos (2)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 130lbs
May 20, 2013
Disappointing -odd! - bodice detail. :(
I love & own several Nicole Miller gowns. This one fit true to size. However, something with this bodice was .... Off. I'm a 32d and it fit fine, however, there was a strange puckering to the bodice that looked ... Nipple-esque, to be perfectly blunt. Only in a slightly-lower-than-u-want-them kinda location. I was so glad I took advantage of ordering the alternate dress as a back up! That said, I can't help but wonder if something was damaged/defective with this particular gown, as all of the other ladies that have posted pictures of themselves look BEAUTIFUL. I'm chalking this up to one strange fit & will continue to always order a back up. My other gown was gorgeous & customer service continues to be awesome!
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2R
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 21
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
May 17, 2013
Perfect dress
The sequins unsder the arms were a little uncomfortable but other than that I loooooved the dress
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2L
Overall fit:
True to Size
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120lbs
May 13, 2013
Red Carpet Worthy!!
This dress fits like a glove and gives you that lovely figure 8 shape :-). The ruched wastes helps hide any imperfection you may have around the tummy. You will definitely turn heads. I totally recommend it.
See more reviews:
2 / 4

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×