nha khanh

West Dress

$35 – $85 rental
$425 retail
Stylist Notes

Have a hot date coming up? This flirty red dress by nha khanh is a sultry choice to catch his interest. Go with simple accessories - all he will notice is you!

Also available in white.

Size & Fit

This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0-12 & plus 14W-22W .

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Product Details

Red stretch crepe (76% triacetate ,21% polyester, 3% polyutherthaneelastomere). Long Sleeves with zipper at wrist. Crew neckline. A-line skirt with asymmetric hem. Hidden Back Zipper. Lined. 34” from shoulder to shortest point of hem. Made in USA.

Share
809 reviews
Fit
Large
(234)
True to Size
(323)
Small
(34)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Wedding
Age: 29
October 24, 2015
Great dress! True to size and was so comfortable. I would definitely rent it again!
This dress had a great fit. The color was absolutely amazing and I got compliments all night even from strangers. It was really comfortable!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120lbs
November 1, 2015
A perfect red!
I wore this dress to a wedding. I'm normally a 0 but went with the 2 because I didn't like how short it looked in the front. It was comfortable!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 130lbs
November 7, 2015
Loved this dress! Got so many compliments!
Runs large. I am usually a 4, but I took the recommendations of the prior reviews.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 43
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
November 7, 2015
This dress was absolutely stunning!
The dress fit true to size- normally wear size 2 and size 2 fit nicely! When arms raised overhead, the dress was way too short in the front so limited dancing. Loved this dress - was comfortable and a beautiful shade of red!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 8, 2015
Love the red and long sleeves were perfect for Fall!!
Love this dress. I rented the "sister" dress of this one in August of 2014 (same designer but in pink with capped sleeves). Fit great, comfortable and loved the long sleeves for a chilly fall night. Only thing I didn't love was the zipper on the bottom 6 inches of the sleeves..seems silly to me..
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
November 9, 2015
A great dress for a fall or winter event! Great Pop of color.
Loved this dress so much! The bright red is a beautiful pop of color and really shines. I wore this dress for my engagement party and got so many compliments. The high low hem was great for me. I think the dress is great for taller ladies, and I found the dress to fit me perfectly, a size 6, with comfortable room to move. Definitely recommend this dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
November 26, 2015
Gorgeous red dress
I am petite and the dress was just a tad too large. It still fit and looked nice. Very comfortable and easy to wear! I wore it to my 10 yr high school reunion and it was a hit.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 37
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 29, 2015
Great for Christmas time
Wore it for a picture with Santa. It pretty much shows everything so make sure to order a size up and indivisible underwear.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
December 7, 2015
Wonderful dress - so many compliments!
This dress was fabulous. I absolutely loved the way it fit. One small issue: I am large chested and though it fit on my chest, the fabric in the tummy area draped weirdly due to the size difference between chest and waist. It wasn't an issue of the dress being too tight (I tried the 12 and it was too big and still had the same issue), just some bunchiness under the chest. This really didn't take away from the dress for me, so I wore it anyway. I got a million compliments and felt beautiful. Multiple people told me that I looked like I was running for president, which I took as a compliment. Would wear this again!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
December 8, 2015
This dress was perfect for my work holiday party. Color was perfect - festive but not over the top.
Definitely runs big. I just had a baby and I am a solid 12, but I was able to wear the 10 and it fit like a glove. It's warm with the long sleeves but also very flattering. Full coverage but you still feel very feminine. Not tight in the arms at all which I was worried about.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 115lbs
December 26, 2015
Great dress for Christmas Eve dinner
I wore this dress to Christmas Eve dinner and got lots of compliments! Runs large but the size 0 fit well in the end.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Weight: 170lbs
December 27, 2015
Comfortable
I wore this for Christmas Eve and it was comfortable but even with spanx my post pregnancy belly was not well concealed. This dress is not forgiving if you are looking for something that will hide your midsection. Other than that it was pretty and a good fit.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Other
Age: 29
December 29, 2015
Great customer service
I loved this dress! I weigh 130 / 5'5 and was a little unsure on the size/fit so i ordered a 0 and a 2...the 2 fit like a dream! The fabric allows anything to show through the dress but I wore spanx and it worked out perfectly! The color was beautiful as well.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 35
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 136lbs
December 30, 2015
I wore this for my induction ceremony for APRN school. Very nice dress.
I thought it fit well. It was a it large but the 6 was a little to tight.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
January 1, 2016
Perfect dress for my birthday dinner
Runs a little large but smaller size fit like a glove. So comfortable.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 34
Body type: Pear
January 1, 2016
Great dress for a work holiday party.
I used my free birthday dress rental for this dress. I wore it to my work holiday party. I liked the longer length in the back for a work function. It needed ironing when it came.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 29
Body type: Pear
January 7, 2016
Great dress!! Had so many complements!
Normally I wear a 2 but it was a little tight( to many Christmas cookies) the size 4 fit like a glove.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
January 8, 2016
I want to buy this dress!
I rented this dress for a formal dinner and loved it. There is no stretch and it does pull a little but Spanx helped. I usually don't wear bold colors but the red was perfect for the time of year. I loved the asymmetrical hem on the bottom too! The only drawback was that the material is pretty thick so I was a little warm but I will attribute some of that to the temperature in the restaurant as well.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 30
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 132lbs
February 3, 2016
Wowed in Red!
Very comfortable dress! And surprisingly forgiving considering how form fitting it is through the arms and chest. Loved the color, I never wear red but decided to switch it up for a winter wedding I attended. Overall this dress was very flattering! Material is lighter than it looks and there are zippers on the sleeves that you can't see online.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 32
Body type: Pear
Weight: 162lbs
February 6, 2016
Beautiful dress, very flattering!
Fits great, true to size. Perfect to wear with high heels and definitely needs a statement necklace!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
February 8, 2016
I paired it with the Kenneth Jay Lane - Gold Shadow Bib Necklace and I thought it looked great!
It was very comfortable and warm and perfect for the pre-symphony brunch I attended.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
February 8, 2016
Great color.
Fit nice. Good thick fabric. Long sleeves great for a chilly night.
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115lbs
February 13, 2016
Perfect dress for a Valentine's Day night out!
Loved this dress and received a lot of compliments. Recently lost weight after baby and wore a smaller size than I'm used to (size 0 instead of 2 or 4) so not really sure how the dress runs since I'm not my "normal" size right now. Glad R the R gives two sizes! Dress pretty comfy and felt great in it. Would definitely suggest renting.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36DD
Body type: Full Bust
Weight: 205lbs
February 14, 2016
Great fit and color! Wore it for Valentine's Dinner and felt extra special!
The dress fit me perfectly! I ordered a 10 and a 12 , I'm usually a 12 but recently lost 8 lbs and the 10 was perfect! THe material was thick and didn't show anything I wanted to be unseen (underwear lines, belly rolls, etc.) I felt perfectly special for my Valentine's Date night!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Age: 29
February 20, 2016
Beautiful and comfortable dress!
Dress does run slightly big so I ended up wearing the size 0 (which I typically never wear!). I am 5'8'' 120lbs. Such a comfortable dress!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
10
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 34
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
February 25, 2016
Beautiful, flattering dress!
This dress is gorgeous - I did not want to take it off! And it was comfy. I wore it for a holiday style post. It's perfect for an event and thick so it was warm enough for winter. See more at theblondestyleblog.com!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 26, 2016
Comfortable dress in a stand out color
I wore this dress to work benefit gala which required cocktail attire. It was a great winter dress to wear because of the long sleeves and the longer length in the back added to an otherwise plain dress. The sleeves had zippers on them which was fun too, but I didn't have a need to unzip them. The dress fit true to size, I typically wear an 8 and was comfortable to be in all night. I wore it with black tights and booties. Even though the color is great, the dress was plain and I think needed something like a statement necklace added to it. Plan to rent again in a different color!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 30
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150lbs
February 29, 2016
Gorgeous, eye-grabbing dress!
Loved everything about this dress! I was a little skeptical about the high-low cut but it worked beautifully. I wore this to a company holiday party and I received so many compliments. Definitely recommend wearing a slip under this dress as your underwear lines definitely show.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Work
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 29
Body type: Athletic
March 4, 2016
Perfect dress for a work meeting!
This dress was perfect for a work meeting. I got so many compliments on it and it was very figure flattering. With a statement necklace this dress is perfect!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
8
Rented for:
Formal Affair
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170lbs
March 16, 2016
Great holiday party dress!
It's a high/low dress and it felt a little too long in the back and a bit short in the front. It felt a little tight across the shoulders, but I do have broad shoulders. Overall though, it was a fun, festive dress. I loved that it had long sleeves for a winter party.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115lbs
March 17, 2016
Comfort and style
The fit was a little loose, but it was very easy and comfortable to wear!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
0
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 35
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110lbs
March 27, 2016
Runs large-not recommended for smaller sizes
I got this in a 0 but it ran large, and looked frumpy and overwhelming on my frame. Not recommended for more petite frames and other size 0's
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145lbs
March 28, 2016
Birthday rental
This was my birthday RTR dress. It does run large and the fabric was a bit unforgiving- careful not to let anything spill on it, even water. The color was a stand out and the cut is forgiving and can camouflage problem areas of needed. I wore it with dark tights, black booties, and a cobalt blue necklace.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
6
Rented for:
Other
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 32
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 144lbs
April 23, 2016
Fit perfect
For perfect in length and everything.. Dress was dressy enough for a play but I didn't feel over dressed. Would totally rent for another event!
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Date
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 160lbs
April 23, 2016
The dress came nicely packaged with easy return option.
I wore this dress for a dinner date night with my fiancé. Got lots of compliments all night. Dress was a little worn out but I was still happy with the rental.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145lbs
April 29, 2016
Vibrant red color is beautiful
Comfy fabric and gorgeous bright color that looked nice even on my pale winter skin tone. Make sure to not even get a drop of water on this dress or it will stain! This is a great holiday dress because of long sleeves and thick material. Very flattering shape and the longer back flowed beautifully. I rented this for Christmas last year and would again in a heartbeat. Obsessed with this dress.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
2
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120lbs
November 21, 2014
Not made for petite girls
I rented this for a black tie wedding. Did nothing for my body type and sleeves were way too long. I wore my backup dress which I loved.
View photos (1)
Size worn:
4
Rented for:
Wedding
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 28
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 135lbs
November 23, 2015
Super comfortable!!!
This dress was awesome; comfortable, easy to move in, warm and just perfect. Great dress for an outdoor wedding! Highly recommend!
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Vacation
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Full Bust
December 28, 2014
Wore it for Xmas eve in DC. It runs big but looks beautiful.
The dress definitely runs big. I should have ordered a bck up smaller size but now I know for next time! You can't really belt it without it puckering and looking boxy, so I just left it alone. The dress is gorgeous and the color is really rich. It is a true red. It was perfect for Christmas Eve dinner.
View photos (1)
Top Contributor
Size worn:
12
Rented for:
Party
Usually wears: 14
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 33
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 175lbs
December 31, 2014
Perfect Holiday Dress!
Absolutely LOVE THIS DRESS! I've now rented the red and the white and both are amazing! Hugs curves and is form fitting. I got to wear it twice: once with and once without Spanx. Not tight on the arms. Hits mid thigh in the front. Beautiful cherry red color.
View photos (1)
See more reviews:
2 / 21

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×