You are masquerading as ! (switch back)
| REVIEWS |
 
| MY BAG
 

FREE SHIPPING + INSURANCE
What's this?

Rent like a PRO all year long! One year of
free shipping & insurance. Plus, we'll throw in
a free birthday dress. Learn More

Our Runway
What's New
Dresses
Accessories
Occasions
Designers
Stores
Blog
West Dress
Rental $40 Retail $425
info
  • Stylist Notes
  • Product Details
  • Size & Fit
Have a hot date coming up? This flirty red dress by Nha Khanh is a sultry choice to catch his interest. Go with simple accessories - all he will notice is you!

Also available in white.
Chat with a Stylist
Red stretch crepe (76% triacetate ,21% polyester, 3% polyutherthaneelastomere). Long Sleeves with zipper at wrist. Crew neckline. A-line skirt with asymmetric hem. Hidden Back Zipper. Lined. 34” from shoulder to shortest point of hem. Made in USA.
Chat with a Stylist
This dress runs large. We recommend sizing down (see following fit notes for exceptions). Sized: 0 - 12.

BUST: Great for any cup size - comfortable room at bust
WAIST: Very Fitted - dress fitted throughout midsection
HIPS: Not Fitted - fuller skirt allows comfortable room for full hips
LENGTH: Mid-thigh to knee length - (on a 5'6" model)

UNDERGARMENTS: May be worn with any standard bra
FABRIC Fabric has no stretch
GREAT FOR: Athletic, Full Bust, Hourglass, Pear, Tall, Straight & Narrow body types
(Model's height is 5'10".)

Chat with a Stylist
  • Enter your shipping zip code
  • Select size
    Select free 2nd size
  • Select the day you'd like your dress to arrive
    We recommend you select a rental start date 1-2 days before your event.
    Renting for Thanksgiving weekend? Enjoy an extended rental on us! Rent for 11/27 and return 12/1.
    • Start Date
    • Mail Back
    • Unavailable
    • *No delivery on Sundays
Got A Minute? Share your review (upload a pic, too!) and help others select the perfect style and fit.
Fit
Small
True to Size
Large
Photos83

0 Reviews from women like you:

Enter more for better results

Caitlyn
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34A
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3442
Dec 11, 2013
The color saved it.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Good thing the dress was red or it would have been just another dress off the rack. I wasn't thrilled with this dress. The fit is a bit less swingy than it appears on the model. It does run large. Forgive the terrible pic but at least you can see the whole dress. It ended up being appropriate for a holiday fundraiser but I definitely would not rent again.
Lindsey
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 27
Bust size: 32C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3423
Dec 10, 2013
Loved this dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
The 0 was a little tight in the arms but the 2 wasn't as flattering in length or in the waist. I went with the 0 and it was fine! A gorgeous color and very nice material! I would definitely recommend renting this dress!
katie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2433
Dec 9, 2013
I wore this dress in white for an event & loved it so much that I rented the red for a holiday party
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Fits true to size, no cons here!
Aubrey
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 20
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4333
Dec 9, 2013
Elegant, Modern, Fun!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I rented this dress for my boyfriend's Military Dining Out this Christmas season. The festive red color is stunning! I loved the ease of this dress; just slip it on and add some statement jewelry and you are ready to head out the door. The material is soft and doesn't wrinkle even after driving an hour in the car. My only regret is that I ordered a 2 and a 4. The dress is not very fitted in the waist. I wish I could have ordered the 0 and the 2 just to see if the 0 fit closer. The 2 ended up being great though because I could move comfortably in it and required no special undergarments. Overall, this is a stunning dress. My boyfriend wanted to buy it for me so I never had to give it back! Get ready to stand-out in a sea of little black dresses this season and take their breath away!
Kerstin
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 42
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 143 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6644
Dec 8, 2013
little red dress, perfect for the holidays
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
This dress just begs to be worn with a statement necklace- I think it would be too simple without. It runs large but is cut nicely so that it has a great shape without being clingy or tight. The whole dress is also nicely lined so that you don't have to wear a slip and was nice and warm for a cold December Christmas party.
Lisa
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 46
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Petite
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5623
Dec 3, 2013
This dress looks much better in person than it does in this photo!!!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
The dress was slightly big, but perfect! I got so many compliments paired with my high heeled red/purple suede pumps. Love love love. It was so fun.
Larissa
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 31
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6544
Nov 30, 2013
Stress-free wedding experience!
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I had this delivered to my moms while I was in town for a wedding. No worries about wrinkles or fitting it in my suitcase! They didn't have a size 8 or 4 but after reading the reviews, I took a chance and got the 6. It fit perfectly. My husband's eyes popped out of his head when I walked into the room. Which feels good when you are wearing a relatively modest dress. I felt pretty all night and it was perfect for a cool fall night. I wore gold statement earrings and several gold bracelets and it was perfect. This is a wonderful dress. Very comfortable.
Ali
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 23
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4433
Nov 27, 2013
A lady in red is a lady with confidence.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I wore this dress to my sister's rehearsal dinner and received so many compliments on it! This is a more conservative dress as for the fit but gives you a sexy confidence! I knew I wanted to wear a statement necklace with it and went for an orange and gold tone that ended up looking really nice. I also loved that you could unzip the sleeves for a flared look like the bottom of the dress. I would suggest this rent for every body type and size!
Alex
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 20
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 4324
Nov 25, 2013
Everyone kept commenting on how pretty the dress was.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
A little snug in the arms but overall it fit perfectly! Great dress, great color!
Leslie
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 126 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 19, 2013
Wore this for a date night, lots of compliments. Sexy without revealing too much!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Date
I normally wear a 4 but ended up wearing the 2. I was worried the material might be thin or sheer but it was thick/sturdy. The dress was very comfortable. I would rent this again, maybe in white. My only feedback was the price was a little high for the quality of the dress. It was a nice dress but didn't seem like a $425 dress (retail cost listed).
alysha
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6434
Nov 18, 2013
Great for fall/winter events!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress to a military officer candidate graduation! it was great I got so many compliments that night and still am from the pictures! The high low aspect gives it a great flow and it was loose in all the right places. I added at belt because I felt it needed a little something in the middle but would probably be just fine with a statement piece of jewelry. I would recommend this to anyone I wish I owned it!
Judy
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 65
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3643
Nov 14, 2013
The compliments were overwhelming!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I am about 5'8", slim build, and the size 2 was perfect. I could have worn the 0 as my back-up size, but I'm 65 years old, and looser is better for my age. The fit was exactly as pictured, probably a bit short in the length in front, but still fun and easy to wear. The color is beautiful, I wore it for a fashion show luncheon, pre-Christmas, and the red fit right in. Just a perfect dress for the occasion, but it could have easily been dressed up for a more formal event. This was my very first rental, and it more than exceeded my expectations. Can't wait to rent another dress from my ever-growing favorites list!
Jeanie
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 40
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 5624
Nov 17, 2013
This was a great dress! By far one of my RTR favorites. The cut is extremely flattering!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Fit is large. I wore the 4, but I could have worn the 2.
Wiley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 0"
Age: 29
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 150 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7423
Nov 17, 2013
Being my 1st time renting, I was apprehensive, but RTR shined away all my worries! Simply Amazing!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Runs big, so I ordered a size down after reading all the reviews & it fit perfectly! I felt HOT at my formal event in the sea of little black dresses. LOVE love LOVE this dress & will rent for all my events from now on! Thank you RTR!!!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 22
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7324
Nov 14, 2013
The classic look was spot on for what I was going for!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
My legs loved this dress! Or this dress loved my legs. Whichever. However, I was expecting the fabric to have some stretch and it did not. I loved wearing a normal bra, and even though I have a large chest, it was not too tight in the 10. If the fabric had had any stretch to it, I believe I would have worn the 8. I wished so hard for some Spanx with this dress but didn't have any. It didn't make the dress look bad, but I would have felt more confident with a flatter stomach.
Meg
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5433
Nov 13, 2013
Kept me warm and stylish in a wine cellar.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I always wear a 6- across sizes and designers. In this dress I wore a 4 and it fit perfectly. Order a size down. I loved this dress. It is cut wonderfully and is really comfortable! It is short enough to be sexy but long enough to sit down. It was perfect for a fall wedding in Northern California with an outdoor cocktail hour and a reception in a wine cellar set at 63 degrees. Also great for pear shape- pick a size based on your bust, shoulders, and waist.
Lori
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Weight: 110 lbs
Canonical User Type: 2523
Nov 8, 2013
Great dress for statement jewelry!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Vacation
I wore this dress one night during my birthday trip to Paris. It's a lot simpler that what I'd normally go for but I wanted something simple to showcase a statement necklace and this was perfect. I'd definitely recommend wearing bold accessories and really glamming up the hair and makeup as well as wearing tall heels as I think it would look way too plain and boring without eye catching accessories. The fit was a little strange, seemed very loose in the bottom half but maybe it's supposed to be that way. The arms and shoulders were tight but the 0 which is my true size still worked out. There are zippers on the sleeves which I didn't need to use at all. The beginning of the zipper was itchy and poked my skin on one arm throughout the night. I would have preferred no zippers on the sleeves at all. Other than that though, fun dress for a night but not my favorite ever.
Kate
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 10"
Age: 26
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 146 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5444
Nov 8, 2013
Beautiful color but a "meh" fit
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Wedding
The red color is absolutely beautiful, and the neckline is very classy and elegant. However, the fit did not do much for my body shape. The dress did not look bad, it just did not have that "Wow" factor. It bunched when I moved. The cut of the arms makes it hard to lift them above your head, so this is not the best dress for a night filled with dancing. The length was the tiniest bit too short in the front, and very long in the back- both of which I was expecting. The dress would be pretty for a business dinner or a family affair, but didn't quiet have the fun factor that I was looking for. I ended up going with my option B rental.
sarah
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 33
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4533
Nov 5, 2013
Loved this dress. Sexy with out being revealing.
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
Loved wearing this dress...it was so comfortable and fit great. I wish it wasn't so wide in the hips but I think that just added to how easy it was to wear all night. It was slenderizing through the waist. I wanted something classic and sophisticated and this fit the bill with a little fun personality in the "mullet" style skirt, plus the gorgeous red color! would rent again if there weren't so many other great dresses to try!
Emily
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 26
Bust size: 36C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 155 lbs
Canonical User Type: 6433
Nov 4, 2013
Standing out in a red dress pushed me out of my comfort zone but I loved every moment in it!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I really took a risk ordering this dress for my cousin's November wedding in Florida, but it was worth it! I stuck with the reviews and ordered only an 8, as I fluctuate between an 8 and 10, mainly sticking with 8's lately. This dress fit very well, was a tad short when I lifted my arms up, but I just didn't do that much. The high to low of the dress was a little more dramatic than I had thought or seen in other reviews, but it was something different for me. Do be careful if you sweat easily, it will be seen. It was a very comfortable dress, I received many compliments on this and the Lulu Frost necklace, many people told me to buy the whole look, I wish I could! I paired this with the same black ankle strap shoes on the model, and the look was very complete, very "in", and one that I wish I owned head to toe!
Nesta
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 36
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Petite
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Nov 3, 2013
Fabulous dress! Simply beautiful and classy. Loved it!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
I wore this dress for a fundraiser event. I was a little worried when I tried it on because I thought it would be sung, but I actually liked how it fell effortlessly on my petite frame. In addition, I never wear red, but I was really drawn to this dress. I paired it with an nude/African print platform. Well I was absolutely in love with the style and ease of this dress. I felt beautiful in red! I danced all night in my and very glam. Kudos to RTR, from packaging to customer service.
Naomi
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 25
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Pear
Canonical User Type: 5433
Oct 25, 2013
The location was an old-school, old man's club and this dress was PERFECT and CLASSY!!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Formal Affair
Fit was perfect..I'm between 4/6 and the 4 was good for me..a little bit tighter around my stomach than expected. I'm 5' 4'' and it hit right above the knees
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 28
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 115 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3424
Oct 23, 2013
Absolutely perfect for a fall outdoor wedding!!!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was extremely comfortable. It is not as big in the back as it appears on the model in the picture which i liked. It is a beautiful color. I paired it with a big gold hanging necklace and that was all it needed.
Rebecca
Usually wears: 0
Height: 5' 1"
Age: 32
Bust size: 32B
Body type: Petite
Canonical User Type: 2523
Oct 21, 2013
This dress worn with sparkly, gold-shimmer stilettos equates to a photo-shoot supreme look.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
Perfect fit about the bust and butt. Sleek & Sophisticated fit and flare. Recommend coupling with Kate Spade jewels - Putting on the Ritz set and ivory or gold bangles.
Meredith
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 130 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4433
Oct 8, 2013
The red is a beautiful, stand out color!
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I ordered the 4 and the 6, although I have been wearing mostly 6's lately. The 4 actually fit perfectly - not too tight either! It is a really unique dress - I got tons of compliments at the wedding I wore it to!
Renee
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 6"
Age: 24
Bust size: 36D+
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 7434
Oct 16, 2013
I got so so many compliments on this dress!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
This dress was extremely comfortable throughout the day/night. I never wear a flared skirt however this dress was very flattering and beautiful. I would order down a size since it is a little stretchy. Overall I was very pleased.
Lauren
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 24
Bust size: 34B
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 3433
Oct 14, 2013
Great Dress! Would recommend it for any occasion.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
Great Dress! It was a little shorter than I had expected in the front but was still super cute! It runs a little big. I'm 5'7" and usually wear a 2 ot 4 dress size. Thank god I ordered the 0 because the 2 was too big! I would recommend this dress for any occasion.
Tanaya
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 31
Bust size: 32A
Body type: Pear
Weight: 125 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3532
Oct 14, 2013
Forget the LBD -- it's all about the LRD!
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
I rented this for my friend's afternoon wedding ceremony. I've actually tended to shy away from red just because it's not my favorite color, but clearly I couldn't rent this in white. The cut is so simple and sophisticated ... I don't even think the photos do it justice. To dress the dress up a little, I also rented the ERICKSON BEAMON Hello Sweetie Necklace and couldn't stop getting compliments. I even wore the dress on the flight home with a cute leather vest and flat boots. Believe me, this dress is so versatile, you'll get to wear it more than once when you rent it!
Chappy
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Body type: Straight & narrow
Weight: 117 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3431
Oct 13, 2013
This dress is so incredible! I got so many compliments! It was the perfect dress for a fall wedding.
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Wedding
I normally wear a size 2 and I ordered a 2 with a 0 as a backup as I saw that it runs large. I wore the 0 for the event as all the previous comments are true, this dress does run large.
STER
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 25
Bust size: 38D+
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 7434
Apr 18, 2014
Odd lay around midsection on a busty girl--- large in areas and bounced in others-- strange fit!
Size worn: 10
Overall fit: Small
Rented for: Formal Affair
Didn't work for me...
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 2"
Age: 27
Bust size: 34D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 127 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5424
Apr 17, 2014
love this dress
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
great dress, very flattering to stomach area and i jazzed it up with statement necklace that one of the gals at RTR sent me-- they are such a god send :) the only con was that the sleeves were not as form fitting/tight as i would have liked. Ordered a 2 and a 0.... The 0 "fit", as in I could zip it up but was just too tight in all the wrong places lol. don't hesitate to rent this bad boy, you'll love it!
Lauren
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 7"
Age: 27
Bust size: 38C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 185 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8433
Apr 14, 2014
Loved the fit and the material of the dress.
Size worn: 12
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Wedding
Everything about this dress was great, however, it was really wrinkled upon arrival.
Erin
Usually wears: 10
Height: 5' 9"
Age: 28
Bust size: 36B
Body type: Pear
Weight: 165 lbs
Canonical User Type: 7443
Apr 13, 2014
Great color, but only for the exact right body type
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I didn't end up wearing this dress for several reasons. First, the fit just wasn't perfect, and in a dress like this is has to fit like a glow. I found that there was strange puckering at the armpits and across my waist. The 10 was too big and made the dress look baggy, but the 8 didn't lay right. I think this dress may be more flattering on a straighter body type.
Samantha
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 4"
Age: 17
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Canonical User Type: 3233
Apr 9, 2014
It was shipped on time and neatly, and the dress was in amazing condition.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
It fit very large: I usually wear a size four but even the two was baggy on me! Couldn't wear it but returning it was easy and hassle free!
Madeleine
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 2
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 28
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 120 lbs
Canonical User Type: 3443
Apr 5, 2014
Classy, comfortable dress!
Size worn: 0
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Other
Wore a size smaller to fit properly around my waist, which caused the shoulders to be off a little. Overall the dress was very beautiful and elegant!
Ekaterina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 8
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 30
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Hourglass
Canonical User Type: 6544
Apr 4, 2014
Wore it for my dad's 60 bday fancy dinner, at the end of March. And it snowed. Glad for the sleeves!
Size worn: 8
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Other
Ah, the tale of this dress. The size 8 fit perfectly - if I had been an ounce heavier in the bust it would have been too tight. It's a bit shorter in the front than I expected, but nothing scandal-worthy. Sadly, my dress had a small stain on the sleeve - but the story has a happy ending as RTR customer service is absolutely top notch and fixed the problem. This dress fit and looked so good, when I saw this dress for sale at the RTR sample sale, I snagged it up!
Hadley
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 44
Bust size: 32D
Body type: Full Bust
Canonical User Type: 4624
Apr 1, 2014
Opening of the Whitney Biennial
Size worn: 2
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Party
Rented for out of town event. Dress does wrinkle but fits very nicely. It definitely runs large, so certainly order a size smaller than you normally would. Great color!
Donna
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 12
Height: 5' 5"
Age: 50
Bust size: 38D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 170 lbs
Canonical User Type: 8634
Mar 29, 2014
Meh
Size worn: None
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
I rented this dress for our office holiday party. I ended up not wearing it. The color was more pink than the red I had expected and I had hoped it would have a more forgiving fit. Instead, it was very fitted around the waist and showed every lump and bump. I had more flattering dresses in my closet. If you are leggy with a flat belly, then this dress would probably work well. Not recommended for those of us with a middle-aged pooch like me.
Rhonda
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 4
Height: 5' 3"
Age: 31
Bust size: 36D
Body type: Hourglass
Weight: 135 lbs
Canonical User Type: 4524
Mar 29, 2014
The comfort of this dress is outstanding. I received many compliments on the color.
Size worn: 4
Overall fit: True to Size
Rented for: Party
The material is unique and not what I expected. It actually made it dressier. The fit is perfect and I moved around with ease.
Georgina
Top Contributor
Usually wears: 6
Height: 5' 8"
Age: 29
Bust size: 34C
Body type: Athletic
Weight: 145 lbs
Canonical User Type: 5443
Mar 28, 2014
it was ok
Size worn: 6
Overall fit: Large
Rented for: Formal Affair
was 2x too big. didnt love it. material is thick and not very breathable.
See more reviews:

NEW! Add your favorites to a shortlist to organize for upcoming occasions.

Click a <3 to start!

×

We created a shortlist for

Click the <3 to save your favorites

×
×
Save at least $14.95 on every order and rent like a pro all year long. Details
  • free shipping
  • free insurance
  • free birthday dress