Rent the Runway

Nicole Miller

Angelina Wildflower Maxi

$100 rental
$690 Retail

Price varies based on availability. Select your date to see price.

Stylist Notes

Get this gorgeous floral printed maxi by Nicole Miller. Perfect to make a splash at an outdoor wedding! Simply pair with Alexis Bittar’s Viridian Collage Drop Earrings.

Size & Fit

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt provides comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size & Fit Notes

This dress runs true to size. We recommend going one size down for back-up size (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Fitted - fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not fitted - fuller skirt provides comfortable room for hips
LENGTH: Floor length - Two lengths available. Regular measures 58'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'2''-5'6''). Long measures 61'' from shoulder to hem (recommended for heights 5'7''-5'11'').

UNDERGARMENTS: Should be worn with a strapless bra; dress has built-in boning and structure
FABRIC: Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Apple, Athletic, Full Bust, Bump Friendly, Hourglass, Pear, Petite, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types

Size Chart

Size Chart

Length Chart

Length Chart

Dresses may not be offered in all of the above lengths.

Product Details

Printed chiffon (100% viscose). Strapless. Sweetheart neckline with v-cutout detail. Boned bodice with A-line body. Hidden back zipper with hook-and-eye closure. Lined. See size and fit tab for lengths. Imported.

Share

Got A Minute?

Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.

122 reviews

Fit
Small 6
True to Size 100
Large 13
Photos 83
Caroline
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130 lbs
May 5, 2014

Works perfectly for an outdoor wedding!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Could have worn either the 2R or the 4R, but chose the 4R for its added length. I wore 4" wedge heels with this dress, so I needed the extra inches on the bottom. This is my second time renting this dress. It is so comfortable for dancing and sitting and at this length (I'm 5'6") it didn't require me to hold it up too much while walking around on grass and cobblestone. No bra required; the way the bodice is structured is amazing. It stayed up all night with no adjusting or worrying about exposure but wasn't suffocating at all. I also appreciated that the small V at the neckline isn't too revealing.
Samantha
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 32C
May 5, 2014

Gorgeous, eye catching dress

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size. I am 5'6" and got the regular length. I had to wear flats which I wasn't planning on but I was comfortable so it worked out alright. The one downside was the boning in the dress kept popping out and poking me in the side. A small piece of tape would have probably made it stay put, I just had to go to the bathroom every once in a while to push it back in. I would recommend this dress, it was definitely a knock out. Got a lot of compliments.
Rachel
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 135 lbs
May 10, 2014

Everyone complemented my outfit! I was extremely comfortable, and confident in the dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The fit was true to size, but the dress was very long. I wore 5" heels, and the dress still touched the floor.
Natalie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 26
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 18, 2014

Gorgeous colors in a great dress!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore the 4L and should have gotten a R. It did pool on the floor a bit since I decided to wear flats at the last minute, but the dress is flowy so it works longer. I liked that the dress was looser through the hip area since I ate so badly leading up to this wedding! I do think since I am smaller up top and in the bust I could have done a 2 up top. There is a built in bra and hooks on the inside that helps keep it up. I did find myself a little worried when I danced it would slip down. The dress is very vibrant in person and has a ton of colors on it to match with. A very pretty dress and I would recommend it!
Kaitlin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 19
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 105 lbs
May 22, 2014

I wore this for my graduation recital and it was a hit! everyone loved it and it wasn't too formal

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
the bust stayed up really well I didn't have to wear a bra and the length was perfect
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
May 26, 2014

so flowy and comfortable

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so much fun to wear because it flowed when I walked and was very romantic. I particularly loved the cut on the neckline, which added a bit of sexiness to an otherwise loose and comfy dress. I wore it to a wedding in Mexico where it was about 95 degrees with 100 percent humidity. Regardless, I was comfortable in the dress because the layers moved in the wind and weren't too tight. I would rent again, definitely, and would probably pair with a belt (I tried it on with a cobalt blue skinny belt that really worked!) if I wore it to a non-beach wedding.
Kat
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 34
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 116 lbs
May 28, 2014

Never in my entire life have I received more compliments on an outfit!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress fits very true to size. I am petite and the 0R fit like a dream. The built-in bra would work for any size bust due to it being adjustable. It was pretty long on me, but it worked out fine because my shoes were high. (About a 4 inch heel with an inch or inch and a half under the toe.) The most amazing thing to me was how the dress moved when I walked. The quality is unparalleled. I have purchased a BCBG dress for just about every event I have ever attended, and none of them even hold a candle to the way this dress fit and moved. Simply fabulous. I didn't want to send it back.
Stephanie
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36C
Jun 8, 2014

Great formal summer dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Loved this dress! Received so many compliments and paired it with a fun necklace and earrings. I was worried about the length, getting a regular and wearing heals, but the longer parts of the dress (the front and back) were a perfect length! Plus, there was a built in bra which was great! The only reason I gave this 4 stars instead of 5 was because the plastic boning inside the top of the dress had worn through the fabric from all the rentals and was scratching me from the moment I put it on. It was a little uncomfortable, but I just dealt with it. Overall, it was a great summer dress and very fun to dance in!! :)
Abby
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160 lbs
Jun 23, 2014

Perfect mix of colors and the fit!

Size worn: 8L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I loved the built in bra and corset type lining! Didn't have to wear a bra and the dress stay right where it was supposed to be. I really liked the colors and fabric, which was not heavy making it perfect for my summer wedding! The length was a bit asymetrical, longer in the front verses the back of the dress, I wore flat sandals to hide the difficult hemline, with my heels It was very obvious.
Irena
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 125 lbs
Jun 27, 2014

AMAZING, incredible dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This is hands down one of my favorite rentals. Fits perfectly; great for eating and drinking all night (wore it to a rehearsal dinner at a wedding); flows beautifully and I got SO many compliments. Color and fabric also amazing. Has built in bra and corset which sucks everything in perfectly. I wore w sticky cups and spans as well to keep things streamlined all night.
Amber
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 36
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 180 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Although I was slightly uncomfortable no one would have known because it is a very flattering dress

Size worn: 10P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I would have normally ordered a 12r and 10r/l but 12 wasn't available and 10p was the biggest I could get so I think if I had gotten the right size this dress would have been much more comfortable. I have a pretty large chest that I had to squeeze in but the way the dress lays no one knew but me. The petite length was borderline too short so I just wore REALLY flat flats! My husband isn't super tall so he was cool with that! I felt really pretty and sexy and would highly recommend! I got more compliments on this dress than anything I've worn recently. Stick true to size and you should be all good!
KSpence
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

Adorable dress!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Fit very well. I think I received the 2R instead of the petite, so it would have been better if it was shorter with my 5'2" height. Built in bra is great as well. Received tons of compliments and everyone on Facebook wants to know where I got the dress! Would definitely recommend!
Mindy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 135 lbs
Jun 30, 2014

beautiful print and flattering shape

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for a wedding but then wore my "back up" dress, as it was more suitable for a formal event. I ended up taking this dress out to brunch with some old friends because I loved it so much and wanted to wear it out! I really loved the print and summery feel, but it was a smidge too long for me (even with 3" heels on). Unfortunately I didn't get a photo standing up, but you can get a feel for the length in this sitting down version!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Weight: 125 lbs
Jul 12, 2014

Beautiful, vibrant maxi.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I love, love, love this dress! The colors are so vibrant! I wore it to a "wine country chic" rehearsal dinner in Sonoma. It fit perfectly, and no bra was required. I wore it with sandals and it was a little long, so I did step on it a few times throughout the night. I was so sad to take it off.
rachel
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Jul 16, 2014

Fit well, didn't have to mess with it even when active, received several compliments

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I chose the 2R with the 4L as an extra. The 4L actually did fit fine but I am small chested so the 2R fit better and stayed up without problem. It was shorter (on the ground when I was flat-footed, off the ground with wedges) but this ended up being much better as we were climbing stairs frequently and I was almost tripping on it as it was. We were also dancing fiends and I would have had to hold the long one up so my date or I wouldn't trip on it. 2R worked out perfectly!
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 39
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 140 lbs
Jul 23, 2014

Show stopper!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was amazing! Fit perfect. A bit long in front even with 4 inch wedges... I tripped a few times. Got a ton of compliments and felt amazing in
Verna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 153 lbs
Jul 24, 2014

I received so many compliments!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The flow of the dress was great and I loved the color. The built in bra was helpful; however, the wires from it did poke me every once in awhile. Overall, I really enjoyed wearing this dress.
McCall
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135 lbs
Jul 26, 2014

Pretty print and great inner structure.

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Dress was great and stayed up even while heavily dancing but the fabric didn't seem very expensive to me. Not sure that I felt it was worth $100 rental price.
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 130 lbs
Aug 4, 2014

Gorgeous Spring to Summer Print

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Gorgeous Nicole Miller number that is sure to flatter every shape. Unfortunately, it's not comfortable. The four stars go for fashion, not so much function. The inner bodice/corset structure is downright uncomfortable. Especially if you plan on sitting or dancing around. If you're short, beware of the dress front - it is longer and easily stepped on.
Katy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Aug 8, 2014

Hands down my favorite rental yet - gorgeous dress!

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this for my brother-in-law's rehearsal dinner in sonoma. It was PERFECT. I would buy it if it weren't so expensive. I usually wear a size 0-2 depending on the dress, and the 0 was more flattering in this case. The dress fit perfectly and was actually pretty comfortable, and the built in bra was great. I wore flats but would recommend at least a small heel. Paired it with rented twisted ivy kendra scott earrings. I got a ton of compliments and my husband loved it! Highly recommend this dress - I may even rent it again!
Michelle
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 140 lbs
Aug 12, 2014

Beautiful dress!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The wedding was lakeside so wore flats to keep it low key and it was a good length. I had to hold it up to really get down on the dance floor without tripping but it worked out well! The vertical wire in the bodice was bend forward a tiny bit on the bottom so it made the dress stick out a little bit but I think I was the only one that noticed it. Overall, great dress. Thanks Rent the Runway!
Jax
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Aug 18, 2014

Summer Wedding in VT

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this dress for a late summer wedding in Vermont. The dress was beautiful, colorful and fit true to size. I am 5'6" and the 4R was a bit long. I wore flat sandals but had to lift the dress to walk up/down stairs to ensure I didn't trip. The built-in bra worked well, but I am not big on top so I never doubted that! The dress had a small tear and some of the boning was poking out a bit (neither of which affected me wearing the dress) - but I alerted the RTR team and they were planning to repair prior to the next rental! I received many compliments on the dress and would recommend it!
Sugar
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Aug 23, 2014

I loved this dress!!! Husband loved it, family loved it, LOTS of compliments!

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This is a gorgeous dress! I do think it runs a little big. I am 5' 6", 120lb and a smallish 34B - I am typically between a size 0 or 2. They were out of the 0 and I had to wear the 2, while it looked stunning on I was definitely pulling it up at the bust A LOT. I ended up wearing a super padded strapless bra to fill the space in the chest (cleavage! woo-hoo!), but was kind of a pain to keep pulling up. That said, it was so incredibly beautiful on it was worth it. I received tons of compliments! The colors are more saturated in person, brighter purple / blue. The length was perfect for me, though I was wearing 4" heals. Was my first time renting from the site and it was a great experience.
Nicole
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 32
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 150 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Stunning dress, got so many compliments

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
My only complaint was that the inner corset poked me throughout the night
Erin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 119 lbs
Sep 8, 2014

Gorgeous dress but way too long

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Ugh, I'm so sad that I didn't love this dress. The color and pattern is stunning and I got a ton of compliments, but it was just WAY too long. I'm 5'2" for reference and I wore the size 0R. Even with 3 inch heels, I had to use fashion tape all around the dress to temporarily hem it, but in the hot sticky weather (outdoor summer wedding) the fashion tape didn't really hold up. I wasn't able to dance around and move as much as I wanted for fear of tripping all over the dress.
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Sep 13, 2014

Very beach chic!

Size worn: 8R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress was great and fit true to size. It was a little long so I ended up wearing sandals (little short with heels) I wore it to a wedding rehearsal dinner where the dress code was beach chic! I loved it. The only weird thing was the boning at the top and middle of the dress. It was more structured than it looks. Overall, Id rent the dress again!
Sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 140 lbs
Sep 22, 2014

I wish the wedding was longer so I had more time with this dress!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was so fun and beautiful! It was extra flattering once I added a belt. I wore wedges and rented my necklace as well. It does show a little more (side) cleavage than I thought it would but overall I loved it.
Julie
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 29
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Oct 24, 2014

So many compliments!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I wore this dress at 25 weeks pregnant. It worked out perfectly! I received lots of compliments and thought it fit perfectly. The material was beautiful and flowed nicely. The front was slightly longer but with the sway of the dress, it only got in the way when walking up stairs. I would definitely recommend this dress- pregnant or not!
Amanda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Oct 31, 2014

Loved this dress!!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was the perfect dress for a September wedding. I felt amazing in it. It was very comfortable and true to fit, but I wish the regular length was available. I wore the long and I was holding it up to dance and walk during the night. Would definitely rent again!
Jessica
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Nov 13, 2014

I would definitely rent this dress again. It was perfect for a barefoot on the beach wedding.

Size worn: 0R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I got the dress in a size 0 regular and 2 petite. At first, I thought that the 0 was too small around the bust and wouldn't zip all the way, so I decided to go with the 2. The 2 was noticeably large through the chest/bust area, so I decided to give the 0 one more try. Glad I did, because I was slowly able to zip it all the way (probably struggled the first time around because I didn't have anyone to help zip it). The 0 fit like it was custom made for me. I was comfortable throughout the night and had no limitations on my ability to move, a/k/a dance, and I was also comfortable when sitting.
Megan
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 22
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Nov 18, 2014

I wore this dress for my sorority formal and all of my friends loved it

Size worn: 6L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
The dress fit really well. It stayed in place and was fairly easy to dance in!
Rini
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 41
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Jan 24, 2015

So easy to wear!

Size worn: 4R
Rented for: Wedding
Beautiful, fun, easy to wear dress - perfect for an island wedding!! I got so many compliments! And the best part was that I danced comfortably in it all night and didn't have to worry about the dress shifting. It was a well made dress, made with material containing a beautiful vibrant pattern. All around awesome experience!
Katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 125 lbs
Feb 9, 2015

Wore this to a beach bbq rehearsal dinner. It was the perfect dress for this event.

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This was my favorite rental from RTR so far. The dress fit really well, the colors were gorgeous and I received many compliments throughout the night! The strapless top has a built in corset bra, so it stayed up really well. This dress does run fairly long, so I ended up wearing the 2P so I could wear flats. Highly recommend this dress!!
Louise
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 132 lbs
Feb 19, 2015

I absolutely loved this dress. I wore it for a formal beach wedding.

Size worn: 2R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The colors are beautiful and it fit perfectly. It has a built in bra which was awesome but also flattened me out a little bit. I also got nervous on the dance floor that it was going to fall down! It was a little long in the front even with heals but the fabric flowed so beautifully, you really couldn't tell. I didn't want to take it off!
Andrea
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Mar 18, 2015

Perfect dress for a Florida Keys wedding!

Size worn: 4L
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered a 4L and a 6R. The 6R was very short, so I am very happy I decided to go with a long option. The dress was beautiful for the event. I wore flat sandals because we were on the beach, but could certainly have worn heels with the length.. I didn't have to wear a bra because of the built in corset, so that was a huge plus. The only downside- I had to mess with the "v" cut part of the strapless top. The wire was open a lot farther than what is pictured on the website and I would have liked to show less up top.
Laura
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 145 lbs
Apr 1, 2015

Glam and feminine - perfect for spring/summer

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am a little over 5'5", so I ordered the regular length. I planned to wear heels with the dress, but it was too short for that. I ended up wearing beautiful flat sandals, but next time would order the long length, so I would wear a heel.
Erin
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 105 lbs
Apr 6, 2015

The colors and fit of this dress are perfection!

Size worn: 2P
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I absolutely loved this dress! I wore it to a daytime wedding over Easter weekend and the bright colors of the dress felt perfect! Since the wedding was a daytime wedding, I dressed the dress down with sandals and simple jewelry. But this dress could definitely be worn for a formal wedding with heels and statement jewels. Would 100% recommend this dress to anyone! I received many compliments and would definitely wear it again!
Jill
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
May 21, 2015

First Dress I Wanted to Buy on the Spot!

Size worn: 4R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Words cannot express how much I LOVED this dress; it actually might be my favorite of all time and I have probably rented around 20 dresses from RTR. It fit me perfectly and was so beautiful on. The material was super comfortable and the patterns/colors were gorgeous. If you have a chest (like I do) I loved the way it made the girls look however, I would stay clear if you don't want anything to show. Everyone asked me where they could find a dress like this and it was definitely a hit at the outdoor wedding.
Kelly
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144 lbs
May 29, 2015

So many compliments!

Size worn: 6R
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
The dress has a built in corset so it ended up fitting just right. The flow of the dress was beautiful for a beach/outdoor wedding and the colors of the dress were so perfect for this time of year! I def want to OWN this dress!
RTR Customer
Top Contributor
Jun 10, 2015

Vibrant colors perfect for a spring wedding

Size worn: 6L
Rented for: Wedding
Tall girls will have a hard time with the length of this dress. I tried on the 4L; the blue lining hung longer than the floral layer and barely reached my feet. I wore the 6L and it was a tad longer, but you definitely have to wear flats. The structure of the dress was wonderful, it stayed up all night even while dancing.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×